Until his death, the 33yr old former central defender was a coach and had won the CAF Champions league for Enyimba football club in 2003. Details later. May his soul rest in peace. Amen.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 3 January 2015
Ex-Enyimba football star Romanus Orjinta found dead at his home in Enugu
Until his death, the 33yr old former central defender was a coach and had won the CAF Champions league for Enyimba football club in 2003. Details later. May his soul rest in peace. Amen.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
112 comments:
So Sad. jacksweetness@yahoo.com
Sad.
Holy moses.
And somebody prevented him from seeing 2015
Wat a sad news, may his soul rest in peace
Ahah...may his soul rest in peace
MR EDDY said.
May his soul rest in peace
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
God!!! RIP
Nawa, They didn't want him to say Happy New Year at allllllll... Rest Papii..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Another year another sad story. May his soul rest in peace
May he rest in peace, he was a force in defence for Enyimba during their Champions league run!
OMG!
#Royal Priesthood#
ha! may he rest in peace. amen. #bela#
RIP!
#Royal Priesthood#
So sad may his soul rest in perfect peace.
Omg,who could have committed such evil act. May God expose that idoit asap.
R.I.P
***ECHOMASS***
Jus 33, so sad. May his soul find Rest,
Oh! May ur soul rest in peace nd may ur killers know no Peace....... #Foodpoison# #badbelle# #hatred# #envy#. Lord pls protect ur children.
This is so sad
Just like dat... nawa oo
Rip
datz bad news....I used to know him....RIP...
Mmmm....RIP
so sad
RiP
Hei yah. RIP
Tragic
OMG, RIP to the dead
R.I.P
eyah may his soul rest in perfect peace
Rip man
Oh my,may his soul rest in perfect Peace.AMEN
Rest in peace!
Haba!!! May he rest in peace. Amen. Will be waiting for an update of his death.
May his soul rest in peace....what a pity!
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
May his soul rest in Peace!!
R.I.P Orjinta... sooner or later we will know the cause of his death.
Rip
Very painfull something.... RIP man.....
I just pray its not suicide. May his soul rest in peace.
Sad.....May his soul rest in peace...Amen
Brave warrior...hero of Enyimba. RIP
May his soul RIP!
Did they give him oke rie onwuo?
Did they give him oke rie. Onwuo? May his soul RIP
Chei, that's sad.... May his soul rest in peace
Heaven on Earth
#LIBBOO
Woww... d@s one of the names I know in local league in a long long while.. may his soul rest in perfect peace
Rip
Chai!!! , what a loss, may his soul rest in peace..
That's shocking. R I P.
So sad
THIS IS SO SAD... HE WAS AN AWESOME CENTRAL DEFENDER WITH MY DARLING ENYIMBA FC. CAN'T BELEIVE HE IS GONE... :'-(
Chai nu year eve ooo **DOPEY SAID SO**
So sad. May his soul RIP
ahhhhh
RIP...
Why na?Rip to him
Too sad, RIP.
Sad...may his soul RIP
Strange!! Only God knows what must have happened to him,RIP
Eiyah... sad news, he z handsome
Heyaaaa RIP
God Bless his soul. Amen.
R.I.P
My heart beat ran faster seeing this...rest his gentle soul. Romanus began his illustrious career with Makwada United FC of Numan in Adamawa State. Such a fine footballer & a gentleman who never lost touch with his roots. God comfort his family.
May his soul ripp
RIP such a hardworking dude
What a great Loss. R.I.P
May his soul rest in peace..
Sad
Rip....
Rest in peace
Na wa ooo....RIP
Chei! Na wa o. I really hate hearing that young people die. They have so much still ahead of them. Rest in peace bro.
Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****
May your gentle soul rest in peace.
R.I.P
Wat a sad news
RIP... chai!
RIP!
Peace out
#LIB brand ambassador
hmmmmm one of our heroes those days in Abia..a house hold name can't believe this...
#Linda's give away
RIP smh......may his soul rest in peace
What is killing footballers these days. How could this young man have known that he wouldn't see 2015?
It is appointed unto men once to die and after that, the judgment. Please give your heart to Jesus. No one knows when death calls. Where will you spend eternity?
May God comfort the family and friends of the deceased.
R.I.P
This is bad , how can someone do this to a nice guy like this man? oh Lord expose all evil doers in this country
Rip
RIP.
OMG! RIP
Who or what killed this young, happy looking man
Wonder what happened. RIP
Chai! Handsome guy. RIP
That is how deeply closet gays dies!!!.
So sad ...rip
OMG! Wat a cruel world... May his soul RIP
RIP, hopefully cause of death will be known soon
RIP man, so sad, what are life, all d wahala we cum do go end someday. God help Us.
She said
Rest in peace.....
RIP Romanus. Willd remember you for those long range freeKicks.... #sober
Eehyaa!RIP.
chaiii!!!
Maybe is the gay thing they all practise there in Enugu both in Enyimba and their 2nite Fc that killed him. Maybe he contacted One std that killed him.