Big Brother Hotshots will officially launch on Sunday 5th October. As they countdown to the launch, fans across the continent can look forward to some pleasant surprises in true Biggie fashion.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 12 September 2014
Big Brother House found. Official launch date is now October 5th
Big Brother Hotshots will officially launch on Sunday 5th October. As they countdown to the launch, fans across the continent can look forward to some pleasant surprises in true Biggie fashion.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
67 comments:
Wow finally.
Good for them and their fans.
... Hmm, good news
Nice..let d game begin..
#Candy
Am not a fan. A single road can not lead into a market. Kudos to people who like it, enjoy.
Fans! Who and who?
Linda post my comments nah?
I cnt wait
#skaler#
Linda post my comment....
Aiit aint a fan tho buh anywayz we fenk God#iamswish#
Yaaaaaaaay *still sips anti Ebola juice regardless of what health minister says *
*** forst to comment ***
Blacknfly@gmail.com
Finally soo late this year even gulder ultimate search
Wowww so happy *dancing*
who is representing 9ja?
Goodluck ya'll
Good for the contestant..... Let's make cool extra cash, click and register www.referbizpay.com/?ref=7508
MTSCHEEEWWWW
Yea man,anoda peepin tinz
rubbish..soon now new hoes will enter the houz and finger each other on camera so d world can see..God knws if ma gal auditions for dis rubbish dats d end of us..lool..I knw she wont sef cos moni aint a problem.............................#KingOfKings
Special S/O 2 d house
Must u comment in every post??? Why don't linda employ u.....
Linda building collapsed in scoan. Oya report
Oh yaaaa
Thank God. So som f d hauz mates wil spend xmas der. Interestng!
Finally. So som f d contstants wil spend d xmas der! Or wil ds season b only 60 days? Kudus 2 dm
Ohhhhh nooooooo
Better, actions continue.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Am excited for them.
Telemundo still remains my best.
Ain't got time to sit and watch 36 pple doing nothing for 90 days
Yeay😎 we all cant wait
Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa....cnt wait ooooo....
Yeay so happy to hear this good news, biggie😚
Lol this guy eh
Finally! Yippiiiieeee!
They should abolish dat nonsense biko .We have enough problems at hand nd not big brother nonsense. Umu ashawo in disguise
We will burn this one too..
None of my business tho
I don't like the show anyway
I learn nothing from it except man & woman nakedness
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
I don't knw y pple like dis big brother tin. Am not a fan n hv neva sat down 4 1 min n say am watching big brother trash. I was so happy wen their house got fire...
How won't immorality find a house? Even if they need a full state for BBA , volunteers will surface.... make world no just end when i dey watch BBA shower time cos the hell fire go sure die.
Wooh lindodo u dnt knw hw hapi I hv been since I had dis news wooh is ma broda turn again pls wen dey wil unvail I need most of ur vote to get d money woooh 300usd in ma family it wort while....
www.dontsaythatinpublic.blogspot.com
Don't mind him....mtcheeew!
So soon?.. Money speaking
Good 4 those that love that fake show with their fake sex imitation. *rubbish* ######QUEENMAYA#####
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU)
GOOD NEWS..
Nt my bis, good 4 them
When GUS dey start?
Game on...yes
Abeg make una leave ♏Æ” G alone.
I wish i was in Naija so i can watch.
Don't mind d attention seeker, he likes being noticed.
I don't like d show
I don't like d show sef
FIRST TO COMMENT ****(GURU) Good news...
Abeg back seat! Linda when is GUS starting??
We hear
mehn this bonario guy dey make me vex.
come BONARIO u no dey shame?
Yaaaaaay
My best Telemundo films r My heart beats for Lola,fearless heart n Elena Ghost no dull moments wit telemundo
Don't know wat pple really love bout dis show.prefer project fame n my AIT soap operas
Truth is that all this people saying 'big brother show us this and that' will ALL end up watching it secretly or even openly. Bloody hypocrites.
Big Brother is a show put up by the Illuminati....what does the (all seeing) eye signify in the show? Be wise!
I agree with u
SUCCULENT
NICE
Finally. I was disappoint to hear that big broda thought of taking d show to d US, where is d africa in it pls big broda shld thk well before letting us kw abt his plans.