Davido be killing wizkid with success.nigga just got nominated for MTV Europe again...wizkid proud mofo oshi..hated d nigga more after olisas interview.
Steve pls don't start!!!!!!!!!!!!!! She doesn't even know u!!!!!!! Tiwa's. Boy I guess? Biko stop!d last time I checked. Ur name. Is steve n nt tiwa nor even tee billz. Gosh! Ur own too de ur body! Get busy!
See how ugly davido looks..... Lool he really looks like ninja turtle, how can u even compare this ghana buns head to adorable wizkid in terms of looks infact in terms anything eeeewww bleh, davido and his stupid fans should take several seats, wizzy baby stays wining (˘ï»¬˘)(*¯︶¯*)
49 comments:
Nice, though Tiwa looks jetlagged.
noted :)
My Tiwa of life. When you are big you are big. No hating is gonna bring you down.,?Davido Alobam, I see you too. Keep representing us.. Much respect
Big deal cool
They look cute together
ok cool
Good for him...its not new to tiwa savaaage.... enjoying it...Linda this your gbeborun work ehhhhnnn...Davido and Wizkid
So??????????
they looks quite cute.like thier composure
I read somewhere that Tiwa is pregnant. No signs of it in this pics though.
This our celeb are really taking the flag high..... God bless ur huzzles.....
She luks beta here, tnk God she's nt wearin black lips
ManUtdChic
Lol tiwas beaver teeth tho
Tiwa looks real pretty as usual.
5 secrets to longer hair
Congrate to them both,I pray more success cm dia ways, Tiwa nice video u got deh titled WANTED
Get used to it, she's ageing.
Cool...bt Tiwa is Ug sha
Davido be killing wizkid with success.nigga just got nominated for MTV Europe again...wizkid proud mofo oshi..hated d nigga more after olisas interview.
Team davido# I heard he's out wid a new song linda
So?? They are in London to perfrom And you will be watching from Nigeria. U see why it's new now??
News
Wow nice 1 mr dimples looking swt @davido @tiwa u look so swt witout da black lips swt gal ~ice princess~
She is over sexed!!!
Define Ugly.. Anonymous faceless and nameless sombori...
The min BEYONCE shows her own u will see Tiwa's own. Am sure u understand what that means..*wink*..
Ok seen.
Tiwa ugly sha, just passing. Rozay talking
I luv davido
I don't get the look on Tiwa face! tho I love her shoe and gown is perfect on her nice combination too.
My people.
Tiwa sexy u are mouthed jare..... Nice one!!!
All of the above!
Must u reply everyone??
Mr T-Billz...is this u? cos u've been cussing any anti-Tiwa on ds blog....#JustAsking
These two though....
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps
cool
That's my nigga TobaBadGuy AKA KingKongPromoter. I sight you bro. U got the master key anyday anytime.
Good reply steveosky4...
Arseholes - I'm sure time's standing still for y'all and I'm pretty sure you ain't getting any too
Steve pls don't start!!!!!!!!!!!!!! She doesn't even know u!!!!!!! Tiwa's. Boy I guess? Biko stop!d last time I checked. Ur name. Is steve n nt tiwa nor even tee billz. Gosh! Ur own too de ur body! Get busy!
Two beautiful creature...... Love them both. Kudos
Up u guys, wish u the very best. Keep rolling d ball ... Go Davido go Tiwa ... make us proud. by dobis112@gmail.com
Tiwa doesnt luk fine in d pics na.
Anyhw, kudos to dem.
Where is wizkid na?
Tiwa doesnt luk fine in d pics na.
Anyhw, kudos to dem.
Where is wizkid na?
FIRST TO COMMENT****(GURU)
KEEPING REPRESENTING.