From a female LIB readers
"This question is meant for females readers (mothers). Being a mother is the greatest joy of every woman. While some women are fortunate with getting pregnant so easy others are not. Women who are not able to get pregnant are faced with one problem or the other. One of these problems may be that their tube or tubes are blocked. This tube blockage comes in different cases but basically a woman who is face with this problem may not be able to conceive naturally except through IVF or have their tubes open again through surgical procedure, which doctors seem to believe is not 90% successful and can also cause tube blockage because fallopian tubes blockage is caused by scars tissue from surgeries since the tube is very tiny." Continue...
I have come across certain website with numerous testimonies from their supposed clients/ patients claiming that their tube blockage has been treated with some herbs and they are pregnant, some said they have given birth to babies after this treatment.
My question is ‘ARE THESE CLAIMS TRUE’ are there women who have actually been treated of this case yet doctors don’t know about it or suggest it to the victims rather than IVF. Are those testimonies written and posted on the websites by same people who claim to have solution this infertility problem just to get money from desperate women who are not able to afford IVF.
Please women speak up if you have truly been treated of proximal or bilateral tube blockage, let women who cry every day to GOD for a child hear you if actually there are other means of having their tube open to enable them have children other than IVF and since some Religion has not totally accepted IVF.
126 comments:
I pray you find a solution to your problem. Motherhood is a beautiful. Good luck.
Amma sitdown and read the comments since am not a mother yet....#cheEzyjayne
Dear Linda ikeji I like u a lot and I've been stalked on dis blog for a long time now anyway the point is ill really like if u take chances change ur hair buy a different weave change dat side parting fixing do short hair side fringe centre parting and so on that hair doesn't do justice to u if u do d hair u don't like it then u have the money to loosen and try another one we've been seeing u on just dis one look for a while pls sweetie change ur look and of cause that black gate posture too
I doubt that herbs truly help/ I hink that the best solution is either surgery or IVF
I don't think that these supposed herbs work. I think that the best solution is either IVF or through surgery.I don't think that religion should have the right to judge a woman's decision to go through IVF
Hmmm I ll just chilax 4 comments 2 roll in good morning linda miss me much?
OK#BRIGHT BRAVO#
This place is not the best place to seek 4 answers. Rozay talking
Which religion has not totally accepted ivf?
Try the IVF now, yes it's expensive, yes it's not 100% success rate, but it's something that should be given a shot now (most likely now that you are younger), you'll be able to use your eggs. When you get older, you may have to use donor eggs (you'll regret not giving it a shot early enough). I know herbs work (don't misunderstand me), but unless you see or know a "real" person that have used this and worked for, be careful, so as not to cause damage in the process of looking for a solution. If money for the procedure (IVF) is the problem, talk to the fertility centre, if you are still young and producing good eggs. I wish you all the best. I'm talking from experience because I waited for too long trying other therapies. My 2 cents.
Only God gives children. Humans will always do their best but only God approves! Even the IVF thing isn't always successful yet expensive. May God bless everyone with healthy kids as at when due!
My dear herbs don't work, herb is only good for gedigedi constipation. IVF is the best for you.
Pls help with this information, if you been treated by any this herbal call felopio kit, dollyhams kit. because am about to purchase one the two.
Apart from ivf native medicines work perfectly. I have seen a case like that, this. One am telling u is not I have heard oo is have seen with my 2 naked eyes and this person's is very close to me am the person that toke her to the woman's place for drugs. Ur faith works
PLEASE WHERe IS MODUPE OZOLUA OR OZUO?
My sister, actually i am not a woman but i think i can give you a perfect and sincere advise here concerning your problem. One thing you should bear in mind at this moment, the case of infertility and womb blockage has became a trend. Bear in mind demons and evil attacks are much working against humans these days more. Just take my faith if you do not have any or build it right now if you are reading my advise. Run straight to TB Joshua and once you get there you WILL NEVER come back without getting your healing and you will conceive. Just challenge God now and know his worth.
Wld like to know pls cos I av d said problem and was told IVF is d solution. Gd morng
See this woman o, should you be worried getting pregnant or what religion thinks about IVF?
Nekwanum anya o! You never ready to carry belle. I have had 3 wonderful children and in quick successions too. Infact, i am on IUCD as cos i am one of those women termed "pig". (To the glory of God). Pls explore all options available. What works for mrs A may not work for mrs B. Goodluck in your quest and may God hear the prayers of every woman looking for the fruit of the womb. Amen!
ok! Yez is true dat herbs work but with God all tinz re possible. I ve two of my frndz whose case re now different and testimony ahead too. They ve spent and gone 2 many places but 2day they re thanking God. Call this no 08170907143 and thank next month for a case free! It works fast. Tnx and God bless
I don't know because though I have not had a baby yet (virgin) I know I'm very fertile IJN so ladies please help this young lady :)
Women dey try o.....
My dear, once it's blocked, it takes the grace of God to open it. Real Doctors knows that in the process of trying to surgically unblock it, more complications occur.
Go with IVF dear, don't mind what ppl say; they won't know how you conceived if you don't tell them..if you can't afford it, your best bet is to keep crying to God with faith.
Goodluck and may we all have a blessed week!
*My R1.50c comment*
U can try d herbs. There is no harm in trying.
Excuse me talk! What d hell is "Religion has not accepted IVF"? Religion has not accepted hospital either or secular education! Quit being ignorant nd quit dat rant about acceptability! Its d best way although it is quit expensive! Unblocking has it risk nd u will scar d tissues which may lead to more blockage! Accepted ko? Religious nii? Some ppl r just too gullible nd religion is making dem more gullible!
