Hmm...All these things Caroline Danjuma is posting on instagram, whatagwan? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 July 2015

Hmm...All these things Caroline Danjuma is posting on instagram, whatagwan?

For the past two days Caroline Danjuma has been posting some interesting things to her instagram page...like she's dealing with some issues. Then again, it might mean nothing. See more after the cut

123 comments:

Madam 27..easy ooo

Make she go sitdown

Her cup of brukutu! Who she don help since??

kemikane said...

I will be back to read comments.

NOTHNGAWAN....TOMJERRYSWIT

Lindodo u no go write wetin dey happen for eko atlantic?

I think she's trying to send a message to someone that left her.

Jesus Reigns said...

Linda,pls leave pple's private lives for them. If they consult you,then u can blog about it. Learn to draw the line when necessary

Lindodo d information seeker. I seek n find even d ones wey no concern u. Wat am I even saying? Is it not ur job?

Nky said...

what is she trying to tell us, hope is not what am thinking ooo.... #eyes rolling#

Seeking attention I guess

amebo Linda. maybe one of her friends. ANyway we dey here dey wait for full gist.

Na she sabi..when she go marry money she no know?

Her cup of coffee, for her sake I hope all is well.Anyway I heard its better to cry in a Bugatti than in a molue.

Tatafo Linda ooooooo biko leave Daju Mama ooo...lol

ZiZi Kokoye said...

That's what happens when you marry a man old enough to be your grandfather.

We all know her marriage is bulllshit....i hate polygamy,most/ all polygamy marriages are trash.....they appear as if all is well but not true.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Lol you are probably making a mountain out of a molehill Linda

That dinner at Katsuya must have got to her gray matter. Caro needs to relax. She chose this lifestyle, Musa will always be Musa, so why the cryptic tweets. Sai Gobe.

Are you blind linda,she is dealing with some issues in her family.that is why there marriages are sham's always exposing them self's on media calling for there enamies attention.
Caroline go and settle ur differences with ur aboki hause terrorist husband.

There's sometin behind it linda...dig dip

Juliebabe said...

Her business tho, the first and the last post i like

Are you blind linda,she is dealing with some issues in her family.that is why there marriages are sham's always exposing them self's on media calling for there enamies attention.
Caroline go and settle ur differences with ur aboki hause terrorist husband.

Seems she's fed up with her philantrophist husband

Lool her cup of lemonade or lime with the old man is none of my business.

She is indeed dealing with some issues.

Ummmmmm... Her husband is at iy again, but im sorry ladies, you know ur husband flirts around b4 u married him, do you pple actually think he will change because of marriage?

Linda what's ur business oo. Leave the lady alone

Nice one frm her dat wil go a long to effect d difference to those dat wil apr8 it. Thumbs up to her.

not all GL is gold.

Lindiway, the day they'll beat u ehn... lol!

Their union wasnt base on love so what do yu expect abeg......

Looks like there's "Fire on the Mountain".

Dis is getting intressting, could she be pregnant and forced to do abortion??

She posted them for people like you to capitalize on them. She gat you, lol.

I also saw d posts on her IG page. Maybe or maybe not something is going on in her home.

It could be nothing!

when you marry for money and forget that the money man might not know what love is then you deal with the situation.My dear you have the money you wanted and the love aint coming so kindly hold on to what you have,

Ha cup of tea

Okkay o...we dey waait! I hope dey settle evryfin 4 d kids biko

I will only comment on the first post. Now Caroline, I want you to know something. If I am not wrong, this husband of yours had children and a wife or baby mama before you came into the picture, right? If he loved the mother of his first child, would he have got with you? Was that not enough to let you know that he won't give that best thing to your own children by loving you their mother? Listen my girl, any babe wey decide to be a second wife or marry a man wey been don marry suppose brace herself for whatever shit she sees there. If you got in for the money, by all means enjoy money and don't complain, if you got in because you love him, love him irrespective of his shit. If you are tired get out of there. I believe he will still care of his children and even you their mum, except he is really irresponsible. You are too YOUNG for shit. Your seniors neva marry so i wonder how small girl like you go dey fight other women over husband matter. Get out, put yourself together and be the best mum you can be and open your heart to finding love. A word is enough for the wise o. All these stories for the gods, who e don help?

