Nigerian army now says they have Buhari's certificate | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 January 2015

Nigerian army now says they have Buhari's certificate

Yesterday, a military source told Vanguard that the military does not have Gen. Buhari's certificate. Today, the director of public relations of the Nigerian Army Brigadier Olaleye Lajide, dismissed the reports, saying the military have his academic records, that they're just waiting for him to apply for it

From Sahara Reporters
The military spokesman made the disclosure while responding to a text message from SaharaReporters seeking clarification about the status of Mr. Buhari’s records. Brigadier Lajide affirmed that the Nigerian Army is in possession of all records of serving, retired and deceased officers since its inception. He added, however, that all military officers are supposed to keep original copies of their certificates.
According to him, in the event where an officer loses his or her original copy of records, the concerned officer must officially apply for copies from the army. He stated that the army responds to such requests in an expeditious manner. Brigadier Lajide told our correspondent that he was a former director of records at the Nigerian Army headquarters and had seen records of older and retired generals. He added that he was in no doubt that General Buhari’s records were intact. Brigadier Olaleye insisted that the claim in a major Nigerian newspaper, that the army could not locate Mr. Buhari’s record was untrue.

193 comments:

So which and who do we believe?ndi ala

Confused Fellows!!?

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Wht?

#Royal Priesthood#

Lool..story..well I still prefer Buhari to d retarded Gej..lets try something new..Say no to Badluck jonathan.................................#KingOfKings #6God

Nigeria nd dia politics...Oya nw,lets kip watchin dz new drama...lolz

Hehehehe wich one we one believe now oo.

Two LAUTECH Students Beaten and Disgraced For Stealing
Here

Tv presenter caught twerking for John Dumelo

17th year old drunk girl got robbed and molested while in train
Here

Woman Caught Cheating disgraced in Public
Here

He just paid them off, even the Almighty Nigerian army takes bribe, we are so fcuked in this country

Very soon, they will admit secret dismissal and trial of 203 soldiers. The Nigerian army is unstable as water. Changes direction like wind. Yet they want us to believe their reports on Boko Haram.

***ECHOMASS***

Too good to b true.

Lili, where do u get dis ur "on and off" news?

#Royal Priesthood#

Which one are we to believe

Ada said...

Hmmmmm... dis election don tire me, simply show INEC (and now Nigerians) fotocopy of ur academic credentials instead of an affidavit.

Lili,

Are u for GEJ or Buhari?

Tell us pls we want to knw.

#Royal Priesthood#

Chai! Oh Lord my God, in this 2015, please Father we beg You...save Nigeria!
The lies and corruption are becoming too unbearable!

They said they didn't have it, and now they're saying they have it. What and who should we believe?

APPLELIPX said...

Let them keep feeding us with rumors
This pple dnt even think b4 speaking

PDP, oya another lie. Idiots!

My question is did fire also destroy the original copies or flood carried them. Anyway whatever the case, God will never allow a wrong person to be our president.

Why so quick to carry unverified news? You're an agent of stagnation (PDP)

When money changes hands the polity just stare with their mouths open!!

Wait o. All these years of contesting he didn't remember to retrieve his certificates from the military. Or is it that they were not important to him? Smh.

Good 4d general.

Optimalgoal@gmail.com

Okay. We hear

Weda him get oh or him no get that one na una wahala.

charles ems said...

Nigerian Army!!! Which one we go believe now? They re becoming controversial than Mbu!

So which certificate did he use for the last elections na? Na wa o Naija. Money talks,bullshit works

Lol to Nigerians and corruption

Jochebed Nuel said...

February 2015, all this dramatic politics would come to an end... #Whew#

obiora said...

Now we have to wait for an official statement from the military. Cos Buhari said his original certificate is with the military which is impossible. Your original documents remains your property and as such should be kept by you. Let's keep watching...na 2015 we dey,no rewind.

Ade said...

Linda you are a role model. A strong willed girl. But I know you have a soft spot for Ekiti state *wink*

and why did the previous guy speak otherwise??? this people should leave our general for us oo, GMB all the way, even if he dosn't have primary six certificate.

