Nah, I didn't forget! It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 100k
I'm giving away N100k today - N20k each
to 5 people. To
be among today's winners, you have to be; 20th to comment. 40th to
comment. 60th to comment. 80th to comment. 100th to comment. Good luck, guys! Kisses!
Just they comment nd av not won any.although the money will be of great help,but am not intrested again.it always kills when the winner is anounced nd ure not among
15,936 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 15201 – 15400 of 15936 Newer› Newest»sam4reel@yahoo.com
sam4reel@yahoo.com
Julietchichi34@yahoo.com
Aimhighest3@gmail.com
\yay
sam4reel@yahoo.com
Julietchichi34@yahoo.com
Na me
sam4reel@yahoo.com
Linda u rock
Morning linda hope i get lucky
That's great
sam4reel@yahoo.com
mirandaever@yahoo.com
Wish I could win
sam4reel@yahoo.com
Julietchichi34@yahoo.com
I love Linda keep d gud work going
OMG! Really Love this blog. Muah!
Nimatonic@gmail.com
Sarahokhale@gmail.com
God bless aunty linda
sam4reel@yahoo.com
Enocholuwa@gmail.com
Well just seein it tuesday mawin but all d same i hope i winnnnn
sam4reel@yahoo.com
Linda Linda hope I get it this time
Enocholuwa@gmail.com
sam4reel@yahoo.com
God bless aunty linda
Julietchichi34@yahoo.com
Lol and because of that, no one has commented. Everyone is waiting for the 19th comment. lol
Thank You Linda, I would love to be a winner. Thank you for sharing what you have with others.
Efdee
Thank You Linda, I would love to be a winner. Thank you for sharing what you have with others.
Efdee
Enocholuwa@gmail.com
I hope am lucky ds time...slimdee211@yahoo.com
Sarahokhale@gmail.com
Nimatonic@gmail.com
Julietchichi34@yahoo.com
sam4reel@yahoo.com
Enocholuwa@gmail.com
V.Chioke60@gmail.com
odunomole@gmail.com
i hope i win
Golukorede@yahoo.com
Want to win this @oluyorimodupe@gmail.com
Ah! Hope I never miss this one oh, lindodo abeg oh, lawrezadecortez@yahoo.com
First comment. Ah ah
Linda welldone! zeenyzo@gmail.com
Linda u are brainy oooo
Sarahokhale@gmail.com
Second...
God bless aunty linda
Third
Linda oo linda oo linda ooooo
fourth
fifth
sixth
God bless aunty linda
7th
i need it...samuel.fabulouz@gmail.com
LOL FIRST TIMER I HOPE I MAKE IT. ABUBAKAR.SALAMATU@YAHOO.COM
8th
Beautifulamii@gmail.com
9th
Hey linda..... dalabi14@yahoo.com
Just they comment nd av not won any.although the money will be of great help,but am not intrested again.it always kills when the winner is anounced nd ure not among
10th
jenniferojay93@yahoo.com
Beautifulamii@gmail.com
God bless aunty linda
11th
12th
I know you won't! eastlings@yahoo.com
Audomiaye@gmail.com
sam4reel@yahoo.com
20th, 40th,60th,80th and 100th
13th
sam4reel@yahoo.com
Beautifulamii@gmail.com
14th
Sweetslimshy2000@yahoo.com
Hooooooooo
sam4reel@yahoo.com
another give away!!! linda kip up d gud wrk
16th
jenniferojay93@yahoo.com
Ogboy2000@yahoo.com
sam4reel@yahoo.com
madumarylyne@gmail.com
17th
Leemabunmi@yahoo.com
sam4reel@yahoo.com
Is this give away for Real Lindodo? If it is, I wanna be part of it biko. Lol
18th
Thanks Linda(ladyylove01@yahoo.co.uk)
hope i am lucky
God bless you Linda a lot of times.
sam4reel@yahoo.com
19th
sam4reel@yahoo.com
abubakar.salamatu@yahoo.com..
Audomiaye@gmail.com
20th
sam4reel@yahoo.com
God bless aunty linda
sam4reel@yahoo.com
Sweetslimshy2000@yahoo.com
Nimatonic@gmail.com
I gatz win oooo
samuel.fabulouz@gmail.com
sam4reel@yahoo.com
inukbus@yahoo.com
sam4reel@yahoo.com
I hope i WIN even if my numbering was not accurate :)
sam4reel@yahoo.com
Am surprised to see no comments...
sam4reel@yahoo.com
odududafe@yahoo.com
sam4reel@yahoo.com
omoyebsdat1@yahoo.com
linda haba hardeyhorla247@yahoo.com
sam4reel@yahoo.com
Try ur luck
sam4reel@yahoo.com
Im tired jor