a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . First tym seeing her mum and she doesnt look anything like her though...... Annie is so damn cute though.... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
This boy. Do you ever think before writing? You went to schoool bt I can't see it in your writeups because what you think is what u write.I know ur still a growing boy, but I know young boys like you that act, think, and write matured. If u don't change or try to change ur attitude. It will b shameful for u to remember in 10yrs time. I love u dear. God bless u remember I'm not judging or criticizing bt I want u better
Awwww so sorry Jenny.... I pray total healing and speedy recovery upon her soul IJN, Jehovah Rapha who healed and cured me from cancer will touch ur mum aswell IJN Amen. Keep trusting in God darling!
94 comments:
Cute woman.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
The look good even the mum s fabulous.
Not even a single resemblance with Annie!!!
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Awww! She's a cutie!
Woow... Her Mum is still young n beautiful
Her ma is quite a striking and young too
Her mum looks like Ita Giwa
Fyne momma
Very pretty mum! They no dey gree old eh!!
Wooow her mum is so cool and pretty... see her huge breast...so much "lust" married women and mothers
Her mama still dey street
YEAH SHE IS BEAUTIFUL.
beautiful
Beau.
She is indeed a beautiful woman.
Miss indomie says so.
Pretty women
Issorait we have seen itm
Ko s'arugbo ni Ghana.
Geez! Ageless mum. Her smile is even fascinating. Keep it up!
Beautiful.
FACEOFLIB
“Build your own dreams, or someone else will
hire you to build theirs.” – Farrah Gray
Good for them,she should hold her close becs mine is so sick right now sad. JC
First tym seeing her mum and she doesnt look anything like her though...... Annie is so damn cute though....
She is beautiful.....
Yeah, she is good looking
Her mum still looks young and beautiful
#Omoh
Beautiful ladies!
Looking good
Her mom is so pretty but a complete contrast
Moments with loved ones are priceless, enjoy!
You are a retarded fool!
Fine mama!
Beautiful woman indeed! @Jenny Nkem, your mum is healed IJN...Amen!
Beautiful mother she has.
#Royal Priesthood#
Beautiful ladies
Mother or sister?????.....bobo!!!!!...viju!!!!......#Gmooooooore'sTaLk
Lovely pix@dat
#Royal Priesthood#
So Cute!
Angelic mama
Mother and daughter looking lovely.
#Royal Priesthood#
Her mum is even more beautiful
That is what money can do.
She will get some new toasters.lol
Cheer up dear! Ur mum will be fine... Just believe :)
Money good oooo
Proud moment for her mama.
This boy. Do you ever think before writing? You went to schoool bt I can't see it in your writeups because what you think is what u write.I know ur still a growing boy, but I know young boys like you that act, think, and write matured. If u don't change or try to change ur attitude. It will b shameful for u to remember in 10yrs time. I love u dear. God bless u remember I'm not judging or criticizing bt I want u better
Her mum is fine oh! Lovely pics
Auntie linda the annie mum kinda strike the same resemblance to your Sister laura....no offence meant though
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Beautiful:-)
Beautiful women.
beautiful women!
She is beautiful indeed
Pretty!
Wow both of the look so nice
They r so cute,who say money no good?make I catch dat person
Cute mama!
>>>> She is really beautiful, both of them btw. <<<<
Fine woman
Beautiful woman
Her mom is beautiful and Annie looks so good!
Lol just like me and my mom, it happens....... They both look great tho :-)
SUPERSLIMC4
Awwww so sorry Jenny.... I pray total healing and speedy recovery upon her soul IJN, Jehovah Rapha who healed and cured me from cancer will touch ur mum aswell IJN Amen.
Keep trusting in God darling!
Nice one Annie! More Celebrity birthdays @ http://megastarbirthdays.com
Wow!!! Her mum is so pretty!!
The mom is cute but Annie with raz looks
Henry u be cow. Keep heaping curse on urself.
I dey shame 4 u,if u no dey shame 4 yurself....idiot
She is aging gracefully. May she live long to eat the fruit of her labour and my mum too. Amen.
U lack good upbringing... How could u dare to say dis to someone's mum... #DUNAMISEXPRESSION
lucky mama
Her mum is finet
good to be back#GiftedDiva#
They dnt look alike at all, Abu na eye lash dem take resemble?
Fine woman
wow....pretty young wo
an jus lyk my mum**** luv u momma****
U obviously don't ve a mother idiot
Fine women.
Her mum is gorgeous, she's even looking better than Annie
Beautiful women. @Henry Eze wan popular by force
@Henry Eze wan popular by force in readiness for 2015 LIB GIVEAWAY.
Sweet mother
Pretty women
I'm so sure Henry is from a broken home with a shaky foundation no doubt about that
I asked for God's Devine healing upon your Mom this minute. His plans for us are of good. She shall live to declare God's glory. #amen
See who is talking.....I can feed u with my pocket money...i do all dis for fun....it just makes me happy Bcos dats who i am
Good looking
And the mother is fine
Anny's mum is really beautiful
Ur beef with olamide Na die, that was at his concert!!!!
Omo mehn the Mumsy got swag no be small. They both look cool but Annie doesn't look like her mum tho #onelovefromSnow#
Sexy mama
looks happy. glad for her
Beautiful woman