Obama condemns Ray Rice after sickening video of him knocking out his fiancée surfaces | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 September 2014

Obama condemns Ray Rice after sickening video of him knocking out his fiancée surfaces

When the president of the US takes time to release a statement regarding an incident, then it's very serious. 27 year old Baltimore Ravens player Ray Rice is having the worst time of his life right now after TMZ released a sickening video of him punching his then fiancee and now wife, and knocking her unconscious in an elevator.

This incident happened back in February at the Revel Casino and in March, Janay Palmer, the woman who was assaulted, went ahead to marry Ray. The NFL knew the incident happened because Ray was charged with felony aggravated assault and he was given a two-game suspension by the NFL for domestic violence. But everything changed when TMZ released the video yesterday and people saw exactly what Ray did to his fiancee.

Now the Baltimore Ravens have not only terminated his $40 million contract, the President of the US, the governor of Maryland, the NFL, and some of his teammates have all released statements condemning his action. Some people are asking that he be banned from the NFL forever. Continue...

President Obama's statement via his spokesperson;
"The president is the father of two daughters, and like any American, he believes that domestic violence is contemptible and unacceptable in a civilized society," Earnest said. "Hitting a woman is not something a real man does, and that's true whether or not an act of violence happens in the public eye, or, far too often, behind closed doors. Stopping domestic violence is something that's bigger than football, and all of us have a responsibility to put a stop to it."
The Governor's statement;
"The video released this morning of this domestic assault was horrible, shocking, and reprehensible. Everyone can do more to help end the scourge of domestic violence.
Fans burnt Ray Rice's jersey

In this still image taken from a hotel security video …
Ravens coach John Harbaugh said he met with Ravens owner Steve Bisciotti, team president Dick Cass and general manager Ozzie Newsome after they saw the video, and they decided to let Ray go.
"It's something we saw for the first time today, all of us," Harbaugh said yesterday "It changed things, of course. It made things a little bit different."

In this still image taken from a hotel security video …
FILE - In this May 23, 2014, file photo, Baltimore …

Speaking about the incident back in July, Ray said;
'My daughter is 2 years old now. One day she's going to know the power of Google. Me having to explain that to her, what happened that night, that's something I have to live with the rest of my life. I know that's not who I am as a man. That's not who my mom raised me to be. If anybody knows me, they know I was raised by a single parent, and that was my mother. I let her down, I let my wife down, I let my daughter down. I let my wife's parents down. I let the whole Baltimore community down. I let my teammates down. I let so many people down because of 30 seconds of my life that I know I can't take back.'
Actor Seth Rogen called him a piece of garbage

Ray and Janay have been together since 2008 and have a three year old daughter...

The TMZ report yesterday that ruined Ray Rice
This is what a two game suspension looks like -- Ray Rice delivering a vicious punch to his fiancee's face, knocking her out cold ... and TMZ Sports has the shocking video. 
We've already shown you the aftermath outside the elevator ... Rice dragging the unconscious woman on the floor.  But we've now obtained video of the punch that put her down, raising the question ... What was the NFL thinking when it wrist-slapped Rice with such feeble punishment?
The incident took place Feb. 15th at the Revel Hotel and Casino in Atlantic City -- after Ray and then-fiancee (now wife) Janay Palmer got into a heated argument on their way into the elevator.
Inside the elevator it's apparent he strikes first ... she hits back ... and then Rice delivers the knockout blow.
The punch knocks Janay off her feet -- and she smashes her head on the elevator hand rail ... knocking her out cold. Ray doesn't seem phased ... and when the door opens, he drags her out into the hotel.
An employee of the hotel -- tells TMZ Sports he was working there at the time and says the NFL saw the elevator footage before imposing the 2-game suspension.
FYI -- Ray and Janay got married one month after the attack. 
UPDATE -- The NFL says it did NOT see the newly-released elevator footage before it imposed a 2 game suspension on Rice. 
This video is a cleaned up version of the raw surveillance elevator video -- the raw is jerky ... so we smoothed it out.
See the video below...

117 comments:

Mz MNB said...

Ray ur career has ended oo.. chai i pity ur life

Lindodo, la wer u keep d vid la?

Chai this uis what a civilised country acts like. Nigeria gov will never emulate this. And I must commend the girl that went on and married him. She get mind mehn.

Jerry said...

Ok.

FIZZICHILLIO said...

Physical abuse on women is wrong on all sides. There are other better ways to mete out punishment if it is ever so badly needed. But then some women don't get turned on until you hit the devil out of them.

