The funniest thing is that some of those commenting here havent even climb an escalator before and dont even have such mall in their villages...I no b ibadan boy o..but i know how some ppl can b..#ThatGidiBoy
Well....this is a very daft picture, coming from someone who married an Ibadan girl, atleast she was my classmate, I am scared of escalators myself but that doesn't make me a razz person, have u heard of phobia? People are scared of the smallest things, but then everyone wants to talk, it's ok go on....
218 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 218 of 218Lol, ibadan ppl and forming, this one pass dem.....they have lost touch with time?
Gab2shoessaysso
Are u white? Lol
The funniest thing is that some of those commenting here havent even climb an escalator before and dont even have such mall in their villages...I no b ibadan boy o..but i know how some ppl can b..#ThatGidiBoy
Them dey gather moral joor...u think its easy to venture in something new
Dont believe this. Use this in Ibadan Kingsway supermatket in 1977 when not in Nigeria many cities
Oboy, me self dey fear dat thing joh. Anywhere i see escalator i run for the stairs.
Well....this is a very daft picture, coming from someone who married an Ibadan girl, atleast she was my classmate, I am scared of escalators myself but that doesn't make me a razz person, have u heard of phobia? People are scared of the smallest things, but then everyone wants to talk, it's ok go on....
Ibadan pple can be funny..lols.
Not funny but I'm laughing... Na only cassava dem sabi cultivate they can't cultivate attitude
@ galore u come here showing ur ignorance, pls eehn try n b a little current.
ibadan people LOCAL since 1800.Loooooooooooooooooooooooooooollllllll
Worefa!
abegi make una Ibadan ppl too wise up na hahan since dis days na only una dey for 9ja ni c'mon
Lol! Lmao! Lwkmd! Choi! I guess its for laugh hehehe! Ibadan people make una no tu vex!!!
Lmao!!!
lol.. some people actually really dont know about escalators, you need to chill Linda