Lady Gaga plays sexy stewardess in see-through outfit on private jet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 July 2015

Lady Gaga plays sexy stewardess in see-through outfit on private jet

29 year old Lady Gaga shared photos of herself dressed in white holey Lycra jumpsuit while aboard a private jet and captioned it 'Fly Me To The Moon, can I take stow your bags for you sire.' This Lady Gaga sha, lol.  More photos after the cut..

60 comments:

End tym

Dis lady is gradually coming back

Oporoko fish!

Nyc boobs

Gagacious gaga!

Wonder when this crayfish go stop all dis weird Bs!

umoh Linda said...

Nice n wierd one lady gaga..

umoh Linda said...

Nice n wierd one lady gaga..

Really gaga....

Agent of Satan.

Demon!

wow sexy

Me have said it several tym not everyone dat has flesh are humans

What rubbish

zoe dimistyfy said...

Arrant nonsense

She is hot and crazy,I luv dat.

Ugly girl

She no even fine sef...

Plz leave Lady Gaga alone ooo

FIBONNACHI

So abnormal

Lady mad woman.......

frm lindaikeji look alike.......

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Fugly

Crazy ugly woman mmtcheww

She no get bra?!

Mab said...

Ok at least her brows are back to a normal colour.

Hia,,abeg carry ya butterfly body enta house,,,ts irritatin

Old mama youngie

Innocentia Annie said...

Something about this lady gaga
i don't get at all

Hehehehe! Yeye someborri! Linda take note!

Ooooooooooh my...!
What did u xpect before
Lady Gaga must surely go gaga now
Just not surprised.

Crazy woman

so liv y'lyf eeee

Weirdo

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

SMURF said...

pls work on an album and stop with the costumes that doesnt even go with the perfrmance, or simply get married.

I Love

Crazy bitch..

Trendyify said...

You are sooooooooo ugly woman, so forget it biko

it is well

Is she not an ogbanje again?

Mihearty said...

Aturu ocha!keep on flying ur dry ass

"If not that I am feeding you, you will not be able to eat, I am your supplier so be careful the way you behave in this house". Biola got on her knees and apologised to her uncle; "I am sorry uncle Tunde"
Biola was an orphan; her uncle took her in when her parents died. He was unmarried at the time but 2 years later, he got married to a lady called Nneka. Nneka hated Biola and maltreated her, she would starve her and call her all sorts of names yet when Biola's uncle came back from work, Nneka would become so nice.
Nneka began to feed her husband false stories about Biola; she would accuse her of stealing money and talking back at her. Finally Tunde asked Biola to leave his house, she had nowhere to go but she knew there was a God in heaven who had been taking care of her since her parents died.
Biola began to pray as she walked down the street, she was so lost in prayers that she did not notice the car that parked in front of her. An elderly man and woman got out of the car and called her by name, she didn't know them so she was very surprised.
They hugged her and introduced themselves; they were friends to her late parents and they only just left her uncle's house who told them that they would find her down the street. These couple had been childless all their lives and they had decided to adopt Biola as their daughter.
Beloved, is there anyone playing God in your life? Who is that person that believes you will not survive without them? Who is threatening to stop paying your school fees? Who is the boss threatening to fire you? Let them do their worst!
The bible says in Isaiah 41:17 (NIV) "When the poor and needy search for water and there is none, and their tongues are parched from thirst, then I, the LORD, will answer them. I, the God of Israel, will never abandon them.
When man reaches the end of himself is when God begins! God is your source! Your parents, boss, husband, uncle, bankers are just resources. If all of them decide to cut off, God will open another way! If it will take Him to move another company to Nigeria, He will do it, if it will take Him to use a total stranger, He will do it.
God is a responsible Father and a Jehovah Jireh, He will provide! You can take that word to the bank, as long as you are looking up to God, He will never fail you.
‪#‎ThankYouJesus
‪#‎Thank ‪#‎you for reading, I love you! Please make sure you share this Gospel of Jesus Christ so that others can be blessed just like you have been blessed. Follow @walejana on Twitter and Instagram

Jesus is Lord. Shalom

Hmmmmmm. Dis young lady needs deliverance frm d Lord. God help, and save her frm all dis act.

I don't even know what she resemble sef mtewww!!!

She must have a serious mental disorder. Looking pale and sick.

hocee said...

Ok......but I can't see Anytin nw aunty Linda

The madam no even fine sef,na the gaga name fit her pass

Wierdo.. see as she be like witch( Amoosu) mtchew!!!

Ugly beast.

The monster herself.....lost for words!!

Linda's Admirer said...

Just like her name, Gaga

madest........ Gaga

shugakrim said...

GAGA going gaga everytime. hmmmmmmmmm end time o

shugakrim said...

GAGA going gaga everytime. hmmmmmmm end time o

shugakrim said...

GAGA going gaga everytime. hmmmmm end time oo

Rhoda said...

The daughter of Satan! Mtchew....

Rhoda said...

The daughter of Satan! Mtchew....

Officialmrssam said...

Gaga crazy

Miss Official

Successful madness

Does she till exist, the gal is crazy, abeg let her no wake up her members here in Nigeria

lady crazy