House Finance Committee’s 50 Questions: Okonjo-Iweala provides detailed 102-page response | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 January 2014

House Finance Committee’s 50 Questions: Okonjo-Iweala provides detailed 102-page response

Find a press statement below...
The Coordinating Minister for the Economy, Dr Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala has provided a detailed 102-page documented response to the 50 questions posed by the House of Representatives Committee on Finance. The document provides, in extensive detail, including tables and graphs, answers to the committee’s well publicized questions. 
In her response, the Minister stressed that, in spite of many challenges which government has acknowledged, the Nigerian economy is showing real and measurable progress in many areas. This can be seen in the fact that more jobs are being created; roads, rail and other infrastructure are being improved; the country is saving for the future and planning better for the present. Continue...

The Jonathan administration, contrary to the impression given by some critics, is making impact in the areas that, according to credible opinion polls, Nigerians are most passionate about.

For instance, on job creation which is a central focus of the administration, a total of 1.6 million jobs were created last year, according to the National Bureau of Statistics (NBS) of which 250,000 were seasonal jobs created in dry season farming in 10 northern states. In manufacturing, the Onne Oil and Gas Free zone created an estimated 30,000 direct and indirect jobs. The government special intervention programme YouWin supported young entrepreneurs, creating over 18,000 jobs. The SURE-P Community Services prgramme has also created 120,000 job opportunities.

The improvement in federal highways has been confirmed by many Nigerians who travelled over the Christmas and New Year holidays. Key highways which have witnessed significant progress include Kano-Maiduguri road, the Abuja-Lokoja road, the Apapa-Oshodi road, the Onitsha-Enugu-Port-Harcourt road and the Benin-Ore-Shagamu road. Preliminary work has commenced on Lagos-Ibadan road and the Second Niger Bridge.

The Railway Modernization Programme involving the construction of standard gauge lines is underway. The 1,124 km Western line linking Lagos and Kano is now functional while work on the Eastern line linking Port Harcourt to Maiduguri is about 36% complete. The Abuja-Kaduna Standard Gauge line has attained 68% completion, and the Itakpe-Ajaokuta-Warri Line which is presently 77% completed, will be completed next year. The annual passenger traffic on our railways has increased steadily: rising from 1 million in 2011 to 5 million in 2013.

One of the issues the Coordinating Minister dealt with is the charge, made by the Chair of the Committee in the media that the country is racking up debts under Dr Okonjo-Iweala’s watch as Finance Minister. As shown in her response, there is no substance to the charge. In fact, the opposite is true. Right from her Senate confirmation hearing in 2011, the Minister had identified rising debt as a major challenge which the country needs to confront. Under the leadership of President Jonathan and working with the Debt Management Office and the Budget Office of the Fedration, the Minister followed through with a robust approach which includes progressive reduction of borrowing, quick settlement of due debts and the retirement of N75 billion of maturing bonds via a Sinking Fund dedicated to paying off substantial bonds. These measures have produced clear results as shown in the reduction of borrowing from N852 billion in 2011 to N571.9 billion this year.

It is important to note that many of the 50 Questions had been adequately answered at various fora, including meetings and open hearings organized by the House Committee.  The Minister’s detailed response in spite of this, is a reflection of her well known high regard for the National Assembly as an institution.

Please see below some highlights of the Coordinating Minister’s answers to the 50 questions.
Paul C Nwabuikwu
Special Adviser to the Coordinating Minister for the Economy and Minister of Finance

HIGHLIGHTS OF SOME ANSWERS TO THE
50 QUESTIONS

JOB CREATION
A total of 1.6 million jobs were created last year, according to the National Bureau of Statistics (NBS). In agriculture for instance, the provision of inputs in 10 Northern states enabled dry season farming and created over 250,000 seasonal jobs. season. In manufacturing, the Onne Oil and Gas Free zone created an estimated 30,000 direct and indirect jobs. The government special intervention programme YouWin supported young entrepreneurs, creating over 18,000 jobs. The Sure-community Services has also created 120,000 job opportunities.

INFRASTRUCTURE
Progress has been made on construction of the Kano-Maiduguri road, the Abuja-Lokoja road, the Apapa-Oshodi road, the Onitsha-Enugu-Port-Harcourt road and the Benin-Ore-Shagamu road, among others. Preliminary work has also commenced on the Lagos-Ibadan road, as well as on the Second Niger Bridge. The Railway Modernization Programme involving the construction of standard gauge lines is underway. The 1,124 km Western line linking Lagos and Kano is now functional while work on the Eastern line linking Port Harcourt to Maiduguri is about 36% complete. The Abuja-Kaduna Standard Gauge line has attained 68% completion, and the Itakpe-Ajaokuta-Warri Line which is presently 77% completed, will be completed next year. The annual passenger traffic on our railways has increased steadily: rising from 1 million in 2011 to 5 million in 2013.

