Twitter beef part 2: Kola Boof fires back at Dencia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 January 2014

Twitter beef part 2: Kola Boof fires back at Dencia

In case you missed part 1 of this beef, check on it here. Trust Ms Boof to fire back. See more tweets after the cut...

228 comments:

1 – 200 of 228   Newer›   Newest»
dhobiz said...

Good one Kola

Oloshi... Attentionist!! Get Lost and go pump your Deflated Breasts!!

¤¤MR Comment Waiting For Approval¤¤

Aunty kola boof, u re also a trash, abeg park well.

SEE BLEACHING OF LIFE

This Woman Disgusts Me walahi!! Feel like chaining her to a pole, she's getting out of hand..

¤¤MR Comment Waiting For Approval¤¤

Nawah ooo.... Dis Bitches nor geh work sha.

Dencia is just a bleach expert, that's all, Hahahahahahaha. Kola old school, leave Dencia oooo, go n marry.

Irrelevant post. .. why dint you post your Twitter war with iyvoone Nelson

James said...

To be fair, Kola Boof has a point. Bleaching has become an epidemic amongst insecure girls in this country. It shouldn't be encouraged.

AMY said...

Haaa! Grandma haf vex finish ooo.. Dencia shey u wnt beg her like dis? Lmao

Ghenghen!!!! Wow!! This are just so much big insults!

I detest this Kola Boof of a human but you can't ignore the fact that she has said some hard hitting truth! I'm with Kola on this because it just baffles me why we can't be proud of our skin colour. BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL!!! Y'all need to lay off them creams. This bleaching craze is just becoming something else....

Lmaoooo,Lolzzz.... Dis woman rili get tym shaa,Dancia is not a Nigerian biko hapu anyi aka madam Boofalo...

kola spoofb u r an irritant olodo

Why would Dencia even tell Kola bout her boobs? At least Kola's boobs are real and she don't need to implant any foreign objects in her body to make boobs. I am surprised Kola went that easy on her. Marriage mist have softened Kola out, because if this was a year ago she would have ran circles around Dencia.

Dencia for all her bleaching will not come close to the level of Lupita Nyongo, with her deep deep ebony skin, natural hair and repping the African woman in all her natural glory. Lupita is on every major magazine and everybody wants to dress her.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Madness, LIBer's oya!

Boof 1. Dencia 0. U go on and tell that white heap of smelly goo the ugly truth but don't bring in Jesus into it!bleaching ?trying to be white by force?she is so disgusting!black pple love ur selves!look what happened to mj.why would I want to look like skim milk,turning red when I'm shy with my green veins showing through my skin.pls what is attractive about dat?!

Nneka said...

I haff seen something. See finishing.
Roflol@PILE OF WHITE ASH.

Ameriestyle said...

Anybody who is bleaching like dencia is a racist

Lobatan

halliday said...

Linda u kan lyk tatafooooo go to bed its sleepin tym!!!

I swear boof is right.

Starry_viv said...

Hehehe nice one

Ok whatever with the beef, that's their problem but my issue is why the N-word? To call another black person that word, is to call yourself the same thing because you are the same. When did we start to use that. I can't!!

Nw she's making more sense, she proud of her skin. Dats a good start.

i agree with her dencia is so trashy and stupid

Oh wow. .oro nla

someone please shut them bitches up especially that over used boob sagging empty headed kola buffalo... is she any better than dencia bloody asshole

Wonders shall neva end..kola boof the ugly and frustrated bitch..I dnt blame her.shez truly a slave

Well said Kola

mulla baby said...

Personal beauty is a greater recommendation than latter of reference, I have acknowledged some facts here!

This is part two ooo ,yeparipa dencia abeg say something oooo lol ..... I still dey laught..

prettytweetty said...

Mogbe o,dencia don find trouble

Hehehe this is getting interesting. Cant wait for my girl Dencia's reply or wetin go pain this Wolf Boof pass na if dencia ignore her like she no even exist lol

AnnMarie said...

Lmao. Dencia cant compete with Kolaboof.the woman is crazy

Linda, this is good stuff. keep it up

first time kola has a valid point. bleaching is very sad. african women shud embrace themselves.

