Nah, I didn't forget! It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 100k
I'm giving away N100k today - N20k each
to 5 people. To
be among today's winners, you have to be; 20th to comment. 40th to
comment. 60th to comment. 80th to comment. 100th to comment. Good luck, guys! Kisses!
Linda , no one has commented yet, Pls include me in the winners list even though first to comment is not there. I want to use the money for school. thank you ma.
15,936 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 6201 – 6400 of 15936 Newer› Newest»Nice one Linda
rafaelluv@gmail.com
Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com
K
Ifedayookunola@gmail.com
Femifex@gmail.com
Nice!
Enat2008.11@gmail.com
Udenzeemmanuella@gmail.com
K
i feel lucky today
Teeboi320@gmail.com
theophilusojukwu@rocketmail.com
Thank you, i was just waiting on this
Olaniyanabiodun5@gmail.com
Nice one Linda
rafaelluv@gmail.com
Ogechipatricknsimah@gmail.com
Generous linda
Wikenna302@gmail.com
Linda oooo. Ronkus211@yahoo.com
Ifedayookunola@gmail.com
K
Lord please, i need this money help ur kid......proezee@gmail.com
clean
mariamomole3@gmail.com
oizaochi@gmail.com
Thank you
Nice one Linda
rafaelluv@gmail.com
hayyyyy
princessnkem2k5@live.com
lopelious@gmail.com
K
Awufooo...
no b lib i carry cum buh na lib i go carry go....oya woju oh
Cooljoe3110@yahoo.com
Coleoyindamola@yahoo.com
Ifedayookunola@gmail.com
K
Nice one Linda
rafaelluv@gmail.com
Love you Linda eneanyafoundation@gmail.com
Dear Linda,
Kindly credit me this time.
abrayaye@gmail.com
Merci Beaucoup
Let's see if I can get lucky lol..always a LIB reader eldenaro11@gmail.com
Shemingles01@gmail.com. Linda,i must win o*dancing*
Femifex@gmail.com
shining_claire@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda, chimex005@yahoo.com
K
Enat2008.11@gmail.com
Nice one Linda
rafaelluv@gmail.com
Peterkatherine@ymail.com
Ifedayookunola@gmail.com
Been reading since since
Adeolu0377@gmail.com
mariamomole3@gmail.com
K
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
oizaochi@gmail.com
Thank you
Good luck to me#Excited
Am a winner
K
Nice one Linda
rafaelluv@gmail.com
Davidnicolas@yahoo.com
Femifex@gmail.com
Cooljoe3110@yahoo.com
Obah.amaka@yahoo.com
Great!
The almighty give-away is finally here!goodluck to us,zoeann177@gmail.com
Ifedayookunola@gmail.com
m.elueche@yahoo.co. uk needs this cash for real. I'm so not sleeping tonight
Wikenna302@gmail.com
Nice one Linda
rafaelluv@gmail.com
princessnkem2k5@live.com
Good pm ma.
Nzubejudithads@gmail.com
Enat2008.11@gmail.com
Am a winner
oizaochi@gmail.com
Thank you
Femifex@gmail.com
Yap that a awesome idea Linda keep up the good work
Nice one Linda
rafaelluv@gmail.com
Cooljoe3110@yahoo.com
Oyaaa ooo. Olumayor2@gmail.com
Uchberry@yahoo.com
I hope I win 🌚
Teeboi320@gmail.com
princessnkem2k5@live.com
Nice one Linda
rafaelluv@gmail.com
Coleoyindamola@yahoo.com
Linda , no one has commented yet, Pls include me in the winners list even though first to comment is not there. I want to use the money for school. thank you ma.
Emmanuelokeke@yahoo.com
K
Ifedayookunola@gmail.com
Am a winner
Ogunlanaabisola@yahoo.com
oizaochi@gmail.com
Thank you
Gracias Lili Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Cooljoe3110@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda
rafaelluv@gmail.com
Am a winner
oizaochi@gmail.com
Thank you
Enat2008.11@gmail.com
Okay let's see.....missybee244@yahoo.com
Ifedayookunola@gmail.com
Thanks linda mabekey@gmail.com
hello i hope i win the cash
Nice one Linda
rafaelluv@gmail.com
princessnkem2k5@live.com
Am a winner
Aunty linda hope i get lucky to be among the winner.......small says so commenting from Venus!
Wikenna302@gmail.com
game of luck
Am here chux4our@yahoo.com
mariamomole3@gmail.com
Suleimanidris379@gmail.com....i don tire sef for dis lib monday giveaway...luck neva follow me for once shooooo
LIB is trending
Cooljoe3110@yahoo.com
m.elueche@yahoo.co. uk needs this cash for rea
Ifedayookunola@gmail.com
Am a winner
Nice one Linda
rafaelluv@gmail.com
Linda I have been over regular and my wedding is coming oo this June abeg,I will consider a this a gift biko
Yemi81@hotmail.com
Today na my day ;) good luck to me in Jesus Name! nwaolamide1990omobaba1@gmail.com
we are not even allowed to post comments sef
henryezeh@gmail.com
Babsebony2000@yahoo.com
Am a winner
I hope I win. Wish me luck...
Enat2008.11@gmail.com
femifash2003@yahoo.com
Teeboi320@gmail.com
Now, u guys can go to bed, I got dis.
ndgreat715@yahoo.com