INLAND WATERWAYS
We have dredged about 72 km of the lower River Niger from Baro in Niger State to Warri in Delta State; and completed the construction of the Onitsha inland port; while the Baro port is nearing completion. The result of all these is that we now have year round navigation around the lower Niger; and we are already witnessing an increase in cargo volume from below 2.9 million metric tons in 2011 to over 5 million metric tons on the inland waterways. As in the case of the rail transport, the number of passengers travelling via our inland waterways has increased fourfold from 250,000 in 2011 to over 1.3 million.

WATER RESOURCES
Key milestones recorded in 2013 include the construction of 9 dams, which resulted in an increase in the volume of the nation’s water reservoir by 422MCM. Progress was made on major projects such as the South Chad Irrigation Project, the Bakolori Irrigation Project, and the Galma Dam. Implementation of irrigation and drainage programme resulted in increase of the total irrigable area by over 31,000Ha, job creation for about 75,000 farming families and increased production of over 400,000Mt of assorted irrigated food products.

AVIATION:
The 22 airports across Nigeria are being remodeled and upgraded: in 2013, we completed the upgrade of 11 airport terminals and work on the remaining 11 terminals is in progress. The Enugu Airport is now operational as an international airport with a new terminal under construction. We have also commenced work on the construction of three new international airport terminals: in Lagos, in Kano, and in Abuja. Modern navigational and meteorological systems were installed at our airports to improve air safety. In addition, 6 airports namely: Jos, Markurdi, Yola, Jalingo, Lagos and Ilorin which are strategically located in proximity to food baskets have been designated as perishable cargo airports and international standards perishable cargo facilities are being developed at these airports. A new Cargo Development Division has been established in FAAN to give focus to this effort.

POWER
We have completed one of the most comprehensive and ambitious power sector privatization and liberation programmes globally. We have privatized 4 power generation companies and 10 power distribution companies, and have virtually settled all claims and entitlements of PHCN workers. Some major cities get an average of 16-18 hours of electricity per day in 2013. This however dropped in November and December during the transition we expect some teething problems and then power supply should pick up. In 2013, we also mobilized $1.5 billion in financing from multilateral sources for investment and upgrade of the transmission network in 2014 and beyond. To promote clean energy, we also commenced construction of the 700MW Zungeru Hydro-Power project in 2013. We have strengthened relevant power market intermediaries such as the Nigerian Bulk Electricity Trading Plc (NBET), and backed them with financing to stimulate greater private investments in the sector.

MANUFACTURING:
We launched the National Industrial Revolution Plan (NIRP), which focuses on industrializing Nigeria and diversifying our economy into sectors such as agro-processing, light manufacturing, and petrochemicals. In the 2013 fiscal year, Nigeria was named the #1 destination for investments in Africa by UNCTAD (the UN Conference on Trade and Development), attracting over $7 billion in FDI.  There were a large number of both foreign and domestic investments in the economy, such as by: $250m investments by Procter and Gamble in Ogun State; $40 million in agricultural projects by Dominion Farms. To further support the manufacturing sector, the Government successfully negotiated a strong Common External Tariff (CET) agreement with our ECOWAS partners, which would enable us to protect our strategic industries where necessary. The Nigerian Enterprise Development Programme (NEDEP) was initiated in 2013 to address the needs of small businesses. Some key interventions by NEDEP include supporting small companies with access to affordable finance, access to markets, capacity support, business development services, youth training, and support in formalizing their operations. In addition, in 2013, we reduced business registration costs for small businesses by 50%, to help them conserve capital. Finally, as a result of our backward integration policies, Nigeria is now a net exporter of cement and expanded cement output capacity from 2 million metric tonnes in 2002 to 28.5 million metric tonnes in 2013.

