Australian Police are hunting four women who casually strolled out of a baby store with 3 designer prams. The four women entered the My Baby Warehouse in Campbelltown, in Sydney's south-west on July 1, & brazenly pushed out prams made by Bugaboo and Joolz worth $4,000 as if it was theirs.
3 of them pretended like they had kids in the pram and as if they walked into the store with the prams. Police released CCTV images of the women today.
|
The 4th friend left without a pram. |
39 comments:
Na wa o, what do you gain stealing items that doesn't belong to u?? Smh
even oyibo self dey steal pass naija people.. hahaha
Ole!!!!
Wow! And they went for the costly prams, its an obvious case of theft.
Trust they'll apprehended soon.
Oboy see smart criminals.... But this CCTV really need dey naija i swear..
Nawao! I hate seeing women steal...so sad!
Some hustle though.
Lool all thanks to CCTV cams ,it wont take long before they're nabbed
Professional thieves.
Sharp baes
Sharp baes
So didn't the cameras notice that they came in without prams? Don't they have security men there?
Coded thieves.
OYIBO DE STEAL WIT STYLE...TOMJERRYSWIT
Hahahahaah sharp guys every were.i thought it was only yoruba and ibo people that do this pass i don't know that the have colleague's.
Eeeeeh! Oshi a di neat ....very neat lol
Professional thieves.
Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
REALLY?
Interesting
Dis na professionals. Linda take note!
All these daredevil women!!
Na wa o....nothing somebody will not hear. I pray they are caught n dealt with
Oyibo 419 strong no bi small.
Hian!
ole ole ole ole
e ba mi ki gbe OLE!!!nawa o...
Lol....they'll be caught soon
Oyibo tho!
What do dey intend 2 di wit prams biko nu
Lwkmd ooo
Stealing re sum peoples hubby tho!
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
So you have been around? No comment since GMB goofing
Haba Mallam
Na items when belong to them, they for steal me? Hehehe
Aha! They should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others.
Ok ooooo
Make I make una laff small. They look like the Kadashians
I agree wif u...dier skills no b from here
nawooo wetin we no go see.....gals shaaaa smh
Thieves