If FG believes APC leaders are terrorists, they should produce evidence - Atiku says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 22 July 2014

If FG believes APC leaders are terrorists, they should produce evidence - Atiku says

In a post on his Facebook page, former Vice President Atiku Abubakar asked the Federal government to come up with evidence if they believe APC leaders are part of the terror group, Boko Haram.

86 comments:

This man dey vex me and I like him before he join Apc oo..he just an attention seeker.make una go park well.fraudsters

Watch hilarious videos here

Dorobucci Vs Etighi dance

Man Caught his BestFriend in Bed with his Mum

Secondary school girl doing things with a gateman in the bush

2 Girls taking Advantage of Themselves inside an Abandoned Store.

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Tell them. + he looks like a deity in this his pix. #nsogbu

Gistyinka Blog said...

Hmmm these so called leaders are playing with thousands of Nigeria living in northern part of Nigeria.

kunji dan daudu ko? when you should be in prison eating beans. GOD will do His will soon.

It's undeniable that several and high profile APC members sponsor or support Boko Haram.

If Nigeria was like the West, email, text and phone conversations and bank transfer details of APC members would prove this and investigative journalists would have caught several of them on hidden video/recordings in pro-BH situations already.

Kimmy *****

Rubbish

Atiku very soon,i mean sooner than u think...u all will/must b exposed....mtcheeeeeeew

Gbam,they should provide evidence or stop insulting our collective intelligence.

Bold Kid said...

Pls they shud go and rest. Same old promises every year. Make una leave GEJ finish him own 1st.

This man has expired...he don enter 'one chance'.Even in his home state he has got no influence...turakin adamawa abeg go and buy chicken from Ota FARM and start selling.

Nice talk. Though am not a politician anda am not supporting any party. E sa see re

oludare olanrewaju said...

What so ever our leaders and every soul in position of taking this country to a greater heights neglect to do will be judged by their conscience. We in the grass root do not even know who to ask and who to lay our complaints too. All the time we the masses take the prayer option. We have been deceived. Treated inhumanly. We have as a result lost our values. We have lost our culture. We do not have a society any longer. We no longer presently have a role model. This is a big generation cancer that will eat up the value system to the bones. Please let our leaders live by example. They ashamed and scared of the people they claim they govern just because of their insincerity. If you steal all the money, of what benefits when you can not sleep in the mist of you clan, your people, your brothers because you lied and deceived. Please serve us diligently because you are called to serve.

Yes they should produce evidence not just making some careless statements.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Before nko. politicians who want to take over power through violence.

I agree with Atiku intoto even though he's never a saint.There's no govt without opposition,and if that opposition is found guilty of aiding and abetting crime or terrorism,the onus lies on the complainant(govt) to provide proof to substantiate their claims.But what we see from GEJ and his bulldogs is accusation upon accusation without any concrete proof.Impeachment to those who challenge the govt,detainment to those who speak on chibok girls,twitter trash frm Doyin and co to those who oppose the govt.what's really going on?GEJ may have a good heart but what's ongoing today gives many of us that voted him into power to think if its same man that had shoes.I pray we as a nation weather the storm that's brewing already.GEJ needs to read Chimamanda's write up pls.

Oh,puliz! Shut up,sir! U all are failures!

Seun A. said...

Abeg make we hear word. All of una na d same thing joor!

but that's what they are nah,terroist wicked muslims excluding some yoruba muslims sha.

He might be right tho. But trust me they are all motherfuckers. But if you have a good look at APC is actually " Association of past Criminals" Jopeyemi@gmail.com BBM 32F0BEFB

Finito!am tired of all dis pointing fingers,face dem and deal with them if u re so sure they sponsor boko haram!APC dey minor to dey terrorize a whole country.how many dem be wey GEJ no fit boot out?fish dem out,if u cnt,den shut up and stop trading blames biko@opsy

Do we still need aa picture evidence? Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

APC are BH sponsors..