Linda, this is good stuff. keep it up

CU said...

KOLAnut needs to have several back seats...and face the damn wall. That's what sells in today's (African) market, and Dencia is a wise business woman!

O ga oooo

so to talk about large balls and dicks was good for this kola thing but not someone selling her products to a make leaving insteading of shagging big things has become a crime kwo? absoulte madness to this old twat!

I said it Dencia shouldn't av replied her.
silence is golden and Dencia couldn't afford it.

As long as kola boof doesn't ve respect for God..shez a bad news..

Ѕєє kettle calling pot black.. Pls shot up already.. U both α disgrace to womanhood & especially the black industrious women

Amarachukwu said...

Kola Boof busy body too much oo.waiting for part 3.

Omo she lambasting! Chei!! Dencia go and hide oh! But Kola Dencia is not Nigerian. Linda tell her so na! Hilary Obiorah

priceless jewel said...

ghen ghen...and d fight begins.d many tins twitter causes nowadays

This beef is serious...

Oge Nsimah said...

I wonder how people are bold to market bleaching cream this dayz .. So the want everybody to be white. Biko what happens to africian colour ?

What's this woman's problem. Na her body dencia dey bleach put? Why is it affecting her? I hate it when people dnt mind their bizness

Denica really didn't need to be so defensive @ her reply to Kola Boof earlier... Now she has unleashed the dragon..

Imma sit back, relax and enjoy this one..

Author said...

This Kola Boof self.......Get a life and leave Dencia alone abeg. What has having a skincare line called "whitenecious" got to do with Dencia erasing her humanity or rejecting her race. Biko leave her alone. Open ur own skincare and call it "Blackynecious" as it sounds African. Old Ass Bitch. Your time don pass. Dencia is just a business woman..... Leave her alone Kola Boof (what a funny name)
Lindiway biko post my comment ooooo. No fall my hand this night oo.

Okay na...oya make una start...

Damn! Den via is going to cry!! Africans can't handle verbal attacks very well. Dencia should have just ignored her

Not your fault though, you're just jobless. Two of you!

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

Oh plzzz! Kola Boof should go and take several seats...attention seeking hoe..Dencia has made her money from her cream..Is she d 1st to produce bleaching cream?? Y e dey pain am?
Retty Said So

Ghen ghen dencia she aff finished u

Licky-Licky Isimeme said...

Well I think Kola is right its sad to see how dark skinned ladies struggle to be white there day, the exact same reason some blacks reject Michael Jackson yrs ago. I know a couple of them and its real saddening.

attention seeker

FAMMIE said...

This woman sure has time on her hands....Pffffft

Loooooool! I'll prefer saggy titties over one bleached pussy. Good for d dencia biatch!

Dencia is cameroounian...Linda correct kola boof

They r jst funny

Janelicious said...

Dencia waiting for ur reply

mzz tweenkey said...

Choiii....dis is harsh n indid shameful dat 2grown women r awt der washin dia dirty linens.....Imgne future mothers insultin demselvz ova TRIVIAL ish cos if u ask dem 4a tangible reason y dey r bullshittn demselvz,u wudnt gt a reasonable ansa.......Dencia,I knw u r bigga dan Kola so present ursef as one n ignore wat Kola has 2write or say cos I gues she only seeks 4attentn whch if she doesn't get mite ruin ha paparazzi in abit....! So pls Denz,sav ursef frm such rants Kola is bombardin n in no tym she wud gt tired cs she wud aktually b talkin 2hasef.......#winkz hun

E don hapen.Ngwan'u dancia,osetigoooo..

Gbam.....let the beff continue don't add pomo oooo

Ol's Network said...

Linda Jisi ike nno oooh

this is what yorubaz call 'oshi ati iranu'

in other news aint Kolla boof the harlot Osama was supposedly sleeping with and wrecked a coupla homes....

she beefing? somebody tell that gal not to touch 9ja, if she gat beef wit dencia, she should keep it strict///

linda abeg tell am say i know her son skool, and her saloon too

tayo said...

