Brand new video: Iyanya - Applaudise | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 July 2015

Brand new video: Iyanya - Applaudise

Brand new video from Iyanya for Applaudise directed by AJE Filmworks and featuring cameo appearances from Banky W, DJ Jimmy Jatt, Seyi Law, Timi Dakolo, Shaydee, Ubi Franklin, IK Ogbonna and more. Enjoy...

52 comments:

Gud for him!

All the best.

Cool video
*iyawo Obama

Boco james said...

this is my belove Efik kingdom..calabar 4 real.. efik edi mmakara..

I loveeeeeeee the costume! Nice

It's cool tho

Julit said...

Mediocre

So much for the hype. Shior

Ok, cool

Ok, cool

wow i lov d video
why dem dey stand chop fr d begginin plus mama forming fly lik she was nt goin to get set fr d marriage nix one::::

I didn't get d meaning of d music

Nice one from Iyanya.

Here's a story you guys should read - A TRUE ACCOUNT OF HOW I TRIED TO KILL MYSELF
Avoid depression!!!

nice one iyanya

I no dey ever enjoy Iyanya but I think he did a good job with dis video. Linda take note!

It's okay but was expecting more than this........there are lot of things missing in the video, it's not funny, can't even feel the chemistry between the lovers only the bride's mum presence is felt

We've heard, he mentioned Linda in it. Nice video tho!

that is my fine efik kingdom attire... display it brother..much love!!

KWEEN said...

What a lovelllllllllllly video. Sweet song. I'm so happy there were no semi nude girls shaking their dirty asses here. Different and unique.

Nothing special about the song....just there

pixiedust said...

Nothing WOW!...just full of people from d industry ...shokenan....

Bonario's baby mama said...

Parents of bride refuses engagement to Iyanya? Are these people for real? What happened to proofreading before posting?

Very Nice. Ilove it

Very Nice.

Aviky said...

www.acikyphoenix.blogspot.com

Debora chidume said...

lol before we know they go put us for linda, i heard that one. hahaha linda ikeji

Men cant someone give us inspirational songs, than this love love thing, there is alot happening around the world, that you guy need to touch. I am ur fan and i have to say this, iyanyan this song didnt go well base on your level in music industry; i remain ur fan, couhaza from south Afica

No link to download it. ~see me~

Nice. Lotta eye candy in the clip. You never announce beforehand when LIB makes a cameo in a video, Linda. Haha.

Black Belle said...

Nice video

wooow, what a beautiful costume ooooo...
Blade4chrsit

Lol! Nice vid.

LIB said...

jokes, these musicians are so scared of you to the extent that they sing about in their song. Ride on linda !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nice vid Sha buh he is not mah favorite though

Wonderful

Oky seen.....

A million likes for your comment!!! My thoughts exactly...

Same ol' stuff!!!! Dear Nigerian musicians, we love you guys and think you are doing a good job representing us but please can you all look for inspiration outside of the love/marriage/girls box!

Awesome tune! Crisp visuals!!

Akpan iko! Efik edi mbakara!

"Before you know dey go put us for linda"...did anyone hear that in the first verse.

Iyanya reping linda all the way @ ...before we know dem go put us for linda... #Lindaobserve

Edi ntre oo efik edi mbakara

For mind can u act a drama? Talkles of composing songs next time u learn how to appreciate

Wow dis is awesome lovely video i love dis

awesome!!!!

lovelyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy..this i truly love