Nah, I didn't forget! It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 100k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 April 2015

Nah, I didn't forget! It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 100k

I'm giving away N100k today - N20k each to 5 people. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 20th to comment. 40th to comment. 60th to comment. 80th to comment. 100th to comment. Good luck, guys! Kisses!

15,936 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   14001 – 14200 of 15936   Newer›   Newest»

we here waiting
alieromichelle@yahoo.com

tayo said...

tayoline@yahoo.com

lawald89@yahoo.com

Medutoni@gmail.com Linda no try me oh

News-Portal Ng said...

I Love you Linda. Good job and keep it up.

mozoella said...

I hope I win

News-Portal Ng said...

Aunty linda yestada i quick sleep...i for fit huzzle dis money now o

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

Hmmmm dayocrown3@gmail.com

Linda pls I must win o. Thumbs up

I can't miss this again.. Jesus gat my back

News-Portal Ng said...

motun011@Gmail. com

News-Portal Ng said...

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

Ok seen dayocrown3@gmail.com

since yesterday, y people no comment? linda is serious o! linda give first to comment nah! inbox me @ my email

News-Portal Ng said...

Hope am the first

desiregucci@gmail.com...yaayyy

if it takes me to keep commenting, I will

News-Portal Ng said...

Tahsia001@gmail.com

Tekelobi@gmail.com

LA_ said...

Olabisi_2002_2007@yahoo.com

Hope am d first to comment

AHOW said...

abiodunwilliams@hotmail.com

News-Portal Ng said...

Onyinye2121@gmail.com

haevenly1@gmail.com thanks linda

News-Portal Ng said...

Good morning, tirzah.jt@gmail.com

News-Portal Ng said...

I will check back to know if I got this. Lawal David O.

Linda keep up the good work.More blessings.

Max Chidi

tal2max21@gmail.com

Onyinye2121@yahoo.com

Olarewaju Kehinde Friday. kendusola@yahoo.com said...

Good morning Linda, I enjoy your news ooo, pls keep it up, may God help you more. That's my comment. #smiles

erege chinonye said...

eregenonye@gmail.com

prisbabe said...

I hope it's my lucky day. Priscug@yahoo.com

Sope

Ogagaoghene Afighi said...

wat a day

Chibaby941@yahoo.com.

Claudetteemah@gmail.com #Godwin

Waiting

#sponsoredPost To place order on Jumia for fast delivery contact 08175469049 or 5581CFA1

Hugs!

First to comment Linda. *janganza*

Great! I hope 2 be among d lucky winners

ruqbeez@gmail.com

F.M.J said...

Linda u are the bes
(feebaby7@yahoo.com

demilade said...

dats wonderful

Miss linda biko ohhhh

Omoyeni22@gmail.com

doyinoyinlola@yahoo.com

vickyluv7 said...

U no dey line nah!

ruqbeez@gmail.com

Sunnybills said...

Hoping to be the 100th. Eghosunny1@msn.com

charles said...

lets try these

Go linda
teckla254@gmail.com

Theophilus Elamah theophilus_elamah@yahoo.com said...

hello linda.

Omoyeni22@gmail.com

Yaay........ ruqbeez@gmail.com

Woow..nice hope I wil this time..I have never won before..I will like to be among the lucky ones

OMA V said...

Vivianoma24@gmail . com

afolabi.eniola.dolapo@gmail.com,thanks

Linda this is gud. Olylydia02@gmail.com

Hiya, it's another give away

Pookie said...

Awwn...I want

Emmanuel ibrahim. 08134874058. Wow dis is great linda tanks.

OMA V said...

Vivianoma24@gmail . com

Chinyerejane62@gmail.com

Pookie said...

Wish I could make it

agolabi.eniola.dolapo@gmail.com

Sweetheart kindly aprove our comments and lets know our faith :) chrisfred75@yahoo.com hehehe

Theophilus Elamah said...

i wish this will be my lucky day.

On my mind

Ogagaoghene Afighi said...