Agu said...

You may be wise, but what if you are the impatience type.

Something is definitely wrong.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

o'tee said...

mmmm...na her sabi joor, who cares?

#IT IS WELL

o'tee said...

mmmm...na her sabi, who cares!

Hmmmmm, I wonder o! E get as things be o! Linda take note!

This exactly wat am going thru in my marriage too. May God help us

Haba Linda.. cant she post whatever she likes on her page.. o ga oo

Ok now. Seen!
...NA ZO

Poor woman marry rich man so take what comes with it.

lgho said...

Hmmmmm we are waiting

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

It means notin linda..she is jst seekin attention..mtchweeewww

There is trouble in paradise, all that glitters ain't gold

hmmmmm....Maybe sheis just playing arund......setting traps for pple like you

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Mihearty said...

Her cup of kunu. All man to himself

Is that why she's fucking swanky jerry? She is the bitch here. Karma they say is a bitch. You came after others so shall others will come after you.

Linda it means there is fire on the mountain

abeg! what did she think?, by marry for money, and another woman's husband will make you have a good home or peaceful marriage? she must be out of it!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

OK ooooo... we are,waiting

gbege is cooking.

Trouble in paradise….hmmm..

She is obviously disturbed... and trying free her mind, perhaps console herself.

Suwa said...

Linda the original mai gulma.

Fowl nyash go soon open!

Linda... Home breaker, you have started

Reading thru her posts...you can smell something is wrong somewhere....wish her all d best tho.....

7F098C19 said...

I love the quote of, if everyone can have it, I don't want it. So many easy gf's in this world, show them money u have them on the bed. Crazy. I don't want them. I better wait and straf just u. Engr Emy

Blessing Patrick said...

Hmmmmm
sweet linda mi, I guess so.make dat rumours then no come be true

Not a hater but madam, pls park well. If you are having issues in your marriage, never allow third party influence in it. According to Betty Irabor, social media is that 3rd party. Go for counselling or something but if na waka you wan waka, you are clearly on your own.

...NWUNYE EMI

Swanky like pendo nahhh but i sure uncle musa no dey send caro again nasty girl,

amaka said...

So when she is enjoying her money you dnt hear her voice o but the moment she has one small marital problem she will expect us to sympathise with her. Gerara here man shiiiiiit

he has dumped her since. find the jist Linda

Gbam! Well said.

Caroline when are you going to make ur IG page private, so ppl like Linda can stop lifting stuff off dere for dere blogs. Or perhaps you shld block Linda.

Spot on!

Innocentia Annie said...

Something is wrong somewhere
Will wait till it unvails

After you don fvck this mullato finish, Uncle Musa, it's not good oh.
Show me a pretty sexy woman, I will show you a man who is tired, as in fed up of bunking her.
Caro, see ehn, just keep quiet and enjoy the money, shebi that's what u were after.
Babes eye dey shook outside, no time to check time.
Travel, see the world, do things to make yourself happy cos it is what is. Give Him the booty if he still asks (I doubt) cos no woman will be uploading this nonsense if her man is fvcking her silly.
Face your sons, Madam 28 years old and be a good mum.

Chai! Infact ehn, this is THE BEST comment I have ever had the honor of reading. You have said it all.

How is it Linda's fault dt caroline put her 'private life' on instagram, bikonu?

It's obvious somfin ain't right! But is social media d best bet, I doubt!! I guess she wants 2 attract attention or sympathy! Dese celebs neva kn hw 2 handle personal issues!!

she is not lying

Nice one frm her dat wil go a long to effect d difference to those dat wil apr8 it. Thumbs up to her.

Tryna gain attention...

