Nah, I didn't forget! It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 100k
I'm giving away N100k today - N20k each
to 5 people. To
be among today's winners, you have to be; 20th to comment. 40th to
comment. 60th to comment. 80th to comment. 100th to comment. Good luck, guys! Kisses!
I've had so much of nigeria's scam here and there. From different kinds of people. Even from the so called government. So you won't be an exceptional Linda my sister. We igbos love our heard earned money to throw it out just like that. Once again, I believe you not.
15,936 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 3401 – 3600 of 15936 Newer› Newest»Maxymarana@yahoo.com
teeteekool@yahoo.com
Nicetouch93@yahoo.com
divinechizzy1@gmail.com
alrigh mo money for me
dammydee4eva@yahoo.com
achuks216@gmail.comg
K
klassyalero@yahoo.com
lopelious@gmail.com
temitallpe27@gmail.com
I am a winner today
theophilusojukwu@rocketmail.com
eberemercy19@yahoo.com
Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com
Lord please, i need this money help ur kid......proezee@gmail.com
second coment
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
iretiayoadeosun@gmail.com
Chinnyhottie@gmail.com
chinonsofn5@gmail.com
jerrypec2001@yahoo.com
I need it ucheprime2002@yahoo.com
K
I love LIB! lifematician@gmail.com
Fortunetopsy@yahoo.com
Yaaay
angelhenry41@gmail.com
goodnessemetu17@yahoo.com
@shantel
Sholaumude112@yahoo.com
herexcellency4lib@gmail.com
Yaaay!!! Time to win this give away.
mosaheni739@gmail.com.
achuks216@gmail.comg
Enijohn620@gmail.com
Oya
temitallpe27@gmail.com
Ifedayookunola@gmail.com
K
adeniyiolujimi@gmail.com its my cash!
Samueloxide@yahoo.com
Senatoroxide@gmail.com
klassyalero@yahoo.com
teeteekool@yahoo.com
Nicetouch93@yahoo.com
I am a winner today
Maxymarana@yahoo.com...
Thanks linda mabekey@gmail.com
Teeboi320@gmail.com
My lucky month
anamcothelambert@gmail.com
Chinnyhottie@gmail.com
K
bsparks571@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Enijohn620@gmail.com
So u had to wait till 11:49 👍
achuks216@gmail.comg
Phahiddarr23@gmail.com I hope I win
Jennyswags@yahoo.com
Iddy_t@yahoo.ca
Tanz Linda.. Jerryugoanogwi@yahoo.co.uk
Linda be gracious to me....yippeee
Monday don pass o.
Adesanya777@gmail.com
give me money nau
Ifedayookunola@gmail.com
k.crepsol@yahoo.com
Fortunetopsy@yahoo.com
Yaaay
temitallpe27@gmail.com
Oyeyemi.samabey@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
jerrypec2001@yahoo.com
davidosdriver@gmail.com
osho_adetayo@ yahoo.co.uk
Ama4all2001@yahoo.com..Lindodo don't 4get me..I wan win
Lets go there
Opendoors90@yahoo.com
Now you know!
third comment
Yaaaaay!!!!
Whoops I don win. Doubralucky@gmail.com
angelhenry41@gmail.com
temitallpe27@gmail.com
Ifedayookunola@gmail.com
Olaniyababiodun5@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
jerrypec2001@yahoo.com
Jennyswags@yahoo.com
Sweet dreams
K
achuks216@gmail.comg
temitallpe27@gmail.com
20th ni
One is always meant to be one of the winning numbers
jerrypec2001@yahoo.com
Winner!
Ghen, ghen! fingers cross
Amala-susan@azizilife.com
Payout!
Yaaaaay!!!!
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Ifedayookunola@gmail.com
knight.wears@gmail.com
am here to win
obinna.chuks2k3@gmail.com
#LIB OBI
Gabrielgodswill@gmail.com
Chinnyhottie@gmail.com
Yungmax1@yahoo.com
Linda am ready for a win o!........lol
Really hope to be lucky bymruby@gmail.com
davidosdriver@gmail.com
deobking@yahoo.com
achuks216@gmail.comg
amuchasandra@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
really
fourth comment
eberemercy19@yahoo.com
Samabeysamabey@yahoo.com
Enat2008.11@gmail.com
Babsebony2000@yahoo.com
davidosdriver@gmail.com
achuks216@gmail.comg
Linlin biko no forget me fabulousflakky@yahoo.com
Nicetouch93@yahoo.com
Eldorado_365@yahoo.com
Meeee. Ashedzee@yahoo.com
Yaaaaay!!!!
Chinnyhottie@gmail.com
i love u
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Wow..good, May God continue 2 bless u linda
Linda, God bless you. importation101@gmail.com
Mabekey@gmail.com
MEEEEEEEE! :d SKITTLESANDSMILES@YAHOO.COM
Hope I'm lucky this time...
Toniaspot@yahoo.com
Biosehemma@yahoo.com
Tanks
Kareematlawal@yahoo.com
achuks216@gmail.comg
blackeyepizzy@yahoo.com
Oclement323@gmail.com
adeniyiolujimi@gmail.com... its my cash
bsparks571@gmail.com
emetugoodness@yahoo.com
@shantel
Am so broke, I hope to win.
Sayhi2beckybaby@yahoo.com
davidosdriver@gmail.com
omoba3000@gmail.com
achuks216@gmail.comg
Babsebony2000@yahoo.com
I must win this money this time laura4shizy@gmail.com
Ifedayookunola@gmail.com
fifth comment
Chinnyhottie@gmail.com
Darforp04@yahoo.com
Babsebony2000@yahoo.com
davidosdriver@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Say my name....Puregold....PUREGOLDX11@YAHOO.COM
chai dia is God oo!!!
MISSVEE / veraokeke14@gmail.com
Talk2debbie65@yahoo.com
achuks216@gmail.comg
great, i must win @osegepicasso@yahoo.com
fefiyinfoluwa@gmail.com
angelhenry41@gmail.com
Dancing.
Hommur2000@yahoo.co.uk
Babsebony2000@yahoo.com
davidosdriver@gmail.com
Nicetouch93@yahoo.com
hope to win..Linda good job
SAmabeysamabey@yahoo.com
eberemercy19@yahoo.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Enat2008.11@gmail.com
I love this stuff.
achuks216@gmail.comg
Ifedayookunola@gmail.com
divinechizzy1@gmail.com
Darforp04@yahoo.com
Winner! Obah.amaka@yahoo.com
Chinnyhottie@gmail.com
Samueloxide@yahoo.com
Senatoroxide@gmail.com
I've had so much of nigeria's scam here and there. From different kinds of people. Even from the so called government. So you won't be an exceptional Linda my sister. We igbos love our heard earned money to throw it out just like that. Once again, I believe you not.
achuks216@gmail.comg
davidosdriver@gmail.com
iim prolly gonna win :-) .