This people are jes playing wit people's mind

Why all these stories about a simple certificate. Every responsible person has a copy of their school certificate unless it was destroyed in an accident. That we can understand but if its intact, we don't need all these RUBBISH stories. The longer they take to release it the deeper Buharis' credibility sinks.

This is not the 1st time he's contesting so why is the Nigerian army just saying this #scandal

miquel akins said...

Only a dim wit would really believe a man who has occupied such sensitive positions in a country wouldnt av verifiable credentials and nobody would av noticed till now!

chocolate said...

Abeg forget this pple jare.story for d gods

Really???????????

Politicians sef. Buhari has sought them out. Corrupt country

PDP will fail with all their gimmicks. Buhari we know, Buhari ka anyi na eso

Dey better find it out, n for INEC, wh certificate did dey use 4 him wen he contested under CPC in 2011? Ur ojoro no go work ooooooooo

I said it.....they are mad and betrayals........#Gmoooore'sTaLk

PDP just want to stain this man!!!! Please we need change...OGA JONA you are moving out of Aso rock this Year!!

Austin said...

ok..his certificate records are in tact. thats good to know..buh they stated that they are only with photocopies and not original..so why didn't he tender his original copy to inec..or are they missing?..please he should come out and clarify all these issues.

This country is full of dramas ....false news everywhere..denial everywhere, God save us from such ladies
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

See back up

At last, story put to rest...

All dis report frm source witout credible official report should b discarded.

#Royal Priesthood#

Certificate or no certificate....we want CHANGE come 2015 #GMB2015

They said they didn't have the certificate hence the original that they only keep copies, so there is no issue here, this was pointed out in the previous report also just that the press like twisting things

Sahara just like to post shit these days

They're supposed to have it actually...I'm sure he submitted his credentials during enrollments and promotions...My dad is a soldier too so i know :)

Linda ikeji,I beg u in the name of the lord jesus christ! Pls do that voting poll thing on your blog..Like a pre-election thing...Put GEJ and Buhari and ask people to vote...I don't know what app you need to use for that but see the example here on notjustok

http://notjustok.com/2015/01/02/vote-notjustok-top-20-songs-2014/

Pls do ittttttttttttttttttt

Linda ikeji,I beg u in the name of the lord jesus christ! Pls do that voting poll thing on your blog..Like a pre-election thing...Put GEJ and Buhari and ask people to vote...I don't know what app you need to use for that but see the example here on notjustok

http://notjustok.com/2015/01/02/vote-notjustok-top-20-songs-2014/

Pls do ittttttttttttttttttt

Now you guys are talking

Tee said...

MERCI BOUCOUP! WE ACTUALLY WAITING FOR THEM TO TAKE GMB TO COURT. SO WE CAN DISGRACE THEM... ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU!

At least from Sahara reporters, there's a name attached to the source. But vanguard gave "anonymous" as their source. God will punish everyone playing ten ten with Nigeria and Nigerians, including you Linda. God must punish you for collecting money and supporting this bad government.

Kemikal said...

Buhari may have CERTIFICATES, but his CERTIFICATES are NOT university degrees because Buhari does not have UNIVERSITY DEGREE because BUHARI never went to UNIVERSITY. By INEC's rules, for anyone to put themselve forward as canditate in PRESIDENTIAL election in NIGERIA, whoever, including BUHARI and JONATHAN, must have minimum of a UNIVERSITY DEGREE.

Buhari and APC are being "clever" and playing games. I, PDP, APC and the NIGERIAN ARMY know that BUHARI does NOT have a UNIVERSITY DEGREE. Should Buhari keep up his deception and proceed to stand for election, even if he win, he will be humiliate, disqualified and sent back to his village in disgrace.

Fellow Nigerians, I can assure you that Buhari will NEVER, EVER be Nigetian President. The rules will not be change cos of Buhari or anyone. I hereby thank Bola Tinubu for helping us to eternally shame enermy of the people, BUHARI, the EVIL DICTATOR. Buhari, God catch you. We told you we will STOP you. We HAVE !!!

LONG LIVE THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA !!! GOD BLESS NIGERIA. IT'S TRULLY A BEAUTIFUL DAY. I FEEL GOOOOOOOD !!!!

