14 killed in a twin suicide bombings by Boko Haram in Cameroon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 July 2015

14 killed in a twin suicide bombings by Boko Haram in Cameroon

Two bombs planted by suspected Boko Haram militants in Fotokol, a northern town in Cameroon, went off killing at least 15 people on Sunday. The first explosion went off inside a bar near a Cameroon special forces camp just after sundown as people were breaking the Ramadan fast. The second explosion followed as soldiers approached the bar. According to Colonel Didier Badjeck, military spokesman, three Chadian soldiers were among those killed.

27 comments:

Hmmmm. These ppl r just getting to much. They should start empowering our youths Cuz once they are busy, they won't ve them to be caring out all this deadly acts.

Cuz mist if them are bn paid pennies to kill ppl

Cuz most of them are bn paid pennies to kill ppl.

Dey r everywhr. Oh my!

BH end is coming soon, vampires!

Jiss! 2 many within a space of time!

Religion of bomb blast... Nawaooh! D good Muslims shud seperate from these bad ones but until then? Y'all will remain same to me. Blood suckers!

Boko hara.n bombing,and their killings don tire me. But one thing is very certain...The wicked shall never be left unpunished! Beasts! Miserable and desolate souls!

God help ur people so dat we can overcome dis Bokoharams.

RIP people

May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

Oh my,,,dem don enta cameroon,,,God help us wt al dix BH bfor dey do d worst

Boko haram with rubbish hummmm God go save us one day I knw it won't be like dis for ever

Ooooooooooh my...!
Just don't know what to say anymore

Na wa o! Dis BH is fast spreading like wildfire in Africa but God pass dem. May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

Sad
Rip

Chizzyluv said...

Small small dis boko boys are now "Everywhere you go" lmao

Chizzyluv said...

BH is growing wings. They have entered Cameron?

God help, and save us frm all dis attacks frm enemies dat r around us. RIP to d dead.

Mihearty said...

Muslims and their wicked lifestyle. When will something good ever be heard of you vampires.

hocee said...

Hmmmmmmmm.....nd dey want immunity.....

God punish dem and anything they worship...

Chizzyluv said...

@hocee, no be only immunity. Olodo rabata!

Chizzyluv said...

@hocee, no be only immunity. Olodo rabata!