Nah, I didn't forget! It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 100k
I'm giving away N100k today - N20k each
to 5 people. To
be among today's winners, you have to be; 20th to comment. 40th to
comment. 60th to comment. 80th to comment. 100th to comment. Good luck, guys! Kisses!
Ah!. Linda no o. See the time am commenting. Am an ardent reader of LIB. Lol. "Change" your mind o. Or should i spam and continue to type and comment till i get to the 20th post?. No, i dont think so. It wil make the blog dirty. Ma'am change your mind. 1st to comment/LindaObserve
15,936 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 6801 – 7000 of 15936 Newer› Newest»God bless u linda. Okonkwouche29@gmail.com
Ogechipatricknsimah@gmail.com
Olaniyanabiodun5@gmail.com
Am a winner
Teeboi320@gmail.com
Where is everyone?
sexycrazydiva@gmail.com
K
Nice one Linda
rafaelluv@gmail.com
Am a winner
theophilusojukwu@rocketmail.com
Babsebony2000@yahoo.com
K
Retweetido@gmail.com thank you
Nice one Linda
rafaelluv@gmail.com
On some lottery ish right here lol
justinomilano@gmail.com
mariamomole3@gmail.com
Onikokoabdullahi@gmail.com
A
aka@sefe-ng.com
Hurray
ufedopatluv@gmail.com
K
Let me win something dis time ooohhh
Am a winner
God win
Hello Linda...hope m lucky this time...akintobiety@gmail.com
Nice one Linda
rafaelluv@gmail.com
K
Good u didn't forget... God bless ya!!! Malobiakpanita@yahoo.com
K
Beautifulawyer@gmail.com
A
belunweke@yahoo.com
Hmmm can I just get lucky
Freeluv2304@yahoo.com
Abeg make e be me o
Miraclenwachi345@yahoo.com
K
Thanks linda mabekey@gmail.com
mariamomole3@gmail.com
Yay!!! Jules_splen@yahoo.com
sexycrazydiva@gmail.com
ccc
B
K
Chai am late!chinwe103@gmail.com
K
linda, i wish to win this time....hope you had a lovely day....ennyfatai@gmail.com
Nice one Linda
rafaelluv@gmail.com
akintobiety@gmail.com... Tnx linda
Teeboi320@gmail.com
C
Hope i got to be lucky this time.
Hope I win this stuff
Mine ist time
K
mariamomole3@gmail.com
I know I am so late for this. But Linda Thank you for having a generous heart. God bless you in multiple folds.
Would be nice to win dis. Cud stay up all night trying. Lol. 20k wud buy my baby some cool stuffs n I wud say I won dat @lindaikeji.
D
neze2hot@yahoo.com
Hah! Dz blog cnt post comments
K
I hope this comment wins as a first time winner, Jesus is Lord Peeps!
Freeluv2304@yahoo.com
First time, hope am lucky. ogdiva04@gmail.com
Hi linda i wanna try my luck
Waltermania4all@yahoo.com
Isabella_nice@yahoo.com
K
by this time? this is tuesday oooo
yeah Esq in here...Lindodo hope you'd pick me for the 20K; I need am.
udoyef@gmail.com
Abeg make e be me o
Mayweather Vs Pacquiao Saturday May 2nd.
Teeboi320@gmail.com
Oisejohnson@gmail.com
Wikenna302@gmail.com
will love to be, atleast for once
phinehasiyama@gmail.com
@Lindaikeji, am tryin heard to be d 20th person, dnt knw how possible.. Nice
K
sexycrazydiva@gmail.com
I want to be lucky oooo Linda
Krysten_dennis@yahoo.com
Browncindy882@yahoo.com
K
Hi linda im trying my luck
Isabella_nice@yahoo.com
Good pm ma.
Nzubejudithads@gmail.com
Like www.facebook.com/executivesinitiative
K
theophilusojukwu@rocketmail.com
Oisejohnson@gmail.com
neze2hot@yahoo.com
Am a winner
Good pm ma.
Nzubejudithads@gmail.com
kayodeonoba@gmail.com
K
will love to be, atleast for once
phinehasiyama@gmail.com
Am a winner
This looks more like Tuesday give-away. Give na give sha. ndgreat715@yahoo.com
AM HERE
obinna.chuks2k3@gmail.com
#LIB OBI
Oisejohnson@gmail.com
Am a winner
Teeboi320@gmail.com
Hope I get it @papifvcks@gmail.com
henryodeyenuma@gmail.com
Hp my comment went through
kayodeonoba@gmail.com
Oisejohnson@gmail.com
Am a winner
Vawldsushers@gmail.com
Nice one Linda
rafaelluv@gmail.com
by this time? this is tuesday oooo
Mayweather would win by Unanimous Decision. But Pac would serve him a hard time.
Wikenna302@gmail.com
Ah!. Linda no o. See the time am commenting. Am an ardent reader of LIB. Lol. "Change" your mind o. Or should i spam and continue to type and comment till i get to the 20th post?. No, i dont think so. It wil make the blog dirty. Ma'am change your mind. 1st to comment/LindaObserve
Kennlegion@yahoo.com
Am a winner
Isabella_nice@yahoo.com
1st to comment? ifydarkangel@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Me
K
Maryp4130@yahoo.com
Wikenna302@gmail.com
Seggis911@yahoo.com
I pray I'm lucky...bomajacobs@gmail.com
Am a winner
K
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Am just trying my luck. Joyz2k6@yahoo.com
Browncindy882@gmail.com
Am a winner
K
I jst hope i am lucky@preetiestlynda@gmail.com
Hope I get it @papifvcks@gmail.com
@Lindaikeji, I dnt mind commenting repeatedly jst to hit to 20mark, lols, am luvin dis..
goodmorning
K
Harrietlewis534@yahoo.com
kayodeonoba@gmail.com
Mo se ori re
Am a winner
belunweke@yahoo.com
but its tuesday today :)
ITO
Mo se ori re
K
Giveaway
Isabella_nice@yahoo.com
Vawldsushers@gmail.com
Am a winner
Am I right or wrong?
K
I must Hama dis time... Lol Lewandoski77@gmail.com
What number am i?
K
Sekwu2010@yahoo.com
Am a winner
K
Isabella_nice@yahoo.com
atamfaith@gmail.com
L
K
Am a winner
Linda, your blessings will be immeasurable...you are a good person
Wow nice one wish it wil b me
K
I hope I win this one o linda... Bigdaviddau@gmail.com
belunweke@yahoo.com
K
This is over an hour and no comment. I'll start it. Hope I win.
60th to comment!