What is always wrong with government officials? Y can't they always get their facts before making blunders. Imagine the embarrassment!!!!! Nigerian army, take ur time oo. Haba.

its only in Nigeria u will see these kind of clueless leaders! They swear for dis country?

Mtchew!! Who r dey tryin to fool..gave dem enuf time to make some fake shit up..the old guy no get any cert abeg **DOPEY SAID SO**

Princess G said...

Hmmmmmm. Linda I don't know what to believe anymore.

lol........it is well

God pls save my country. Let d best candidate win.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

kush baba said...

We hear u..... just provide d certificate and put an end to all the stories flying around!

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Now that it's been clarified,Team Gej should now shut d hell up and let GMB be

Hmmmmm does it mean he dnt ve a certificate ?hmmmmm future leader indeed.

Who is fooling who? Their business!!!

I believe you Jare Mr Olaleye.

Money! Money!! Money!!! It can make you change your words and ur thinking just lik wat Rev Fr.Ejike mbaka did..A.P.C kwenu..

...#JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

xquisite said...

B4 nko.

Where dey sleeping before ni, military and dere mago mago ways.

Again, Oga Jonah bribery to embarass GMB that he doesn't have his school certificate is not working. Jonathan is losing left and right with his BADLUCK..time for him to RESIGN already! !!

Ojoro that is so clear

U sound like an educated fool

either u hav certificate or not u will not win period.

I know quite well, constitution of the federal republic as amended recommends the minimum academic requirement for any presidential aspirant must be at least a holder of a university degree, every body knows army colleges do not award degree, this man I promise you that even if you scale to inec and to the office you will be thrown out and sent packing rubbish!!!

buhari even wit ur certificate u will still loose cos we dont want f head of boko haram to rule us thank u.

buhari we dont want sharia law plzz go and rest wit ur certificate .

buhari park well jo no vacancy in aso rock.

CELEB said...

So chukwuma

buhari go and die wit ur certificate boko haram

Empty head! Smh

we don here so what buhari u r a looooooser

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Nice write up. GEJ TILL 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

They should just allow gmb to rest. After all he used or tender prove of his certificate in the previous elections he contested? Pro gej should keep quiet and stop bringing up unnecessary issue.

Nigerian constitution states that a presidential candidates must at least be a secondary school graduate. Not university.

buhari u will surely cry for d forth time trust me.

buhari can neva win any election in this country trust me

buhari is equare to looooooooooser.

Why are some Nigerians so daft and foolish. A general in the army who attended NDA,and many other courses outside the shores of this country.yet u people call him illiterate.NDA is equivalent to BSC infact go and write NDA exam if una go pass am.unlike jamb and post ume dat have turn bread.if NDA is equivalent to BSC wat about the other courses he have done outside the shores of this country.india england and canada?if it where to b a university dat man would have been a prof by now.PDP should not deny it and they should not influence the army.on a second though una neva ask una sef watyn him take dey contest since.PDP are shivering they should come with more bullet APC is up to the task I guess and NIgerians are watching

Our constitution says up to leaving school certificate for presidency ooo. Certified hater!

andre kelvin said...

Hmmm! Buhari don run tinz

Pls learn to talk with facts.
So if u end up going to the NDA u will understand that they are various courses there, we have engineers in the army as well as doctors and Lawyers.
The NDA can be regarded as good as any other tertiary institution.
People who attended military secondary schools can attest to the educational standards there (then imagine how NDA is).
Taking u back to history, did shagari have a university degree, he just had what is equivalent to a teacher training certificate.
Am not clamoring for Buhari, but we need change in Nigeria, I prefer a Buhari of 4 years than a spineless weakling who hasn't proved himself in 6 years and expects to perform some form of magic in the next 4 years.

They are all liars, money has made dem to change it

So if Buhari does not have a certificate of any sort or possess a university degree, how come he contested in the 2011 election??! WTF Nigeria

Buhari is only a short time has been sorroounded by so much Drama..this is shameful how corrupt old men still do it to our faces..imagine such a Dictator still trying to become president after how. Many year? And at what age? Now he is trying to claim certification he does not have under the Nigerian Military Records...documentation that should have been put in place to satisfy your check list for the application...this is so sad and I urge every Nigerian not to vote for this man...I think he is very deceitful

#wipeoutcorruption #gejandthelikes said...

