The actor and his lawyer wife Amal couldn't seem to keep their hands and mouth off each other as they hung out with friends at a beach side bar in Mexico on New year's day. Meanwhile, the human rights lawyer is being threatened with arrest in Egypt after presenting a report that exposed flaws in the country's judicial system. More pics of the couple after the cut...
55 comments:
Clooney d looney **DOPEY SAID SO**
good for them..Chizzy says so..Lib addict
Abeg foreign men sabi romantic things jor....see how emotional the kiss they....chaii enjoyment things....mr clooney the hollywood heart breaker even my heart was broken..#sobbing#
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Love is beautiful
Sisi linda in case yu have forgotting they are both couple so kissing is part of being couples.... Celeb everything na news lolx..
Not my concernment
Lili,
Steal kisses u say...
D camera invade their privacy and snapped them.
#Royal Priesthood#
Newly married bliss is still rife, I see.
MR EDDY said.
Seems like they caught the busybody photographer
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
As u can see all focus on d camera person when they noticed they hav b snapped.
#Royal Priesthood#
Nice one....
Cute couple.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
It's allowed
Lili, kindly change dat ur heading...mayb caught in sweet romantic kisses wil do.
#Royal Priesthood#
Love wantintin
I love that , finally George Clooney has a wife for himself whom he is seriously in love with. Hope this marriage lasts.
Hhmmnn....loverpigeons
Linda pls is this news. I don't understand ur u again. Soon u will tell us their intimate moments
love is a beautiful thing for sure, i like seeing couples like this, it inspires me to keep giving that special one my all . Am a big fan of PDA, never shy to flip in a kiss, hold hands when i just feel like it.. big ups clooney!!
That's how it always is.....in the beginning.
Brain n Beauty Amal is just my kind of Girl. Never a bore moment .
I like that..... Hehe
She is and looks charismatic
I see what why he loves her
Ehn ehn madam Linda. And this is news? Live in ppartners sef do PDA talk more of married couple
Sweet love
Paparazzi no go just let people rest sha...
BDB
Not news mbok
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu
Good 4 dem
Power Couple!
Nice one! Lovely
Beautiful ppl...
THEY BOTH OWN THE KISS...AKA...LOVING UP
Their palava
#Omoh
Lovely, that's how its suppose to be
No photo credits ?
yeah i read somewhere she is a bad a** lawyer
Love oku
Visit www.blessinghammed.com
Honeymoon tinz
They re married, so it's not a big deal
They re married so it's supposed to be, love things
Maybe dis is d one with his Mumu button
They will still break up..they always do so the stolen kiss is not necessary...
2 in love.
I will love o...
News???
Ur such an idiot. Wat does rip ve to do with this news.
It is the right thing to do.
George n he's wifey be aving fun
RIP? Are u wishing them dead?
Perhaps u didn't read that they are in love
Yay,mke I no hear say dem one divorce o abeg, let it jst continue like dis o
@Eze: which kin RIP?? Abeg clear jor
Love d romantic move
Rip for what?, did u read the story at all before droping your comment?