Iggy Azalea's ex-boyfriend shopping their sex-tape, but could be in trouble because she was a minor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 September 2014

Iggy Azalea's ex-boyfriend shopping their sex-tape, but could be in trouble because she was a minor

Australian rapper Iggy Azalea has a sex tape that her ex-boyfriend wants to sell to porn giant Vivid Entertainment, for revenge. Iggy's lawyers said the blonde rapper is the woman in the video but may have been under 18 when the sex tape was filmed. The lawyer also claimed there was a chance the video was shot without her knowledge or consent.

The lawyers said the bitter ex is trying to 'damage her image and career out of revenge.' and they plan to go after him because she was a minor, they claim. Continue..

Sources also say Vivid's CEO Steve Hirsch is offering Iggy a seven-figure sum for the raunchy tape.

Last night the 24 year old rapper hit out on twitter, first denying it was her in the tape, then lashing out at Vivid and the media
"I dont have a sex tape but for the record. Anyone who releases or attempts to make profit off someone else's intimate moments against their will is a sex offender."
"It honestly makes me sick to see the media encourage any other attitude towards those sorts of people, we should want to protect our women. And I really hope that America will follow Europe and their laws to better protect peoples privacy and fundamental rights."
Dear young girls, stop filming your sex acts. It could come back to bite you in your fake butt...;-)

70 comments:

Lmao @fake butts, nah wah o I love my iggy o

koolchic said...

I jst wonder y any1 wld be so cruel and senseless. Guys aint smilin

Sick people......it won't even bring her down but make her more famous dan kim. Hehehehe

DADDYSWIFE said...

Bet me dis sex tape wil b released,jst publicity stunt,dnt mind these stars,these r the things they do for more fame

All I wanna see iz a video..lol#iamswish#

All dis white pple wit deir yeye mind sef,

Looolz @fake butt.
Lindiway u no well lol.

And all those while i was thinking she is a lesbian.......

lINlIN YOU KNOW ITS POSSIBLE FOR A MAN TO FILM IT WITHOUT TELLING YOU RIGHT? JUST pray it doesn't happen to you ... thats all

Shut up Linda!!! And don't start nonsense, her butt is NOT fake, that's Nikki's dept

looool... but filming sex acts make it more fun and have dis adventurous feel!! #justsaying

Thecs said...

lmao @bite ur fake ass later

D ROCK said...

trying to 'damage her image and career out of revenge.' and they plan to go after him because she was a minor
See popular singer and actress [renee olstead] private pictures leaked online![pics]

I still can't understand for the life of me why and how people tape their sexual encounters or why anybody would tape someone else? Oh well...she sexy tho' ;).

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda why udey discourage them from having sex tape leave them joor dey will learn the hardd way.
i wonder whats taking Kendell Jenner xo long to make her own just like big sis kimmy

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Where the sex tape @? But honestly any guys that does such is simply a coward and a fool at that. Starting from that small boy RAY J.

Quote for today: Dear young girls, stop filming your sex acts. It could come back to bite you in your fake butt.
What goes around, comes around

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

Linda I suggest you open "LIB kids" for the likes of ONYX GODWIN. The boy is less than 18 and his reasoning is always 13. Abeg just do LIB kids for am.
Back to the matter, I can assure you it's all publicity stunt.

Be nice. Stop telling people to shut up.

PURPLE said...

I dnt even get this whole idea of filming urself having sex

PURPLE said...

Lol..I pity u o

Linda na wa 4 u if u nor like person must you insult that person publicly by d way iggy butt is not fake madam linda

CHIKITO said...

NA SO, NA TODAY? SEX TAPES ARE NEVER 'LEAKED', THEY ARE ALL PLANNED TO BE 'RELEASED'CONTOVERSIALLY. AM SURE SHE AND HER EX HAS IT ALL PLANNED OUT, THEY BOTH STAND TO GAIN. HE, MONEY. SHE, MONEY PLUS MORE FAME. SEXTAPE IS THE NEW ISH FOR THESE PEOPLE. IF SEXTAPE GOT KIM, A KANYE, PLUS FORTUNE AND FAME, WHY NOT?
MORE CONTROVERSY, MORE AWARENESS THAT SUCH TAPE EXISTS..LOL.
UNLESS EX IS TRYING TO MAKE ALL THE MONEY AND SHE REALLY MAD AT HIM. IF NOT..