Kemikal or what ever your name...you definitely don't know anything olodo oshi. First of all minimum requirement is high school certificate not degree ode!!! Obivously u know nothing of Nigeria military u just come here to yarn rubbish. A degree in military no be beans. They teach everything u learn in d university plus discipline not only how to carry gun....I don't talk all you Jonathan supporters may u life be ruined as Jonathan has ruined this country....selfish motherfukers...bunch of glutons.

How many of you did you refer to as we? You need to get your fact right. Go read GMB Biography you dummy

I hardly make comments on blogs, but ur reference to INEC rules and Uni Certificate gibberish caught my undivided attention. Kindly go to Section 131(d) of the 1999 Constitution of the federal republic of Nigeria which still remains the grundnum you would be enlightened that a person who has been educated to @ least school cert level or its equivalent is qualified for election to the office of the President. Kindly get ur facts together before making an attempt @ intellectual comments, else u display ur abundance of ignorance. I remain an independent observer and commentator of Nig politics.

orovan said...

Which constitution requires university degree? Don't lie on our constitution pls

Linda, what is being required from Buhari are the ORIGINAL copies of his academic certificates. The army says it has his academic RECORDS as a soldier. The amended INEC/Nigerian Constitution rules regarding qualification for political office holders did not specify army records. The rules requires specific academic qualifications. The army has NOT contradicted itself. Go read the rules.

Don Bonerunsing said...

My brother when was that law enacted? Because I'm sure it didn't apply to Obasanjo...please clear me I want to learn more

BDB

You really need to get your facts right because all you need to be a president in Nigeria is a certificate of attendance of a secondary school.

Chai! See as u dey shout dey disturb yourself. No go die o! I sure say u go don shit for body sef, pele

ok so the first military source was spokesperson for the PDP?...Na wa o

#Omoh

K.Adebayo said...

You only need evidence of secondary education up to Form five or testimonial from principal to contest for any post in Nigeria.
Even if Buhari sat for external GCE and failed all papers, he's eligible to contest.
Has it not been proven now that you fit get PhD and still be a misfit on the job?
Let's canvas for under-40 president with better brain and fresh ideas, and they mustpass psychiatric test...no more looters.

Femillionaire said...

Linda, you never reported any Buhari and lack of certificate story till you heard that the military have it. You are clearly biased. Anyway, for whatever it is worth, they have said that they so not hold on to people's certificates. That you'll get it as soon as you apply. Why did he not apply?

GEJ till 2019.

Minimum qualification to contest for the presidency is a Unversity degree. If he has lost the originals, and he has the copies let him apply for a new one instead of a sworn Affidavit saying his ceritificates are with the Military. You can fool some People sometimes, but you can't everybody all the time......

Gconnection.

Try to get a University degree for yourself pls before dropping a comment. This advice of mine has nothing to do with politics

Buhari doesnt have any certificate, they just want to arrange some shit for him

Hebrew 9 vs 27 said...

Bros I know u were paid, I will advice u to take money and vote right, cause d money is ours in d first place. God help naija.

Shut up! He's not as evil as your blood sucking bad luck Jonathan!

@Kemikal please we enlightened before you write things on here if you go to the Nigerian Defense academy for 4 years. you get an equivalent to a university certificate.Thats why u an officer thats the difference between a solider and a office and pls remember Buhari is a rtd Gen

dodo said...

Nigeria my country

All these are stories. We all have our original certificates, pple only submit photocopies and not original.

Buhari may not have a degree and he's just using this story to cover up.

Let him write to the army so that they can produce his original certificate if he has it.

Kemikal, a degree from a military school is far more sophisticated than a degree from conventional universities. Sometimes, civilians talk with such contempt that they need to be slapped!

They v his records not CERTIFICATE

@Kemkal. There is no difference between an educated man who refuses to read and an uneducated man.
If only you and your likes care to consult google, perhaps you would have been able to justify your ill-gotten tertiary education certificate.
Military degrees are as good as university degrees. Nigerian Army Generals have at least 2 masters.
Your parents just wasted their hard earned money of a foolish child!

