New photos of Kim K and Kanye West's daughter, North West
She's beginning to look so much like her dad. She's so cute. Kim K shared the new pics on The Ellen DeGeneres show and said she and Kanye are planning a summer wedding that will not hold in the US
137 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Awww. She cute. I hope she looks like her mum eventually though. Lool!
Awwww, such a cutie.....she's beautiful, but yea she luks lyk her popman, she's got Kim's eyes nd smile though, but every oda thing is Kanye, including her head
Lol dis country cn kill some pipo's ability to appreciate gud tinz,1stly thunder no go fire me bcos I m neither using "mouth" to insult u nor m I talkin. Smh
i am still waiting to hear that they ve eventually separated i will go to church to testify i really cant wait for that day!!!! This is the worst marriage i ve ever seen!! Lovely pix though but her father is a BEAST!!!!
Sorry ooo, u will definintly wait for so ooo long. Not only for their break up. Even for any good thing that will come ur way. It will definitely linger. Infact, after waiting for so long. The very day ur suitors will come, u will die the previous night.
Common Lyn girl you people should cool off on these Kardashian stuffs for a while! 'North west just changed diapers, kim just brushed her teeth, their mum just got new boob job, kloe did new nose job for the 16 yr old new boy friend!' Common, give me some juicy naija stuffs, boring updates so far! plz not OJB and his battalion of wives in this jet age, Common Lyn darling spice up my life joorr! i trust u to do that morrow.
ths baby is so so healthy,kim doin a very nice job!i no say body no go gree kim to hide her baby jor!her gbazaquin is d reason y she is popular n dats y she is on everybodys lips both for d good n bad reasons!but i like ds baby so innocent n lovely!her smile makes me cry cos i hv bn praying for a baby for long!Divalicious j..
137 comments:
Awww. She cute. I hope she looks like her mum eventually though. Lool!
Wow. So cute.
Pikin Pikin........ Nasilsin??
Captain Sails
Very cute and simple ,if na naija now,we go dress her as if she no they shit and even. Borro backgrouund join.
lovely
Wish dem the best....she better have d 2nd one soon......
She is so cute
awwww ! so cute and adorable.
she got that sexy Kim's lips.
She is so cute luv her smile
Beautiful is an under-statement.. This baby na ONU GBAJIE BOYS 1. #shikina..
¤¤MR Comment Waiting For Approval¤¤
Beautiful
D kardashian gene z really strong!!!! beautiful pple in dat family!but kim z a pornstar still.
She's cute. FDJ
Na only north west? South east nko?
Nope she look like kim,cute
hahahahahahahhahahahahahah!abeg make I help the pekin laugh jare!see as she be like toy.
Cutie Patootie...
Shez soooo Cute..
This their compass baby, way no get direction. She no resemble mama, she no resemble papa..na wa o!
Linda first to comment
cute little north west
Cute baby, they can have their wedding in naija...who cares?
Cute, can't wait for Linda own to come #Private life
Gosh!!!she's so cute!!
cute baby. why is her hair not growing?
Awww,she looks so adorable....
Dis pikin no fine nah.... oooGod......
Very true mistrey how babies change
D baby cute oo she resemble linda..
Really cute and lovely smile
Fine baby,looks powdered and waxed up though,she's a baby don't think she needs all of those
So cute,see kanye's cheek cheei, dz babe will definitely be short, Short cute baby...
So cute ... Look like her mum
True talk Aunty Lindo.. jez lyk her father; see d pikin 4-corner face *lolz
*AJK*
So cute ... Look like her mum
So cute.I want one.
Adorable.
~~Success Has No Limitation~~
This is the cutest baby EVER!!!!
North west is such a cutie.....
#Lanceslot
Love me some Nori..she is so chubby*love struck.but try grow hair for head sha..
Adorable. Blue ivy watch your back any baby is in town.
Cute baby...Lord waiting 4 d miracle dis year
HEll is prollly the venue......we all know that
OMO YEN FINE MHEN.... ma kinda daugher.. and of course am beautiful too. fanks for asking
After seeing this I want a kid .who wants to be ma baby mama?
Wow...she's such a cutie,God pls give me my own Lil cutie soon IJN..Amen!
Blue ivy fine pass.just saying #beyhive.
Awwww, such a cutie.....she's beautiful, but yea she luks lyk her popman, she's got Kim's eyes nd smile though, but every oda thing is Kanye, including her head
this baby looks more like a boy than a girl
D bby is soooo cute nd I dnt care wea u wed jare,jst get ova wif t.
This is Kanye's copy, cute baby tho
Na dis kian yeye news linda dey lyk 2 post wen ASUP stil dey strike,thunder fire anybody wey go open mouth abuse me
This baby is such a cutie with a beautiful smile. Looks like both parents.
waoh, Beautiful little Kim.Click here to see how you can earn REAL Cash Online Here In Naija
Her mouth can take Kris Humphries pinky-sized dick! ..just kidding..cute baby!
she is so cute nt lyk blue ivy
To think she was born pre-mature....very healthy looking happy baby indeed.
She's so cute
she is soo adorable! #not minding the kinda parents she has though# i love her cute innocent baby smile...muuaahhh!
