Nah, I didn't forget! It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 100k
I'm giving away N100k today - N20k each
to 5 people. To
be among today's winners, you have to be; 20th to comment. 40th to
comment. 60th to comment. 80th to comment. 100th to comment. Good luck, guys! Kisses!
15,936 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 11601 – 11800 of 15936 Newer› Newest»It is mine...... mosmali@yahoo.com
Tenioladec27@yahoo.com
Thank you Linda, God bless you, ukohaebenezer@gmail.com
It is mine...... mosmali@yahoo.com
Chris4ualone@gmail.com
Ok, im not sure if this anonymous im using will not spoil market for me
Linda mk I win na.
Hello
Hello pls I hope I win dis time around.... Babyoku123@gmail.com
Lalalaal
Hi....omosayemercy@yahoo.com
Nice 1, hope I win oo
The day wey i go win this thing ehn...... rzemarie@yahoo.com
Monday sucks
Elegantteejay2@gmail.com
Possibly me *remimusic25@gmail.com
Na so... Philbase2107@gmail.com
its that time again zoewinie@gmail.com
Elegantteejay2@gmail.com
Ehissilas@gmail.com
wiseone009@yahoo.com
Elegantteejay2@gmail.com
Pls whats d full meaning of LIB?
Elegantteejay2@gmail.com
When will it be my turn ooo? Linabella40@yahoo.com
Elegantteejay2@gmail.com
A new day
zoewinie@gmail.com
Hello,
Please pick me.
Elegantteejay2@gmail.com
And we all aspire to do better and better
Elegantteejay2@gmail.com
OK Linda, let's see how it goes
Adavasamuel@gmail.com
Elegantteejay2@gmail.com
y my comment no gree show
Elegantteejay2@gmail.com
Hello,
Please pick me.
alo
Hello,
Please pick me.
Elegantteejay2@gmail.com
Hello,
Please pick me.
how is this suppose to work
Hello,
Please pick me.
well hope I get something out of this
aloo
Hello,
Please pick me.
Mails4nk@yahoo.com
Arryn.alabi@gmail.com
how is this suppose to work
Winning cool
Elegantteejay2@gmail.com
Pls when this offer is no more available can u kindly let us know?
Elegantteejay2@gmail.com
Yh
Mabs_vet@yahoo.com
Elegantteejay2@gmail.com
johnpaulnwachukwu@gmail.com
yaaaaaay
Elegantteejay2@gmail.com
Giveaway
Okay let the beat begin!
Elegantteejay2@gmail.com
You didn't post comments, I am sure I will be number 80.
schozze@gmail.com.
Elegantteejay2@gmail.com
See thieves! No one wants to comment ooooo! ole ajibole! warris dis!? Too funny!
Elegantteejay2@gmail.com
Dis I must win o omosayemercy@yahoo.com
yaaaay
Thanks love. Hope am not too late. Topesmapsacct@gmail.com
80th 2 comment
Elegantteejay2@gmail.com
First
Na wa ooo..wen will I win na...velogie@yahoo.com
So we just hope
pick me pls RealAbbeyLyn@Gmail.com
Elegantteejay2@gmail.com
First to comment
mikeokolie@gmail.com
we love u
First
nice one though, getting people to comment for money
mikeokolie@gmail.com
LIB reader
Thanks Linda,you are doing a great Job!
Franciscares4u@gmail.com
Dis tym around Linda my post must b visible o cuz last tym I couldn't see my post. Omosayemercy@yahoo.com
Wow good work. ogeevybz@yahoo.com
Ok thanks linda,my is giftoluoma@gmail.com
Franciscares4u@gmail.com
Tenioladec27@yahoo.com
Am I too late? Lool
Tenioladec27@yahoo.com
Franciscares4u@gmail.com
hello linda. That's so kind of you.
Franciscares4u@gmail.com
Talk2kaffy@yahoo.com
Ok.........ohiorenuanr@gmail.com
ibrahimbabatundetahir@yahoo.com
Peackersay@yahoo.com
Franciscares4u@gmail.com
I hope i get it
Again me remimusic25@gmail.com
xoxo baby
Ike.ozioma@yahoo.com
I'm going to keep posting till i get it
Ike.ozioma@yahoo.com
Congratulations to the winners cos it's hard for me to win.
Instadeb7@gmail.com
This 20k is mine
at least its better than yahoo yahoo
Ike.ozioma@yahoo.com
Crossed fingers 🙏
I know i've won.
Ike.ozioma@yahoo.com
I really need this cash
Imalisa20a@gmail.com
adiauyi@yahoo.com
Lol...Linda wan kill pple
Really do