The standard of education have fallen indeed.,to imagine that youths don't know 4 or 5 years in the defence academy equate or better than the hopeless certificates from your goddamm universities. They are trained academically and also to be a soldier. God save us from fools and vote for Jonathan at your peril, if you were living in yobe,gombe borno am sure you won't write the crap you guys are writing,sai Buhari

talk2frankky said...

From certificate denial now the military have confirmed they do have his certificate .
Tell your paymaster we are wiser now.

BREAKING NEWS: it has just been confirmed that by PDP that;
1. Buhari was the one that brought Ebola to Nigeria
2. Buhari was the one who caused flood in nigeria to make the country ungovernable.
3. Buhari one of the people who caused Global meltdown sometime ago.
4. Buhari has also caused the dwindling oil prices.
5. Buhari is the one causing traffic in Lagos and other states of the Federation
6. Buhari is the one who taught Patience grammar.
7. Buhari also pointed a gun to Rev. Mbaka's head to sing his praises.
8. Buhari was the one who over-threw a democratic government.
Kai what can this Buhari not do. After all this things he has done, He will still send a sitting president back to his village by feb. 14 2015

I said it, earlier, dat d military just wanted to put sand in buhari's garri. Now, he has been vindicated.

The 1999 constitution says....
131. A person shall be qualified for election to the office of the President if - (a) he is a citizen of Nigeria by birth; (b) he has attained the age of forty years; (c) he is a member of a political party and is sponsored by that political party; and (d) he has been educated up to at least School Certificate level or its equivalent.

Let us be objective in our criticism. I am not a buhari fan but let the truth be told always.

Tha DJ

GMB cannot become an army general without going to NDA and NDA is the University the military attends in simple terms. please get facts right before you comment

p-moni said...

illiterate KEMIKAL (the first poster) please note;

1. It is on record GMB attended katsina provincial school and graduated as a head boy

2. He attended the Nigeria Defense Academy NDA(equivalent of a first degree)

3. Attended the famous USA war college(equivalent to our NIPSS that issues masters in strategic studies

4. Was a Major General in the Nigeria Army(equivalent to Associate professor)

If for any reason GMB was unable to tender his result(s) either due to lost, theft, fire, damage etc the Nigeria law is clear about this. To say Mohammadu Buhari has no school cert or higher school certificae is to equally tell me he was never in the military or never a General in the Nigeria Army.

Linda, try to verify news before rebroadcast and stop taking side.

El Haj said...

This kemikal can lie . where did u get that your lie from that to be President one must go to University?
Pls people don't listen to this kemiradarada lies.
School cert is d minimum requirement to be hold any office in Nigeria including President.

MR EDDY said.
Hahahah. Lwkmdo
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

If you don't know you ask questions, NDA is equivalent to a university. That is why we have engrs, doctors etc in the military

MR EDDY said.
What type of certificate are they even talking about?
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Power good ooo

jommie babe said...

Which one are we to believe? He has or he has not. The question is why the affidavit he gave the INEC. In others words, he doesn't have or is lost. Things are not straight here and who is deceiving who.

Sweet malo chic said...

So the Nigeria defense academy is not a university ryt? They graduate with bsc from that university.

What he need is his SSCE.... After all he has a professor beside him..

<<1stBenueSon100%Nigerian>>

Sweet malo chic said...

And am 100 percent sure that the first report that said that the Nigerian army was not in position ofh is certificate came from GEJ's camp. They can do and undo.

Trevorberg said...

Ur dirty mouth can even smell off d internet......mad goat.

Ordinary 9ja said...

Linda!!! You're the official arm of Sahara reporters/APC/BH. Na only Sahara reporters they always strive to clean-up anything APC. The only official report from the Nigeria Army is that they don't keep anybody's certificates not to talk of the originals. We all can see the type of change APC is screaming!! Change indeed!

AdaG said...

I can see u have a degree in English language.....oponu oshi

First, military says they do not have the certificates. Suddenly they realised they have it. I guess GEJ is to blame for the inconsistency too. Abi do they think we don't know how it is with the North and certificates in national institutions? For a southerner who rose to the rank of a general, we are cocksure there must be certificate to go with it. But for a Northerner, anything can happen. That's the way it has always worked in Nigeria.