#Fizz

Wow, this dude has really made history but in a bad way..... I hope other wife beaters learn frm this......

Pheeeew! Double wahala for dead body.
We're still very far from getting it right over here,where lawmakers and public office holders beatup their wives and nothing will happen.

Not good. 30seconds mistake will cost him 30 years worth of good life

Michael said...

One thing I found out in Life....you pay for everything you do somehow....

ILcity's Finest.

Uurrmmm! Dnt think I wanna watch, frm wat I read am very angry. He shud be dealt wit. Animal!

DAT serves DAT idiot right....guess he can't stand a fellow man like himself asshole....he should be jailed kpakpa...and woman self...went ahead and married the mad dog...high time we ladies know that love is no longer blind and do the right thing...#team feminist #

Domestic violence is very wrong and should be condemned at all levels

No be only ray rice, na ray beans

######GOD punish devil#########

will GEJ ever speak on behalf of just one citizen, Governor imprisoned his wife, nobody condemned it etc who no go wan be American citizen where they place high value on just one citizen

Daralohi said...

I detest abuse so much,a real man never hits a lady,if a man hits a lady,then he is an animal,i cant marry or date a man who takes women as punching bags,his wife must really love him,they truly said love is blind.

God!!!!! Too bad of him

H S C said...

Good God! And she still went ahead and married him. God forbid this!

Simple,concise and accurate statement from Obama.No cliches like "condemn" lols.

How could she decide to marry a man who almost killed her!!! Did u guys watch this video with me! O gan oh!

#king said...

wow..pvssy nigga why beat ur woman like dat..still dont understand how some bastards can hit a lady..makes no sense at all..But well they are still together..Shows they have moved on..dis video jst finished a career ryt here..........................#KingOfKings

Bibby Palace said...

What Ray did is bad and l think he regrets d action likewise,
But the wife didn't sue him for that,which mean she has forgiven the act and even marry him and bless with a kid....argument goes a long way,someone need to be very careful....God will see u try...

shollymama said...

Linda where d video ?

Dis is not gud buh i wish him well in his career...olibukola daniels aka blackmamba...

The woman still went ahead to marry him after the assault

This obviously can't be the first time this guy had hit her, it just the first time it got recorded and the rest of the world got to know about it. Yet the lady married him a month later. SAD!!! Most women have no value for themselves.

ok. seems to me you guys didnt watch the video. she struck the guy first. he even moved backwards to fend off the attack. she persisted and she got knocked out... woman beats man, nothing go happen. man touches woman, the whole world condemns it ...

abegiii

Say no 2 Domestic Violence

shollymama said...

I wish dis Kinda law can work in nigeria even d president is against it, nd rice is being punished God bless america

Ray is Dino Melaye of America! wife beaters are animals and cowards that were supposed to be in a cage!

Ok nah

Another son of a whore.

This guy destroy his career by anger...
Shame on u

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

that punch was outta the book of mohammed ali. he knocked her the f*ck out!!!! surprising thing is that she still went ahead and married him, begs the question, what was she thinking! that guy is a brute and deserves more than having his contract canceled.

Hmmmmmmm

pey said...

u re finishd he shoulda learnt 4rm chris brown,u fit come naija come work sha

Rice was so cold blooded in his treatment of her, I don't know how she could marry him after that. Question is will she stay now that the money's dried up. She probably figured that marrying him was her power move, lifetime good money for her troubles. Major fail!

Now to Obama taking the tine to release a statement. When whites kill innocent black men, and the black community begs him for leadership, he's nowhere to be found. Let him have to point out the foibles of an already down black man, he's the first in line to kick him.

Chai the raw vid on youtube is so horrible. ..wonder y she still went ahead nd marry his sickening ass

Double Standard!!!!! Where were Obama & Co when Solange was physically abusing Jay Z in an elevator????? Seems it is now acceptable for women to physically abuse men. Na wa oooooo!!!!

seunLondon said...

Girls can be stupid at sometimes. ..na d kundu sweet like that...she still married some1 that attempted murder on her.....#SeunLondon

Im against violence...man to woman...woman to woman...woman to man...man to man...its all reprehensible. But tis disgustn to realise st Solange hits d hell outa Jay,nd eryone laffs abt t,nd her album sales even soar. A dude hits a woman,he gets fired nd hs career z ova cos of a dumbass mistake. I repeat,im against violence....but c'mon,der shd be equality. Women cnt keep askn for equality nd wanna be treated like queens.....wteva happens to d goose shd happen to d gander. Just ma opinion. Cheers!