AGRICULTURE:
There have been many achievements in the agricultural sector following the launch of the Government’s comprehensive Agricultural Transformation Agenda program. In October 2013, inflation fell to 7.8%, its lowest since 2008, partly due to higher domestic food production. The Government’s Growth Enhancement Scheme (GES) is providing subsidizing inputs to farmers via an e-Wallet program. In fiscal year 2013, an estimated 4.2 million farmers received subsidized inputs via the Government’s Growth Enhancement Scheme. As a result, in 2013, we produced 1.1 million metric tonnes of dry season rice across 10 Northern states; and over 250,000 farmers and youths in these States are now profitably engaged in farming even during the dry season. The Federal Government launched Staple Crop Processing Zones to support investments in the entire agricultural value chain. At present, there are over $8 billion of private investment commitments from agribusiness ventures such as: Flour Mills of Nigeria, the Dangote Group, Syngenta, Indorama, AGCO, and Belstar Capital. In 2012, 2.2 million metric tonnes of cassava chips were exported, exceeding the ATA’s target by over 100% while the 40 percent substitution of cassava for wheat has been achieved through research and collaboration with the IITA and Federal Institute for Industrial Research. Similarly, there has been a decline in wheat imports to Nigeria from an all-time high of 4,051,000 MT in 2010 to 3,700,000 MT in 2012.

HEALTH
To further invest in the human capital of our population, we are building strong safety nets and improving access to primary health care using the Saving One Million Lives programme. In the 2013 fiscal year, we recruited 11,300 frontline health workers who were deployed to under-served communities across the country. We have reached over 10,000 women and children with conditional cash transfer programmes across 8 States (Anambra, Bauchi, Bayelsa, Ebonyi, Kaduna, Niger, Ogun, Zamfara) and the FCT and we intend to scale up this successful initiative. As a result, over 400,000 lives have been saved through our various interventions. Nigeria’s national immunization coverage has now exceeded 80% and is yielding demonstrable results. The Type-3 Wild Polio virus has been contained in 2013, with no recorded transmissions for more than one year; while Guinea worm that previously affected the lives of over 800,000 Nigerians yearly has been largely eradicated. Facilities at various medical centers across the country – such as the University of Nigeria Teaching Hospital in Enugu, and the University College Hospital in Ibadan – have also been upgraded. Finally, Nigeria has also been honoured as Co-Chair of the fourth replenishment of the Global Fund to fight AIDS, TB and Malaria, and I shall be co-chairing this initiative with other selected world leaders.

EDUCATION
To improve access to education at all levels, a number of priority investments were made in 2013.  These include the construction of 125 Almajiri schools and establishment of 3 additional Federal Universities, to bring the total number of new Federal Universities to 12.  Additionally, special girls’ schools were constructed in 13 States of the Federation. In fiscal year 2013, we rehabilitated 352 science and technical laboratories while 72 new libraries have been constructed in the Federal Unity Schools.  Furthermore, the laboratories of all 51 Federal and State Polytechnics have been rehabilitated and micro-teaching laboratories are being constructed in 58 Federal and State Colleges of Education.  The Presidential Special Scholarship programme for first class graduates has commenced with an initial set of 101 beneficiaries. Over 7,000 lecturers from Universities, Polytechnics and Colleges of Education are benefitting from scholarships to support their doctoral training in Nigerian and overseas institutions.

COMMUNICATIONS TECHNOLOGY:
We continued our strategic focus on investing in modern ICT technologies. We constructed 500km of fibre-optic cable to rural areas; 3,000km targeted for deployment in 2013/2014. A total of 266 Public Access Venues were established in 2013 – 156 Rural IT Centres, 110 Community Communication Centres. We facilitated the deployment of mobile communications base stations in rural areas of Nigeria. A total of 59 Base Stations have been installed thus far, with an additional 1,000 planned for  2014. In addition, we also provided wholesale internet bandwidth to Internet Service Providers, Cyber cafes, and ICT centres like Community Communication Centres (CCC) in rural communities – connectivity to 12 out of 18 pilot sites completed. In 2013, we deployed a fibre-optic high-speed internet network to connect 27 Federal universities, and provided computing facilities to 74 tertiary institutions and 218 public schools across the country. Finally, we established innovation centers to support entrepreneurs in the ICT sector, and also launched a Venture Capital fund of $15 million for ICT businesses.

79 comments:

I trust her on that, she will always have answers

Na today?

Nwa Aba said...

GEJ at work

AnnMarie said...

Dunno what she's talking about cos i cant see any changes

mmykel said...

Stories

One point what million jobs craeted??? Everyone I know knows at least other people aparyt from themselves who is still job searching. Madam minister abeg park well!! Oniro oshi!!! Mtcheww.