I tire for dis people sha

Here is your 'corruption fighter' o Nigeria. Deception upon corruption, all na the same. Na evil. Start by telling the people you want to SERVE and SAVE the truth oga.

A man who does not read is not different from a man that cannot read. KEmikal as you call yourself, you are an illiterate. There is nothing called INEC rules for election determining qualification.The governing document for elections is the constitution. The constitution states the qualification to contest for Presidency of Nigeria that the person must be a citizen by birth, be at least 40 years old, belong to a political party and have at least a school certificate. So where did you get the degree to be president from? You are as clueless as the Jonathan government that you support. Cluelessness is a disease affecting all Jonathan supporters that is why they are unable to reason and act logically. Yeye de smell. Linda publish this response o before I vex for you hehehe.

Wow, ur quite ignorant. Buhari attended the Nigerian Military Training College now known as d NDA which awards degrees to graduating officers. Hope u know he also holds a masters in strategic studies from the US army war college and, u should know that u cannot run a masters program without a first degree.

The way things re now was not the way it was before,a lot of people where working in good organization with good pay with first living cert,then it was all about what you can do,but today companies focus on papers and cert, that's why we are having problem with development and improvement,you will see somebody you know that did masters in mechanical engineer taking his small generator to an illiterate for repair and the master holder will be taking advice from the local never been to school before boy,I believe in performance not paper**EMZEALLOUS**

See Grammer o! R u sure u have ur SSCE cert?

@Kemikal u r jst a mumu.dnt u knw an NDA regular course is an equivalent of a University degree,jst like a HND?...u jst appear in a public domain & spew ur ignorance.smh!
...Apogee...

Muhammad Buhari attended Nigerian Military Training College Twas renamed to Nigerian Defence Academy which is also equivalent to a university Degree....D difference btw NDA and other universities is that While other universities only admit civilians, NDA is a military university which offers B.sc,M.sc as well as P.hd to military officers.......Hope u understand now?

Wat an idiot u r.....u dnt even kno wat u r saying....NDA awards degrees u fool....nd secondly th constitution provides for a minimum of primary school education or its equivalent....dnt jst open ur mouth and say rubbish just to discredit people....

They are mad.....#teamGMB2015....#Gmoooore'sTaLk

Muhammad Buhari attended Nigerian Military Training College Twas renamed to NIgeria Defence Academy which is also equivalent to other universities d difference is that while other universities admit only civillians, NDA is a military university cuz it offers undergraduates programs to military officers including M.sc and P.hd....Hope u understand now?

Sometimes I read comment and I laugh,it is not only GEJ that is clueless,they re many nigerians out there,they don't know left from right,talk less of good and bad many sorry to say this...we sometime act as if we don't knw what is going,letting ourself to be blinded by sentiment,becos u have a job,you think that the company cannot decide to show down tomorrow,lindy can tell you better of what she went through when her blog was shot down,they re people dying everyday and you think you re safe,what makes you think you re better than those that lost their life,re they not God children,I pitty for our children children,if we continue this way **EMZEALLOUS**

Freshini-mills said...

@Kemikal, Buharis' s degree is an equivalent of a university bachelors degree. Pls go do your research.

Its just funny most of u only know entertainment and not politics. U all sound like fools. A university degree is not what anyone needs to be a leader. The constitution says u must possess minimum of O-level certificate. And for those who think Buhari didn't go to school, is university the only school. Am not a supporter of anyone but u should all try to read buhari's profile. To be a general is higher than a doctorate degree. All of u are dissapointments to this country. We claim bsc every now and then and most bsc holders can't even speak or write good English. I pity this generation

To become a Nigeria solder, u av to attend the NDA so to everyone saying dt he doesnt av a certificate, i think is out of ignorance..... Other military men dt has served n dis country also av d same certificate as buharu

U took out time to put up dis lengthy write up without having a clue. Educate ur self b4 U speak. U need Jst a secondary school leaving certificate to contest for any govt office by requirement. If u care to knw, d Nigerian defense academy is of the same value for the military as one who goes to the university! I sure u neva passes tru d 4 walls of the university as well

Mask Men said...

story story!!! who is fooling who here?

Believe it or not this is that year that ******** will fulfilled. CHECK OUT HERE

So he didn't graduate from NDA? You need to do research on equivalence of university degrees in other settings.

