Photos: Did she get a boob job? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 January 2015

Photos: Did she get a boob job?

That's what some fans are claiming on instagram but for me it's more like she looks twice her age, too much make-up for a 17 year old...and the poses are too seductive..but she's a beautiful girl!

224 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 224 of 224

Its as real as their reality tv show(fake).

south ockendon said...

She's gonna hit d scene in a bigger way in few months as she will clock 18, lobaya lobatan

She should be left alone its her life her business nt ours

U better shut up, so she developed them within 3 weeks . Madam I know Everything

Yeq too much makeup on a 17 year old, Mtecheew.
But is s a fine girl sha.

Its only toys that you can enlarge their boobs and reduce them. i dont want a toy i want real boobs

Anonymous 9:18pm, shut d fuck up. U shud tink b4 u talk. Pple like u influence teens negatively with ur stupid comment. Dt 1st pic was nov last year n now it's dt big. R u crazy? Pls stp saying tins like dt ok

Mayb wen u gv birth to a grl, u shud make her up @ age 15 and pad her boobs 4 her den we'll c. Stupid bitch

God help this child. Someone needs to educate her to stop comparing herself with the other sisters.

I remember she is a character they call head strong. who remembers the episode she was underage flew to another state to get a tattoo. So am not surprised she is into all of these.

In as much as the mother and father are wahlowing their own shortcomings the baby in the family is getting worse at a young age. Some one help this girl. THe price of unbalance life bc of money.

Yusuph said...

The mall at alausa was over crowded they had to off the escalator

Kardashian family .... Let's ask tyga.

I wont be surprised if she did. It runs in the family. Besides, she looks pretty.

Want to lose weight/belly fat in 9days? Click here https://www.facebook.com/groups/745668255502874/

Don Bonerunsing said...

Whatever makes her beautiful...

BDB

Naija Babe said...

She did boobs implant and it's so Obvious... This Bitch is a little Hoe.. Watch out for her

I tire o. We have 17 year olds in university this days and they wear heavier make up than this, have bigger boobs etc. Nigerians sabi judge and na Dem bad pass.

She is still growing guys chill! If you look at the pictures she is adding weight so the boobs and bum will increase kai hiss!!!

Since her mama & papa no complain, no carry person headache

janelycious said...

Hmmmmmm. Just passing . a beg who get Samsung R220 charger for here.

her life, her body, makes no difference

Nomso said...

and the word will be make up abi...well, wetin concern me.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 224 of 224   Newer› Newest»