Lol! Me sef dey find am.

Im against violence...man to woman...woman to woman...woman to man...man to man...its all reprehensible. But tis disgustn to realise st Solange hits d hell outa Jay,nd eryone laffs abt t,nd her album sales even soar. A dude hits a woman,he gets fired nd hs career z ova cos of a dumbass mistake. I repeat,im against violence....but c'mon,der shd be equality. Women cnt keep askn for equality nd wanna be treated like queens.....wteva happens to d goose shd happen to d gander. Just ma opinion. Cheers!

Or she has no self respect? He knocked her out and then dragged her on the floor like a piece of trash. How will she explain to her daughter that it's not right for a man to hit a lady? SMH

How will he feed the family now? I think marriage is overrated! It is not by force. Women are now liberated successful and knowledgable. Men should be careful about taking this step. Women are cunning and it's now a case of the more you look the less you see. You can date a woman and she can have your children without the appendage of marriage.

Exactly! He could have killed her with that single blow. The scary thing is his lack of remorse after she passed out!

Olodo woman... Na dat man go kill you oh as you don marry am... now that he has lost his job beating you would be his new job... Abi dey should create his own reality show for him "Ray Rice - after the assault"

God! I am so thoughtful

You're a rapist and a demon

Another Hero has falling just like Sterling... his wife actually apologized for her role cos she started the hitting before they make entering into the elevator but Ray die too much by knocking her out..#women can end your career within 10 seconds.. please fear them!

Violent men.

YOU ARE MISSING OUT IF YOU HAVEN'T BEEN ON trueanonymousconfession.blogspot.com

The fact she married him 1 month after seeing this footage is beyond me....
Wat money can do.
Well, I wonder if she wud stay now that he may lose it

Azn eh... Plus TMZ aproco

Mr man dont act like an hypocrite ok.. Anyone can make a mistake.. moreso women have their way of pushing men to the edge

Be honest bitch.. u dont have data. Poor girl

if u watched the video...u would notice she was yelling something at him & that got him angry to punch her...Women are dangerous,they will manipulate and push u to the wall...she was probably telling him she fucked someone he knows...

iamjavademon said...

Why all the sanctions, or did his wife complain? Taking away his contract will make him poor and then how will he and his wife survive. Please what happened to forgiveness, and you all call yourselves Christians. Since February and the wife married him, obviously the wife has forgiven him and we all need to do the same. Please pastor or Bishop Dammy, i need some help here.

NaNcY DreW said...

Wow he went too far

He's an unrepentant animal.... after he knocked her out he still didn't care..

This is where my opinion varies fundamentally from the opinions of so many people. I don't support violence in any form, but this couple had one incident in 2008 and moved past it and decided they still love each other enough to get married. Now the world want him ruined because he made a mistake? Every single one of you screaming shit about Ray Rice you want to open your mouth and say you never hit a lady before? In your entire life? Yes that question includes the fights you had with your sisters!!! This is why I hate this stupid form of modern journalism. No regard for the man's little child who is going to suffer multiple stigma from the backlash of this revelation. All TMZ and Linda Ikeji wants is more visitors to the site. Thats all that matters. A man's career is gone. His marriage is probably in jeopardy. His sanity is seriously in question and all because he made a 30 second mistake that the most important people that need to forgive him did. The lady married him and she hasn't complained about a re-occurence. Why would the media take it upon themselves to wreck the guy with the video? This is irresponsible journalism and you can hate me for it.

Commend ke? I think you mean pity oh. Enough decking in her marital home

Why on earth will she marry him after such attack?SMH

Now that is a civilised society acting. Who gives a damn here? They would even ask you how it is your business. I pray we get to this level someday.

Most Nigerian women fall into such category. They don't know their values, nor do they know what their worth. They lack morals ,ethics and think it's normal for a man to assault them both verbally and physically.
A right thinking self esteemed woman with self worth will not jump into bed or down the aisle with such any man that degrades them both physically or verbally. But they stay because of their insecurity, lack of self esteem , self worth, pride and the greed to be in the circle of the rich .

LINDA STORIES LIKE THIS SHOULD BE A MEANS FOR YOU TO RAISE AWARENESS OF WOMEN SELF WORTH. SOMETIMES THE CHANGE IN SOCIETY DOES NOT COME ABOUT BY GIVING FINANCIALLY BUT SHINING LIGHT ON VITAL topics.