Am pleased with Ur blog.

afolabi.eniola.dolapo@gmail.com

this is my time. my day.

hope i win....yay

Sandranwaobilor@yahoo.com

echomass@gmail.com

Linda o I need d money its ma bday today.queenie4life2001@yahoo.co.uk

Fantasytoch2000@gmail.com

Royalt005@gmail.com

20th to comment. *wink*

meelan said...

Nobody wants to comment

Ikechukwunnoli@gmail.com

will be the first and 20th

Thanks. Akhimienomo@yahoo.com

topeorekoya.blogspot.com said...

I hope I win

I hope I make it.......Madman say so

Hopefully Aliencleo@me.com

Ikechukwunnoli@gmail.com

Rolex.Benson@yahoo.com

seems like no body is commenting

linda o. i want to win this.

Godsknowledge said...

hmmm. almost forgot

numdes@yahoo.co.uk

i need the money like blood...

Godsknowledge said...

I just hope I win

numdes@yahoo.co.uk

Rolex.Benson@yahoo.com

numdes@yahoo.co.uk

chioma ucho said...

Ok am commenting here hope am not late

Godsknowledge said...

hope I won

bella said...

I hope I win bellanwadiora@gmail.com. thanks linda

I really pray I win this time Lindodo!! @gridironchief@gmail.com

ehh...Aunty Linda of God.olatunde.kenny28@yahoo.com

Kayuse2002@yahoo.com

Verasammy07@gmail.com

bella said...

I hope I win bellanwadiora@gmail.com. thanks linda

lizybaby4real@yahoo.co.uk

sean said...

Am here linda observ@sean

Ikechukwunnoli@gmail.com

Verasammy07@gmail.com

with all my LIB addiction, hope i win.. ejem135@gmail.com

Charlsbed@Yahoo.com

Linda I hope I won

Oladimeji said...

Smiles... Lme7142@gmail.com

I wish

I really pray I win this time Lindodo!! gridironchief@gmail.com

Hope I won

ainaneyo@gmail.com

Oluwajulius said...

kisses received

Chika.abalanne@yahoo.com

Paul

Verasammy07@gmail.com

Nwoyekings@gmail.com

Dinci said...

Pls let me win... Amen realcyndy89@yahoo.com

How are you doing everyone. Rosemalak77@yahoo.com

Dinci said...

Hope I won

Helo Linda please post my comment

Linda na meoooo

God's will be done

itohanhope said...

I.tluv@yahoo.co.uk

God's will be done

Kenneth.okpor@yahoo.com

donzegy38@yahoo.com

Princessomat said...

I pray i win because i Really need this money @tescodbabe@yahoo.com

itohanhope said...

I.tluv@yahoo.co.uk....hope I win dis tym.hehehe

Am here o

Mr. AIR said...

runningsair@yahoo.com

@iamnoble_d said...

megamindnobled007@gmail.com...

Madame Linda.no do your guy lyuk dis oh.I need d cheddah badly.u too much!

Dinci said...

Theo4every@yahoo.com

madam linda dash us money if u won dash ..no dey use one kind scope for boiz..how many plp dey comnent na

Gentlemara said...

Tanx aunty Linda
gentlemara1010@gmail.com

@iamnoble_d said...

megamindnobled007@gmail.com.

Dinci said...

Daphne said...

Linda would keep trying till I win..phynahot@yahoo.com

Gentlemara said...

Tanx aunty Linda
gentlemara1010@gmail.com

Kenneth.okpor@outlook.com

Gentlemara said...

Tanx aunty Linda
gentlemara1010@gmail.com

Chop Chop said...

Did I get lucky?

@iamnoble_d said...

megamindnobled007@gmail.com..

Welldone,your blog is one of the best,as I received latest and valid information here.keep it up.

Gentlemara said...

Tanx aunty Linda
gentlemara1010@gmail.com

linda observe. all will be well

Emelcy2020@yahoo.com

i just cant wait the day i will win and the thanksgiving will be big...i have never been lucky....fatbiggy

Princessomat said...

I pray i win because i Really need this money @tescodbabe@gmail.com

Post the Comments oo Linda.. Simonmosesadoga@yahoo.com

Gentlemara said...

Tanx aunty Linda
gentlemara1010@gmail.com

@iamnoble_d said...

megamindnobled007@gmail.com....

Julietreal25@gmail.com