32 comments:
We don hear.
Checking Already
Its a Good One
MR EDDY said.
Alright
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Bullshit...so the 4 or 5 yrs spent in sch is not enough, its d 3 months that will make one professional, u guys shld look for other ppl to chop their money
Will study it properly
Sounds Good to me.
Dis is great though...
#Royal Priesthood#
Professional job in 3mnths. Hw true is dis Linda?
#Royal Priesthood#
Seen.
I hav never b a fan of online programme.
#Royal Priesthood#
Nice, it's not for every body. it's for people that know the value
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Frankly speaking.D number is years spent in school is not enough.Companies are looking for Qualified Professionals and not just Graduates,so programmes like this will really be of help to us.My field is ICT though.
This is crap..after attending it then what? Got the dream job in 3weeks or months? Jokes
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
I ve checked their websites.Will do more findings on them.
9ce 1. Am interested
Ok oh hahahaha
I will just try but nid to find out details
U talk like one wit some chicken brain.
Companies are looking for qualified professionals. Being a graduate is not just enuf. There are million graduates out there but wat do u do to stand out from the million?
It is called self development my friend.
Get qualified professionally. There are many professional courses to choose from.
Easier said than done.
Interesting
Seen!
Oky seen.....
MR EDDY said.
Who ask u?. Which school even let u study ICT?
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Lol. Funny truthful comments.
its really gud to study a professional course, i adds to ur CV...moreova, i know a frnd who got a job ova anoda applicant jus bcos he had a cert on a professional.....I SO LUV JOURNALISM and wish i culd apply bt wnt b in Naija wen it wuld b on, anyways, hope to still study dat after my uni education.....
***Anisavvylicious***
Papa pikin e be like say u sabi the tin fine girl, sexy girl
yh yh yh. next news!