#GozManuel Says#
I wont say herbs dont work, cos sometimes for other problems, some herbs work. Although I dont support herbal treatment bcos dose herbal preparations r just combined based on their known effect. Dey dont hav "dosage", and wrong use can lead to kidney damage which we dont want all in the name of herbal treatment. Its advisable to try all medical processes possible. And if you must use herbs, abeg make sure u hav ppl dat hav used such herbs from that source(helbalist) and hav a positive testimony. Plssss. Ur health is ur priority. Cos I know someone dat treated general illness with herbs and den ended up with kidney failure and passed away few days ago. So plsss. Be VERY CAREFUL. Pharm Sugardelux
What's your freaking problem. I really don't know why people such as Neekee can't mind their business. Like seriously?
if Fallopian tube treatment prove abortive, b4 IVF, i think first solution should be intrauterine insemination or IUI. During IUI, the man’s (husband) sperm are collected, washed and concentrated in the lab. They are then injected into the woman’s uterus. This procedure makes it so that a larger number of viable sperm will make it into the reproductive tract and be able to fertilize an egg. This procedure is usually coupled with Clomid or another fertility medication. Added to these, for more eggs to be available in the womans womb, fertility medication are prescribe for the woman (wife) b4 procedure is carried out.the prescription mostly is liquid injection to be injected into womans lower stomach or upper thigh. this procedure is virtually 100% if real problem is just blockage of Fallopian tube and nothing more. unfortunately, many people don't know about this procedure which is cheaper and easy.
Excuse me talk! What d hell is "Religion has not accepted IVF"? Religion has not accepted hospital, secular education, modern transport, electricity yet oh! Infact, Jesus used donkey, so use it! Quit being ignorant nd quit dat rant about acceptability! Its d best way although it is quit expensive! Unblocking has it risk nd u will scar d tissues which may lead to more blockage! Accepted ko? Religious nii? Some ppl r just too gullible nd religion is making dem more gullible!
#GozManuel Says#
if Fallopian tube treatment prove abortive, b4 IVF, i think first solution should be intrauterine insemination or IUI. During IUI, the man’s (husband) sperm are collected, washed and concentrated in the lab. They are then injected into the woman’s uterus. This procedure makes it so that a larger number of viable sperm will make it into the reproductive tract and be able to fertilize an egg. This procedure is usually coupled with Clomid or another fertility medication. Added to these, for more eggs to be available in the womans womb, fertility medication are prescribe for the woman (wife) b4 procedure is carried out.the prescription mostly is liquid injection to be injected into womans lower stomach or upper thigh. this procedure is virtually 100% if real problem is just blockage of Fallopian tube and nothing more. unfortunately, many people don't know about this procedure which is cheaper and easy.
Vry correct....dah black gate studio...Linda uses..can't u snap inside ur ous?...nvr seen dat..tho
Correct
Correct
I will go anonymous on this one. IVF is always d answer. We have been trying to conceive for some years now, in fact we have been advised to go for ivf, we saw one Dr that did laparoscopy in me, only to tell me that one of d tubes is totally blocked and d other partially blocked, he started treatment with antibiotiics, anti chlamydia and series of hydrotubation each month, after three months I was pregnant and expecting our first baby any moment from now. Linda I will send u my email address.
Instead of IVF or other complicated procedures, adopt. Biological ties does not guarantee that a child will bond with you and love you. How many times has Linda posted stories of children who harm their parents? It takes love to be a parent. Open your heart to a child who needs your love. Forcing one through your womb isn't the only course to parenting. Nigeria's first family adopted. Why not you?
Hmm,I have been trying to get pregnant for some time now.i know 3 people who ve successfully conceived on herbs.but when I took it,it delayed my period but I didn't get pregnant,another friend also talkin and got a very black period,yet no pregnancy. So it works but not for everyone.my take on the issue is that,there is nothing God cannot do,but most times we don't ve d patience to wait Ivf is a good option too,but expensive.i pray we all find what we are looking for.amen
If you really want a child why not do the noble thing and adopt a child?
There is absolutely no need to have
your own baby. The world is overpopulated as is and so many kids out there that could do with
a good home.
ADOPT A CHILD.
Blv in God
Garki hospital Abuja is currently doing low cost ivf for couples with infertility and financial challenges on tues n thurs for 350,000. If you are within Abj try and find out or google lowcostivf garki hosp. Best of luck
i cried my eye out this monring. The pain, shame and depression of not having a child is killing me. I need help. All my friends have kids and i feel like a failed woman. I need help. I have never been wayward. My period stopped immidiately after my wedding. I have done all i can both herbal n medical. My period only comes through drugs. I don fast die for MFM. Pls help me beg God for a child na. My sin no bad pass na.
Careful wyho you call. Its a k own fact that women looming for the fruit of the womb fall prey to all sort of nonsense
Tb joshua isnt God. My dear rather build up your faith, call on God and He will ans you. I dont trust all this Mogs these days. Please dont go purchasing things that may further complicate the issue. If you are able to afford ivf just be positive, pray and hopefully baby sticks. Baby dust to you
My dear, for blocked tubes, the best solution is IVF, I can't say for herbs and doctors would not recommend surgery either.
My dear I've been taking some herbs n for now no results yet. My next option is IVF coz it's been seven years my 7th anniv was 1st of this month. Just praying n hoping to raise the money soon, I don't see surgery as an option for blocked tubed. SWEET ANONYMOUS
It is well with you dear. Mine is a case of Polycystic ovarian syndrome. I've bn on various fertility drugs ranging from clomid to brimocriptine. I'm now tired, n seems like I'm losing my sanity. Was in church yesterday wondering what I may ve done to God 4 Him to allow this befall me. After Children's service, every child was running to meet their mum, but I had nobody to come hug me. Pls if anyone knows of a good n affordable fertility clinic here in Abj pls help me with their name n location. God bless u as u do so.
U are just too dumb...wat are you saying?is dat wat we wher asked?dash her a weave if she doesn't have one now...jobless fowl..
biko neekee wetin we dey talk wetin u dey talk..send this ur epistle go linda email na..mtshewww ewu nama.
Mind your business
First and foremost, it has to be medically proven by a competent specialist gynaecologist that your tubes are blocked. The best way to find out is by having a laparoscopy under anaesthesia, to check all your pelvic organs are functioning as they naturally should. There is a test performed by a radiographer called The HSG which is also known as a dye test in your tubes and uterus. The bad side of this rest is that it is not reliable. I say so because it happened to me. It is best to have your tubes checked while you are sedate in order to perform the test while your muscles are relaxed. The HSG concluded my tube was blocked so I was referred for IVF. However, 2 months later, a laparoscopy found my tube to be in good normal condition and I fell pregnant the next month. I have fallen pregnant twice more, so make sure you vet and research the gynaecologist looking after you before you give your body and money to them. The key is to start early otherwise, you'll have lots if problems when you start trying later. It may be that there's a problem with implantion or there's simply no problem but to wait for God's appointed time, which is what I'm doing. My doctor is Dr Christian Barnick of the Portland Hospital London. He is the best gynaecologist/obstetrician any woman can have.