Woah,kola boof has got words though...Denica shoulda jst left her

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Okay Dancia now throw ur own. Waiting 4 part 3.

*Minxy* said...

Kola Boof is making sense though

Tosin said...

Good for Dencia, she had it coming. It is a pity that in this age and time, some self-hating and delusional Nigerians will encourage people to bleach their skin.

I wish we had 10 other women who think like Kola Boof in Nigeria, am sure the country will function more effectively.

It is a pity that we encourage Black women to become obsessed with the white skin color.

To all my black beautiful sisters out there, please love who you are. "Be Black and Proud."

I am sure the likes of Obafemi Awolowo, Martin Luther King and Malcolm X will be turning in their graves saying SHAME ON YOU DENCIA! Good JOB KOLA.

Revolutionary Love
Tosin

So wetin DZ cow want us 2 do?....swallows my eBa**divy**

Truly, Kola makes sense. Y do blacks bleach? Inferiorioty complex? Bt we've always said Black's beutiful. Kola's a pretty black lady wif good firm boobs .. If what I saw earlier is something 2 by. My anger wif her's likening Den wif Jesus... Dats blasfemous!

Who b kola boof r mouth too big.sayin rubbish.

Kobii said...

#YAAAAWN....

Wats wrong with this ugly Kola woman.....she is not classy
Wats her business

Kola boof is really making sense. Dencia is just a white wanabe decieving Nigerian into buying her steriod packed bleaching product. Someday soon enough she will become a pack of dead old skin...hear hear hear

am really really njoyin these..kola os right coz black is beauty...waitin for dencia reply coz i know its going to be a bombshell..

Paulette said...

Ghen Ghen

Igor said...

This Kola woman has a lot of time in her hands.Pathetic woman.

Whatever sha,Boof is talking reality αηδ that's it! Other BLEACHERS shd have d fear of ǤÕ̳͡D̶̲̥̅̊ αηδ repent!

bravest hrt said...

Dis dencia kinda looks like beyonce in dat pix...as 4d beef, sippin kunu and waiting 4 part3...but pls dencia make it more interesting abeg

Dencia, abeg reply with fire. Can't wait oohhh! Babe hurry na.

Dis is hooot!!! I wish I cud read d look on Dencia's face, Dencia we r waitin 4 ur reply.

Jesus christ of Nazarrth Dencia na u be dis if na me I go break person head

Kola boof if ur reading this U ARE DISGUSTING...wat dencia does to her skin isn't ur business. We av noticed u in Nigeria if all u want is attention, wonder y Osama didn't blow u up wen he was alive. Cos ur just a piece of thrash... Go n check ur brain, miserable old hag!

This two should get a life and grow up while will they continue to insults their selves on twitter they have grown pass this #bright bravo#

Choi !! Dencia r u there ??

oreo said...

buaahahaha I scatter laugh for this one. aldo am not a fan of miss boof bt I am wif her on dis one.

Kinda side with crazy koola boof on this one though she told some truths... Lol

bumshasha said...

Oh my gosh! Dat is jst to much kola, didn't hv to go dat far.

She's right......Dencia don't cry hahahaha

men dis beef just dey interesting dey go o. hoping to frm dencia.# splash#

Lupita nyong'o from 12 years a slave is black like charcoal and she's so beautiful and stunning.black is beautiful,I'm going now to stand under the sun.

Black is beautiful. Oluchi,chimamamda etc they are beautiful. Bleaching is old school.

But wats d beef with dis boof sef. Go get a life. U just hating. See who is calln who niggar b**ch. U ain't better. Go invent sumtin, maybe an iron to carry ur saggy ....... Rubbish. Pissed.

Abeg I support Kola.boof, u should be proud of ur race and not encourage these dumb skull girls that feel u have to be fair/white to be beautiful/attractive bcos it's NOT OKAY jeez.fake ass ppl

Many people bleach cause they want to remove pimple scars.pls who knows any effective method to remove pimple scars on the face.

Linlin, I know say e dey sweet you, tell ur friend Kolaboof say Madam whitenicious abi Wetin be that bleaching cream name say she no be Nigerian Biko, and you Mummy Kolaboof get a life you psycho.

