Former Pres. Goodluck Jonathan spotted at bank in Abuja (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 July 2015

Former Pres. Goodluck Jonathan spotted at bank in Abuja (photo)

The former President was seen at the Gwarimpa branch of First Bank where he went to process his BVN...

181 comments:

To withdraw his last change

Lol.. Really? Awwwwwwww, looking so relaxed sha..

My man.

WhoHimHelp??

Awwww I love u sir....

Are u serious? Thats a strone thrown to my crib... Lol

Meenah_wakil on instagram

myHero... the only reason why Nigeria is still standing today.. God bless him forever..

ANYA IKENGA said...

Complete gentleman.

Dis is cool, and nice seeing our ex Presido smiling lik never b4. God bless him, and I wish him well.

GEJ still brought his slowness to his personal account, thank God it was postponed.

Good for him

I don't know why...but i just love this man.....there is this thing abt him i love so much........he looks like a man of the ppl......

Beyonce Knowles said...

he brought the bvn thing and he is just doing? contunu

This man's humility is humbling

Humble man

Arsenal said...

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
◇◇◇◇◇◇

Whoahhhh!!!!!!dat's my presido,I respect u mega but wait ooo so u havn't done urs #lolz no wonder dey shiftd it.

HE went to process his BVN..he did not send a PA or Rep..take note ..Rl Rufai was sharing news how he took his sick son to hospital at 2am...whose son? Who would take him to hospital for u ..me ? This right here is news not all d APC media drama

God bless u my man

Black Belle said...

Wow! Nice!

Adetunji Henry said...

Humble looking man....as much as I like him,he surrounded himself with the wrong set of people during his administration

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Even GEJ hasn't done his BVN..sigh..

I love you my presido u are a real man, a hero and a mentor. Haters pls hug the nearest transformer. Burari should learn from a states man like you if his dull brain will allow him

Na wa Oh.He is looking very Old.Hey ya....From grace to grass!

Dude always looks gentle....

Chai! This man is indeed a hero,if he decide to walk on the street without bodyguard,no body will harm him cos he has a pure $ big heart.
Linda look alike

My sweetheart.. Luv u anyday

BVN only.........

maureenmau87 said...

hmmmmmmm

Lol...see how he is smiling. Take care sir!

9ice...he's got peace now

Famzers

There is a kinda peace exuding from this man......

Such is life.

So he didnt go and get his BVN at the right time...mscheeeeeewwww

Business Barbie said...

Love him love him love him

second chance said...

see as dem serious dey tk picture. love me some GEJ.

So una plenty wey for suffer lockout if to say the initial BVN deadline was upheld. Linda take note!

straight up ... respect

Humble man

You are a retard!

What are u trying to say?

Eyaahh

Etc said...

Some people are smart...and some are just dull! Like really dull. Like Beyonce knowles's comment...that's so dull

Eyaahhhh

.........& your "Oga fastness" has done you any good?

Seen!!!

very humble man.. History will never forget you sir

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

Okay seen

Innocentia Annie said...

Yes Mr Ex President
You are Naija Finest'
No presido like you
#Dont@me

Mr Man go and lick Lime!

Wetin this man still dey find for Abuja? All past presidents live in their state capital or country home. IBB, gowon,abdulsalami, obasanjo even buhari B4 now. He should be ashamed of himself

Whatever...... Good for him

God bless GEJ the most humane president! Keep shinning good man!

My hero. God bless u sir

Visimatic said...

U must be stupid, didnt he just came back from USA recently...by dis act, it shows his humility...stupid biased human beings

At a Bank*

U be commneting on every post. Jobless bitch

Sylvonce said...

Am sure it disrupted banking activities lol

Hero

God bless you sir! I love u so much(not sugar daddy/daughter things oooh)! Please be happy always and enjoy your retirement!

corrupt Man

I love and respect dis man...

My jona

I don't know why you choose to remain stupid

Some thoughts.
WORD!!!

Shebi na d firstbank md dey help all of them launder money,cant wait till dec when he'll retire,so efcc can deal with him.

That same change will feed you and your generation till your next lives that's if God decides bring cows back on earth! Onyeara yi boxers!

Retard..who baba go slow help..anu mpam.

Looks so calm and relaxed.

My hero! I luv u 2 pieces

@lilybee said...

Hmm

My hero! Luv u 2 pieces

I still love him so much ...

I so much love love dis man! Lord pls continue to bless him , make me to have his sincere hrt and also to attain his height in life and even more, In Jesus Name, Amen!!

Okay ooooo

People can like to famz sha

Man Of God said...

If not for the extension nko?

Honourable man....so gentle and humble!

I luv u sir,u hv made nigeria to be in peace and may it continue till I became pesident to divide dis country

He is every good man but being president is not for him

Nobody in your entire lineage will ever be known like him. May all your family 👪 members continue dying a painful death till end of this world. Son of ashawo mother

Very humble to the core.

Tendency oby said...

My Hero

A man of the people.

Yayyyyy my man, abeg rest jor. Ur gonna be a grand pa real soon, spend quality time with ur family

i Love u my presido

Givers always give, beggars always ask is your matter

Luv dis man die

Paul uworoya from university of abuja accounting is dat u desperately trying to mingle wit gej

My personal man

Paul uworoya from university of abuja accounting 2005 set is dat u desperately trying to mingle wit gej

Mrs said...

Fake Beyonce Knowles, Goat he just came back from his UK trip.