Herbs do work o...my friend ws diagnosed with blocked tubes,she used Felopio and after dat she got pregnant...her baby is 1 year now.Pls try Felopio...if it doesn't work then consider IVF...good luck
First thing; a blocked tube does not mean a woman can only concieve by IVF or after surgery. That is an absolute lie. Many women only find out they have a blocked tube after they concieve. This area of medicine is big business now and fear tactics are one of the ways they utilise to bring in the funds. A lot of women will tell you that they got pregnant once they stopped taking these various drugs and submitted to the will of God.
And please stay away from those herbs that are being touted as natural remedies. They are not medically sound as they have not been tested and are not regulated.
My sister,i feel ur pains,the worse tin dat can happen to a woman is wantin a child and not having,i don't know if dis herbs work but I know God word cannot fail,none shall be barren in d Land,May God visit all seeking d fruit of d womb,amen
Abeg go sleep for one corner , who are u to tell her what to do to her hair?? Do u buy weave for her or do u pay for the fixing? She fix centre parting , una complain, now she fixed side parting, una still complain, wetin sef? Humans cannot be pleased, mtcheeeew, learn to mind ur own life! Uninvited tombo fly!!!! Linda pls post this*straight face*
And I forgot to add, is the gate ur own? Or is the gate complaining? Wetin concern u?? Uninvited tombo fly !
So u took her to a native doctor? Well done
Not even a single punctuation mark!
LINDA I PRAY YOU SHARE MY POST ,I HAVE AN EIGHT MONTHS OLD BABAY TODAY BY THE SPECIAL GRACE AND MERCIES OF GOD. I HAD INFERTILITY ISSUES SUCH THAT I MAY NOT HAVE HAD MORE THAN 10 EPISODES OF MY PERIOD FROM WHEN I STARTED AT AGE 16 TO LAST YEAR AT 31 WHEN I HAD MY BABY.FIRST I STOPPED FEEDING MY MIND WITH NEGATIVE INFORMATION BEFORE I GOT MARRIED AND SOAKED THE RIGHT THINGS IN MY SYSTEM AND THEN I CAREFULLY RESEARCHED HOSPITALS AND CHOSE ONE ,AND I ALSO ASKED FOR OPTIONS AND I WAS TOLD I HAD THE OPTION OF TIMED INTERCOURSE,IUI,AI AND IVF ,I CHOOSE IUI ,HOWEVER I PRAYED MY WAY THRU IT AND GOD ANSWERD MY PRAYER AND BLESSED ME.NOW TO THE BLOCKED TUBE ISSUE ,I REALLY DONT FEEL THESE HERBAL TREATMENT ,I WISH YOU CAN BUILD YOUR FAITH AND TRUST GOD THAT WHATEVER TREATMENT U CHOOSE WILL WORK ,AND SINCE YOU HAVE A LOCKED TUBE WHY DONT YOU RESEARCH AI ,IT IS A GOOD OPTION FOR YOU.I DONT KNOW YOU BUT I WILL ADD YOU TO MY PRAYING LIST ,MYCASE HAS MADE ME REALIZE THAT ONE OF MY MISSIONS IN LIFE IS TO HELP WOMEN WHO ARE GOING THRU WHAT I WENT THRU AS A FIRST STEP I UPHOLD YOU AND EVERY WOMAN IN GOD'S WAITING ROOM IN PRAYERS AND I KNOW HE LISTENS AND ANSWERS.AND WHEN YOU PRAY PLS ALSO SPEND TIME TO ASK GOD FOR WISDOM FOR WHAT TO DO. MEDICAL SCIENCE IS A MIRACLE IN ITS SELF .GOD BLESS YOU AND CHOOSE WISELY .
It is REAL.i used herbs.to clear my own tubes.i was diagnosed with bilateral blocked fallopian tubes in 2011.I was already saving money for IVF wen I read abt a tubal cleanser.in one of d dailies. I made contact wit dem and started taking d herbs. I became preggy within 1month.i have two very healthy kids now aged 2years and 5mths and a 9mths old baby.Am planing for my third baby cos age is not on my side.u can contact me via chizzyrobin@gmail.com. Plss am not a marketer of any herbal products. I have my HSG result 2 show dat I heard blocked tubes.
No one prays for tubal blockage at all. I was once a victim as my tubes were blocked without my knowing. I couldnt get pregnant after six years of marriage, a friend took me to see a retired nurse from one of d General hospitals. She checked me and told me that the two of my tubes were blocked, she personally opened them tru minor surgery, I saw hell from d pains I experienced while she performed it. But to God be the glory I took in d following month and gave birth to a set of twins (two boys) and I spent less than 30k in all. so u can try minor surgery ist before opting for IVF, u never can tell where u will find ur miracle, gudluck dear as u try.
Why are you confusing IUI with IVF? Hmm. Over sabi
My dear d Lord our God is ur strenght, He will give u ur own child IJNA. Tears wont help u but cause more depression. Cheer up dear it is well ok! Oya smile.
Like someone rightly said earlier, what works for one might not work for the other. Nevertheless, I will tell you my own story...
I was diagnosed with Endometrosis, I had surgery in Europe to mitigate that situation. After the surgery, the doctor told me that my tubes were blocked and there's really no solution for blocked tubes. He did also tell me that some doctors in the USA claim to be able to unblock tubes, but he can't verify their claims. He advised that if I want to have kids, I should consider IVF.
Few months after my surgery, someone told me about a radiology center that "claims" to unblock tubes. I decided to take my chances and went there. They checked my tubes and confirmed it was blocked. They performed the procedure and did another x-ray on my tubes and they were able to confirm that the procedure was able to unblock my tubes.