World War 4 don land...

Black mother and black father,oyinbo daughter with fake boobs and fake ass.TA

cute mee said...

Madam kola have u gone 2 buy d bra dat dencia sent u 2? U don dey find trouble dnt worry u will receive it in a large sum,am sure dencia will send u 2 market again

Tired of these ppl boring stories. Next

Boof abi wetin b ur name take a seat abeg,y shld an old tin like u always b foolin ursef? We kno say u resmble toad no de bring ur leg out. You re just a wasted semen so allow real humans live on earth make u relocate to mars or beta still turn ur sef to manm like ur partners. Ape mtchewww..............Pretty T

rubish

BOOM! she's right

Madam lind!e never complete na dis one na one side.abeg wey Dencia jawe!

if Dencia had sense, she would become friends with Kola instead of her enemy. This Kola chick has been known to destroy lives online o.

Let's face the truth white will always be more superior than black.its in your dna black people are backwards and don't think right.google it.even jEsus is white

bubbles said...

oh madam boof you know about ones culture, tradition and humanity and you say we should accept homosexualism even though its not part of our culture pls stop contradicting yourself
You cannever make sense as long as you opened your mouth to insult God
Like dancia said go and buy a good bra to hold your boos cus this your comeback is as weak as your bra

99 percent of nigerian women bleach.its the fact.

Daddy's Gal said...

Buhahahaha waiting 4 dencia's reply

'blacks are just too ugly.thank god I'm white' This is a statement I read on twitter.so sad.

Kola boof! U sold ur dignity a long time ago! Get lost n leave dencia alone.

How dis one take affect me? Mctewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

Success won't come until you start bleaching.I am a living witness to that.insult all you want.

Lmao,I saw dis coming, oya dencia reply o,prt 3! 9ja film :The rise n fall of Dencia, lwkmd
@UA

AaronKore said...

First to comment jor.I'd like to see b4 and after pics of Dencia.dis Dencia go spoil market for okemute pela o!!! Lol

Gbam!! Kola tell her how it is. For the first time I see eye to eye with you. You talk dirty but you talk straight. Way you go Boof.

This woman is complaining,I wonder what will happen when she sees pela,they guy who 'transforms' people from black to white with his magic wand.lol

Na wa ooo mind ya business

Kola Boof is a drug head and a retired whore, i don't even know why Dencia responded to this whore.

Point of correction kola, dencia isn't nigerian

Mimex said...

See gobe.....

Jonathan set up a committee to look into bleaching.IDIOT. I have not had light for 2 weeks straight.

AGB said...

As much as everyone (Dencia) is entitled to their own opinions & actions as regards bleaching in this case,Kola boof has a very strong point. To be sincere, that strong point is PROBABLY what even guilted Dencia to attacking Kola boof in the first place. What if she (Kola boof) was helping her advertise or even simply just kidding? Anyways, we can't know for sure.

Dis lady is an old hag, dencia shld nt even reply her. They r both frm diff class, diff world, n diff Generation. She shld find her age mate n fight wit on twitter, she is old enough to b dencia mother.

#GIFTEDhands

Jay said...

Y do they all tink Dencia is Nigerian?na only nigerians dey bleach?lol

AGB said...

I'm f'n African,f'n black & f'n proud...I can't scream that enough.

I no jux kn ooo,even if she 1 blish 2green y e de pain kola?

I am so happy sm1 called her out....coz its §ơ̴̴̴̴͡ pathetic dt sm1 has to go to a long way to change her complexion....Dencia must really hav ‎​A̶̲̥̅ low esteem to assume dt being fair can mk her more desirable....I A̶̲̥̅♏ ‎​A̶̲̥̅ dark skinned girl,I A̶̲̥̅♏ beautiful & A̶̲̥̅♏ loving it....cant trade M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ dark skin 4 sm fake shiii nd I knw A̶̲̥̅♏ gonna rock M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ God given complexion gracefully wen A̶̲̥̅♏ gettin old & frail,unlike sm ppl dt'll b battling wit cancer.....LD peperempe.

perosky said...

