The dress featured a thigh high split, and she wore a belt which was of a similar hue to her partners outfit.
He said even though it looks like their outfits are cordinated he said it was pure coincidental because Ciara flew in few hours before the event and she didn't know what he was going to wear.
60 comments:
They both look cool + her new hubby looks responsible.
Wilson's suit and Ciara's nipples is all I see.
Good morning Linda and LIBers.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
But the guy is Damm fine
Liking this couple.
They look dapper, and I like Ciara's risqué dress!
All I see is two happy people. They look so good together
So God did not tell her born again beau to also correct Ciara's indecent dressing. ...weldone done !
So this man avoids sex with a woman who dresses to kill like this? Story for the gods
Nyc
They look good. Future should eat his heart out!
She should not use flamboyant-wedding demands to send this one packing too sha.
All these ladies be looking older than their age. Abi wahala too much for their head ni?
She's so cute I like a lot
Seen...
Ciara looking all emaciated. #copythat
Beautiful
Fibonnachi oMogbai
Fibonnachi Omogbai
Nice....lovely couple....
She looks upset. Is it the no sex? Lol. Jk. ...
Beautiful couple.....they are just a perfect match
Stunners!
Lovely couple.. ❤️
Ciara on point i swear....
Ciara 4 naked na.. Ndi celibate mtchewwww
Gorgeous
No bra
While future is somewhere venting and bitter.... She upgraded big time
Oooooooooooooh my...!
Lovely couple
Nice dress. Face and neck..not so nice...all bones....enuff of the sliming down biko ciara.
Beautiful couple
Real tiny waist. Old mama youngie
Cute people.
they look cool
Christian Boo ask her to cover up
ciara,Wit all dis ur sexiness u gona tel me russell isn't moved?? me wey be woman self dey turn on!! Lol
Goddes,aphrodite..Ciara is jst classily beautiful..
Ciara always representing wella. Linda take note!
They look good together - unsure about the high slit though
Its well wit them, and I wish them all d best. God bless them, and thumbs up to them.
Her beauty is fading.
Der bizness
Lovely gown
I love Ciara, nd de gal deserve to be happy, she is one musician dat dont try so hard to belong, she dose her tins her own way.
This dress though, completely gorgeous.
Omg Ciara is soooooooo beautiful!
And that high slit was craaazyyyy!
Linda did u really write 'thigh high *split*? Lmao
Smh
NYC....TOMJERRYSWIT
Too much work out? ageing prematurely. perfect dress
They look good together!!!
Ciara is bae
I remember when Ciara was sooo beautiful,now she's just too skinny looking like a transgender....ewww!
Cute duo
No pant no bra no probs.....handsome guy!
......and Russell goes home to rub one out, no prayer.