Fast-rising Pop star and newly crowned ‘Most Promising Act to Watch’ at the recent NEA Awards, Ayo Jay aka ‘the boy wonder’ is proud to debut a brand new teaser track titled “Taking Over”, to celebrate his NEA Awards win.
Produced
by E Kelly, we first got a taste of “Take Over” on the music video
for Ayo Jay’s hit single “Available”, which together with “Your Number”, has been downloaded over half a million times since their release. Continue...
The “Taking Over” record itself sees Ayo Jay in braggadocios mode, as he finally confirms what has been on our lips all year - Ayo Jay is taking over! Over the fast-paced synth-heavy musical backdrop, Ayo Jay showcases his freestyling skills, Pop sensibilities and an undeniable ability to create massive records.
No wonder Ayo Jay
is vastly hailed as one of the best new artists of 2014, and one of
Nigerian music’s new school leaders. With the final quarter of the year
just around the corner, Ayo Jay
is gearing up to release his next official single, and a few videos but
to warm us up until then and to say thank you to everyone that voted
for him to win his NEA Award, enjoy “Taking Over” below.
Download AYO JAY – “TAKING OVER”:
https://soundcloud.com/ayojay/ ayo-jay-taking-over
Hulkshare: https://www.hulkshare.com/ qr7kw68rdxxc
http://youtu.be/JLY-FyW99PE
https://www.audiomack.com/ song/ayo-jay/ayo-jay-taking- over-final-master-1
Hulkshare: https://www.hulkshare.com/
CONNECT WITH AYO JAY
www.itsonenationrecords.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ ayojaybaba
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/ IamAyoJay
Soundcloud: http://www.soundcloud.com/ ayojay
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/
Soundcloud: http://www.soundcloud.com/
17 comments:
One of my best artiste......
not bad boss..but the competition is enormous..dont stop pushing.
Good for him
Big up
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Nice Song
Gudluck to him and pls libers don't label him a gay becos una no dey take eye see fine boy.
Face of lib
Ayo I'm one of your biggest fan, I gbadu ur voice die... Keep writting really cool songs, I'm sure I'm gonna buy ur album
nice 1 ayo please more singles......
Libers keep decieving dis boy.you better go and look for work because dis your voice no make Sense
Linda please stop feeding us with all this wack upcoming Artiste.
Is it every 6months Ayojay usually release song.that Available is better than this one MY OSOYIN
He is so fine and cute. I love his music! I love you ayo jay. Keep doing you
But we know the NEA Award was bought by one nation for Ayojay nah.I can't hear what he is saying on the this song
Keep trying! U try small
But we know the NEA Award was bought by one nation for Ayojay nah.I can't hear what he is saying on the this song
Just went to YouTube to listen to all his other songs and was really impressed, loved it. Fly on
uhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm