Hosted by Basketmouth and Juliet Ibrahim. To purchase tickets to the show visit www.afrimma.com or call this number 469.335.3458.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 21 July 2014
5 more days to the biggest music awards in Dallas, Texas
Hosted by Basketmouth and Juliet Ibrahim. To purchase tickets to the show visit www.afrimma.com or call this number 469.335.3458.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
15 comments:
It wil be crazy fun. pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Okay thats cool..
danskila1@gmail.com
Una dey always get technical fault. So with all dese technical faults here and there dat u will use in approaching BH members in Sambisa Forest? Don't go there shoting our gals instead of dem. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
ok..patoswife@gmail.com
Wish i have time to be there.
Seem like its gonna be exciting,good luck to all the nominees.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
Ok I dey come ooo
Let d countdown begin!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com
Linda if you go give me money for flight I go dey dia live. Jopeyemi@gmail.com. BBM 32F0BEFB
What has African music award got to do with America?...I haven't for once seen the Grammy award hosted in Africa...Why do we Africans like to host African award events outside Africa?....especially with the fake voice over accent used in the adverts...what will happen if we actually speak the way Africans naturally do?...Inferiority complex.
Yaay. Just That Aint Going (pensive). (Linda's Man)
Goodluck to them oooo
Lookin forward to watchin it,thats if it will be aired.
And how is AFRIMMA spozd 2 b "d biggest music awards"? Whr did u kip d Grammys dear Linda?
Thank u o jare! U jst spoke my mind. What a shame!