Nah, I didn't forget! It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 100k
I'm giving away N100k today - N20k each
to 5 people. To
be among today's winners, you have to be; 20th to comment. 40th to
comment. 60th to comment. 80th to comment. 100th to comment. Good luck, guys! Kisses!
How do we know this is done fairly. You have favorites and they win all the time. WE need a committee to supervise this process and make sure that everything is above board. Is that ok gang!
15,936 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 8201 – 8400 of 15936 Newer› Newest»nwoko5@hotmail.com
Am a winner
Tanx aunty linda.. seun.badejo@yahoo.com .. ...
Okwuprisca24@yahoo.com
I knew it haha low traffic BOOOO Bella Naija Is The Best
Hey Linda. Hope I win. poetosigo@yahoo.com
Am a winner
jokesgold@gmail.com
Lewandoski77@gmail.com
Yupieeeee I hope I win dis tym..lolz.
nwoko5@hotmail.com
Am a winner
aroloyemadeseye@yahoo.com
omotayozip@yahoo.com #GODWIN
How do we know this is done fairly. You have favorites and they win all the time. WE need a committee to supervise this process and make sure that everything is above board. Is that ok gang!
nwoko5@hotmail.com
Linda, I need dis money oo. Bemek30@yahoo.com
oh good..
Let see..
Fm4real2k6@gmail.com
jokesgold@gmail.com
Am a winner
I need pls
Good pm ma.
Nzubejudithads@gmail.com
nwoko5@hotmail.com
hamirey2013@yahoo.com
Am a winner
God please help me
Abeg make I win, I need the money.
kaymillakay@gmail.com
Tanx aunty linda.. seun.badejo@yahoo.com .. *hugs*
Linda, I need dis money oo. Bemek30@yahoo.com
Am a winner
Tanx aunty linda.. seun.badejo@yahoo.com .. *hugs*
damylolar27@live.com
Onyekwuogeraldine@yahoo.com
Am a winner
Lewandoski77@gmail.com
Nice job.
Am a winner
Yaaay I made it
hamirey2013@yahoo.com
jokesgold@gmail.com
I really need to be part of em winners
Am a winner
nwoko5@hotmail.com
okwuprisca24@yahoo.com
okay
First to comment sydenyjohanson@yahoo.com
Oh! I pray to be lucky today. Whizkid4lyf@yahoo.com
Am a winner
kaymillakay@gmail.com
Wikenna302@gmail.com
daisybrownn85@gmail.com
Am a winner
Hmnnn
I WANT TO WIN netmaqservice@yahoo.com
Egbochieflorence@rocketmail.com
Tanx aunty linda.. seun.badejo@yahoo.com .. ....
Aunty Linda....big grin
hamirey2013@yahoo.com
nwoko5@hotmail.com
Fababz@yahoo.co.uk
Good pm ma.
Nzubejudithads@gmail.com
YupiEe I hope I win bimposhvilla@yahoo.com
Lewandoski77@gmail.com
Yaay ...awoof things lawal.olamipo@yahoo.com
mailkokane@gmail.com
Am a winner
Ok now.. lemme try my luck again agboola014@yahoo.com
d1dezire@yahoo.com
Am a winner
Am a winner
Good pm ma.
Nzubejudithads@gmail.com
Well luck. Mz_makar05@hotmail.co.uk
Paciphy@yahoo.com
hamirey2013@yahoo.com
Wikenna302@gmail.com
Am a winner
ugophoenix@gmail.com
O ma ga oooh... @Muyiwaayobami@yahoo.com
More grease to your elbows Linda. Julietdaiz@yahoo.com
Am a winner
Yaay!!!! leoalagbu@gmail.com I have my blog, but am always here cos I love what you are doing here...keep up the good work
I should be sleeping ryt now oo
hmmm,i hear o
Am a winner
kaymillakay@gmail.com
Paciphy@yahoo.com
Am a winner
Lewandoski77@gmail.com
YupiEe I hope I win bimposhvilla@yahoo.com
noxeatongi@yahoo.com
Good pm ma.
Nzubejudithads@gmail.com
Am a winner
Paciphy@yahoo.com
hamirey2013@yahoo.com
Sonateyjoseph@gmail.com
Wikenna302@gmail.com
U making me hustle plenty gan!
Tanx aunty linda.. seun.badejo@yahoo.com ..
yaaah!!! oreunveil@yahoo.com
Good of you Linda
Am a winner
Paciphy@yahoo.com
mailkokane@gmail.com
Madam Linda , biko u run the best blog
noxeatongi@yahoo.com
Comment What? Abeg!
Am a winner
shining_claire@yahoo.com
when will i get my own #20k?
Hello Linda, I doubt I will win this, but it does not hurt to try.
Thanks!
Heartmabel@yahoo.co.uk
Lewandoski77@gmail.com
Paciphy@yahoo.com
Good pm ma.
Nzubejudithads@gmail.com
hamirey2013@yahoo.com
Madam Linda , biko u run the best blog
Increase it 2 like 50
Nwokolo.nkechi22@yahoo.com
Tanx aunty linda.. seun.badejo@yahoo.com ..
oyindamolaadetoye@yahoo.com
HELLO LINDA
obinna.chuks2k3@gmail.com
#LIB OBI
Paciphy@yahoo.com
First time, hope am lucky. ogdiva04@gmail.com
Okwuprisca24@yahoo.com
powelreid@gmail.com
Okparaprisca@gmail.com
noxeatongi@yahoo.com
obadee2010@yahoo.co.uk
kaymillakay@gmail.com
Sonateyjoseph@gmail.com
Am a winner
Paciphy@yahoo.com
Chinedumsam@gmail.com
hamirey2013@yahoo.com
okeoladipupo14@yahoo.com
Hmmn
Angelsuzzyisreal@yahoo.com is here
Wish it could be me
Davidosawe01@yahoo.com
Chinedumsam@gmail.com
Paciphy@yahoo.com
Nice one dear u re d best
Linda...Keep up the good work. God is watching.
leoalagbu@gmail.com
Chinedumsam@gmail.com
Lewandoski77@gmail.com
nice ...
michaelcohrs@ymail.com
Am a winner
ugophoenix@gmail.com
kcay4real09@gmail.com
I dint know if I'm allowed to do this shaa, but ehn, I'm getting this cash whichever way joor.
i need this money God,please help me
netmaqservice@yahoo.com
hamirey2013@yahoo.com
Chinedumsam@gmail.com
Oya nau. Which position I dey? 80th.....lol
Am a winner
Tanx aunty linda.. seun.badejo@yahoo.com .. Dd
Paciphy@yahoo.com
Nwokolo.nkechi22@yahoo.com
Uchayi@yahoo.com
Chinedumsam@gmail.com
Udodi Linda