I don't recall the name of the procedure, it's been over three years since it was done. Below is the name and address of the radiology center:
Crestview Radiology Limited
276A, Kofo Abayomi Street,
Victoria Island, Lagos
You can try tubal flushing, a clinic called bodycheck at utako Abuja does tubal flushing and after wards y can get pregnant depending on the blockage,the clinic is located at Abraham plaza beside ABC transport...
Catholic o, dey believe through away d remaining eggs after d ivf procedures is abortion, cos d eggs r formed already
why are idiots like naija babes so quick to come here and insult? she said some religions have not accepted ivf has she said that is her personal opinion......stupid bitches thatlack home training....
Many women know about it duhhhhh. If the tubes are blocked, please which magic will allow the sperm to meet the egg?????????
Thank you so,much for your comment. Its not worth the trouble we give ow selves in this brief life we live here on earth...
Please do not feel like a failure. That been said, has yoir husb done SFA to be sure there is no male factor infertility? I know a number of people who got preggers with clomid and have pcos. But then everybody body is diff. Please ttc can take you down a road that you forget who you are. Try to do u, look beautiful focus on ur career, enjoy life travelling with your husb and when you least expect you will get preg.you can check this site lowcostivfgarkihispital.com for 350k. Baby dust to you. Also check this website www.twoweekwait.com and read on women who got preg and have pcos. Tis well
Love ds topic.i am 29 n nvr bn preggy all my life inspite of d fact I get really careless some times.pls I need solutions.
I had my first child via IUI and the process is exactly as described. I had a blocked tube and that was my dominant ovary. The other one didn't release eggs as much. The egg is inseminated in d womb. Find out if both tunes are completely blocked and if IUI can work for u. It's much cheaper, around 70k and it eases d religious hang up since no eggs will be wasted.
I'm 6 months pregnant with my second child and will advise any woman waiting to try IUI. It works.
I waited for 4 years before I tried IUI.
@Kikimat 9:47am: Dollyhams is crap. Dont waste your money.
May God bless you for me dear. Hubby is 100 percent okay. I'll check d websites. May u also get help when u need it d most. I'm grateful.
Angela making sense.
My dear, it's no more ordinary; it's now a spiritual matter. I advise you go to The Synagogue Church of all Nations and get your deliverance. It may be a case of spiritual husband preventing your physical children from coming. What's your dreams like....
* My R1.50c comment *
The lady with polysystic ovarian syndrome, there is Dr Shuaibu at gwarinpa. Fertilaid Hosp near diamond bank.
It is well. I have one naturally and since then nothing has happened, but i am grateful and I know what you are going tro.
God help answer all of you and me too in Jesus name.
There is a procedure called hydrotubation day can be used to unbblock tubes. U can also try felopio, a herbal tampon for unblocking tubes. Google 'felopio' and you will find out how you can order for it. There is an agent for felopio in Nigeria. Good luck.
What is the name of the tubal cleanser?
no comment
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Amen dear. Thank you very much. I'ld go check out d hospital. God bless u hun, d God of Hannah will surely visit his daughters. And to u Linda, thanks for publishing my comments. You don't know how much you've done 4 me by doing so.
Performing miracles or magic is not a criteria for identifying christians. Never assume or take a mere mortal who wines and dines with the devil as a man of God. Stop worshipping idols in the form of pastors. Stop seeking godless men faking as pastors.
Worship the Creator rather than the creation. Going to devil or his agent for a gift or healing is a trap and will always backfire. Seek the Almighty God and He will meet you at the point of your need. You can find a living church to worship God and avert worse/ugly situations. Remember, the devil comes to steal, kill and destroy.
Performing miracles or magic is not a criteria for identifying christians. Never assume or take a mere mortal who wines and dines with the devil as a man of God. Stop worshipping idols in the form of pastors. Stop seeking godless men faking as pastors.
Worship the Creator rather than the creation. Going to devil or his agent for a gift or healing is a trap and will always backfire. Seek the Almighty God and He will meet you at the point of your need. You can find a living church to worship God and avert worse/ugly situations. Remember, the devil comes to steal, kill and destroy.
I went 4 radiology n it was said dt I don't produce egg often buh it can b treated..can sm1 xplain to me cause n treatment..am alrdy scared dt I can't hav my kids...I nid help
Human beings wit their problem sef! Must everyone give birth? Life is 2 short so enjoy it while it lasts. U born, u no born oh the world go surely end. Jus adopt and move on wit ur life oh jare...
My period wasn't rushin well n it lasts 4jst 2dayz n I av infection buh av bin treating it,so I went to cee a gynaecologist dt ask me to do radiology test n sum scan test too after dt he tld me dt I don't ovulate alwyz dt I hav lack of eggs in my ovary..pls can sm1 tell me d cause n ways to go over it(cure)tanks
Hi pls where did u do iui for 70k all am cin s 200 n above,help a sister
may the blessings of God never depart from us all in Jesus name(Amen)
I perfectly know how you feel at this juncture, i mean at that very point you feel very pregnant and just at the shake of your menstrual circle u feel that liquid flow AGAIN...i tell you, that is the worst feeling a woman can ever have in her life time.
as for me i think i did all that, tubal flushing, fertility treatment oo, but at a point i just keyed into my faith i started taking pregna -care , folic acid and cord liver oil aswell all the prayers to back my faith..
sister lo and behold at the end of that month i took in.
so what am i saying in essence, number one thing is God,keep your faith alive and if you have treated all that needs to be treated and it still persists ,then you forfeit all the treatment by making sure you stop all fertility treatment especially herbs (damages the liver fast) and after 2 to 3 months you have stopped all medications then you start taking drugs that boosts pregnancy(as stated above)
please ensure you do this with fervent prayers and i believe that my God that answered me will definitely answer you too
Don't want to go into details,my case was worse but i thank God for He answered me.
If you are in Abuja, just go straight to Garki hospital and start your procedures. they are offering low cost IVF for just 350k. IVF is the way when God approves for infertility of any kind. best of luck
nn,,,,,,
@Berryblast,pls i need ur help,am pasin true alot rit nw,d shame nd reproach is 2 much.pls hw can i contact u?pls add me on facebk am Ogunlabi ganiyat ottun.I wnt 2 discus some tins wit u,may b u can direct me 2 dat nurse of urs.PLS
Thank you Linda. I have benefited from this. God bless you
I bought dollyhams kit for a friend in italy and she is currently 8 months pregnant. It works for her.