HOPE YOU DO PUBLISH. Angie.E

GOSSIPMILL said...

WELL I DONT KNOW WHETHER I AM GOING BLIND BUT IT LOOKED LIKE A MUTUAL COMBAT TO ME SHE STRUCK HIM TWICE FIRST... BEFORE HE RETALIATED ...WELL NOW HE IS GOING TO GO BROKE HOPE WE ARE ALL HAPPY NOW???

very wrong thing to do from ray.... but nobody is saying nofin about the fact that she hit him on d face first.....

When I saw the post's topic, I was like what's wrong with the rice. It's just another brand like cap rice

Men are all loosing it out on women. they should go and fight with men like them. Any man that beats a woman is a coward by dobis112@gmail.com

D woman still married him a month later. She needs help, seriously. I dnt understand hw a woman cn stay in a violent relationship.

Lele onye ala nke a, nkuriko na duga duga ka di gi ga aku gi maka onu akpi gi. Nke nwata bekee bu obere ihe n'ebe nke gi di ma oburu na ijideghi onu gi aka!

But why are people taking panadol for d woman now? She went ahead and married him ONE month after d beating, which means she enjoys being slapped around. She's also @ fault for not leaving him cos I think she shouldn't have married him regardless of how much he claims he loves her.

Lilly where is d video? Ray beans I pity. For u.

I've neva raise my hand against a lady (except my kid sis n dat ws many yrs bk wen I ws a boy) and neva will I. Guys; Learn to control ur temper...dats wat Real Men does

Olatee_seun@yahoo.com

I wish and pray Nigeria will stand up one day and fight domestic violence like the civilised nations do.#####QUEENMAYA#####

Chyluv! said...

N she went on to marry him, she doesn't hv value for her life. Money n fame not luv. I pity women like her in abusive relatnship. #love urself

Kim Kardashian finally does the Ice Bucket Challenge

It's people like you that make excuses for everything bad. How can you call that punch and the uncaring way he dragged a knocked out woman out like a thief a mistake. If the video showed some compassion after he knocked her out this outcry would not have been this bad.

I hope some one can see the reasons behind the hit. First, if you look carefully she was shouting at him before the entery. Second he hit her on defence as she move to attack him. So ladies and gentle men be careful in what you say and do. It may led you to regreat.

Let the women too fight women too not men.

Some women are far more calculating than others.
This woman bidded her time, went ahead and married him. After all she has suffered she must land the big fish - if he changes his ways, good for her and happy married life. If he doesn't , she don hammer be dat! hehe
She played the looong shot and won. It is more difficult for a girlfriend to take a rich and powerful man to justice. As a wife, she can pick his bones dry, well well. Afterall, he got his opportunity to clean up his act and didin't. Clever woman.
KUDOS

Badoo or whatever you call your shitty self! Shut the fuck up and crawl back into the god-forsaken hole you crawled out from! Always running in there to defend violent abusers and further victimizing the victims by passing the blame on them. Are you fucking kidding me?! We all know your type, why don't you go and face men like yourself instead if abiding women. Do you know how much taunting from men women walk away from on a daily basis?! If they decide to Stan men every time they get disrespected, cheated on, humiliated etc; do you think there'll be this many men on the planet? There is no excuse for violence, PERIOD! Be it from a man or a woman. But as we all know, this Plummer is twice this girl's size and has strength multiple times more. They argued into the elevator and he shoved her first (in a confined space) with now get else for her to go, she came forward to shove him back and he hit her, she hit her head, which knocked her unconscious. He showed no remorse, no emotion, just started dragging her like a piece of garbage once the elevator doors opened. What if she had died? If he was so angry, why get in the lift with her then start shoving her? Why didn't the coward try all that in front of people? Why wait until the elevator doors were closed? Bunch of weak cowards!!

Anon 1:36pm u must be an irresponsible animal for this comment. What kind of comment is this? Pls take yourself and go and hit a woman in a civilised society and blame it on the fact that u fought with your sisters when u were a KID. Hopefully they will lock u up for the rest of your life and u can use your time behind bars to write your memoirs aptly titiled confessions of a self styled idiot or this is what happens when one is raised by wild animals.

Jay Z didn't pass out unconscious on the floor being dragged out like some sack of garbage. She isn't 3times Jay Z's size and solange wasn't celebrated and cheered a week later on the pitch by clueless fans like rice was and jay z wasn't forced to marry solange after the attack like janay was I'm order to help rice avoid prison sentence. Violence is wrong irrespective if who is dealing the blows but this case is very distinct. Go and read up more on how the nfl tried to sweep everything under the rug, the girl wound up married to him a month later etc. there's more to all these than meets the eye. There was a lot of bullying, blackmail and victimizing in the background.

