Christmas is seen as the season of giving and the
answers to some of Stanbic IBTC's Season of delight campaign show that
Nigerians do have a giving spirit.
Take for example, @micklowkey who was going to
spend his new years at an orphanage.
And he wasn’t the only one: @SirWayne_ was also
planning a visit to an orphanage.
And we mustn’t forget to mention kind hearted Duchess OyewoOyebimpe who took lost fortunate kids to see Santa.
And best of all, a true Santa willing to give the
little she had to someone more in need
But, let’s be honest, part of the Christmas is also
the delight in the presents we get.
Some people got phones,
Others got laptops and some even got a car. But the luckiest person appears to have been Yusuf
Jeremiah Hemmydah
But whatever you did or got over Christmas, or
whatever your wishes for the new year, Stanbic IBTC believes that 2014 would be
good for all of us if we could follow @Emmchizy and his resolution:
10 comments:
Interesting that's good
Delight is having 1billion in my account
God reward u all4ur generosity,@Jeremiah dt ur dream no b here o
I no fit laugh @Jeremiah, kudos to everyone that gave and received gifts
Oops!
hahahahah dt yusuf na clown
how touching....hmmmm
Abeg,this ppl shd take their crap and move over,its a waste of time.with this I won two gift vouchers to shop on konga and konga never delivered my stuffs and even stopped pickin my calls............its sooo annoyin n stanbic ibtc is not lookin credible anymor
Who woke that guy now.
I like dat kind of dream, and wish it becomes reality in my life n my world