I did ivf after 2weeks I went for pregnancy test it was negative and my period was delayed for 7days the next day I started bleeding if anyone has gone through this and still pregnant pls help don't know what to do
An amazing testimony on a spell caster who brought my wife back to me.. My name is Edwin Wallace,i live in United Kngdom,and I'm happily married to a lovely and caring wife,with two kids.A very big problem occurred in my family seven months ago,between me and my wife.so terrible that she took the case to court for a divorce.she said that she never wanted to stay with me again,and that she didn't love me anymore.So she packed out of my house and made me and my children passed through severe pain. I tried all my possible means to get her back,after much begging,but all to no avail.and she confirmed it that she has made her decision,and she never wanted to see me again. So on one evening,as i was coming back from work,i met an old friend of mine who asked of my wife.So i explained every thing to her,so she told me that the only way i can get my wife back,is to visit a spell caster,because it has really worked for her too.So i never believed in spell,but i had no other choice,than to follow her advice. Then she gave me the email address of the spell caster whom she visited.{supremetemple@hotmail.com}. So the next morning,i sent a mail to the address she gave to me,and the spell caster assured me that i will get my wife back the next day.What an amazing statement!! I never believed,so he spoke with me,and told me everything that i need to do. Then the next morning, So surprisingly, my wife who didn't call me for the past seven {7}months,gave me a call to inform me that she was coming back.So Amazing!! So that was how she came back that same day,with lots of love and joy,and she apologized for her mistake,and for the pain she caused me and my children. Then from that day,our relationship was now stronger than how it were before,by the help of a spell caster. So, i will advice you out there to kindly visit the same website {supremetemple@hotmail.com},if">{supremetemple@hotmail.com},if you are in any condition like this,or you have any problem related to "bringing your ex back. So thanks to the Dr PAPAr for bringing back my wife,and brought great joy to my family once again. {supremetemple@hotmail.com} or call +27611734184, Thanks..
I am PEDRO SUSAN i am from Portugal, i am here to share this great testimony on how Dr Aleka of (supernaturalsolutioncenter@yahoo.co.uk) helped me solve my infertility problem and get pregnant and i am so happy now that i am now a mother because for over 4 years i have been trying to get pregnant and needed help, i and my husband always go for medical check up and the doctor always say that the both of us are fine and i have know where else to get help from and all hope was almost lost until one day i visited a friend of mine and i told her what i was passing through and she introduce me to this great spell caster called Dr Aleka who helped her when she was in need of help, so i took a try to contact Dr Aleka and i explain all my problem to him and after we have talked he perform some spell and after that he told me what i should do, and i followed the instruction he gave and after that he instructed to sleep with me husband and also i followed the instruction and he said that the next week i should for medical check up and the doctor confirmed that i was 4 months pregnant and i was so happy that all my sorrows were gone for ever, i am so very happy now and also you need any kind of help or the same line with mine should contact Dr Aleka on his email: supernaturalsolutioncenter@yahoo.co.uk or view through his website and Contact his there: http://supernaturalsoluti.wix.com/dr-aleka
I read some testimonies about a love spell caster by Dr.Trust on how he has helped lots of people in bringing back their ex lovers within 48hours, Sincerely I was just thinking if that was real and if this man could really help bring back my lover whom I love so much. I decided to contact him because I love my boyfriend very much and we have been apart for a couple of months I really missed him so much, I have tried all other means to get him back but couldn’t.I contacted Dr.Trust and he told me that my ex will come back to me in the next 48 hours,Dr.Trust released him up to know how much i loved and wanted him. And opened his eyes to picture how much we have share together. My ex is now back to me aagain.As I`m writing this testimony right now I`m the most happiest girl on earth and me and my boyfriend is living a happy life and our love is now stronger than how it were even before our break up.All thanks goes to Dr.Trust for the excessive work that he has done for me by helping me to get back with my ex boyfriend. I would like to drop Dr.Trust mail address and hope you see this testimony and contact him if you have a lover that you really want back so badly, His mail: Ultimatespellcast@gmail.com or Ultimatespellcast@yahoo.com all call him +2348156885231
kikimat. Dollyhams Health kit worked for me also.
Hello everyone my name are Brittnee Stacey from UK, i want to say a very big thanks to DR BELIEVE for helping me get pregnant for my husband when no doctor could help me. I have been to several hospital but they could not help me, they all told me that i can not conceive anymore because of problem with my ovaries, but i did not give up, i was hoping in God because i know one day God will answer my prayers, the day i can never forgot in my life was the day i was searching online for pregnancy tip when one woman called Denise Sasha was testifying about this great spell caster who help her get pregnant, i also contacted him and explained everything to him and he said i should not worry.He directed me on what to do which i did and after 5 days, i was getting the symptoms of pregnancy. I went for a test and i was positive but i didn’t believe it initially till i gave birth to a baby boy 2 months ago. I am really happy right now cause i don’t know what to say anymore, but if you are out there reading this testimony and you are having this same problem of getting pregnant for your husband or boyfriend, you have nothing to worry about kindly contact DR BELIEVE on his email address: authenticspellcast@yahoo.com or authenticspellcast@hotmail.com or call his mobile number: +2349051496262 or contact him on his website: http://authenticspellcaste.webs.com/ or read through my blog site: http://brittneestacey.blogspot.com/ he will help you just the same way he has help me....
eka, your herbal is a must take by any woman trying to get pregnant. I was devastated and so was my husband after being told by my fertility specialist at age 38 that I had no option but to consider adoption or donor eggs (according to my doctor I was out of eggs and gave me 4% chance of getting pregnant and a 2% chance of carrying a baby to full term). After much research and dozens of hours reading infertility related articles and posts online, I have found your email (dreka14demons@gmail.com)! I never believed in anything alternative to western medicine and thought all the other stuff like Chinese medicine was a hoax. But I was soon glad to be wrong as I followed your the guidelines given to me as soon as you cast on me pregnancy spell and send to me your natural herbals. After one month of trying I became pregnant and had a beautiful healthy boy. Nine months after that I did everything you told me again and after 2 months of trying I got pregnant again and gave birth to another perfect little boy. I would recommend anyone with an open mind to contact eka on (dreka14demons@gmail.com). It just might be the answer to your prayers. Thank you for everything you have done for me, EKA!"
