Kendall Jenner goes braless in plunging white shirt, almost has a nip slip
19-year-old Kendall Jenner had a near nip slip when she was seen on the streets in LA. She had a white shirt that was unbuttoned. The wind caught her shirt and almost exposed her chest but she quickly caught her shirt and held it together and was seen giggling as she nearly gave everyone a flash of her chest . More photos after the cut..
Why she de cover am?? Shabi nah she wear am commot; foolish race, i just wonder if dey @ all knw any page of de bible or wat de world of God, or de world of any religion de worship says.
This is not news na cos we have seen people who are more mad than her. Why holding it? Like u are not coming out from a home. Indecency doesn't pay madam
What's all this rubbish na.... Unripe breast and shiiii....wen is dis Kardashian BS gna STOP..they r not pretty neither endowed...Tiny unripe breast ..irritating figure WTH
Big hisssss!! Nip slip my nip! No be the whole groundnut breast we see so? U leave home braless in a no-button top, what do u expect? I beg 2nd base jor!
hahahahaha!!! why she dey try hold am nah?!! she no know say na so the top go open when she comot. Yeye girl!! Abeg comot hand make we see free show!!! :)
Why is she now using hand to cover it. She should let the blouse be. Na she wear an as it is. Bia Linda, seems these Kardashians give you heavy orgasm right?
Linda, this is more like it. The qualifying angle of elevation should be between 0 and 90 degrees. The minimum standard should be a parallel with a level ground. Going forward do not show any that has succumbed to the forcr of gravity
84 comments:
Why is she covering it
Congratulations to her!
Linda and this people. Shes pretty
Gentle among kardasians!!!!!
Ots their impact sef? I mean the Kardashians.
Why is she covering it
And linda shes wearing something look closely
Bhet y was she covering it na?
I can't see any breast o!... But she's cool. Anything to get your attention away from Kylie @Linda
Flat chest with baby nipple. Nothing attractive
Ok,,,we knw d kardashians wt dix kinda news,,,***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Why Covering it.....Smh
Y is she nw covering it..stupidity is wen u go braless nd ur still covering ur boobs
Who send am ...onpe!
This is not news na cos we have seen people who are more mad than her. Why holding it? Like u are not coming out from a home. Indecency doesn't pay madam
she for no hold d cloth na
I think if u have it , u flaunt it
Fibonnachi Omoh
She kuku no get breats so wetin she dey cover? Biko gerarahere!
Linda u re so obsessed wit this family
Thank God you said chest, coz I can barely see no boobs there
What's all this rubbish na.... Unripe breast and shiiii....wen is dis Kardashian BS gna STOP..they r not pretty neither endowed...Tiny unripe breast ..irritating figure WTH
Kk
Why are u covering them....thought u wana show the world ur little....😊
why these people just dey make headlines cos of nothing????
She don pray for her sins?
Utter rubbish
Omo see as camera dey disturb this people abeg....
I JUST LUV DIS GIRL! NO MATTER WHAT SHE SAYS OR DOES, STILL PREFER HER TO HER DUMB HEAD SISTER KYLIE.
This is no news because it summer that how they dress
Better children. Make unu carry go. Linda take note!
This family n nudity, God help them
Ubanagum
Linda wicked geh. Why did you call it chest? God is watching you oo
Agbalumo
So why did she wear it in the first place ?abi ki Lo ma n shey Awon Omo yi no.
Why?
Big hisssss!! Nip slip my nip! No be the whole groundnut breast we see so? U leave home braless in a no-button top, what do u expect? I beg 2nd base jor!
SHE DOESNT NID AN IMPLANT??TOMJERYSWIT
Sweet girl
Wit dis her flat chest..mtchwweeww..I prefer kylie 2 dis one
Why is she covering it na.. u decided to flaunt it
The fairest of them all
The best of the kadarshian/jenner klan
Super model
She's bae
Love her
Linda wats it with u and this family gan, kim, kendal, kloe, kourtney, and kylie all the time
Is it by force to wear it? she shouldn't have covered it!
Why she come dey use her hand dey cover her shameless small tiny breast. She for kukuma no wear cloth at all na.yeye dey smell.
Hmmmmm I SMH while going thru dis post...
God help, and save her frm dis indecent way of dressing all in d name for unnecessary attentions.
Good for her
beautiful kendall. The public won't mind starring at her mkpuruoka boobs.
pretty kendall, love the outfit
If dem like make dem go headless who cares
Good for her
If dem like make dem go headless who cares
Mumu! Shay she's happy now that her stupid news is making waves. Umu ogwugwu oge!
hahahahaha!!! why she dey try hold am nah?!! she no know say na so the top go open when she comot. Yeye girl!! Abeg comot hand make we see free show!!! :)
I stil luv her
Flat chest
Why cover it
you need to be flogged with horse whip.
What chest?
Der is no breast der, she obviously nids a surgery.
but Kendall why?
see ha flat boobs. Thank God for d gift of boobs*winks*
Beautiful Kendall....I keep on saying it....girls with small oranges don't need bra..
Small self...... baje get a boob job
Get a boobs job bae
Melo gan l'oyan naa, oyan to dabi agbalumo. Mtsheeew! #Roobish! SS
Lol what's the point in covering it up? Isn't it meant to be on display?sMH
Well she's 19 now and it's her life to live.
***Janelle Monae is my new crush***
Lil cunt craving for some attention.
Hiss...
her life not my business...
Linda, this is more like it. The qualifying angle of elevation should be between 0 and 90 degrees. The minimum standard should be a parallel with a level ground. Going forward do not show any that has succumbed to the forcr of gravity
WAHT IS ALMOST? what we have seen already abi kiloku
trash
Word******
Y did she wear it in d 1st place. Mteew stupidity.
"Slow and steady wins d race"
She looks like her mum 'caytlin jenner'
Nakedness...........coming soon