Guilty conscience fears no accusation,but it seems u re guilty already

PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
APC LEADERS ARE TERRORITS

Baba Atiku!!!!!!..You can say that because you all are GOOD at hiding evidence. God Almighty will soon expose you all. AMEN!!!!!

Still have my strong reservations about Mr Atiku Abubakar after your infamous statement when Jonathan won the presidential election. You belong to the opposition party, it's only natural you protect their interests and yours.

Cynthia Iyede said...

I concur with him. All d FG knws hw to do is trade blames. Even when they arrested some so called boko-sponsors, they refused revealing their Identities. Abeg jor! If they don't have proofs, they shld just keep quiet.

Politics, Dirty Game Of Life. (Linda's Man)

Still have my strong reservations about Mr Atiku Abubakar after your infamous statement when GEJ won the presidential election. You belong to the opposition party. It's only natural you protect their interests and yours.

austine ihechukwu said...

Av always said it, if FG claims dat APC leaders are the sponsors of boko haram, why not expose them and arrest them, why let innocent nigerians suffer and die in vain, as far as am concerned, FG is not sincer in this fight period!!

Mike Okoh said...

You know it. Buhari, Atiku, IBB, Abdul Salami Abubarka are all Terrorist

Seen. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

Dee Brown said...

This man is smart criminal.

DOBY DOBY said...

Cheap political point. . Soo tired of APC nd PDP wahala. . Wen 2 elephants fyt its d graas dat suffers

Dan Skila said...

Its so obvious that APC are the sponsors of BH, because the borno state governor has made it clear, so we need no more evidence

danskila1@gmail.com

"South Korea Ferry Accident: Prime Minister Chung Hong-won Resigns Over Disaster Response." He did that shortly after the boat mishap without bothering to make excuses for failing his people.

Thought by now our OGA on top would have honorable done same by failing Nigerians security wise (ref. The Chibok girls). But no instead he is still busy heating up the polity by instigating impeachment all over in the name of gaming/ politicking for 2015. His stock of trade is accusations and counter accusations. His bunch of media men are busy replying every comment. What a shame!

"South Korea Ferry Accident: Prime Minister Chung Hong-won Resigns Over Disaster Response." He did that shortly after the boat mishap without bothering to make excuses for failing his people.

Thought by now our OGA on top would have honorable done same by failing Nigerians security wise (ref. The Chibok girls). But no instead he is still busy heating up the polity by instigating impeachment all over in the name of gaming/ politicking for 2015. His stock of trade is accusations and counter accusations. His bunch of media men are busy replying every comment. What a shame!

iamjavademon said...

Abi o!!! I had this same arguement with a retard the other day. He was like APC members are the terrorist and the PDP lead government has said so and i was like if its true they(PDP) would have been making arrests instead of just talking bullshit.

Am not a politician but I think he has a point there... Let dem be prosecuted if found guilty

He is right, they should provide evidence or shut up

Very true, stop pointing fingers when you can't back it up

Exactly, we are tired of the senseless accusations. That is all this government is good at.

Kemikal said...

LUCIFER LED APC IS BOKO HARAM. LUCIFER LED BOKO HARAM IS APC. APC IS SATAN (LUCIFER).

THOSE DRUNKARDS, GERIATRICS AND KLEPTOMANIACS IN APC THINK GEJ IS A WEAKLING. APC HIERARCHY ARE INSANE. THEY ARE PISS TAKERS. THEY THINK NIGERIANS ARE STUPID.

It's about time GEJ send the battle to APC.

GEJ MUST ASSERT HIS AUTHORITY AND SILENCE ALL THESE TYRANTS, DESPOTS, TRAITORS, DETRACTORS, KIDNAPPERS, ARMS DEALERS, SCUMBAGS, SATANISTS, MURDERERS, TERRORISTS AND ENEMIES OF PROGRESS.