If you want to get pregnant and you need a child please contact this great man called Dr.Oniha, this man is so powerful that he has the power to make one pregnant immediately after contacting him. i contacted him few days ago for help and now i am pregnant what a great miracle i could not conceived before but after contacting him my story changed for good so if you need his help contact him now on (greatoniha@yahoo.com) or call him at (+2347052534659). contact him today and get pregnant in the nest 48hrs.
I never knew people still have powers and make things happen this way. my husband left me and my child for another Woman Six years ago, ever since then my life have been filled with pains, sorrow and trauma because he was my first love and we have been together for years and couldn't imagine my life without him. I saw some testimonies about a great spell caster DR OKAYA and how he helps people around the world, that he can bring back lover within some few days, initially I laughed it off and said I am not interested but due to the love I have for my man I consulted the great spell caster and to my greatest surprise after (2) days my husband called me for the very first time after Six years that he is missing me and that he is so sorry for everything he made me went through, that he wants me back, we are going to spend our life together and promise never to leave me and my child again. I still can't believe my very eyes, because it's highly unbelievable, it's just too good to be true. All I can say is thank you DR OKAYA for bringing back my husband to me and my child and for anyone who might need the help of this great spell caster please permit me to drop his mail here (Okayaspellhelp@gmail.com Or Okayaspellhelp@outlook.com) you can call the great man on +2348078291904 Or Whats App him on the number ...
I'm mike becky from United State of America.I never believed in Spells or Magic until I met this special spell caster called Dr edo... I have great joy in me as i am writing this testimony about the great man called Dr. Dr edo When my husband left me i never taught that i will be able to get him back after all he put me through, But i am so happy that after the interference of Dr. edo i was able to get my husband back after 48hours and i can proudly to say, that who ever need help in getting there lover back should contact Dr.edo on these contact details below dredolordspelltemple@gmail.com so I will recommend you to contact Dr edo once you are in need of magic spell.he is sincere and real to help you out..dredolordspelltemple@gmail.com
I am here to spread this good news to the entire world on how Dr. Ken of supersolutionhome1@gmail.com or supersolutionhom@yahoo.com helped me solve my infertility problem and i am so happy now that i am now a mother because for over 4 years i have been trying to get pregnant and needed help, i and my husband always go for medical check up and the doctor always say that the both of us are fine and i have no where else to get help from and all hope was almost lost until one day i visited a friend of mine and i told her what i was passing through and she introduce me to this great spell caster called Dr. Ken who helped her when she was in need of help, so i took a try to contact Dr. Ken through his email and i explain all my problem to him and after we have talked he perform an infertility spell for me and after that he told me what i should do, and i followed the instruction he gave and after that he instructed to sleep with my husband and also i followed the instruction and he said that the next week i should go for medical check up and the doctor confirmed that i was 4 months pregnant and i was so happy that all my sorrows were gone for ever, i am so very happy now and also you need any kind of help or the same line with mine, contact Dr. Ken on his email: supersolutionhome1@gmail.com or supersolutionhom@yahoo.com
or supersolutionhom@yahoo.com or view through his website and Contact him there: supersolutionhome.webs.com Call his phone number +2348074433380
How much do these spell casters cost to help me get pregnant
IT DEPENDS ON WHAT HAVE HOLD YOU BACK FROM GETTING PREGNANT, EMAIL HIM AND HE SHALL LET YOU KNOW OKAY.
I give all thanks to Dr.iyaya for helping me to cure my Herpes virus problem which i have been going through for the past 3years, i really tried many prescribed medicine but could not work for me till i was privileged to meet this Dr.iyaya who helped me with a positive solution and cure my herpes with herbal remedies. You can also be cured if you are suffering of any types of HERPES or diseases, by contacting Dr.iyaya via iyayasolutionhome@gmail.com
OH finally i have seen the light, please everybody with herpes virus should pay attention to my testimony. my name is (arabela anwen). am from united kingdom, and am a medical doctor by profession. i want to say a big thanks to dr oluwa for his great help toward me and my family, it happen few years back when i discover that i was living with the deadly disease called herpes virus. i never took it that serious because i thought there was a cure to it medically, little did i know that there where no medical cure for it, so i was praying so that God will direct me to the person that will be able to cure it for me, because i dint really know where the virus came from. it get to a time when i begin to see some pus in my mouth, body, and private part, at that point of time i thought the world has ended and wanted to take my life because the disease was really disgusting. and after another text, the text confirm that it has develop to HSV2, but i never took my life because i know the life belong too God. one faithful day i traveled to one country in Africa, because a friend told me that there is a conference meeting and is about a herbs Dr called (dr oluwa) that discover a herbs cure to herpes disease. and she is also a victim of this disease. well i was not suppose to be saying this because as a medical dr i was not suppose to believe in herb. but i decided to share this testimony so that people will know the right root to follow, because i know that many people are wasting there money with the wrong people calming that they have a cure to this virus, while the right man that can cure this disease is still alive to help as many people that will come over for his help, and his a nice man who mean well for everybody. to end the story after the conference meeting we now have to go for the herbs which contain (liquid and powder form) and took it home, when i get home i started taking it as instructed for God so kind i notice changes and all the pus in my body was dry off, and i went for medical checkup only to discover that i was cured permanently. and all Glory to God that my husband that left me came back begging because he hard about it too, big thanks to GOD that directed me to dr oluwa. i will only drop his email address to those that need this cure and want to give it a try so that they will live a happy life for the rest of there life. droluwaherpescure@gmail.com once again droluwaherpescure@gmail.com is that email address, thanks everyone and for those that will contact him will be free just as i am in Jesus name amen.