Lol...dude are you with PDP...your point is baseless? he was once a President of the. Federal Republic of Nigeria with what ever cert he got....lol....university degree is nothing...intelligence matters....i know many graduate that are act like bush people....education iss just for you to be eble to interact and communicate in a civilised society..Nigeria is still under construction,so we are not fully civilised...lol...any intelligent person can rule.

Hmmm lies from every corners. Naija

GOD IS WATCHING...AKA...WAITING ON GOD'S

Beautiful wifey said...

Kemikal u are a fool and an illiterate. If not u won't waste ur time typing dat long jargon u typed. Olodo!

DEAR BUHARI, THE EVIL DICTATOR. RETIRE NOW. YOU DO NOT HAVE UNIVERSITY DEGREE. YOU CANNOT STAND FOR PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION. GO BACK TO SCHOOL. NEVER AGAIN WILL ANY UNEDUCATED PERSON BE NIGERIA'S PREDIDENT. THE RULE BY INEC FOR ANYONE TO STAND FOR ELECTION IS A MINIMUM OF A UNIVERSITY DEGREE. YOU KNOW YOU DO NOT HAVE ANY UNIVERSITY DEGREE BUT YOU BEEN FOOLING YOURSELF AND HOPING AS USUAL THAT YOU CAN BULLY AND INTIMIDATE YOUR WAY INTO ASO ROCK. WE KNOW YOUR DIRTY TRICKS AND IT WONT WORK ANYMORE. RETIRE NOW OR YOUR HUMILIATION WILL BE NATIONAL AND WORLDWIDE BECAUSE WE WILL EXPOSE YOUR CROOKEDNESS.

Freshini-mills said...

U guys should go easy on Kemikal (s)he didn't know.. please no abusive words. Guess Kemikal now knows.. he studied in UK and in the USA what he has is an equivalent of a Masters degree if not more....

Oh Sahara Sahara again. Lots of educated Illiterates in this country. If only we knew what we have done. I weep for all the lost Soldiers in the past 6years. Intelligent officers, Pilots, The best crop of Nigerians. We don't realize their sacrifice for us all to sleep comfortably in our beds in Lekki, Ikeja, Surulere, Ajah in the Southwest, East and South. If NDA isn't up to par with all those silly universities we go to, How come we have Soldiers, Airforce officers and Naval officers graduating with Distinction in Engineering, Aeronautics, from Cranfield University, Robert Gordon University and a long list of US universities. Phds in the military are the new norm if you all don't know. Siddon look Nigeria. Some of the best IT guys are military men. If we accept the status quo quite simply we will almost definitely have no nation Nigeria. As for me and my house, we will port to North America. Sai gobe.

Be careful of what u say....it maybe used against u in d court of law....

Alway think before u comment!...

i wonder how our mighty Nigeria millitary is this divided...no wonder winning against boko haram insurgent is an impossible mission.

They dont have d documents before, now they have it...

They av reached a ceasefire agreement, Bokoharam keeps bombing....

well why should anyone believe ''military source'' before when its not someone allowed to speak on behalf of the military

AGB said...

Are Nigerians this stupid,dumb,naive and too gullible to believe a retired general of the army lacks school certificates? In case you gullible heads don't know what it takes to become a 1-star general talkless of being a 2-star general (that Buhari retired as), then you guys should go do a research and know what qualifications you must have had to reach the height of being a general.

AGB said...

This Kemikal guy is a dumbo. Is it not bachelor's and master's degrees that they give in military academies? Is it not those same degrees that they give in NDA? Do you know that by the time anybody in the Nigerian military becomes a general they usually have AT LEAST 2 DIFFERENT master's degrees? In many cases they even have up to 4 to 5 different degrees by the time they retire.

We rily hav problems reading in this our country. Its actually his original certificates dat he said is wit the army nd dis fella just confirmed it's nt wit dem. Same thing d vanguard guy said. BT we re always in a hurry to take sides. God help us

Ndi ara ka ha bu.. nonsense!

Are u fucking kidding me, were where u wen fashola made his own rules dat before u can coming out for any political post from d locals to senatorial post u most have a minimal of OND. Was it also written in d constitution back den. U people are just being sentimental abt things I beg, tired of reading dis old shits.

