Hilarious! Boyfriend made to wear 'I hate girls' T-shirt by jealous GF | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Hilarious! Boyfriend made to wear 'I hate girls' T-shirt by jealous GF

A jealous girlfriend, whose boyfriend was traveling with his friends to Ibiza for a weekend getaway made him wear a T.shirt that will make other girls know he's taken. Abbie Bartlett designed the funny T.shirt with pictures of her and her boyfriend Leon Connelly plastered all over it with the words; 
"I love my girlfriend Abbie, I hate the girls in Ibiza, so please stay away from me’.
20-year-old Abbie said when she printed the T.shirts, her 24 year old boyfriend thought it was funny and agreed to wear it
“He saw the funny side of it because it is really just a joke, he and I have a really similar sense of humour,” she said. Continue...
"Leon wasn’t expecting it, I had mentioned that I would make him a t-shirt but didn’t think I actually would. He ended up laughing about it and even posed for pictures wearing it.”
When Leon left for the airport Abbie posted the picture online and it has attracted over one million likes on Facebook. Abbie, a criminology student at Northumbria University, said:
“Leon said he definitely will wear it in Ibiza now because he’s practically famous, but I think it might have the opposite effect. Now that everyone has seen it online I think it might just attract loads of girls.
Leon said:
“At first I thought is she serious? She wanted me to wear it to all the big clubs like Pacha etc. But now I get that it’s a joke I’m happy enough to go along with it, that’s just how our relationship is it’s just silly. People have been saying that wearing the t-shirt might attract girls, some girls will definitely take it as some sort off challenge. I just have to laugh about it, Abbie is the only girl for me and we both know that!”
Source: UK Mirror

86 comments:

Funny but cool too.. She's trying to protect her own. But I think trust can take care of situations like this. John 14:6. BishopDammy#

Very funny oooo.

Lol...girls and their way of doing things

MONDOLA STAINLESS said...

I wil print and wear my own T-shirt sayin " KEEP OFF I LOVE LINDA IKEJI"

Looolz anyway its obvious the guy loves the girl so much,and can even wear a tattoo if asked to.

KWEEN said...

Lool... Aww. Sweet and funny too. And it worked because they both have a great sense of humour. Try this one with some of these stiff naija guys. They will call you a witch and break up with you.

That's so lovely of them, love when partners understand themselves and play like kids

This is what some girls here like!! When they know he's taken.....they want him even more. ...I love this kind of joke sha!!

Love indeed #bright bravo#

How nice!! I'm so sure if it were to be a naija guy, he won't even wear it to the airport..

Juliebabe said...

The shirt is really funny

i really need to work on my sense of humor

I have to design one for my girlfriend too.lol. Funny.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Whatever will be will be, with or without the t-shirt!

Dee Tee said...

... Lol.. @Linda are you funny? Lol

hahahah come try am for 9ger na.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Funny thou. ...... She want to kip er man

hahahahaha!! I like. this post made me laugh real hard this morning. thanks Linda, what a way to start your day.

Abbie, smart girl.

LoooooL

Talk about jealousy
The gal sef wowo
Mtchew....any gal wey perform I'd show u the door

....SƖεεkz

funny indeed. hahahahaha

fungi said...

hahahaha

LOLZ this is good. #####QUEENMAYA####

Really cool that d guy saw d fun side of it. They are a good match for each other. A shady person wouldn't want to wear it

Lolz... Realy funny. But wuld dat av helpd in any way if he was realy a womanizer?

Mrs E said...

Hehehe! Don't get the joke. NEXT PLS!!!

Nice concept gal! Am getting one for ma baby daddy!!

Adaora

Hahahahah this is funny.He never jam correct Naija babe.He'll still wear the Tshirt and be singing I luv Nigeria

AMIJEZ said...

Soo hilarious. It will even end up attracting girls to him.

Damochedxb said...

While kinda hilarious, i got to say i love to see jealous and overprotective girlfriends like this girl get dumped..

Okay.. Still childish.

* My R1.50c comment *

if I hear! does she get to wear a stay away from me shirt when she leaves the house or is it just the guy?!

