Photos from Dr Sid's fiancee Simi Osomo's bridal shower in Lagos
Simi Osomo's younger sister threw her a bridal shower over the weekend. Simi will marry Dr Sid this Sunday July 27th. Will bring official pics from the bridal shower later...for now see two more pics after the cut...
67 comments:
Anonymous
said...
very nice looking people. sure it was fun. its obvious.
Hmmm,so finally she had a shower in Naija,yeye d smell,I thought she was forming vex with her friends for attending the Usa version and dis invited them...
Madam sisi,I hope u won't turn to the next Lola Omotayo....
Y she no carry her bridal showers to toronto this time n lets see if she will be smiling like dis.Lagos is d base. Congrats Shaa, i jus hope dis babe love dr sid cos i see she like "notice me" n her shakara too much
What's your own there funminista? How is it painting u. Whether she organised it herself or her did which one concern u there? Or r u hungry? Na wa for people o!
you wish! Igbo men do not like yoruba women. Is it not Simi that comes from a very wealthy background? The ones with money attract all sorts of suitors (for obvious reasons) but even yoruba men (once they get a little money) run across the river niger to marry Igbo girls. They may want you for sex, but not marriage, unless your family is loaded. So please eh, keep dreaming.
67 comments:
very nice looking people. sure it was fun. its obvious.
How to make home income / money from your phone. click and see
She finally did it in lagos, cooool
Beautiful
Niceeeee, can't wait for mine..
Looking lovely nd colorful. . Hml in advance
OH! SHE DO ANOTHER ONE 4 9JA NI LOL SHE 4 CARI AM GO COLOMBIA LOOL. CONGR8 2 HER SHA
Very colorful.
Its obvious they had fun.
Finally it happening uh. Happy for you #boo. Jopeyemi@gmail.com BBM 32F0BEFB
Hmmm,so finally she had a shower in Naija,yeye d smell,I thought she was forming vex with her friends for attending the Usa version and dis invited them...
Madam sisi,I hope u won't turn to the next Lola Omotayo....
Am outta here....
Waiter...bring d Palmyyywine
Nice and hope she has reconcile with her friends o,Sandy Berry s.imoh@yahoo.com
Beautiful!
Beautiful
Nt a fan so I dnt care
~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~
Am sure these are the friends invited to simi and Sydney's wedding. Lol
I wish Dr Sid and Simi a happy marriage life
Lovely, congrat miss..... ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Nice #bright bravo#
Congrats to dr sid and simi'nice bridal shower*beautiful faces*
congrats to her...
Nice pics. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Yay! Her friends turned up to this one. But how did they explain their absence at the hen night? Awkward...
Kimmy *****
The girls are really having fun
wow! pinky. lovely,Congrats.
Me ♡ dis....
Hmmm hope the ban friends did not attend that bridal shower.
Simi am happy for you
Congrats to them *smiles*
HML in advance.
9c one simi,Yoruba girls rock! I don't know why ibo men can't keep their eyes off yoruba ladies. *wink*
Good they didn't stand her up this time around.
Lovely photos.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
Ehyaa.. I hope she's now happy and has forgiven/reconciled with her friends. Thumbs up time her sis. .the party looks fun
NICE....
Y she no carry her bridal showers to toronto this time n lets see if she will be smiling like dis.Lagos is d base. Congrats Shaa, i jus hope dis babe love dr sid cos i see she like "notice me" n her shakara too much
Congratulations In Advance To Both Of Them. (Linda's Man)
Congrats to her. I guess her friends who missed that of vegas have been forgiven cos they'll be here. Na Rio she for move am go nau. Owo daa
Wow !!!
Congratulations Simi :) Have you unbanned the "friends" you banned?? *BBM GRIN*
That's better......instead of deceiving herself that people will travel to Vegas just for party.
thats nice, I can see you guys are having fun, HML in advance
danskila1@gmail.com
Linda, that's it? Rubbish! Why even post?
Next biko
nice... happy for her..
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com
Mumu,is dis nt wat u sld hv done...u sld hv fixed anoda one @ toronto naaw or kafanchan n expect pple to come.
Are you looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 09096552678 please be mature..
for the ones that couldn't afford Vegas
Why didnt she just do this in the first place? #destinationthingzoshi
Aren't u hapi wit dis? Tut u'll opt for Las Vegas again or even Paris. Lmao
Simi still lies,she organised it Herself now she's saying her yonger sis.mtcheew
Y she no go BoraBora this time?
nice..patoswife@gmail.com
What's your own there funminista? How is it painting u. Whether she organised it herself or her did which one concern u there? Or r u hungry? Na wa for people o!
Wow! Flexing
Beautiful and Classy shower. Ain't no party like a Yoruba party.
Yorubas rock men.... No match. Congrats Simi and Sidney.
Dr Sid is not Igbo. .punk
you wish! Igbo men do not like yoruba women. Is it not Simi that comes from a very wealthy background? The ones with money attract all sorts of suitors (for obvious reasons) but even yoruba men (once they get a little money) run across the river niger to marry Igbo girls. They may want you for sex, but not marriage, unless your family is loaded.
So please eh, keep dreaming.
Hello gay.... am here to bang yo ass off LIB!!!
Hahahaha my tot exactly
Wat happened Vegas stays in Vegas.
Hmmm congrats to her..
Congrats girl!
her sis get eye for better thing...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
Lol chai this gay boi don suffer
http://earn4task.com/?id=1767. Cool way to make cash weekly.
Yeaaa niceee, trust they had fun
Its really classy. .
Datz more like it......Not Vegas!!!!!
Funminista it's official we hate you, go commit sucide already....just go and die abeg
U Wey no dey do notice me and Shakara Wey never see who go marry you your file dey God table....