PRESIDENT GOODLUCK JONATHAN IS WITHIN HIS GOD GIVEN RIGHTS TO PLAY DIRTY AND PLAY APC AT THEIR STUPID AND DIABOLIC "GAME." GEJ, PLEASE, GIVE THEM HELL. ANNIHILATE THOSE BASTARDS. SERVE ARMAGEDDON TO THOSE SATANIC CREATURES, BE THEY IN APC OR PDP. GIVE THEM NO REST. SEND THEM RUNNING. SEND THEM LOOKING OVER THEIR SHOULDERS. GIVE THOSE TYRANTS A TASTE OF THEIR OWN MEDICINE. APC ARE BEHIND BOKO HARAM TERRORISM.

LUCIFER LED APC IS BOKO HARAM. LUCIFER LED BOKO HARAM IS APC. APC IS SATAN (LUCIFER).

APC = GGKP ==> Gbomo-gbomo (kidnappers) party.

#ApcBringBackOurGirls

APC, return the school girls which you rotten, corrupt and EVIL creatures kidnapped to smear and blackmail President a Goodluck Jonathan and extort OIL MONEY from the Presidency. I'm talking about the "negotiate with Boko Haram" which you wretched fcukers bandied about. Y'all will not get a penny. Y'all can climb OLUMO ROCK and take a running jump, you geriatric rogues.

The following fake sheiks, satanic creatures and Boko Haram caliphate should be jailed for two thousand years:

Ali Modu Sheriff, <<<====

Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso,

Sanusi Lamido Sanusi,

Atiku Abubakar,

Muhammadu Buhari,

Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida,

Muhammadu Barkindo Aliyu Musdafa.

BOKO HARAM sponsors SHALL be apprehended and their PACEMAKERS will be violently extracted from their chest and INCINERATED.

FOR FAR TOO LONG, APC AND THEIR COLLABORATORS KEEP DISTRACTING, HARASSING AND TORMENTING GOODLUCK JONATHAN. NIGERIA DOES NOT BELONG TO HAUSA AND FULANI PEOPLE ALONE. ITS NOT MANDATORY THAT HAUSA AND FULANI MUST PERPETUALLY DOMINATE AND OCCUPY ASO ROCK. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. SAY NO TO ISLAMIZATION OF NIGERIA. SAY NO TO ATIKU ABUBAKAR. SAY NO TO MUHAMMADU BUHARI. SAY NO TO APC. SAY NO TO HAUSA / FULANI DOMINATION.

Oya now,over to FG

Honsylglobal.com : UK Global Online Financial Advisers said...

Most critics of GEJ have simmered because of the deadly Hausa Fulani option. I would rather we continue with GEJ on the job than have these Born to Rule devils. Can someone please help tell these Ogas at the Top to Create Jobs and reduce the stealing of our national patrimony.

Terrorist Abubakar Atiku, Hausa fulani terrorist boko haram Terrorist Abubakar Atiku, Hausa fulani terrorist boko haram Terrorist Abubakar Atiku, Hausa fulani terrorist boko haram Terrorist Abubakar Atiku, Hausa fulani terrorist boko haram Terrorist Abubakar Atiku, Hausa fulani terrorist boko haram Terrorist Abubakar Atiku, Hausa fulani terrorist boko haram Terrorist Abubakar Atiku, Hausa fulani terrorist boko haram Terrorist Abubakar Atiku, Hausa fulani terrorist boko haram Terrorist Abubakar Atiku, Hausa fulani terrorist boko haram Terrorist Abubakar Atiku, Hausa fulani terrorist boko haram Terrorist Abubakar Atiku, Hausa fulani terrorist boko haram Terrorist Abubakar Atiku, Hausa fulani terrorist boko haram Terrorist Abubakar Atiku, Hausa fulani terrorist boko haram Terrorist Abubakar Atiku, Hausa fulani terrorist boko haram Terrorist Abubakar Atiku, Hausa fulani terrorist boko haram Terrorist Abubakar Atiku, Hausa fulani terrorist boko haram Terrorist Abubakar Atiku, Hausa fulani terrorist boko haram Terrorist Abubakar Atiku, Hausa fulani terrorist boko haram Terrorist Abubakar Atiku, Hausa fulani terrorist boko haram Terrorist Abubakar Atiku, Hausa fulani terrorist boko haram Terrorist Abubakar Atiku, Hausa fulani terrorist boko haram Terrorist Abubakar Atiku, Hausa fulani terrorist boko haram Terrorist Abubakar Atiku, Hausa fulani terrorist boko haram Terrorist Abubakar Atiku, Hausa fulani terrorist boko haram

