Awww, Tiwa and Teebillz are expecting their first child! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 January 2015

Awww, Tiwa and Teebillz are expecting their first child!

Amazing news! Tiwa and Teebillz are expecting their first child together. Tiwa posted the pics above on her instagram and wrote "2015....Just the 3 of US...❤️ #AllGloryToGod". Big big congrats to them

235 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 235 of 235

So nice!

Wot a great way to start the year. Congrats to them.

congrat

congrats

Tiwa looks good

Eya...its d Lord's doing! Congrt

congrats

360MOM said...

Congrats to you mom-to-be. Visit 360mom.net Where it's all about Motherhood.

360MOM said...

Congrats to you mom-to-be. Visit 360mom.net Where it's all about Motherhood.

A very big congrats to them

Congrat tiwa darling, am next on line 4 d miracle of pregnancy dis year.

isa uk said...

Linda this is a new year, i hope u post my comments this year.

Why are u so bitter.... U don't like the guy???? U beg u ??? Idiot

Finally....congrats tiwa

Congrats dear, I'm so happy 4 u. May u deliver safely IJN

Mr royal priesthood, I'm sure you have seen people post epistles here as comments. Incase you are not aware, you can type all you want to as one comment. Or maybe you are trying to get Linda's attention as a regular LIBer, she has noticed you, ehn. Congrats Tiwa :)

Congrats to my baby

Wow. Congrats to them. #blessed year

Big big congrats to them!

Congrat dear

preciousj said...

OMG.......Congratulations to them!!

preciousj said...

Congratulations Tiwa

Congratulations! Wishing her a safe delivery in Jesus name(amen).

Congratulations! And wishing you a successful delivery.

Asokale anfani, you will put to bed like the Hebrew women in Jesus name.

Njemanze Nnenna said...

Congratulations Tee/Tiwa Billz... God is indeed awesome. Happy New year Linda and my darling LIBERS.

becckyd said...

congrats to them. Finally!

Chichi said...

YIPPEEEEE!!!!! Congrats dear.

wow!!!....congrfatulations.....linda,i wish u d same

all the ill wishers who r wishin dem divorce - ntoin!

WOW!that's great

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 235 of 235   Newer› Newest»