Photos: GTBank Plc. launches The SME MarketHub | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 July 2014

Photos: GTBank Plc. launches The SME MarketHub

Fireworks, raffle draws, live music, goody bags and most importantly, smiles on the faces of the guests lit up the arena as GTBank’s latest initiative, The SME MarketHub was officially launched at the Sky Lounge of Eko Hotel & Suites, Lagos. The SME MarketHub is a free, secure e-commerce platform where businesses can list, promote and sell their products and services online. Continue...

In attendance were various members of the SME MarketHub community including filmmaker,
Tunde Kelani, photographer Kelechi Amadi-Obi and fashion designer, Lanre Da-Silva Ajayi. Also in attendance were the MD/CEO GTBank, Mr Segun Agbaje and other top management persons of the bank.

The dapper Praiz and scintillating Tiwa Savage were on hand to serenade the guests as they sipped on champagne and networked at the event. Interesting to note is how the venue was transformed into a mock mall with existing merchants displaying products which can be found on the SME Market Hub.

Check out the pictures below...

46 comments:

Sorry oh! Who be dis gorimankpa woman? She don de turn to MTN.

Her Excellency said...

Small Medium Enterprise good initiative towards empowerment and alleviation of poverty.

Toolz got d best dress fr da nit nd Ik is evrywea,I luv wat ur do IK...... God bless yall

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Cool...

lotanna said...

I want a more sexy gist!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Tiwa looking so lovely ! That woman opening her 32 !! She has not taken a shot in a long while?? Why the 32??

Nice one. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Esther said...

Nice development,tiwa looks gud. Cgestheruko@gmail.com

Dats a very gud improvement

Tiwa looks strange in that COSTUME..
I bet if she had a choice to dress shabby, she would have.
HahahahahahahaAaaha

Let's see how it goes

Nice am sure they all have fun uh. Opeyemi@gmail.com

I can't see any SME individual there. Or is the name deceptive, I think it's a celebrity Hub stuff. All those stars on parade aren't SM entrepreneurs.
SME's need soft loans and not party organised for celebrities.

They sure had funnn!!
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

DoroMega said...

Good initiative from the best bank in Nigeria.

Have You Visited DoroMega.com

Ds tiwa, she's hawt..I'm waitn 4 her divorce so dat I can tk over her!#mrstreams*emmastreams12@gmail.com

Love Tiwa's jacket, she looks great. Toolz's dress is also lovely.

This Toolz's new man? Where's the captain?

Seen,nice pics.

E good..

C.E.O

Big Kudos to the brains behind this. And also a Weldon to GTbank........ ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

nice pics..patoswife@gmail.com

Beautiful faces

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

michael said...

The initiative isn't for small time or upcoming entrepreneurs,because during sign up one will be asked to provide a registered business certificate or and a must have GTB corporate bank account. And other,how will the little startups be able to provide any of that

Strange ? How strange?? U were expecting her to dress in a way that willl make you cajole her. Now she is well dressed and you can't give her the credit !!

Lol. Guy u funny oo. Na Linda money u wan use marry Tiwa? Wey make u dey drop email? U go wait tire nah !!

Good for them.

Gosh! Be careful with ur utterances...hw would u be waiting for her divorce...it's not her portion IJN fool...do u even think u'r up to her standard? Ode of life

OK..so what's the deal with Toolz and this Audu guy? Noticed they were at Gbemi's bday together. Lin, u referred to him as her 'man'. Does that mean shez broken up with Tunde Demuren? He was at the bday party too. What's the scoop, Linda? U know u don't carry last. Give us gist. Lol

I like Tiwa's top. That is all.

Kimmy *****

Money spending. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

pearl gold said...

Humm linda were u dy abi u don travel or u d rest just hope ur ok ur post z nt very fresh sit up o . No b only ms shara abi sahara we go dy b d first to knw . Hunt for gud news abeg hw far d chibok gals na wat of sanusi na GEJ , kedu maka elections ur just killin d spirit wit dis celebs n dia boring lyf style

Ok buh you must have to establish a business account with the bank,I don't like that part. I think this is a new way of getting clients for the bank, marketers could hunt less for clients .

Okay oo I don hear oo. BBM 32F0BEFB Jopeyemi@gmail.com

Audu is the owner of an SME, seeing that he's the owner of one of the most successful record labels in Nigeria. He's doing really great with Chocolate City. Big ups to him

beautiful people.
A very good initiative, it should be introduced on a affordable platform especially for starters.
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com

Chei!!! Hhow can you say Audu and Toolz have a thing? They are both in the entertainment industry and I think they'd be collaborating sometimes for business purposes. My 2 kobo sha

Freshest boss, Audu Maikori, oga of Chocolate City. Oshey

Tiwa lookin good!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com

nice photos... Tiwa savage knuckles of life. agbalagbi

http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=116803