Boko haram people.
Terrorist Abubakar Atiku, Hausa fulani terrorist boko haram

Abubakar shakau all the same,

No Doubt this people are Caliphate motivated, i see ISIS taking over soon. Abubakar shakau all the same,
Abubakar shakau all the same,Abubakar shakau all the same,

Your responses are always objective. I was hoping this will be, good it is.

Kemikal said...

APC = LEECHES + SCROUNGERS + BOKO HARAM + MURDERERS + SCUMBAGS.

APC AND HAUSA / FULANI PEOPLE, STOP YOUR BOKO HARAM VIOLENCE. YOU CANNOT BOMB YOUR WAY INTO POWER. THE ROAD TO ASO ROCK IS VIA BOLLOT BOX, NOT BOMBS, MURDER, OR MILITARY COUPS.

APC AND HAUSA FULANI OLIGARCHY ARE LEECHES, SCROUNGERS AND MURDERERS. THEY ARE SUCKING NIGERIA DRY. THEY MUST BE STOPPED. IF WE KEEP TOLERATING THOSE DEMONIC, ROTTEN, CORRUPT AND EVIL HAUSA / FULANI DOMINATION OF NIGERIA AND KEEP ALLOWING THEIR INTIMIDATION OF GOODLUCK JONATHAN, OUR CHILDREN WILL BE NEXT, AND NIGERIANS COULD PERPETUALLY BE SUBJUGATED BY HAUSA / FULANI PEOPLE. Whether HAUSA / FULANI oligarchy or ANYONE like it or not, GOODLUCK JONATHAN will win the election and occupy ASO ROCK, again. HAUSA / FULANI oligarchy can't do sh!t about it, but fume in the mouth, summersault, convulse, hallucinate and comatose, and their pacemakers switched off. APC AND THE BOKO HARAM REIGN OF TERROR WILL BE BROUGHT TO AN END. PDP will win 2015 election. By January 2016, hideously looking and evil APC chieftains and their brainwashed flock will flee Nigeria and living in exile in Burkina Faso and looking like Majek Fashek.

APC = LEECHES + SCROUNGERS + BOKO HARAM + MURDERERS + SCUMBAGS.

Atiku abeg go sit dowm.u dey look 4 who wil talk nw so dt when d person is no longer in power u wil Go n eliminate d person frm behind

birds of the same feather..patoswife@gmail.com

Oskirin said...

God bless u bona.it's only u n few odas dt luk @ issues here critically n say it d way it is.odas will talk out of point n posibly continues 2 play 2 d gallery.d pdp unda olisa metuh hs bn sowin seed of discord since he assumed dt position.if d pdp av ample evidence dt Apc membas r suportin boko haram,dey shd pls in d name of God bring it.yet dey will continue 2 blame odas 4 dia own mis4tune.Abi all dos boko suspects wey dem catch no dey talk? UP MAN U.

Nigerians dont need evidence to believe that APC arr sponsoring Boko haram, its writen all over their faces.and God must surelly punish all APC members.

That's what I hate about this country, we have a total disregard for evidence. People just talk anyhow and throw accusations around without a bother for evidence. But the other side of this is, if APC has nothing to hide, they would sue!

#Association of past criminals. u r correct.. LOL

Dirty Game for Nigerians

Yes he said he will make this country hot n ungovernable. .he is d chief sponsor... if I talkam my car no go lost.

true talk.. I just wish for a new n fresh party with new faces..

