Self-Confidence; the beginning of sexy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 31 December 2014

Self-Confidence; the beginning of sexy

It’s the last day of the day, we have had our reflections, and we have made our resolutions. We have set our goals. We are ready to delve in to the New Year. Most times, we place the wrong priorities over the right ones unconsciously and it is only when it is late that we realize that we should have put one before the other. A customer decided to send us this very short letter. We decided it was the best way to wrap up the year.
Dear Shapeyou,
I look forward to reading your pieces not because you sell products, but because you aim to inspire. Your post ‘let it go’, was truly inspiring.
I work hard. Too hard sometimes. I keep putting off things for no reason in particular. I’m on the big side. And I battle with my weight. I have battled with confidence issues for a while; for a really long while. I hide under my work. During lunch, I make sure I go after everybody has left the pantry. I don’t want to feel like someone is judging me.

Recently, a business consultant began working with my company. He is EVERYTHING. Smart, intelligent, respectful, I could go on. I had a crush on him. I saw him look at me a couple of times but I’d believe he was probably judging me. Anyway, I began using your product after I read that post. I knew I had to get confident. I mean, I had dresses I wanted to wear.
Three weeks into using it I began feeling confident. People paid me compliments at work. I didn’t believe some of them even knew my name! 

At our companies’ dinner, he approached me. I almost had a heart attack! He complimented my dress and then my figure. He then said he had wanted to approach me earlier but he wasn’t confident enough to do so and here I was worried about my confidence. He said my confidence endeared him to me. I blushed! He also said he believed a woman’s attributes and qualities are complimented by her confidence.
Being confident has made me a better woman. Thank you for your inspiring words and thank you for your products!
P: S I have a date with him this evening.
Xx
Uju.

What else can we say?
Remember, our products do not rule out a healthy lifestyle, we help you achieve and maintain a
healthy lifestyle together with achieving the desired shape you want. So, eat right, drink lots of
water and start thinking of getting one our products!
Please visit our website www.shapeyou.com.ng and buy one of our products today.
You can also contact our experts on the following and they would help you with making the right
decision.
BBM: 7E4613D2.  CALL/WHATSAPP: 09090881835
BBM: 7EF09125.  CALL/WHATSAPP: 08189488738
BBM: 7968F5C6.  CALL/WHATSAPP: 08189488785
BBM: 794B4D20.  CALL/WHATSAPP: 08171833617
You can also contact us on our toll free number;
Nationwide payment on delivery!
Follow and like us on Instagram and Twitter @shapeyouafrica and on Facebook at

Today, we are giving away the final sets of prizes. All you need to is to send the correct answers to shapeyougiveaway@gmail.com .please make sure you are following us on Twitter, Facebook or Instagram to be able to qualify.
The first question is, how many products do we have on display on our website.
The second is, how many products do we have at Shapeyou.
Do no forget to put the hashtag #shapeyougiveaway before your answers.
Goodluck!

45 comments:

Linda are you doing bonanza for these people?

Shape you no dey rest, at least customers go come cos some peeps don add weight n might need it

Cynthia Tasha said...

OK.....seen

Cynthia Tasha said...

OK.....seen

ohk nid to gt one of those,bt wat mi i want is on hw to reduce my christian mom arm jt d gals arm in d 2nd pixs dts hw mine is any advice on it pls no insult,hapi new yr in adavance am hapi am a LIBER FAN.

Lili, Lovely testimony.
#Royal Priesthood#

ohk nid to gt one of those,bt wat mi i want is on hw to reduce my christian mom arm jt lyk d gals arm in d 2nd pixs dts hw mine is any advice on it pls no insult,hapi new yr in adavance am hapi am a LIBER FAN.

Well the shape u needs to shape her arms in the 1st picture. The pictures look more ratchet... plz seek a more appealing way to advertise ur products to appeal to consumers!

@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Cool.
FACEOFLIB.

It does not matter how slowly you go as long as you do not stop. –Confucius

Simply for ladies

gab2shoes said...

This one no concern me, CONFIDENCE is key especial guys to gals....ladies can kill guys swag...but brodas man up, hold up that crunch and go talk to that sista, na one head she get....going afta DJ Cuppy, na once man go die! Wish me luck guys

Gab2shoessaysso

Figure 8

I'm looking forward to using one of ur product

Shapeyou....don't want to give up ladies please, patronize them so we can rest, even if u are thin like Mac Smith ochendo, go and buy shape you

I don't believe you

miss ella said...

dis shape u is good afterall

Story story.

You guys are trying

Ok have heard wil try and order one

This people no see beautifull gals wey them go use do this stuff abi wetin.....

Really

U re right though.

It makes sense to me.

Agreed

Lindaikejishapeyou please I hope you ain't entering the new year with the spirit of shapeyou 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

Okesssss

Ise lo gbe

We writen story.U go sell.

Confidence makes anything you wear fitting on you.

This works,exercise and waist trainer formerly known as gidle,works wonders,top it up with situps and squats,u get ur dream body within a month of constant use and dedication to exercising,am a witness

Linda you go buy am for us oh!!! na wa

"Be at war with your vices, at peace with your neighbors, and let every new year find you a better man

Sugarvie said...

I wish I could gt one of those.

**SUGAR**

Take a leap of faith and begin the wondrous new year by believing. Believe in yourself. And believe that there is a loving Source - a Sower of Dreams - just waiting to be asked to help you make your dreams come true.

MR EDDY said.
I want my wife to be as sexy as these ladies
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

MR EDDY said.
I want my wife to be as sexy as these ladies
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Chop Chop said...

I don't understand.

My answer is still NO THANKS; even for free.. How the hell do I breadth in that?..na m na-acho figure 8!
It's all about self esteem; I'm not saying you should leave your plumpy body the way it is.. The best solution is exercise and eat right; you'd never believe I've had 4 kids and I still look fit like a newly wed/ed.
Looking forward to 2015!

*My R1.50c comment*

Your toll free number is switched off.

Ok! Seen!

Nice figure she got....okay auntie linda I hope you're happy now
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

you got to respect them for how relentless they are

siiipho said...

So, this thing, does it make you look better? after taking it off, do you return to whatever shape you had before you had it on? What does that do to your confidence in the bedroom? I see a lot of 'lights off' sex!

Linda ibiakwa again.

how do i get the waist trainer in abj