Tell Dencia to lie low, Boof is too much for her. I agreed with Boof, to hell with whitelicious.

Nobody wants to be black skinned.blacks have a bad reputation example nigerians. Even the king of pop didn't want to be black

Next plz *bbm"not interested face"

Bu really,y can't we jus b how we were created. Lik me,am a babe wiv bia bia,bu I don't bother,anyone who doesn like me dis way can kiss ma chocolate ass. Let's all hav tht attitude,trust me,we ll leav longer. To u 2 old women insultin each oda,GO TAKE CARE OF UR FAMILIES!

Too be sincere wit u guys; KOLA BOOF IS 100% correct abt her previous and current tweet to DENCIA. We shud be proud of our great colour black. Na una dey use una hand dey attract inferiorty complex. Why de white no go continue dey insult black som hw.

& †̥Ϟƺ scuffle lingers

Too bad for both of them - classless creatures!

How come a mom is yabbing her own daughter in public? And what kind of Mom calls her daughter a bitch? I knew something was wrong with this woman from the very first tweet.

That Linda Ikeji’s husband to be.

Awon werey. Make I go watch Skuki video wey get plenty yarsh, that one pay me pass

What really is behind this beef ladies??

Kola wateva pls take several seats u r tryn to use dencia to garner some attention to ur pathetic self wateva u say about dencia she's a million times hotter than u so anty kola BALO

C d mumu calln sum1 trush kola boof u nid 2 chck ursef 1st asshole

What a name tho, Boof.

Ask me o

Tunde Eldorado said...

I said earlier in part 1....Season 3...... Still on point

Tianahdaps said...

kola boof is so immature!!!!!!!if she com see Pela nko????

Let's not forget, in as much as Kola Boof is on point on this, she is currently married to a white man. Kettle always like to dry call pot black. Unfortunate human condition: we always think ourselves better than the others.

Part 2 neva finish nah! Where's dencia?

Its a choice if u want to be lighter fine besides white ppl do all dat tanning stuff to look darket no human race is free of dissatisfaction.

Dis old chick mstchww..... abi na hen nor go rest wit her kernel breaking jaw

For God's sake Dencia is not even a Nigerian, she is from cameroon

Kola Boof looks exactly like Linda Ikeji in this second pic. Am I right?

ify said...

She is just envious of dencia cos d whitening cream worked better on her

First of all kola boof or whatever her name s hates whatever s called white so bad.this is obvious cos bin fair isn't a crime and everyone s allowed to become whatever dey wnt tis possible God has blessed black soo much wid d best skin even dou u bleach it ends up glowing better Dan dis white dey wanna turn to, Not lik I support bleaching @iamdencia

Hi everyone am new on dz site.dencia whitenin d skin makes u prone to all kind of diseases moreover nut all d pple buyin ur products can maintain to buy it 4 long in other words dencia didn't 4orce her product on anyone so kola boof stop critizing make urs and pple will buy

Their biz! @SHoK

@anita dem force u make u read am?...agbor.

Stupid woman!

Dencia Abeg in your next tweet to her pls specify you are not Nigerian biko

...then run along already *rme*.

Chaz said...

Danm! These tweets are so wrong. Always sad when people lower themselves to attack other. But on this occation I'm gonna have to agree with Kola Booth. I have no problems with peoples hustle but wow, calling your product whitelious or what ever it is and looking whiter than white paper in photo is always going to be a winner for people with low self esteem who want to believe in a product to change their lives. Whether it actually bleaches or not, the message she is sending is loud and clear and self loathing. Sad part is all this attention will only make Dencia richer, more self loathing black people will go to her site to buy the product. Oh and for the people who want to say its just the same as white people tanning themselves, NO IT IS NOT!

How ironic, your dirty white ass is on a black blog site.. GTFO..

Pls Dencia should tell her she's not a Nigerian. That's my only interest in this beef.
Nonye

this Dencia chick is damn pretty walahi

REDALERT said...

