Ciara and her beau Russel Wilson stun at the ESPYS | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 July 2015

Ciara and her beau Russel Wilson stun at the ESPYS

Ciara and her beau Russell Wilson attended the ESPYS looking amazing!The NFL player wore a mauve coloured suit, while Ciara stunned in Grecian inspired frock which showed off her tiny waist.
The dress featured a thigh high split, and she wore a belt which was of a similar hue to her partners outfit.
He said even though it looks like their outfits are cordinated he said it was pure coincidental because Ciara flew in few hours before the event and she didn't know what he was going to wear.

60 comments:

They both look cool + her new hubby looks responsible.

Wilson's suit and Ciara's nipples is all I see.
Good morning Linda and LIBers.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

But the guy is Damm fine

Liking this couple.

Ikuku AmStrong said...

They look dapper, and I like Ciara's risqué dress!

Mcdalyn said...

All I see is two happy people. They look so good together

Mma Efa said...

So God did not tell her born again beau to also correct Ciara's indecent dressing. ...weldone done !

LKJ said...

So this man avoids sex with a woman who dresses to kill like this? Story for the gods

Nyc

They look good. Future should eat his heart out!

She should not use flamboyant-wedding demands to send this one packing too sha.

All these ladies be looking older than their age. Abi wahala too much for their head ni?

She's so cute I like a lot

Temi said...

Seen...

Mr. Stretch said...

Ciara looking all emaciated. #copythat

Beautiful

Fibonnachi oMogbai

Fibonnachi Omogbai

iyke cindy said...

Nice....lovely couple....

She looks upset. Is it the no sex? Lol. Jk. ...

Beautiful couple.....they are just a perfect match

Stunners!

Lovely couple.. ❤️

Ciara on point i swear....

Ciara 4 naked na.. Ndi celibate mtchewwww

Lewis said...

Gorgeous

No bra

While future is somewhere venting and bitter.... She upgraded big time

Oooooooooooooh my...!
Lovely couple

tuitiontinz said...

Nice dress. Face and neck..not so nice...all bones....enuff of the sliming down biko ciara.

Beautiful couple

Mihearty said...

Real tiny waist. Old mama youngie

Cute people.

they look cool

Christian Boo ask her to cover up

Etsako Pearl said...

ciara,Wit all dis ur sexiness u gona tel me russell isn't moved?? me wey be woman self dey turn on!! Lol

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Goddes,aphrodite..Ciara is jst classily beautiful..

Ciara always representing wella. Linda take note!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

They look good together - unsure about the high slit though

Its well wit them, and I wish them all d best. God bless them, and thumbs up to them.

Her beauty is fading.

Der bizness

Lovely gown

I love Ciara, nd de gal deserve to be happy, she is one musician dat dont try so hard to belong, she dose her tins her own way.

M said...

This dress though, completely gorgeous.

Liddy said...

Omg Ciara is soooooooo beautiful!
And that high slit was craaazyyyy!

Linda did u really write 'thigh high *split*? Lmao
Smh

NYC....TOMJERRYSWIT

Too much work out? ageing prematurely. perfect dress

They look good together!!!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Ciara is bae

I remember when Ciara was sooo beautiful,now she's just too skinny looking like a transgender....ewww!

Innocentia Annie said...

Cute duo

No pant no bra no probs.....handsome guy!

......and Russell goes home to rub one out, no prayer.