Who cares all is a big lie God help us in this counntry

Is a lie jor...whish road? whish infrastructure? Abeg carry your pig face go siddon somewhere

Not seeing any 10billion dollar bill and how it was spent here oo!

lies...

They've got nothing on you Ma.
Thank your stars we've got no Christanne Amanpour in the house.

Igor said...

Truth be told,GEJ has achieved a lot.The fact that he does not propadandise his achievements,makes a lot of people not to recognise his achievements.That is why some cabals,who feels shortchanged,are doing everything possible to undermine him.

Which country? Mtweeeeeeeeeeee

ALL LIES i dey vex

ITS ALL LIES MADAM IWEALA...LIES! Nothing has been done to those roads you mentioned..there is absolutely no improvement in infrastructure, healthcare, education, security or power....NONE! enough is enough! Fuck! You guys CANNOT cheat us forever! I am an engineer..and I know what I could do with $1 millions dollars on lagos roads. You guys spend millions of dollars DAILY! There are signature potholes that have been on our major roads since forever and continue to remain there until some concerned individuals decide to pour sand and gravel in it as a temporary solution till the next rain sweeps it all away. Billions pass thru the govt daily...And we do not see what it is being used for. True Fact: Dubai does not have more money than nigeria. Common dubai..that doesn't have a drop of oil is easily one of the most beautiful countries in the world..bar none. There is NO EXCUSE for NiGERIA to be in this state in 2014!!!!!!!!! NONE! You leAders are all cursed! Every last one of you. CURSED

Personally, I have mad respect&regards for this administration in as much as they have been the most criticize compare to past Nigeria'sGovernment. Reason been that most past leaders that just pill-up money with the news never getting on press had been blocked(no more money or fake contracts) hence they are ensuring to do anything withing their confines to tarnish the image of the present administration. I am impress with the Okonjo's letter as well as the report by The Minister of Information & egually the physical improvement on road, electricity, rails, Agric sector & equally various States development. KUDOS!!! GEJ Administration!!! #HATERS can keep migrating.

Linda this one you dey post open letters, resignations and 180 page responses, you don't enter politics? Hilary Obiorah

Pls oby ask her wella cos that money go better dis country oh

Mtcheeew. .... yet ppl r stil suffering.. all these listed r for d rich n nt for commoners lyk we. .. Make I hear abeg

Na so.we don see am & we don hear am. Yet we have seen no changes.

Dis looks like an economics project,lolz.. D impact of public expenditure on d Nigerian economy. Did she copy n past one of her proj materials 4 us to read. Story!

please what jobs are these people talking about and who are the beneficiaries, ghosts? #jes wondering o!

No comment here? That's d problem...They won't read stuff like this nd hence NOT informed. Smh

MO said...

Theory(graphs,paperwork etc) has always been an economist's way of delivering bull shit.

If 1.6m jobs was created,how many was lost?on a monthly basis the banking Industry let go a minimum of 250 nation wide.

Are the jobs created directly relevant or befitting of the academic degrees attained?

Roads,where?definitely not in the rural areas.waterways and railway.will you travel via this means like your colleagues abroad do.how safe are they?how clean?what type of carriages were provided
You provide carriages that are almost not fit for animals talkless of humans.

I can go on and on Madame.i will only attest to the work you and this govt are purportedly doing when I as a middle class family (cos I shudder to think what the poor are going thru) can feel it.

Let me stop here.you have bored us enough with your PowerPoint presentation.

MO said...

Education,where is the quality education provided by the federal government.most people that can afford it are in private schools so please spare us.

Education? Seriously?

dhobiz said...

Hopefully the impact will of all your hard work will surface if not Nigerians will eat you raw

Hmmmmm only God knows d truth,d problem is dt unless u ar strong2c spritually if nt most of dos tins mentioned der ar jst LIES

NA SO! Anyways sha I don't know I just like GEJ for no reason! so it doesn't matter

This woman is a fucking liar, first of all the ore road is still damaged and worse they only patched one side that is not up to a km, saw d picture of d road on new paper and was shocked that they actually lied about d road being done. See na only God go punish una. Still travelled that road this dec and there was no diff. Liars oshi

And how is apapa oshodi road a federal road?

go and sit down with your questions nigeria na turn by turn no be today money begin miss

Mr Anonymous..Lets try and be objective in our criticism. You saw a picture of the road! Did you ply that road truly as you claimed. I travelled on the highway during the yuletide holiday and I can vouch that the stretch of Ore-Benin is comparable to any world standard. The Sagamu-Ore portion is still bad and needs to be overhauled completely. For the first time it took me less than 3hrs to cover the distance from Onitsha to Ore. I reckon once the bad portion from Ore to sagamu is completed the travel time would be further reduced.