i am here to share my testimony on how i conceived my baby. i have been married to my husband for 11 years without no issue.i had problems with my in-laws even my husband started to have new affairs aside our marriage. it was a very terrible thing to bear. i became a laughing stock among my pear, i prayed and fasted and nothing happened. i was now seen as always unhappy.i was even ready to pack out of my marital home and stay on my own because my husband was not given me any attention that i needed from him. i decided to focus on my job and try to live happy on my own. on this faithful day, i decided to check the internet for updates on healthy living and i came across a story of a man who Dr Airiohuodion helped his wife (Moore Juliet) to conceive a baby. i decided to put a try because this has been my greatest problem in life.i contacted Dr Airiohuodion via email, airiohuodiontemple@gmail.com and tell him my problem and he assured me that he will help me, he told me what to do which i did and today i am a proud mom with a son. Words will not be enough to explained what this man did for me.i am a happy mother,i know there is someone in this same condition and you feel there is no way. i urge you to contact Dr Airiohuodion now for help. I am so happy!! if you also need help to get pregnant or need your ex back please contact him for help via email: airiohuodiontemple@gmail.com
Well, only God makes things happen ... whether herbs, IUI, IVF, ...in whatever names they re called.
I work in the healthcare industry and I am aware of a case with two failed IUIs, then in the process of considering IVF these couple were told the woman would require a surgery to take out the blockage and hydrosalpinges which is toxic to the development of the embryo if IVF is done without the surgery. Now would you recommend the IVF and surgery which comes with a total disconnect of the tubes after the surgery or try herbs certified from the Health Council of America? To note, the herb apart from claims of clearing tubal blockage comes with a detox result which will detoxify the hydrosalpinges hence a higher chance for the embryo to develop if IVF becomes a choice as an addition to the natural possibility?
I am Jasmine Jennifer i have used every single spell worker on the internet, spent untold amounts of money and discovered they are all fakes...i was the fool though; doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results. In the end, I decided that I wanted a tarot reading to know what my future held for me; I contacted a woman who lives locally to me and she told me about a man named (dr odalo); he does not advertise on the internet, has another job for income, has no set prices, makes no false promises and refuses to help anyone that cannot be helped and even helps for free sometimes, he will give you proof before taking money. He is a wonderful man and he was the only person who actually gave me real results. I really hope he doesn't mind me advertising his contact on the internet but I'm sure any help/ extra work will benefit him.whatsapp or call him on+2348063930531 or odalospelltemple@gmail.com He travel sometimes.he is also specialise on ,love marriage,finance, job promotion ,lottery spell, ,Law & Court case Spells,money voodoo,weigh loss voodoo,any sicknesses voodoo,Trouble in marriage,HIV AIDS,it's all he does Hope this helps everyone that is in a desperate situation as I once was; I know how it feels to hold onto something and never have a chance to move on because of the false promises and then to feel trapped in wanting something
Has anyone heard about Dollyhams health?
http://www.dollyhamshealth.com/content/unblocked-fallopian-tubes-naturally-and-get-pregnant-0
My Name is linda Kimberly, I was married to my husband for 8 years and we were both bless with three children living together as family until 2011 when things was no longer the way the was [when he lost his job]. But when he later gets a new job 5 months after, he started behaving strange and don't even come home sometimes pretending that his new job is so tight. Only for me to find out that he was having an affair with the lady that gave him the job. Since that day, when i called him, he don't longer pickup my calls. Yet my husbands just still keep on seeing the lady. Until I met a very good friend of my who was also having a similar problem, who introduced me to this priest. But i told her that if it has to do with things that i am not interested, but she said that it has no negative effect. She gave me the spell caster's e-mail address. When i contacted him, he told me the requirement after the spell has worked so i decided to work with him. I was very shocked when my husband came home on the third day and started begging for all that he has done wrong to me and our children. This testimony is just the price i have to pay for the good work that this great priest has done in my marriage. This man is good and he is the author of my happiness. His e-mail address prophetabulelehealingtemple@gmail.com
Hello everyone, i am here to share my testimony on how i conceived my baby. by the help of a spell caster called Dr aza, i have been married to my husband for 12years without no issue.i had problems with my in-laws even my husband started to have new affairs aside our marriage. it was a very terrible thing to bear. i became a laughing stock among my pear, i prayed and fasted and nothing happened. i was now seen as always unhappy.i was even ready to pack out of my marital home and stay on my own because my husband was not given me any attention that i needed from him. i decided to focus on my job and try to live happy on my own. on this faithful day, i decided to check the internet for updates on healthy living and i came across a story of a woman called mercy, saying that Dr aza helped her with a spell that make her to conceive a baby. i decided to give him a try because this has been my greatest problem in life. today i am a proud mother with a son. words will not be enough to explained what this man did for me.i am a happy mother,i know there is someone in same condition and you feel there is no way. i urge you to contact him. This is the solution to every single mother around the globe. distance is not a barrier, he will surely make your dreams come trough. contact him today via email: azaspellcaster@gmail.com you can call him or whatsApp his number +2348107155060
My daughter suffered from a terrible tinnitus for more than 8 years which started after she turned 5 we all thought it will end but got even worse as days went by. We tried all several treatments and therapy prescribed by various doctors we met but to no avail, she lost total concentration and screamed most times. She usually tells me she hears hissing and ringing noises. This were steady noise that disrupted her entire life, even at night she screams even more because the sounds become louder because everywhere is quiet and she slept less because of this. I was able to contact Dr.lewishill. on the matter and his medicine was able to restore her back to normal and she is very okay now without any side effects whatsoever. If you have Tinnitus, do not hesitate to contact him on drlewishill247@gmail.com for advice and for his product. I hope this helps someone out there.
My Husband and i have been trying to have a child for two years, and the trying, fertility doctors, tests, hormone shots and miscarriages had begun to be a stifling force to our marriage. My husband was ready to give up and i was emotionally exhausted. A friend simply mentioned a fertility spell as a joke one day (don't joke with a hormonal woman, first of all!) and i decided to look into it. Dr. Ken agreed to take my case and help me to conceive with a fertility spell. Considering the cost of the treatment i have already gone through,the fee was okay, and my hopes were extremely high. Dr. Ken understood and knew the devastation and conquered feeling that hopeful mothers with fertility issues were likely to go through because he has been helping women in my type of case before i came to him.and i could feel his sincerity and his hope for me. We talked for a few days back and forth, and we finally decided to go ahead. I continued to have conception on my mind, but i felt my anxiety release a little by little. In my heart, I knew that it would work. After five weeks, I took a pregnancy test and it was positive! I wanted to wait to share the positive news, since I have repeatedly had miscarriages in my first trimester, but I am now seven months pregnant with a healthy baby girl. I'm glad that my friend made the joke that she did, and I'm equally thrilled my frantic hormonal brain took it seriously. All thanks to Dr. Ken. If you are having issues getting pregnant contact Dr. Ken today via email: supersolutionhome1@gmail.com or supersolutionhom@yahoo.com Via website: supersolutionhome.webs.com
Most time it`s good to share problem. WHO KNOWS??