Kola Boof is d real deal.....rid her tweets deeply n wit undastndin,she isn't necessarily insultive....dere r some truths in her tweets,we av seriously lost our Africanness....she aint blamin Africans only,she knws she's also 2 b blamed as she has written too....Africans r ashamed of dia race...its such a pity.our culture is so rich,our diversity is real yet we rush 4 all tins white...may we all c d reason behind Kola Boof's words...and dnt comment ignarantly by dissing her,she's just pure raw n truthful abt it all

Kola boofoon.

Lynnajade said...

I wonder o!

That's so cheap. She's one to use the N word? Did she even look in d mirror before replying?! Ugh!

I think kola boof spoke for me. But it dencia and her insecure customers problem, to bless their kidney white. Kola and the rest like me should check out dencia and her whity how the would like look at 60

Go go dencia bleach bleach it ur headache, dont worry cancer might like u

Make dis demonic looking woman leave Dencia alone na.. Her skincare line find you trouble? Why you hating?

I wonder why the lady is not comfortable with her body. Everything about her is surgery and bleach. Her face, boobs, buttock, viginal are fake. Now she has a fake nationality just because she want to sell her product in Nigeria where all the ladies want to be white more than the white.

Kola Boof, leave Our Dencia alone! At least shes earning her money legitimately. Go get a job and a life.

Dencia is not Nigerian.linda please tell kola

Kola is absolutely correct. Y r we Nigerians most especially so freaked bout turnin white. Most people here are even insulting her. Is it that we hate our skin colour. The whites will b laffin at us. Mental slavery

Mischievous said...

Any black person who bleaches is a DISGRACE to the black race!

We are denying our skin colour due to inferior complex

Mischievous said...

...The MOST beautiful women in the world are BLACK. Black don't crack!

Who are this people, how are they relevant again

The diff is clear most peeps we choose dencia go bleach ya ass u are too ugly

Wow.... I'm loving this!

Hope Emeghara said...

Last tym ı checked,She bleached ha skın not urz..boof so paıned!,y???

Sez Kola 'hypocrite monkey' Boof who insulted black men on twitter just a few months ago.
And there she is using the most degrading word 'nigger' while "defending" being black. Oloshi buruku confused bi**h.
Dencia wins this round. E pain Kola as she dey follow herself talk Dencia nor reply. lol.

true tlk padi-mi #Fuckfakepackaging cos everything nah washing n setting #amProudToBeBlack

splendourdudie said...

Is it not ds kola boof dt was talkn' about how she enjoyed a man peeing on her naked body, and how she has slept Wt all d men in Hollywood and even made a list of their penis sizes (crazy bitch), and how her husband married her bcos of BJOBS! And not to forget that she was sleeping Wt Osama bin laden and enjoying evrybit of it (lying she was his prisoner? ) who is she to condemn sme1 else? There must be more we r not getting! Splendourdudie

Kola is right, dencia is promoting bleaching and people are rejecting their heritage!!! God knows y he made u black! Remain black! U can just take care of your skin and make it glow instead of bleaching like a goat

Jimcateringservices said...

Buhaaahaha @ white ash! Oh dear.. Kola get mouth o

olori said...

Looool,waitin for season 3

Ehnnnnn!, excuse me point of correction dencia is NOT a Nigerian she is from Cameroon pls get ur facts right! Madam kola rephrase ur insult..... Cameroon

Despite Kola's abrasiveness, she has a point. Dencia and the likes of her are telling all you black ladies to get whitened up. Its just a couple of jars away. But then you forget to ask, why do I need to lighten up? Is my skin offensive? Am I a lesser being with my skin? Am I worthless with darker skin? does black = ugly?

dem dey mad idiot fucker..lol

but kola boof is not lying.dencia is a shame to her race. asin so disgusting.

WATCH OUT FOR PART 3!!! #BoSenLo #LetsGoThere

http://www.gagagist.wordpress.com

Somehow dis kola boof is making some points tho cos I don't really like someone who bleaches it irritates me seeing those black knuckles n green veins and that's what bleaching can cause so denicia won round 1 n kola won round 2 hahaha lwkmd

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 228   Newer› Newest»