Awwww! She's so cute. Can't wait to have a baby!
She is so gorgeous...Sweet Baby
wow, soo beautiful. she'll eventually look like her mum, kim k.
Nori is so so so cute. Lov me some kimmy.#Team kim#
she is so adorable
Little kardashian in d making.. Cute baby
She is so cute #bright bravo#
I wish Kenye can smile like his daughter.
Sweet baby
En wohs ur own? #hateroshi# pornstar or no pornstar she wil feed u tru ur life time, wetin even bring dat one cm 4 dis adorable post nua #mtcheew
Keep bin frustrated
Not "ONU" but "OLU" thank me later.
Wohs ur own? Porn star or not she go feed u n ur gene forever #hateroshi wonder y such hateful comment on such an adorable pix
Lol go n get one na, abi dem dey use mopol get one?
Shutup! Gosh smh
Meeeeeee! Ode
Gross!
Meeeeeee! Ode
She Ȋ̝̊̅§ pretty.....ℓ♥√ع ha smile
Shutup! Gosh smh
Lol go n get one na, abi dem dey use mopol get one?
Wohs ur own? Porn star or not she go feed u n ur gene forever #hateroshi wonder y such hateful comment on such an adorable pix
i am still waiting to hear that they ve eventually separated i will go to church to testify i really cant wait for that day!!!! This is the worst marriage i ve ever seen!! Lovely pix though but her father is a BEAST!!!!
Yea. I hope she grows 2 resemble her mama
so so cute
The girl head big o but she fine sha
#WorldfamousVictor
Can't believe that's the spawn of Kim K and 'big mouth' Kanye. She is SO cute. Well anyhow good luck to her parents on their wedding. Hilary Obiorah
she's such a beautiful angel. feeling broody lol
And ur d one dat is fine, Mtschew
Yea very cute.
She's just the Carbon copy of her Dad... Beautiful baby
So so adorable.
U r sharp mehn. I said exactly that in my mind when I saw da pic
gosh this babe just made me smile wen i dey para, i cnt wait to see mine
She is cute
free 10$ for clicking this link 2cashsite.com/?id=120447
Cute baby. Cant wait to have mine. Kimye una head dey there jooor. No be jaybey wey dey hide blue face like say she be gold
Her cheeks are here to stay, ain't no baby fat, it's kanyes cheeks
SO CUTE, GOD BLESS GURL
@bravest hrt, go and rent a space in d lagoon! Kim k does not know u or ur entire family so stop insulting pple here!
@constance, u don't say such tins abt pple's children. Kids r gifts frm God
Hyping tinz #inferiority complex?#
Hope so too
my beautiful baby north west
beautiful baby north west
awww she's so cute. lovely
my beautiful baby north west
Bloody pedeophile, pervert oshi!
D baby is so cute.....can't wait 2 av mine.
AwwW..shes cute!
She Į̸̸̨§ adorable.muah!
Their second baby will be called South West.lol
Abi ooo.u cld even see her sliv on her dress. Cute Norri
Oh my gosh she's so cute and chubby in the chick I love her can't wait to have mine
Awww 1 was 1st 2 comment
Show. The one born by any member of ur family let's see. Owl hidding behind anonymous.
If u are the one involed in the kind of accident Kanye had. U won't even have mouth, talk less of the one to use and smile.
Sorry ooo, u will definintly wait for so ooo long. Not only for their break up. Even for any good thing that will come ur way. It will definitely linger. Infact, after waiting for so long. The very day ur suitors will come, u will die the previous night.
If u are the one involed in the kind of accident Kanye had. U won't even have mouth, talk less of the one to use and smile.
Show. The one born by any member of ur family let's see. Owl hidding behind anonymous.
Common Lyn girl you people should cool off on these Kardashian stuffs for a while! 'North west just changed diapers, kim just brushed her teeth, their mum just got new boob job, kloe did new nose job for the 16 yr old new boy friend!' Common, give me some juicy naija stuffs, boring updates so far! plz not OJB and his battalion of wives in this jet age, Common Lyn darling spice up my life joorr! i trust u to do that morrow.
Cutie! *cagey*
So cute but father's carbon copy. Good for them!!!
LOL... Some pple sef!
Such a cute baby girl.
Mr/Mrs/Miss Correcter. Haven't you heard of dialectal variations???? Some say onu, others say olu. So no need to thank u..
Beautiful Norri..
Awwww,too cute😍😍❤️
Lil... Cutie...
D lips so sexy,I wish mine was like that*I love mine more though*
this is so so kim..cutie pie.lol and she has drooled all over her onesie.
That happy smile and drool stained onesy. Too cute.
Fine baby
shes born great
ths baby is so so healthy,kim doin a very nice job!i no say body no go gree kim to hide her baby jor!her gbazaquin is d reason y she is popular n dats y she is on everybodys lips both for d good n bad reasons!but i like ds baby so innocent n lovely!her smile makes me cry cos i hv bn praying for a baby for long!Divalicious j..
People like u onyx never go forward in life. If your life long goal is to always judge pple by their past, you have a long way to go in life.