What do u now say when Lucifer Ali Modu Sheriff the so called originator and financier of Boko Haram is back into PDP's fold ! I'm not a party man but is only dumb Nigerians that will think APC is d brain behind boko haram ! People should just stop smearing the Party image all because there are some bigwig Northerners there .Boko Haram apologist might be in APC and may also be in PDP too as in the case of ALI MODU SHERIFF and this serving Senator from Borno State who's in PDP ,Sen Ndume.there's time evidences proved he sponsors BH but that's the last time we hear of the case because he's a PDP member ! He's free of sins ! Why is it that PDP tags a politician a BH when he's with the opposition and they wash the person off sins the moment he decamps to them ! Isn't that enough pointer that they are only painting a dog a bad name just to see it hanged which is PDP's stock in trade ...Nigerians need to wake up

What do u now say when Lucifer Ali Modu Sheriff the so called originator and financier of Boko Haram is back into PDP's fold ! I'm not a party man but is only dumb Nigerians that will think APC is d brain behind boko haram ! People should just stop smearing the Party image all because there are some bigwig Northerners there .Boko Haram apologist might be in APC and may also be in PDP too as in the case of ALI MODU SHERIFF and this serving Senator from Borno State who's in PDP ,Sen Ndume.there's time evidences proved he sponsors BH but that's the last time we hear of the case because he's a PDP member ! He's free of sins ! Why is it that PDP tags a politician a BH when he's with the opposition and they wash the person off sins the moment he decamps to them ! Isn't that enough pointer that they are only painting a dog a bad name just to see it hanged which is PDP's stock in trade ...Nigerians need to wake up. Our minds need to be sanitised and desist from PDP and their dividing antics ! Am sure if all APC members PDP tagged Boko Haram choose to decamp to PDP today.they will roll out the drum to welcome them ! PDP +APC= winners but the loosers are Nigerians ! U and I ! The fact that the president comes from ur zone doesn't mean he will personally help your cause if u don't help it .hell only benefit himself and his family and close friends afterall..

ANYA IKENGA said...

When has Fg called APC boko haram. it is only PArty Faithfuls that make such comments and u cannot produce evidence that GEJ asked them to. Focus on convincing Nigerians that you are not Boko haram and Leave GEJ alone.

Irrespective of who a good counsel is coming from, lets just agree with this one...let FG tell us how the APC party is sponsoring terrorism Plus the individuals doing it. No one can publicly declare my daughter a thief at school just like that without evidence she has stolen before...Haba Nigerians!...always allowing emotions to deny them the power to reason

Back in the fifteenth century, in a tiny village near Nuremberg, lived a family with eighteen children. Eighteen! In order merely to keep food on the table for this mob, the father and head of the household, a goldsmith by profession, worked almost eighteen hours a day at his trade and any other paying chore he could find in the neighborhood. Despite their seemingly hopeless condition, two of Albrecht Durer the Elder’s children had a dream...Read THE STORY BEHIND ‘THE PRAYING HANDS

The guy they took to court for sponsoring Boko Haram, Sanusi Lamido Sanusi, was quickly made an Emir by you people, APC. You did that so he would escape justice. What other names do you want Mr Atiku?

Thanks for this unbiased comment ! GEJ divide and rule approach is too much ..Ali Ndume and Ali Modu Sheriff.the two culprits are now in PDP's fold but our people choose to believe what they believe or what PDP spews out and aren't ready to see beyond their bigotry! PDP should stop blame trading and start acting but I'm sure they will rather continue their campaign of calumny and cheap demagogue rather than act coz they've been able to infiltrate the act of some gullible Nigerians with this approach which is a plus for 2015 !