I suffered Adhesions that damaged my uterus and this is really what i think you should understand.
I finally was able to conceive a child to my own the year 2016 after 21 years without any issue. thi s really was the worst thing ever. It was a miracle that indeed shocked me. because i was left with no option but to use a Herbal Health Concoction that was prepared from Herbs to help the Immune. I got to find out about this from someone and i talked to the direct source about my problem. He`s name is Dwr Dexter and HE told me how some necessary few herbs will be useful as to women`s health and recovery and he had to do what knows best. He sent the Herbs to me and gave instruction on method of use. this all happened and i really have been able to say i`m glad God did this.
You can congratulate me (469) 573-2540
but dont call at bead time..
You can get in-touch with Dexter via Email (Dexterherbs@dr.com)
Really just felt like dropping this, not for all Tho.Dwight dexter
I GIVE ALL THANKS TO DR WILLIAMS WITH HIS HERBAL PORTION I WAS COMPLETELY CURED FROM FIBROID
I can’t believe this. A great testimony that i must share to all fibroid patient in the world. i never believed that their could be any complete cure for fibroid with out going for surgery ,i saw people’s testimony on blog sites and Facebook page of how Dr Williams prepare herbal cure for different king of disease,and with the help of his herb they where able to shrink there fibroid naturally. i had to try it too and you can,t believe that in just few weeks i started using it all my pains stop gradually . Right now i want to tell you all that i just give birth to a baby boy last month,and on thin now i have not had any pain, and i have just went for text last week and the doctor confirmed that there is no trace of any fibroid in my system . Glory be to God for leading me to this great Dr Williams I am so happy as i am sharing this testimony. My advice to you all who thinks that their is no herbal cure for fibroid that is Not true ,just contact him and get cure from his email drwilliams098765@gmail.com and you will be free and free forever, Try it and you will not regret it because it truly works. i hope to see your testimony soon.
hi , i have been trying to conceive for more than 14years but no success,i have done 3 failed ivf and it was heart broken , doctors think my eggs are not good enough, i was on google and i saw on a forum how ashra helped one miss kristine with almost same issue as mine , i contacted ashra with this contact details email : ashraspelltemple@gmail.com and cell phone /whatapps number +2348058176311 and a special pregnancy cleanse and pregnancy spell was done for me , few weeks later i felt ill and went to the doctor and my doctor confirmed it that am pregnant,just as ashra has promised me that within 8 weeks i will be pregnant, now am taking my time to put the contact details of ashra (ashraspelltemple@gmail.com or cell phone/whatapps number +2348058176311) for anyone out there going through the pain of trying to conceive to contact ashra for help today
I first had symptoms when i was 17 and was told that i had PCOS (thin people type PCOS) and was officially diagnosed at 22 ans now i am 35. I have always had regular periods and unless on birth control pills were they irregular at times and I had a hard time getting pregnant because of the absent periods. I was always told by doctors that I would have a hard time conceiving so I would only go on the pill periodically which i did for more than 4 years, not for protection against getting pregnant, but just to get a period (since I was told it's not healthy to have less than 4 or so periods a year). Last time I went on a 3 month birth control pill and then stopped again because the medicine was not curing my pcos nor making me get pregnant. I went in search for a cure and ended up with so many drugs, medicine and even soaps that didn't work. I actually thought at a point that i was cursed that there is no cure for it, i was prepared to live like that till i read a testimony of a patient who suffered from pcos whose case was even worse than mine and how she was cured completely, I was amazed and at thesame time anxious and curious so i had to contact the doctor with the contact details that she left on the note. The doctor gave me so much hope and confidence with her kind words of encouragement to believe in myself and i was lifted because no one has ever given me hope like that before. I ordered the medicine, took it for 8 weeks and to my complete surprise, all the facial hairs, weight gain and all disappeared I ended up getting pregnant within a few weeks of completing the treatment! I was in shock. I think the main reasons it happened was that I never gave up and was ready to try alternative treatment so my body was back to normal. Before now i never enjoyed sex because it was very painful but now i do and my husband is the best thing that ever happened to me.. I hope this inspires some of you because I never in a million years would have thought that I would get pregnant and was getting frustrated and now our baby is due next month! You too can reach her on [aletedwin@gmail.com] for more information, advise and also how to place an order for yours.
how my wife was been save from fibroid.
greetings from Leo my wife Emily have been suffering from fibroid for so many years now and we literally tried everything but nothing since to help,the pain she use to experience we keep her up all night she was debilitating.she have to take time off from work on many occasion i did no what to do to help i felt completely helpless.every doctor we went to only have pain med to offer.my wife have been taking med to alleviate the pain for a while now and have develop a tolerance to them. the doctor said that she we require an increase dose of the meds for them to have any measurable effect.the last thing we wanted was for her to become dependent of those darn drugs.i spent countless hours online researching natural way to treat fibroid but found no clear cut comprehensive guide on how to go exactly doing it,it wasn't until we found Dr Williams herbal medicine and have watched all the video that i think it started to make sense.i order for it online after my wife started using Dr Williams herbal medicine for a couple of weeks now she feeling a million time better she doesn't complain about the pain anymore and sleep through out the night.her energy level is rising every single day, and it only been a few weeks,fibroid is no longer an every day topics of discussion in the house and we both confident that her overall health we continue to improve,after taking Dr Williams herbal medicine she is now fibroid free,its a major relief for the both of us.we are so grateful for your treatment cant thank you enough you can email him for more information on how to get his medicine drwilliams098765@gmail.com