Eric Arubayi shares pic of newborn son & nude belly shot of his wife
The West African Idol runner-up, who welcomed son Jayden with wife Chinonso recently, shared a pic of his wife's pregnant belly and
another adorable pic of their newly born son. Pic of their son after the cut...
And Wats wrong wit the pix? It's cute and natural, we suld grow out of dis naive attitude of ours! Nigerians aren't more holy afterall, just religious and hypocritical. The man loves and appreciates his cute pregnant wife, and I see nothing wrong with it
Just because your mother is not useful doesnt mean all women are not useful. . The mistake you father and mother made some yrs ago has resulted to you. Idiot
Social media and abuse of moral and family values. How can a married woman bare her stomach open for all that cares to see if she is not morally deficient
GOD BLESS WHITE LAND BECAUSE WITHOUT THEM MODERNIZATION WONT HAVE COME.....CONGRATS TO THEM AND THE PIC LOOKS SO NICE TO BEHOLD ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
Baby is really cute and adorable. But what was that semi-naked picture about. Abeg it is uncalled for. Doesn't make any sense at all. People should stop copying nonsense.
90 comments:
I tire for dis pix ooo
Oyibo do...we copy
If dat stomach doesnt go down to d normal size...u wont upload d flat stomach coca cola bottle girl u go dey pursue!
Nice pregnancy figure
Eric Arubayi's bundle of joy. Congrats.
***ECHOMASS***
Is she carrying twins !! Congrats to him.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Congratulations to them but that first pix isn't too proper for the public
That nude belly is fcuking sexy, am horny already
Cute baby,but the pregnancy pic is a no no.
Cute
Adorable!!!
Aaaawww adorable... Only when I feel pity for ladies is when they are pregnant, apart from that, they are not useful
Damn! Nonso looks so different pregnant, their baby is sooooo cute.
A very big congrats to them.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Nice one...wish her a safe delivery
Two LAUTECH Students Beaten and Disgraced For Stealing
Tv presenter caught twerking for John Dumelo
Man got the beating of his life for raping a 2 year old baby
Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room
Must we copy the whites? Eric for allow her to bare it all,she for show the rest accessories. Handsome jayden
.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏
Cute family...
Good for them....thank God he's the one that expose her.
Nothing is as beautiful as a pregnant woman. Cant wait to do this to someone real soon lol
congrat
The things people are doing on social media! Huh?!
What's with the nude belly biko?
Congrats to him
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Shatap, copy what is it his fault that her wife is sexy
So biutiful
I think adorable is d perfect word to use.
Congrats once again.
#Royal Priesthood#
cute
This white sha, issokai
And Wats wrong wit the pix? It's cute and natural, we suld grow out of dis naive attitude of ours! Nigerians aren't more holy afterall, just religious and hypocritical. The man loves and appreciates his cute pregnant wife, and I see nothing wrong with it
I can't dare dis.
Bringing one family to public light is exposure dat undermine one family security.
#Royal Priesthood#
u r not useful yourself.mtchew
Hmmmmmmm, just one more button to go to see g-spot of boobs and nipples...Lolzzzzzz.
D publicity stun is not complete...
#Royal Priesthood#
The baby is sooooooooo cute!
After d flogging in private, dis is d result dat manifest in d public.
#Royal Priesthood#
Awww,, cute couple, cute baby....
Lol!!! So your mother is Useless shey?
Dat tommy is so huge
Ok she for kuukuma show us d breast naa....hian! Olubukola what's up naa?
Congrats and i love that name......
Nawa ooooo, pregnancy no dey fyn. At allllllllll. At alllll
cute baby
Femi Fex, it is only your mother and all the females in your lineage that are USELESS!!
Congratulations Eric!
Oga royal priesthood, as if one comment isn't enough. You always have to follow it up with several meaningless comments. Msheeeew!
When babies talk...dont respond, cos dey still feel dey fell from trees!!!
Congrats to them! That nude belly show should be kept private pls.
Social media and abuse of moral and family values.
How can a married woman bare her stomach open for all that cares to see if she is not morally deficient
Hey girl, you should have maternity jeans on! It's so uncomfortable having pants with zippers on when you are pregnant.
Cute baby but that pregnancy pic is not called for bikonu..
Heaven on Earth
She could have worn maternity jean and crop top for d shoot. D tight jean and unbuttoned shirt is not sexy joor. Cute baby tho
Beautiful baby....cute couple
#abbytohxoft
gross belly....cute baby, congrats
Like seriously!! How did we get 2 this stage?
GOD BLESS WHITE LAND BECAUSE WITHOUT THEM MODERNIZATION WONT HAVE COME.....CONGRATS TO THEM AND THE PIC LOOKS SO NICE TO BEHOLD
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
The baby so adorable
It's actually a very nice shoot
Congrats Nono ma buddy
Pregnancy pic is totally uncalled for.
Chei!!! When did african women get to this stage? Tufiakwa!!!
Nice baby though.
Nyc tummy
E no consern me
Rubbish
Cute baby
Gosh! That's a crazy statement
MR EDDY said.
My eyes hurt
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Cute baby
Wow, the pictures n baby are adorable
Dunno y some of y'all keep complaining about the belly..#killjoys **DOPEY SAID SO**
Cute baby nice pix but shuldnt av expose her tummy dat much
Beautiful
This is beautiful. So him don turn celeb now? Wonders!!!!!
Awww cute baby. I wonder how she go button the jean trouser.
Is this meant to break the internet?! Na wa! I don't like this
Aww so cute
The both pixz are so cute, it brings me to tears
So fake. Wannabe
Baby is really cute and adorable. But what was that semi-naked picture about. Abeg it is uncalled for. Doesn't make any sense at all. People should stop copying nonsense.
The baby is very cute, the nude belly is unnecessary cos we don't need to know.
Very very sweet a pic
Na one pickin dey inside the belle ni..choi
congrats to him and his partner
Cute family
I laav dis!
She said...
Adorable. ....is the word
he is cuteee