Y not take a picture of the road they said was repaired, and place it beside the picture in punch and post online. This is how we can hold our leaders responsible. No need of insulting them anymore, technology have given us a voice, let's use it wisely. The picture could go viral, just about accountability

Most of them are lies!

and u are a fucking retard anonymous 4:34 PM . She said significant progress has been made NOT that it was totally repaired ! No reasonable person who used same road before Jonathan and now will not agree with her !

As 4 me 95 Percent of wat she said r true

Shut up @ Anonymous 4:52. I personally travelled on that road this xmas, the road is more better than what it use to be when previous administration is in power. May be u are blind

Well done GEJ and of cause d minister of finance.. Great Job

It is obvious our government are not serious, all what they packaged in the list are no achievement to boast about in an oil rich country like ours. Let dubai present their own 1year achievement and compare it with our own 10yrs achievement. Nonsense!

She don shut her self for leg just wait and see

She is correct,true talk

Nice 1! Dr Ngozi u are so much on point! Out of hate som ppl have refused 2 see! Well If u are nt hapy wit GEJ u can walk downn d bush $ have a passionate french kiss wit python or beta stil enta zoo $ hug lion! Nonsense

Rubbish!!!

If all d articles stated above are tru, then where is the changes in the country i tink it suppose to reflect. About d agricultural sector i can't notice any changes. For instance in some states a cup of rice is ₦45, a cup of garri is ₦20, a cup of beans is 30 and so many agricultural product too numerous to mension. For electricity we ar just payin NEPA bill no light and d amount of NEPA bill is even higher than ever destite no light. In some state e.g KOGI state each houses paid ₦2500 per month. Now tell how wil i believe all this ur fake lies.
Linda have i ever offended u dat stop u from posting my comment?

If all d articles stated above are tru, then where is the changes in the country i tink it suppose to reflect. About d agricultural sector i can't notice any changes. For instance in some states a cup of rice is ₦45, a cup of garri is ₦20, a cup of beans is 30 and so many agricultural product too numerous to mension. For electricity we ar just payin NEPA bill no light and d amount of NEPA bill is even higher than ever destite no light. In some state e.g KOGI state each houses paid ₦2500 per month. Now tell how wil i believe all this ur fake lies.
Linda have i ever offended u dat stop u from posting my comment?

The Truth be told,if previous administration had done enough then there won't be too much pressure on GEJ. Its all based on the dividends of a failed state.

Iweala is the best

Is that the answer to the missing $10B. This is not naira, its dollars. Its one (1) with 9 zeros behind it. Do you guys understand this number? I get the feeling Nigerians don't understand the number 10B usdollars thats why they are not protesting. That is a loy of money that has been stolen from you with any accounting or reprehension and you're talking about achievements. You obviously like being the way you are, begging for food and money and no light and no car and constantly complaining about cholera outbreaks and the bokoharam guys. You should condem wrongness at every opportunity so what's right that come out. Please, get on google and do a research, how much does an island cost. Now how many island can I buy with $10B. Or covert your current salary, thats if you have a job and see how many years you will have to be alive before you finally earn $10B, perhaps it will give you a perspective of how you guys have been anal fucked by GEJ and his cronies.

They re all foolish!

Great stuff from Iweala

Adeolu said...

It's a federal road, if u don't know, u better believe now.

Ayo said...

Don't mind them. The change is happening in their imagination. Maybe we Nigerians are blind sha. Economy is growing but value of the naira is falling everyday. Abracadabra economics.

PS: Linda I like the kind of topics you blog about these days. I know it's somehow got to do with your American Young Leaders trip. Keep it up pls. We really need to open the eyes of the mostly dumb Nigerian youths. Thank you!

The house of thieves are running away from their duties.They should focus on repealing our outdated criminal and penal code laws if they want corruption and leakages to stop.They should stop chasing shadow..

can someone tell her that when it comes to education..its NOT ABOUT BUILDING SCHOOLS, its about the QUALITY of the system itself....ie. The teachers, the syllabus being taught, the exposure of kids to global issues..URGH how many more schools are needed for petes sake. They should make sure only the best teachers are employed.. and if the teachers to have a few weaknesses e.g. not being able to spell or pronounce words properly, then they should introduce A MANDATORY COURSE for all the teachers to pass! ahhhhhhhh! im so frustrated

You can only be AYO to have issues with the statitics given. You yorubas hate GEJ so much that you can't even hide it. We all know that light situation has increased significantly except you live in d abyss. Gej is the best president nigerian has ever had. All you fucking APC yoruba haters, go get a life. Okonjo iweala is a genius.

