House of Demi is an online fashion brand which specially designs and produces colourful, trendy and good quality bags which are made from various fabric such as lace, aso-oke, ankara, velvet, denim, damask and a lot more. The designs are stylish and help to accentuate your look.
This Season, we are giving away free clutch bags worth N4,000.00 for purchases on our site above N10,000.00 till December 31st 2014. Visit www.houseofdemi.com.ng to shop and deliveries will be made to your doorstep within 72 hours.
42 comments:
Wow so nice and kind of classy!
Will probably need their contact and address for purchase.
Nice Products
Oya! Ladies get in here!!!
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Naija Fashion hitting d sky surely.
My wife needs some.
Correct Products.
Beautiful and 9ice women stuff.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Simply for ladies.
Re u pple into training as well?
Nice one.
#Royal Priesthood#
Let me comment my reserve
Ladies section!
#Royal Priesthood#
Wow...mamita gonna love that red luggage..and the handbag is so cute just like me teddy
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
WOW Products
Ok...... Luvly bags
Wow! This looks really good and very affordable. I'm certainly shopping here.
Wow nice!
I love what am seeing...i will surely get ma gf one
Omg! Two Witches Stuck in the Market Square as they Couldnt Disappear after their Mission
[Pic/Video] Here
Wow! I love this. Heard they are good quality and affordable. I'm certainly getting mine.
The bags are nice looking, but na money win am
Fine stuffs but the price go pursue person i swear.......
Cool bags
Lovely bags.
Got one of d bags on konga and was at first sceptical about buying. Turned out to b neatly crafted.
MR EDDY said.
I see u need one to contain ur gigantic head.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
I love them
MR EDDY said.
Choi.. Crying
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Nice looking n totally different from many handmade bags I have seen
Lovely bags
>>>> Really beautiful designs and fun, i really like the suitcase. <<<<
Nice.. Ghana is back finally.
eish, I need some of this bags in my life
Dey are lovely,very nice
Wow this looks more stylish than the ones I see very often #onelovefromSnow#
Lovely and neatly handmade. Wow.
they look nice. Good as gifts i guess
Wowwwww. These are very beautiful and exquisite bags. House of Demi certainly rocks.
How difficult is it for you to write one sensible comment instead of litteting the whole spacd with your senseless bits of phrases? Mr blockhead.
Gbemi oshitelu.weldone