Funny

crownwonder said...

awwwww...cute couple...

NaNcY DreW said...

Awwww @ wat he said buh it really made me lmao cuz she 4 just tie his *KINI*

FIZZICHILLIO said...

LOL!! Now he's gon get tons of pus*y in Ibiza and you're gon' have a hard time dying.

#Fizz

Rubylicious said...

He has drawn attention to himself, this will definitely attract more girls to him.

dilinger said...

Why is it hilarious? ? If it was the guy that did that it will be called domestic abuse, controlling behaviour etc...smh

NaNcY DreW said...

Awwww @ wat he said buh it made me lmao, she 4 tie his *KINI* instead

well, i dont see this as a joke, i think its a high level insecurity manifesting, and since the guy doesnt see it that way and has "mumu-ically" accepted it, the next time, she'll manifest it in a different way and thats how it'll keep progressing till it'll get to a level they cant take no more...

mia.E

NEXT OF KIN said...

That's what I believe to be true love from a guy..............................NEXT OF KIN

this is funny indeed. goodluck to u guys on ur love. but some girl are really daring, they will seduce the guy by fire by force just to mess d gal up.

Awww, love nwantinti

WTF! And dey aint even married....

Ril gee....dats no way to treat your b*tch

linda's my fave! said...

hahahaaa..

Vigilant Citizen said...

Only girl for me indeed...stories that touch the heart.

Very funny can't stop laughing!! Its kinda sexy though

kinky said...

carry go norin du u

The young elite said...

Jealous a serious problem to the jealous mind,jealous does not good to both the doer or the receiver.Stop jealous today,It kills.

Aw, so sweet of him to humor her like this

Good radiance to bad rubbish...

na by dat one..abi make him wear the shirt use wound another girl

Jerry said...

Hilarious!

Ndi ara abuo............

I wish them fit dey detach prick too,e 4 good.....

d guy head dey calabash.

truely hilarious...he must really like d gurl tho

Total madness And crazy... ME no fit try Am. This portrays lack of trust .

Ameriestyle said...

Wow,funny girlfriend
www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

Stupidly funny

So much nauseating humour from a dumb-pie!

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/

enkay said...

Lol...dis z funny buh kul tho

Kool they undstnd demselves!

after they would say its a MAN`s WORLD

Daralohi said...

funny peeps

JOHN COLLINS said...

Lool Funny but in my own opinion this guy b like Mugu in Love, If she definitely asks you to Stick Hot Iron on ya Ben Johnson i am sure he'll do just that.... SMH... Aunty Linda post my Comment oooo shuuu

barmmie creamy said...

This is cute in a silly way,but dis doesn't really stops frm cheating on you,jst enjoy d game while it last,never expect too much,she's stil young too,jst pray to God to keep whatever is meant for u safe Lobatan!!!

Bros no worry, no Naija gal go try am for your side cos gals ain't doing broke nigas like you any longer.

Lol.

Yeaah yeaaah he wud put it on while fucking another girl in ibiza.... shioooo

Very funny

YOU ARE MISSING OUT IF YOU HAVEN'T BEEN ON trueanonymousconfession.blogspot.com

Love love
Love is beautiful thing but it's also funny at the same time

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

Very funny. I love it.

Hahahhahahaah thats good if only it works for her. by dobis112@gmail.com

Nawa ooh

Original MUMU. Why she no follow wear am. MUMU originale

Nopes. I hv a shirt with my girl's face on it in silhouette form. Yes we exist in naija :)

Shugar said...

If I'm oppurtuned will do same, looooool

Why silhouette form? Why not plain with strong write-up like this one?
Ha, ha, ha...

Mumu of life! Tongue out*

I feel sorry for this boy and cringe thinking of what he has to go through everyday. This is NOT love!

and in the pics you can just tell from the body language that she is way too into him. he's not even making any moves to touch her. she's leaning into him. he's just leaning away and one he's just plain backing her while she looms behind him like a foreboding presence.

she's probably thinkng the guy is her trophy

college district said...

Love is sometimes FUNNY!! hahaha..

college district