Lololol. You're right apparently she's only 27 so plenty of time to start afresh and plenty of options as a youngin abi

Ok this explains why she hangs out at bars on the Island every night for weeks now....Ashewo no de change overnight....(Can't make a hoe a house wife)

Yes....no peace for the wicked when u stole your beat friends man and used pregnancy for him to marry u

Your time is up....another woman too wants to enjoy @Danjuma,just like u deprived his first wife from enjoying him

The lie that she was 27yrs got to her Husband...........making him feel like he marriage a child.......

27yrs old....Been married for up to 10yrs.....so Danjuma na Tyga wen dey date Kylie Jerner..?lol

Sh^ts happens when you decide to permanently remain 28years

I tire oh for this N and N? Abeg, sit your ass dow

I tire oh for this N and N? Abeg, sit your ass down!!!

Hehehehehehe... The movie will soon unfold.. They said when a man marries the wrong woman, he becomes a philosopher.. I guess this is vice versa.. Caroline has suddenly become a philosopher now..

She's just looking for attention,
And you just gave it to her.

They say a woman who marries for money will have to earn every penny of it. It's simply payday going on, that's all.

Swanky is gay. Don't let the beard gang nonsense he is doing fool you.

Pls Caro, go and finish your Herriot watt Mastes programme, because that will keep you busy and take your mind away from all the
Shit
You are getting and focus your love on your. Holden.

Wow!! well said,best advice ever!!

Church a gbasaala!! Well said! Make she calm down, men no plenty again so you just get to share!!! No be our country money him n Im brother dey thief? And you wan come chop am alone! Abeg na peoples property be that oh!

You cannot force a man to love you, period.

i hope say she save better money from dat marriage cuz she go too loose everytin if anytin happens...d aboki will never release 1kobo for her,and he must take the kids from her..even if she knows the chief justice for the Apex court..the man is loaded and way too connected....better money to take start life afresh na him be d koko oo.

She's been hanging out with people from the entertainment industry lately n doesn't wear her ring. Caro seek God to heal and mend your marriage rather than be ungrateful and spill the beans on social media. After all you stole him from another woman who we never saw in public. Ki yi hakuri ko? Mai hankuri kan dafa dutse yes sha romo

very very good for her, infact am happy how God is dealing with her, stupid biiiiitch dt sleeps around. msheew. u and ur husband are d same na. u sleep with other peoples husband, someone will fuck yours too. die in your misery and may u feel d same pain I felt when you slept with mine. I wish I could say my name and my husbands name for the world to know. but I still love my husband so I would protect him. stupid flirt. u can never know peace.

omalichaspeaks.com said...

I heard one smallie is hustling her husband with her oh!

***The Trophy Wife - click my name to read more and share your thoughts

LMAOO.....this is the funniest comment ever!

Please Linda you need to add a 'reply to comment' feature in your comment section because some of these comments are HILARIOUS!!!

Ewo! Church agbasala!! Lmao

He's not hausa he's from takum taraba state and he is a christian

Nicole said...

Spot on! Well said! 1000 likes!

Nicole said...

Rotflmfao! You're cray cray!

Anonyme said...

Hello but is she the one who slept with your hubby or your husband slept with her?? Do you curse your hubby like you curse her? Not defending any of them but just saying it takes two to tango.

Rich dirty old pig

You people can be decived sha .lol swanky be forming gay up and down and sleeping with all den bitches and wife's of people one day Their husbands will catch u.toyin sef chop swanky anaconda.no be this blog I read say he didn't pay a girl he slept with ? Osho free

Na she sabi. I dey wait

Hmmmmm Caro.....

I've sensed it since. Biminiflash.com.ng

Sorry about that but I can give u f love u need. Holla me at 08066203239

wait o what happened to the baby she just gave birth to, I thought she was pregnant one time, abi was it a lie.

The man( her husband) is obviously a womanizer. Heard of his numerous affairs and flings.

She might be passing some inspirational message