4 women pretending to be mums steal prams worth $4000 (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 July 2015

4 women pretending to be mums steal prams worth $4000 (photos)

Australian Police are hunting four women who casually strolled out of a baby store with 3 designer prams. The four women entered the My Baby Warehouse in Campbelltown, in Sydney's south-west on July 1, & brazenly pushed out prams made by Bugaboo and Joolz worth $4,000 as if it was theirs.

3 of them pretended like they had kids in the pram and as if they walked into the store with the prams. Police released CCTV images of the women today.
The 4th friend left without a pram.

39 comments:

Na wa o, what do you gain stealing items that doesn't belong to u?? Smh

Nky said...

even oyibo self dey steal pass naija people.. hahaha

Ole!!!!

Wow! And they went for the costly prams, its an obvious case of theft.
Trust they'll apprehended soon.

Oboy see smart criminals.... But this CCTV really need dey naija i swear..

Nawao! I hate seeing women steal...so sad!

Some hustle though.

Lool all thanks to CCTV cams ,it wont take long before they're nabbed

Professional thieves.

Sharp baes

Sharp baes

sadie said...

So didn't the cameras notice that they came in without prams? Don't they have security men there?

Coded thieves.

OYIBO DE STEAL WIT STYLE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Hahahahaah sharp guys every were.i thought it was only yoruba and ibo people that do this pass i don't know that the have colleague's.

Eeeeeh! Oshi a di neat ....very neat lol

Professional thieves.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Angelhil said...

REALLY?

Interesting

Dis na professionals. Linda take note!

All these daredevil women!!

Mihearty said...

Na wa o....nothing somebody will not hear. I pray they are caught n dealt with

Oyibo 419 strong no bi small.

Hian!

adeoludt said...

ole ole ole ole

e ba mi ki gbe OLE!!!nawa o...

Lol....they'll be caught soon

Oyibo tho!
What do dey intend 2 di wit prams biko nu
Lwkmd ooo
Stealing re sum peoples hubby tho!
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

So you have been around? No comment since GMB goofing

Haba Mallam
Na items when belong to them, they for steal me? Hehehe

Aha! They should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Ok ooooo

Make I make una laff small. They look like the Kadashians

I agree wif u...dier skills no b from here

Abdul said...

nawooo wetin we no go see.....gals shaaaa smh

Abdul said...

nawooo wetin we no go see.....gals shaaaa smh

Thieves