Kendall Jenner goes braless in plunging white shirt, almost has a nip slip | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 July 2015

Kendall Jenner goes braless in plunging white shirt, almost has a nip slip

19-year-old Kendall Jenner had a near nip slip when she was seen on the streets in LA. She had a white shirt that was unbuttoned. The wind caught her shirt and almost exposed her chest but she quickly caught her shirt and held it together and was seen giggling as she nearly gave everyone a flash of her chest . More photos after the cut..

84 comments:

Why is she covering it

Congratulations to her!

Linda and this people. Shes pretty

Gentle among kardasians!!!!!

Ots their impact sef? I mean the Kardashians.

Why is she covering it

And linda shes wearing something look closely

Bhet y was she covering it na?

I can't see any breast o!... But she's cool. Anything to get your attention away from Kylie @Linda

Damilola said...

Flat chest with baby nipple. Nothing attractive

Ok,,,we knw d kardashians wt dix kinda news,,,***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Why Covering it.....Smh

Baby girl said...

Y is she nw covering it..stupidity is wen u go braless nd ur still covering ur boobs

Dave Mide said...

Who send am ...onpe!

Why she de cover am?? Shabi nah she wear am commot; foolish race, i just wonder if dey @ all knw any page of de bible or wat de world of God, or de world of any religion de worship says.

Mihearty said...

This is not news na cos we have seen people who are more mad than her. Why holding it? Like u are not coming out from a home. Indecency doesn't pay madam

she for no hold d cloth na

I think if u have it , u flaunt it

Fibonnachi Omoh

She kuku no get breats so wetin she dey cover? Biko gerarahere!

Linda u re so obsessed wit this family

Ikuku AmStrong said...

Thank God you said chest, coz I can barely see no boobs there

What's all this rubbish na.... Unripe breast and shiiii....wen is dis Kardashian BS gna STOP..they r not pretty neither endowed...Tiny unripe breast ..irritating figure WTH

Kk

Why are u covering them....thought u wana show the world ur little....😊

why these people just dey make headlines cos of nothing????

She don pray for her sins?

Utter rubbish

Omo see as camera dey disturb this people abeg....

I JUST LUV DIS GIRL! NO MATTER WHAT SHE SAYS OR DOES, STILL PREFER HER TO HER DUMB HEAD SISTER KYLIE.

This is no news because it summer that how they dress

Better children. Make unu carry go. Linda take note!

Karlsson said...

This family n nudity, God help them

Ubanagum

linda onyx said...

Linda wicked geh. Why did you call it chest? God is watching you oo

Nina perez said...

Agbalumo

So why did she wear it in the first place ?abi ki Lo ma n shey Awon Omo yi no.

Why?

Big hisssss!! Nip slip my nip! No be the whole groundnut breast we see so? U leave home braless in a no-button top, what do u expect? I beg 2nd base jor!

SHE DOESNT NID AN IMPLANT??TOMJERYSWIT

Sweet girl

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Wit dis her flat chest..mtchwweeww..I prefer kylie 2 dis one

Why is she covering it na.. u decided to flaunt it

The fairest of them all

Innocentia Annie said...

The best of the kadarshian/jenner klan
Super model
She's bae
Love her

Linda wats it with u and this family gan, kim, kendal, kloe, kourtney, and kylie all the time

Eastner said...

Is it by force to wear it? she shouldn't have covered it!

Why she come dey use her hand dey cover her shameless small tiny breast. She for kukuma no wear cloth at all na.yeye dey smell.

Hmmmmm I SMH while going thru dis post...
God help, and save her frm dis indecent way of dressing all in d name for unnecessary attentions.

Good for her

beautiful kendall. The public won't mind starring at her mkpuruoka boobs.

pretty kendall, love the outfit

If dem like make dem go headless who cares

Good for her

If dem like make dem go headless who cares

Mumu! Shay she's happy now that her stupid news is making waves. Umu ogwugwu oge!

hahahahaha!!! why she dey try hold am nah?!! she no know say na so the top go open when she comot. Yeye girl!! Abeg comot hand make we see free show!!! :)

mira cookie said...

I stil luv her

Amaka.u.l said...

jslimz said...

Flat chest

doc said...

Why cover it

you need to be flogged with horse whip.

What chest?

Der is no breast der, she obviously nids a surgery.

Amycool cyril said...

but Kendall why?

see ha flat boobs. Thank God for d gift of boobs*winks*

Beautiful Kendall....I keep on saying it....girls with small oranges don't need bra..

Amy said...

Why is she now using hand to cover it. She should let the blouse be. Na she wear an as it is. Bia Linda, seems these Kardashians give you heavy orgasm right?

Amy said...

Why is she now using hand to cover it. She should let the blouse be. Na she wear an as it is. Bia Linda, seems these Kardashians give you heavy orgasm right?

hocee said...

Small self...... baje get a boob job

hocee said...

Get a boobs job bae

Melo gan l'oyan naa, oyan to dabi agbalumo. Mtsheeew! #Roobish! SS

DGUYNXTDOOR said...

Lol what's the point in covering it up? Isn't it meant to be on display?sMH
Well she's 19 now and it's her life to live.

***Janelle Monae is my new crush***

Lil cunt craving for some attention.

Hiss...

Nky said...

her life not my business...

Linda, this is more like it. The qualifying angle of elevation should be between 0 and 90 degrees. The minimum standard should be a parallel with a level ground. Going forward do not show any that has succumbed to the forcr of gravity

WAHT IS ALMOST? what we have seen already abi kiloku

trash

Word******

Adetunji Saka said...

Y did she wear it in d 1st place. Mteew stupidity.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

She looks like her mum 'caytlin jenner'

Nakedness...........coming soon