Fool! Dating and not marrying this woman would not have helped this idiot avoid the repercussions of his action. Heck, the marriage even helped him avoid jail and other punishments in this instance. You're not making any sense at all!

You think that's enough reason to punch someone?! What if she had died? He would have gone to jail for murder and we won't even be discussing this on here right now. That's where your stupid anger and violence can get you; just remember that!

First off i detest violence against a man or a woman- Sometimes these things happen, is it right, NO but should he pay for the rest of his life Hell No,
Hitting a woman is wrong because a man is physically stronger. But also insulting or provoking a man is equally wrong because it is abuse as well... so if your a woman and you think calling men names and dishing all sorts of insults is ok, then getting a good slap is as well.... Bottom line is. both parties should learn to respect eachother to avoid things like this.

You are ALLLLL hypocrites. Where was the outrage when Rihanna went back to Chris brown? Ooh wait, they're rich and famous so it doesn't matter, right? They are the cutest couple, right?

Yeye hypocrites full this blog, including you Linda.

The guy go don knock her out several times for the thing not to shock am or make am fear. E nor shock say person don faint or die. As for the woman, I nor know o, na so e dey be until one day you go hear say dem beat person die.

@ anony 4:44pm..first of all.. I did not live in a hole. I live in Toronto city..if anyone lives in a hole.. it should be you hiding under anonymous. Secondly, I dont think you follow up the news at all. . No one is perfect and stop acting like one. The wife isnt complaining. Go check what she said this morning about you all taking panadol for her headache.

My friend! Enough with your jibberish sermon! I went to church on Sunday, I don't need another sermon from you. He should have thought about his kids, family, career and all that before acting out in violence. I hate it when men do horrendous things then start asking people to think of their wife and kids; the same wife and kids they never put into consideration while carrying out their heinous acts. The fact that you've fought your sisters before, when you were little doesn't give you the excuse to be violent towards anybody as a grown-up. That blow could have killed her, what if it did? What will you be saying now? His attitude and lack of remorse after she passed out shows that it wasn't the first time, he's used to it and he would do it again and again. The fact that they got married a month later shows that something had gone down behind the scenes; threats, bullying, promise of monetary compensation or unimaginable suffering if deal isn't accepted, instilling of fear etc. talk about victimizing the victim. And you're here talking about she hasn't complained about reoccurrence; how will she?! Or isn't it the same loser who apologized to just about everyone he could think of in front of the press, except the very person he assaulted and she was made to apologise for being punched too. Imagine! Until the press picked up on that fact and then he started apologizing to her. Rubbish!! You can direct your warped preaching to the birds!!

This is so bad. How the lady still ended up marrying him baffles me. Infact im speechless

Chiichii said...

Preach on! Wife beater! Shameless goat! They no raise you well.

Anon 5.23 thx a lot . DomestIc violence is increasing bcos women just wanna keep on eating their cake and having it . It's wrong for a man to b violent toward a calm woman but I don't blame men that beat women that are trashy . U can't insult my mum and tell me u fucked my friends or even tell me u planned with some guys to dupe me and laff bout it at my face , y I no go beat shege comot ur body . A lot of women are 4kd up these days . They provoke men anyhw and they will still b the 1st to cry foul . Self centered bitches

@Apple. Just like you, daughter of a prostitute with no manners. Your mother goes about fucking men in power for contacts.

You father must have beaten your mum daily. Daft fool there is something fundamental wrong with your person. Some loose screws or unfinished business. The stigma her daughter will face forever already happened fool! Her mum went ahead to marry a monster! How is this woman supposed to explain 'self worth' to that Lil girl in a few years, when she herself apparently has none.

onye nsogbu said...

Na so TMZ finish dis man career. Well deserved! Hw dare u hit a woman that way!? Haba!

What happened to using your tongue to insult the woman back if she insults you? Must men always resort to violence? What if you slap her, she hits her head on the table and dies? You think you won't taste jail? Go and hit and kill a woman like that for insulting you in oshodi market and come back and tell me wether you won't be lynched right there! Men that feel like violence should be their response to verbal disagreement are the lowest type of scums of the earth. What is your own mouth and tongue for? If you're intelligent enough, you can even say something that will make the woman think twice and come back to her senses without lifting a finger or being violent. Both men and women alike have been provoked severally in the past and have handled things differently in civilized fashion. This loser has no excuse and no man or woman has an excuse to do this to another person over a heated argument! If people stopped resorting to violence and started handling situations logically and with intelligence, we won't be experiencing these form of cowardly acts. Stop making silly excuses!....... Just Me

Well, crawl back into that hole in Toronto you crawled out from, bombaclat!

