President Jonathan's other adopted daughter Inebharapu Paul is marrying her man, Simeon Onyemeachi today in Bayelsa. A photo of the president and First Lady at the bride-price-collecting ceremony last night after the cut...
Pic credit: Instgaram/George Okoro
117 comments:
Cute couple, God who has blessed them will continue to bless them forever nd ever. Congrats to them
Heaven on Earth
Uncle jonah abeg come adopt me if yu knw say yu go win this yrs election..... Those open teeth though....
Pretty bride.....congrat
Congrats to them...
Congratulations to her, marriage is a good thg that has been ordained by God
Didn't know GEJ have alot of adopted children, that's good of him, behind that make up all i see is an ugly girl with alot of pimples, congrats sweetheart
HML!
Congrats to her.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
It is good for GEJ, because he knows he won't have the chance to do it for her after Feb 14, 2015, the earlier the better. A governor also did dat in S/West since he knew he won't have the opportunity to use public funds for the program. Any Congrats to the new couple.
Get ur own blessings now oo.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
MR EDDY said.
Simply simple. I love her gapped teeth. Wishing them happy married life
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
The girl is pretty, I give her that!
Wish her the best
@Good luck is the man
Congrats...
#Royal Priesthood#
Congrate to them
Watch and pray for the evil days are here
Happy for GEJ.
#Royal Priesthood#
All this fucking wafi people just eating this country dry...someone please get this muthafucker out of here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Congrats to her.
Happy Married Life to them!!!
***lustreangel2002@gmail.com***
Beautiful bride.
#Royal Priesthood#
Congrat
Wetin happen to your front teeth
In marriages like dis,is it the girls father that will be responsible for the wedding expenses or the guys people,I'm confuse.
See gap tooth! Are u sure she is nt Buhari's daughter?
she's pretty, how many grown up children does GEJ have?
niceee for her*
Congrats to Mr presidents daughter
Congrats to the first family
Ikenne : HOME OF THE GREATEST NIGERIAN LAWYERS. RIDE ON
Congratulations but her teeth though
congrat to her may her family fill with joy
Should have fixed that lost tooth or is she gap toothed. Whatever, HML.
HML!
Come adopt me nau, oga jonah.
Make i share in the national cake.
Linda why are u no longer displaying my comments? Commented several times, and cant see them anywhere.
fUgly bride
hmmm, while some people's children are married off to boko haram in the desert...
there is God ooo
Awwww....beautiful lady. The LOrd bless you and keep you.
Congrats to them.
Congratulations to them both
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Congrats! www.megastarbirthdays.com
She's Beautiful...... Congratulations to 'em
okay ooo....HML
Congrats to them and may God Bless their union.
Awwww
Mr president atleast u get money nw? U shud have done sumtyn about ur daughter 32 :-P
I Sing And Am Creative(I.S.A.A.C)
#SLAVETOTHERYTHM!
Lucky her. Congrats to them.
Congrats to them. Am happy for them. May God bless their marriage.
Na dem sabi... **DOPEY SAID SO**
Congrats to her!
I wish her the best in her new home. I'm sure she did it early to avoid the election brouhaha.
congratulations
Chai those beads be like tyre and is that gap-tooth or d tooth remove ni cos he wide ooooo. HML dear
Fine babe! Lucky man. Hml to them!
Congrats 2 her.God bless her marriage. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com
How many daughter self now???
HML! Money money money....
HML
Happy married life
Congrats dear. U no longer my crush again lol
Congrats to her
Linda dis tin is on Bella naija now
Comfam
Good one
Isoraitt, HML
Happy married life to d new couple.
happy married life
Happy married life to them
Foolow mi on IG @darkpearl4
Good 4 dem
Congrats to her
Congrats. This time around GEJ will give out iPhone 6 and 6plus out as souvenirs. Well it's your time God shall see us through.
na wa o na awa money dey talk
one of those coral beads only is is worth 10-15k nt d whole necklace oooo jt 1 pair,chiaaaa i love GEJ lavishingly moni on point
Is she gap toothed or na puli puli teeth be DAT?
@SOPHIA STEPHEN
D gap tooth or teeth tho
Dis one pass gap tooth ooo. Na full garrage be dis
Goodluck to d couple
Peace out
Congrats to d bride
This her gap tooth no be here ohhhh. All the same wishing happy married life.
Optimalgoal@gmail.com
Happy Married life to both of them.
VERULE sAy - is alright o. "Beautifu is life"
Congratulobia 2 them
Congrats dear & HML.
Congrats to them. Happy married life and God's blessings.
Abii o
So na d 1st agenda on 2015 budget b dis one?? With nigeria money! 3rd of january! God help us all!
hmmmmm...when hin own daughter go marry.I have read and saw picture on lindodo page about 2 wedding for his abducted children.or is it a way to give to the motherless...hmmm am sure NO.
Congrats to d couple
HML...ine
Pretty bride but did she loose a tooth?
Wonders without end
dis ma will milk d country dry before he leaves
$abbytohxoft
You are a prophet!
May God bless their union
Lol. No be small abducted children.
That's good for her
Hian! How many children dis man adopt sef?
I hope all daughters have lots of pimples way into their 50's and as for u I pray u have a big huge boil on ur nose that will never go away. Then u'll learn not to insult people. God's creation.
not a huge fan of GEJ but i respect him for adopting and taking care of his children, takes a big hearthed man to adopt and stick to it
See how makeup don help dis girl life.....HML
Ine is not president Jonathans daughter she is a distant relative of the president. The president and his wife attended as god parents.
Linda please get ur facts right the correct info is on Bella N.
Na only woman Him dey adopt? na wa ooo, mtcheeeewwww, na dem sabi ja re!
She said...
please do research b4 posting stuffs....na GEJ late cousin daughter.(napolean paul)..she is not adopted bikko...naija na wa for una sef chai....teeth no loss na gap teeth she get...congrats
her teeth tho :(
Linda this year is our year.
Congrats to them. God will bless them with children.