Your comments these days is beginning to piss me off. You better watch it.

they will never listen and they will continue making them videos to their own detriment, forgetting that they might be occupying a seat or position of import in the future. Don't trust any guy who promises you forever in front of a recorder!!!

Abeg dat stupid boy should respect himself and leave dis girl alone...buh I luv dis girl,i guess nicki minaj go a competition here o..dis girls music are gud,d few i've heard sha

Buh wey d kind sex tape nw,mek we kuku watch am abeg...dat girl has got butt o

Lawyers can be so wise ehn? Look at d way dey went abt d issue... D guy culd end up in jail for wat he claims is a revenge mission

Some guys are cheap ass fools. Now she got money u wanna spoil her sweet image. ######QUEENMAYA#####

FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU)

NON OF MY BUSINESS.

You mean filming gay sex

see yankee babes rocking their boyfriends lives

but some daft naija babe go dey hold virginity till shes married or well in her 20's

then start complaining of cheating

release the tape abeg! lemme use it to buss one fat nut!!!

Gbenga said...

Hunter hunted!

Well said linda, pls tell them, cos I still can't understand why guls agree to Sex tapes, 4real...someone pls tell me why!

Oops! I 4got completely that this could be a publicity stunt 4rm her part.

Women should be protected, but we preach self reliance, so that we can do what we want to do....

If someone had told her, please don't even try sending nudes, talk less of doing naked pix.. she wud have said, "free me, I love him, he loves me and it's my life, I can do whatever, I can handle whatever"

Those are the words of grown up children..

Its tuff to protect you Ma.. Let's hope your legal system can save you.. If it cannot, then the 'injustice' will happen anyway

Good advice..

After you all will condemn Kim,isnt it the same thing that happened to her.

#king said...

My gf nudes and sex tape is safe with me.lool..........................#KingOfKings

He is a pig.

I didn't know that a sex tape leak would damage her career.How? won't it boost it instead? Stop telling lies!

sweetbreadgirl said...

"The people that say my ass is fake, wish I cld sit on their faces till they choke out of it" - Iggy! Ha! Gotta live her!

You shut up, u are insulting linda for nothing, she did butt implant for 4000 dollars, everybody knows, its not new. FYI I leave in the US so I know

Feeling the tattoo in d first pictur sha

Lmfao....nice one

Bless u for dis comment! I totally concure, d boy has d brain of a 6 year old

Mumu... I'm 19years...i reason like 13 and i love it.. U will do anything to get d attention I'm getting... Otè...like ur name,u misunderstood its all for attenti...

Umm Kim was aware, not everybody thinks like dat, it's wrong morally but in d western world it's just tagged wild, crazy or fun.

Linda is a blogger n gets first hand info, faster n more credible can u can eva get, so unless ur iggy herself shut d hell up

Qwerty said...

Patiently waitin for iggy's sex tape;)

Omgosh kmsl @ fake butt

Iggy butts

Chyluv! said...

Her Butt is fake, check ur info b4 u come here n spill trash. Why r girls so dumb.....Anywys it might jst be a publicity stunt.. just can't deal!

Dia problem nt mine

And the little gay actually came to defend his age? *smh*.

Chima, being aware and releasing it without her consent are 2 diff things u know??

That's why Steveosky keeps attacking u. Ur just a kid.

So God for her.for crying out loud, y on earth should 1 film herself whyl having sex.all dus white pple r very crazy n always doing crazy tins

Ur getting attention really Onyx,? By the time Linda is done killing your future then u will learn the bitter way.. Fool.

Lynda slick said...

@ukwumaka if he pisses u off go hug transformer, them tell u make u read his comment.

Lolz @ Theo's "U better watch it"
Just wondering what U intend to do if Onyx doesn't watch it.

Abeg make dem go lie down jor...talentless people always condesend so low to having sex tapes which they see as there only hope to popularity...Why?

Gbam!!! My dear, u reason like me. Am not easily carried away or deceived like d rest who doesn't see it from this stand point...

sharap you been dey enjoy am like afro-candy before, now you want come dey preach. nkori.

Another Kim in the making. Publicity stunt.

looking take away

Life that displeases God

Scriptural passages that encourages us to be strong

END TIME VIRUS

U guys don't just get it. Ure giving d Godwin guy just wat he wants...publicity! Let's all just ignore him n he'll eventually fade away...SELAH

Sega lawless said...

Americans sha me i have dz thing for sex tape trying it someday who's ready to join me

Am in love with this chick