My hero anytime anyday

Why wouldn't u post my comment

Mkpulumma said...

Hahaha. Nigerians are just too smart. I couldn't stop laughing at your comment.

Na ur papa him help @ abokiwarriboy

frank said...

Your such a bastard. He has life insurance as a past head of state fool

My nigga

Ogbeni Jonathan hahaha. #Richie

a great man with a big heart.

dirty terrorist! sai kun ci uwar ku. yan bakin ciki sai dai su mutu.

your first name is that of a terrorist.

Him help ur miserable skinny life. Rude child. Being an APC supporter won't make u have sense again. Be nice for once.

I will call his the name the farther of new nigeria... a man of peace

THE BANK SHOULD HAVE CARRIED THE MACHINE TO HIM IN HIS HOUSE BECAUSE HE IS A SPECIAL PERSON. NA WHICH KIND BANK BE THAT SEF? STMCHEW

You are very stupid and daft. Didn't he just arrive from London last week.

My presidoo

Good2c him

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

my true president

Wow and I drove past there this morning. maybe if I had stopped bye I would have seen him oooo. chai!

I luv dis man......

They should hide his face joor, who's this re u Davido driver?

My hero,

I still love him alot

I love him because he has what I'm working hard to have.

Patience!!!!!!

GEJ I still market you any time any where.

Pro said...

I'm proud of him

That vuvuzela P guy

I will forever luv my GEJ

Is he just registering now?

How fast is your buhari ogs? #noiseMaker

Na ur mate???

You sef......you nail it

Chizzyluv said...

He is the reason why Nigeria is still intact after election...

Mcheww!criminal

I love you Sir. U were misunderstood but some of us knew u meant well. God bless U...as we continue to wish Nigeria well.

This man is just so different. So humble!!!

Lukman said...

Your Generation!

He went to withraw the Nigerian money he stole abi? The rest of the ones he hid in an international bank... thief!

She no jobless she be AShewo

Oh GEJ, which day shall I ever meet u to have a snap with you. My lovely Presido. God bless u

D otueke president !
How market ?
Adebayor

Gabby said...

God bless you abundantly sir, such a good and humble man.. Love him to bits..

A WORLD WITHOUT SEX

What is that?

How?

Gay, which tin do you like about him?

Buhari never start to catch ooo. So better grab your cross...

So he left nothing in the bank account, and he left, na that one be peace abi

Like seriously, you don't make sense. (take me serious)

Patience? Em wife?

You have not seen anything yet, his bombs are yet to explode

GEJ looks always makes me laugh anyways

umoh Linda said...

Humility at its peak..I miss u so much..

Idiot..u r foolish! So he doesnt ve a right to come to abuja? With ur empty brains. Olodo! !!

So the former number one citizen did not do is BVN wen CBN asked it shud be done...yet we say Nigerians are stubborn and deaf.....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

GGS said...

I acknowledge you as the only fool in the world.living or dead

I wish i knew

Wait he banks with First bank?! explains a lot of things.

Can a Buhari or an Obasanjo have some smilling civilians around them like this?. Nigerians answer me.

Hang yourself if e pain u.

Love you my Hero my Hero. For grace Sir my president before.
The only reason why Nigeria my great country is at peace today we the Niger Deltans are proud of you.

CPG Designs! said...

wat if CBN insisted on that deadline June 30th?.....lol

awww don't we all love GEJ. haters feel free to hate this is democracy

Fan Emmanuel said...

Anonymous 9 53PM you have been going through every post. Useless he goat.iburu Nwoke otuto tochie gi amu. Iburu nwayi,otuto tochie gi otu.

*Linda's best friend*

Ndidiamaka said...

Exactly! He is.

I love you Mr President. You are still my best president ever. We Nigerians luv u and would continue to pray for u

Mr GEJ i wished u could come back to rescue us from Buhari that clueless and slow idiot

I still see u as my President.We love u nd how my Mummy Patience

Humble! For where? Shows the guy is not organized to say the least. How come he did not register all this time?
We go see the same pose in The Hague.

Humble! For where? Shows the guy is not organized to say the least. How come he did not register all this time?

HE IS A GOOD MAN. CORRUPT BAD ADVISERS AROUND HIM BROUGHT HIM DOWN

To me, he is still my president

@GGS .....ur comment is EPIC...U gat me rolling on d floor.D bastard deserves it

Amingo or Aminu or wateva ur name is must u reply on everyone's comment?u dnt like GEJ we get it leave him 4 us dat do n move along with baba blue or baba go slow ....

Stupid Amingo he left empty treasury abi?wat has ur baba blue bin spending?some of us will 4eva be ignorant

SO JONAH WAS SLEEPING ALL THESE WHILE AND DIDNT DO HI BVN....... CHOOW

John Odeh said...

The Best President Nigeria have ever and probably will ever have. I am sorry i voted against you.

Julian Ojoh said...

Sir, since you left Nigeria has since turned back to a one Man Rule. Call him a Civilian Dictator or the King of the Nigerian Kingdom. His Majesty GOSLOW. Sir, Naira has depreciated by over 20%, Fuel Queues have increased. The Presidency has refused to announce the Gruesome killing of Nigerian Civilians and Soldiers. But they have announced the Hacking of the President's Daughter (Zara) Twitter Account. Sir 7 Gboza for you. We miss you sir

I love you baba Goodluck!!! You do well jare....

My best president