The post at 9:01pm is for anon 5:23pm! Think before you act. It is not everything that violence solves. A woman is not your punching bag just because you see them as the weaker sex. If a guy your size provokes you in those ways you're describing of women, would you slap him for that? No! You would probably walk away or talk back at him, why then can't you adopt the same for a situation with a woman? Until guys like you incriminate yourselves, you'll never learn. If you and your type keep excusing violence towards women because they said something you don't like, you'll one day kill somebody and bear the brunt then. Go and ask the guy that killed his wife few months back and was sentenced to death. If only he had adopted other ways of dealing with issues, maybe they both will be alive today. And anon 8:07 pm, just remember, it could start with a slap one day but end with murder on your hands the next. STOP ENCOURAGING VIOLENCE. IT'S NOT WORTH IT!!

Lmao!! Loser. You seem excited about the girl's comment today. Why won't you be? You're probably quite familiar with how abused victims respond and react to issues regarding their abuse. They'll always defend their abuser. Well, some of us know better, so SHIFT!!

Women who stay in abusive rltnships do so bc they feel they dont have a life beyond dt man n whatever he has to offer so look beyond her press release laden with a sense of loss to d aftermath of these events. But more seriously u need to be cleaned out of primitive values!

Approved

Judgements and condemnation just flying about anyhow, even from people that used to beat their sisters while they were growing up. Have you ever stolen, lied, caused someone pain? Then you're all in the same boat. His behaviour is reprehensible but we shouldn't let that define who he is. His career is over now. Maybe even his marriage - human beings tinz- they will still blame each other somehow. All this political correctness is choking someborry. Mtchew.

Look mr Badoo, hitting anyone like this is wrong. Not to talk of a woman. Look at the way he draged her. If na your sister dem do this to, you like am ? Ah ah. A real learns to contain his emotions and not pour them on his woman. This act is sooo worng. What if she died. Abeg park well oga.

Bonario.. stop hiding under anonymous to talk to me.. stop been a pussy... idiot!

I dont normally comment but av to on dis one. I will never support assault to a woman never ever, wot he did is terribly wrong but looking from the start of d video b4 dey went into the elevator, she tried to hit him first, even in the elevator, her hands went up first and he stepped backwards. Why in d world would she move towards him again with an attacking approach ( u no fear muscle?). I believe there are some stupid women dat can actually push a man to his extreme, i believe dis is wot happened here even tho its wrong 4 him to loose it just like dis... I pity poor Ray, his career is obviously over and d bitch is gonna leave anyways.

The lady first hit out at the guy right before they entered the elevator, the guy moved to the other end of the elevator to keep away from her, she went after him and hit him for the second time. He tried to bring her out of the elevator, the headline dragging is blowing things out of proportion. I wonder if TMZ would have published it as domestic violence if ray did not out back to knock her out. It is momentary insanity caused by provocation. Nobody mentioned anything about provocation.

Sylvonce said...

This is bad. He knocked her out, dragged her like a piece of trash, wiv her laps exposed, and from his rxn, no sign of remorse for he had done. He obviously have bin doing it since a yet she remained. Na wa ooh. Like d president said, a real man can nevr hit a woman.

Wetin dey worry this one #yimu

watch d video carefully, the lady first attacked him, i tell you, many of us would have done same in anger. this doesnt make the guy a bad person, just one of those things a woman would make you do

Bonario or what is your fucking useless name.. dont come here and act like your drunk father don't beat your bitch mother. Son of a bitch. You live in an outdated duplex in abuja doesn't give you enough reason to think other ppl live in a hole...miserable guy that lives off linda ikeji

@anon 10:32, Men settle most of thier differences with violence for thousands of years it is in a our gene pool. However this is not a civilized way of settling disputes. a couple of people will agree with me that what a woman does not have in physical strength she makes up in verbal instult abilities.. No i repeat as i said earlier Abuse sucks it dont matter who it is from. I will always respect a woman that shows me respect. and i will show none to one who doesnt period. dont forget respect is mutual. and sometimes verbal abuse can hurt the soul far more than physical can hurt the body///

IBK said...

God bless America!I love this country