Pastor Gbolahan Ayorinde Bright, MBE. Volunteer Maths Teacher Bright Maths Club, Dagenham Heathway Library. For services to Education in East London (London)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 2 January 2015
Queen of England honours Nigerians in her Honours List of 2015
Pastor Gbolahan Ayorinde Bright, MBE. Volunteer Maths Teacher Bright Maths Club, Dagenham Heathway Library. For services to Education in East London (London)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
78 comments:
Congrats to her. I hope to be honoured one day aswell.
m out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Decent people being honored. Shame it is benefitting UK and not Nigeria but well done to them. They go where they are appreciated.
Good stuff
While Nigerians abroad be making us proud, apart from "d ones" in malaysia n Italy, our leaders be stealing left, right n centet, for past, present n future use. It is well!!
In few years time,d Queen of England will honour me too,for standing up for human rights and we effeminate guys!!
Awesome and Kongratulobia to the winners...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
This is a landmark. Thanks for making us proud
To be honoured by the england Queen is a great deal....that's shows they are doing a great job.....congrats to them....women are now bailing
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Congratulations to them....i believe one day I will be honored by the president of America.
Nigerians are making waves in both d good nd d bad, congrats to dem
Congratulations to them, u make us proud
I just suit wit u.
#Royal Priesthood#
Good Stuff! I love me some good news,Congrats to them.
Lol @Onyx,You want LIBers to insult you abi?
Wow,I'll also be honored one day like dis
In ur dreams
Some people just leave boring comments just for the sake of ' me sef wan belong'. Why waste ur time with comments like ....wow, nice,good,ok, I see, no way, oshi, beautiful, shame etc. Can't u all b constructive????? Mtscheeeww.
Congrats to them
Keep dreaming, dandaudu
Congrats to the awardees
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Onyx the activist *shines teeth*
Mark my words... I'm going to be the next Nigerian to honour with dat shii... :)
Congrats to the. Hardwork really pays.
Wow inspiring! www.moniqj.blogspot.com
Dats really nice of the queen
Wow this is bigggg.... Congrats to them....
Congrats dear
This is the kind of news we want to be hearing.
Proud of them...
**SUGAR**
Good for her
Two LAUTECH Students Beaten and Disgraced For Stealing
Tv presenter caught twerking for John Dumelo
Man got the beating of his life for raping a 2 year old baby
Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room
That's cool!
Making their homeland proud by contributing their quota to the society.
Am Happy for them.
Lol... ur english is bad to start with..keep dreaming*yawns*
Nigeria community association Bedfordshire??? Never heard of it! Congrats though..
Na so e just be.
GEJ needs to honour linda for fast aproko matas
They deserve it.
Life time honour
While your country honors mostly nollywood so called celebrities, musicians and children of the rich e.g d j cuppy.. for doing nothing.... please stay in UK where hard work and impact is rewarded... Here dBanj a lasu drop out represents Nigeria in world economic forum and we'll be saying "who God has blessed"... Smh... Congrats to the well deserved Nigerian British people....
With ur mumu hair cut
Congrats to them.
True talk but be constructive in ur comments and leave others alone.
Sometimes the story is just boring that u only just want to leave a note like the ones u hav mentioned
Kudos to her.....if u like post my comment.....
Miss constructive.. Keep constructing. Ewu Hausa
Congratulations to them.
Congratulations to dem
A big congrats to them
Very well done.
Proudly Nigerian!
Congratulations Dr pamela,prof. Archibong and Pst. Gbolahan.you Guys deserve a national award in Nigeria
.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏
Munmu like you,who cares if u want to transgender self
Feeling like an activist...smh
Yup yup
Wow, so so Happy to hear this, at least Nigeria image is gradually changing for good in the international community.
great news..
#proud moment of being a Nigerian
MR EDDY said.
Lmfao. I just can't stop laughing
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
MR EDDY said.
Amen to that. If only u are genuinely dreaming.
MR EDDY said.
Lol. Oga boss. Their names was shortlisted. them no win any trophy o.
When will you come out as guy?
Congrats 2 dem....my own will come one day
MR EDDY said.
Men too are balling. *eyes rolling *
MR EDDY said.
If this is the lord speaking through u..mehn I wanna be a pagan.
Nice that we were honoured for something good...thank God! Congrats to Dr and Prof
That's cool congrats
Hard work never go unrewarded. .. kudos to awards winners, God bless you for making our beloved country proud....... we are proud of you guys!
www.wordofhealing.blogspot.com
Congratulations to them. Thank God na that side dem dey. If Na here, them no fit win any award at all. How many billion dem still? No corruption, no award! Who go honour you sef?
Akwa ibom women making statements #proud
Nig No De Carry Last.See The Awardees & Their Qualification for the awards. Even U Linda,if u were outside u would have won such awards.Not To Talk Of Your Die Hard Fans Lik Onyx,bonario etc.they would hav also won awards for there loyalty.but here we don't appreciate our own.except u are a politician,a political c/th ief,a business mogul,etc
Congrats to them. Thank God and thanks to them for bringing good name to the country.
Is dis onyx finally coming out as gay? Mr. Broom stick legs, continue ur foolishness. I wonder y ur parents av not committed u to a mental institute yet. U always sound daft
Congrats 2 dem
Congratulation to you ma and more grace to your elbow. Our country needs women of integrity like you
Proud of you Guys..
Congratulations to them.
Nigeria, good people Great Nation.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
We only give awards to thieves n fraudster here in naija..londa
MR EDDY said.
Hahaha haha haha hahahah.. I laugh touch my landlord wife for breast the ooo. I don die o. @Ifeomacology u are so mean.
People have a right to express exactly how they feel. Don't get me wrong, I'm aware there are pea brains all over the place but at least they can read and are allowed to express themselves as they deem fit so eff off please.
Wow! Congrats
great stuff