Femillionaire said...

It does not matter whether Buhari went to school or not. What matters is what he filled on the INEC forms and his ability to back it up. You can't just write some stuff, then go and swear an affidavit saying the documents are somewhere else. That is not good enough. From this post, it is quite clear that is quite easy to write to the military and the documents will be released. Why did he not so so? What is he hiding?

Some are saying that back in the days, northerners were granted waivers and allowed to enter the military without certificates. Could this be the case with him? Even if so, let him state it. If he's since obtained higher certificates from the NDA and military institutions elsewhere, it means he's more than qualified. What is he hiding? Did he fail all his courses? Has he been using Toronto and Chicago certificates or has he been swearing affidavits claiming what he does not have? He just has to come clean.

The PDP sef no dey try. The power to screen candidates has been removed from INEC so, anybody with otakara or even oluwole certificate sef can contest irrespective of the minimum educational qualification stipulated by the constitution provided nobody challenges the persons credentials in court. What this means is that somebody has to go to court to compel Buhari to back up his affidavit with verifiable proofa..

Wats all this bulldog stories all abt coz dis not even is 1st time of contesting!! And moreso,jes a secondary sckul leaving certificate is enuf to contest any govt office!!so u guys shld cut the crap!!#GMB2015

If u read the story of buhari... U will swallow your words

Is that ur own constitution or Nigerias'. People will sha want to contribute

Must u talk if u don't know wat to say? Did u know that buhari was once a president, and someone who attended NDA u are comparing him to a rotten university education? Smh

You are so dumb! Did your father bribe the doctors to give birth to you too? You & your type are that lost generation

Nkechi J. said...

Nigeria's have decided to be so gullible it's ridiculous. Am a United States veteran, I served 12 years ago, and I have no clue where any of my military records are; if I need those records, I have to go back to the army for new copies.
How hard is it to believe that an 80yrs old don't know where his military records are? Is this really a matter to be disputed?
Nigeria's stop displacing your priorities and for once focus on important facts.
I more tenure of the rate of corruption displayed in this GEJ tenure, and Nigeria will have to be declared a failed nation.
The only thing GEJ does exceptionally well is make excuses; boko haram is political tools... Ok so yes I agree boko haram is a political tool, and I think every Nigerian knows this to be fact that boko haram is being used to frustrate yo your tenure, but you make it so easy, WHY? The question remains, GEJ what have you done all all these years, (other than make excuses) that shows your leadership ability? As a leader, you take challenges head on, not whining and pointing fingers. Boko haram came for you, and you gave them wings to fly just by your inability to leader. You are suppose to be a commander-in-chief, for crying out loud, COMMAND! take some lessons from your wifey on how to command!
Oh and as for anyone that's going to come here to make excuses for him, just stop lying to yourself and save it the truth is the pudding
IBB might haves been the godfather of corruption and frankly all things bad in Nigeria politics, but GEJ definitely revamped it to the 10th power.
Sorry but we desperately need to try someone else, and until the younger generation starts becoming more involved like organizing a new political body, running for serious offices (PA for a politician is not a political office, sorry) and taking ourselves serious (I was very impressed by the artists that came out this year, but I was very disappointed that they decided to join these looting parties instead of organizing themselves better; oh and people stop hating and support your youth), we have to chose from the options we currently have.
Anyone is better than GEJ, we're already at the bottom, so seriously we need to try another option!
No sentiments, no BS, nothing personal, just facts!

millbill said...

Degree Certificate isn't want the masses want now, all we want is the true CHANGE, I don't think Burahi can help Nigerian now. It's certain that Burahi party is after nigeria resources and power.. Nigeria needs CHANGE not trial version please.. Thank you..2AE7CE6B

Please don't ever call someone GOD created bad luck

emmylyonsignature said...

story for the gods... who's fooling who? SMH endtime politicians !!!

Jude Akinwole said...

Naija for show! Confused individuals!

Lol...make una dey dere dey take panadol for anoda man headache.

Nice write-up

A man who can't provide his educational records is what we are being made to believe is the best thing that will happen to Nigeria ? Not my own Nigeria ooo..

umoh Linda said...

Confused society.

Buhari will will