APC members might be power mongers which is d trait of an average Nigerian politicians ! Same can be said of GEJ who's ready to use every tricks in the book just to actualise his 2nd time agenda, not minding if it will have a damaging effect in the long run ! APC and PDP are almost of the same fabric but our vote should be for the most credible candidate.we need to relegate our region and religion to d backyard if we want to make d right choice ! And we also need to remember people has being in power for 16yrs and they brought Nigeria to dis sorry state ! They will rather dump blames on opposition doorsteps just to cover their inefficiencies

Atiku na haram de Boko...shit man that derives joy frm another man anus....we see all when you dey villa....A.B.J(Atiku should know the full meaning ) has a recording of one of your shit pleasure with him....you ruined the idiot big time,he can't ever be himself again...morally Atiku na zero.am a northerner,but I prefer G.E.J to all this bigots....

NaNcY DreW said...

God bless u 4 dis comment

It is evil for APC members particularly from the North to be supportng/fuelling/sponsoring Boko haram then turn around to label Jonathan incompetent. Atiku and co who said they (APC) will make this nation ungovernable for Jonathan are APC chieftains. We are not fools to forget their threats during 2011 elections to soak the land with blood. APC and their terror squad should know that no region has the monopoly of violence.
It is this mentality of ‘it must be North’ that will destroy the opposition (mainly the APC) because their major contention is not necessarily about good governance but that the tribe of the next president must be Awusa, and if possible a member of Boko Haram.
APC are quick to cry “rigging” when they lose elections massively. APC members/sympathisers will be the greatest nitwits to think that APC can defeat PDP in 2015. With which candidate?

APC - a very useless party for disgruntled people and ingrates like Amaechi, El Rufai, Atiku, Buhari, Saraki et al.

Atiku Akiku! S.M.H who is responsible? If u can't answer it .Abeg help me ask Buhari , thank you ohh

Ode, local fool

Atiku us on point. Wise words.

Abeg park well jo

Atiku can buy your father and your entire extended family, you lowlife. FYI, he's currently the highest employer of labour in Nigeria. And forget the bullshit that it's stolen money. It's still our money. If all the people who stole invested it in Nigeria, it won't be as bad as this.

my goodness said...

You did not include former CBN governor and now d emir of kano. He is among, terrorism has been in his root, go and read his history and u will understand.

my goodness said...

You did not include former CBN governor and now d emir of kano. He is among, terrorism has been in his root, go and read his history and u will understand.

Taaah, Let Atiku getaway, na rogue! Wetin hin get to tell us when we know how hin levels dey be.....na anyhow man, Kpeyans!

There's a video on youtube with compelling evidence to prove that Michelle Obama is a man but deceive the whole world into believing she/he's a woman, based on Gay levels.....Check it out, just search for "Is michelle obama a man?" and watch carefully!

#Associaton of past criminals. Atiku was there for 8yrs and he didn't do anything good, he was in charge of privatizing most government establishment like nitel,transcorp etc. Wat did he do wit d money. Atiku has one of the biggest and best hotel in Dubai. #Associaton of past criminals. APC . Atiku +buhari +shettima + nyako + tunubu + sanusi +el rufai +aregbeshola = boko haram. #Period.

akpa-ose said...

Evidence or no evidence! APC is bokoharam party! Which evidence this old vampires what us to provide again? When him atiku and his cor murderer buhari said “the will make Nigeria ungovernable to GEJ“ and 2015 will be bloody election that dog and babue will rike there blood in open field, so if I my ask what evidence is bigger than this? Linda in u like don't post my comment as usual. Because this stupid old blood surkers think we are afraid of them or we are too blind to see de reason behind this stupid killing. Cowards!

let Atiku say all dat he has to say the truth is dat he will neva be Nigeria president

abujakenneth said...

Atiku may not have terrorist mind but honestly he cannot speak for for other members of APC. I mean he cannot exonerate his members of terrorism acts. Agsin if Atiku and other APCs have solution to our problems why not proffer it. It is all politics because APC is losing out everyone of them is talking now. APC was founded on a wrong footing to divide and alienate Nigerians and that is why 85% of their national officers are moslems and they want to field moslem moslem ticket.