Amarachukwu said...

Great stuff frm her.

We know the village retards by their primitive comments.

*yawns* long boring lies, GEJ admin should come up wit something better than that

This govt is like investing N1m in a business and making N200 every month. If they're working so much, how come the people on the streets are not seeing it? Lies, lies, lies! And if you complain, their dumb supporters would shout APC. As if we were not the same people that voted them in few years ago.

Leo said...

We've heard.! Their development does not go beyond graphs and presentations. We're tired of this bullshit. If you're working, ordinary Nigerians will say so. We don't need all these presentations.

You need to go back to one of their new schools for more education. Better still, go and buy Brighter Grammar textbook, you really need it. And remember to check your eyesight too.

Svc1 said...

Which polytechnics have the rehabilitated.. When they have been strike for only God knows when.

Svc1 said...

Which polytechnic have they rehabilitated. When they've been on strike since only God knows

You don't need to insult her by looks but the point is that their growth is mostly on paper. We Nigerians can't see it. I'm typing this using my generator light right now. I have only seen PHCN light for about 20mins today and it's 10:30PM. People still fly to India on a daily basis for ailments taken for granted elsewhere. Now imagine the no of poor people dying daily for lack of functional healthcare. That's just 2 of numerous examples o.

MO said...

I'm sick and tired of all governments blaming the previous.ok,the previous left the country in a bad state.well,can we move on already.that was trillions of naira ago and several years ago.president Jonathan has been here for long enough to make some impact.remember he came in as VP in 2007.
If USA was still dragging under the slave trade stories,they won't be where they are.if china was still making excuses about everything and anything,they won't be where they are.
If you are going to come in to blame lord lugard,Mary slessor and queen Elizabeth,please don't accept the Barton.

She doesnt have to be into politics before posting such information.....they are information that we youth should be aware of not blue ivys birthday party

ms k said...

Lol. Dis reali got me laughing

Blessed Lord..I must comment. Pls read your write ups before posting..

Zika said...

Liar!

Dubai is not a country pls! It's a state /province in United Arab Emirates. You can thank me asap

If only our federal govt can be true to themselves and put all this written presentation into action, even a blind man on the street will feel the impact of change(s) made. Of wat use is so much billions spent yet the common man goes to bed hungry. I am above middle class yet I feel d pinch evryday cos of the amount I spend on diesel cos deres neva light in d supposed "GRA" I live in. Same goes to huge sums spent on tins which are basics in western countries. I feel for the poor pple in this country. Our govt is not only robbing us blind daily, they r anal f**king us as well (pls pardon my french) If UAE have half of our resources, it will be heaven on earth (which its almost dat already) so nobody should show me achievements on paper when kids stayed at home for so long and almost 4got they were Eva students! I don't want to hear any improvement in power when I hardly get 10hrs of power supply in a month! I will only start believing u wen "ur changes" are visible for all to see. N.B when BRF became governor of Lagos state, the changes were there and still there for all to see, so pls spare me your power point presentation

All lies, this university project where u go copy old project. How can a woman collaboration all this men that does have heart to kill Nigeria She suppose to be Esther in bible that help to a good fight

Blah blah blah! In which country is she talking about? Because those points she made are yet to be implemented in Nigeria.

Teejosh said...

Madamuu Iweala....Chai! wia r all these changes u only purportedly see n witness taking place? sure its in Heaven and not here on earth cos they r FUCKING INVISIBLE to me. its so pretty obvious now,that even with ur initial best intention bf u were appointed,uv being totally corrupted like ur contemporaries.
Just hold on to this fact,Youths r very Irate ooo cos this Administration has done notin beneficial n quit turning us to a Mumu with ur Invisible changes.Period

linda so you rather let people call finance minister Pig and say fuck you...right? anyway fuck you too

IF U CAN'T SEE THE ROAD AND INFRASTRUCTURE GO TO HELL!

Yea, me i luv d woman. She is got smth to offer

Same place u are right? Dumb ass illiterate! Who writes in total Caps? Go get ursef schooled and stop being a political thug