The Vagina Stadium: Design for Qatar's World Cup purpose-built stadium released | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 November 2013

The Vagina Stadium: Design for Qatar's World Cup purpose-built stadium released

The design for the 1st of a series of new stadiums built for Qatar's 2022 world cup hosted tournament has been released...and urm, it looks like a Vagina. (Pictured above) Hehe. This is actually a virtual rendering of the fully air conditioned 40,000-capacity Al-Wakrah stadium which will be completed by 2018.

The architects are a little embarrassed that their design looks kinda like a vagina. They said the multi-billion dollar stadium is designed to resemble the sails of a dhow boat which is traditionally used for pearl fishing by Qataris...and not a vagina! See a video design of the stadium after the cut...

115 comments:

Vagina !!! Is wa o

Baby said...

Miss Linda Ikeji, how are you?

looooolz Lindiway u and ur spoilt mind.
I knew the designers wouldn't av concieved such as the title of ur post wants us to believe.

But it looks more like a blouse!

kulspice said...

Dis is indeed a vagina stadium,lol.

kulspice said...

Dis is indeed a vagina stadium,lol.

majek said...

Failed piece of architecture....I just op it wuldnt fail structural wise also

Adorable jewel said...

Den d gate shuld be in d shape of a DICK

Linda where are the pictures from Peter and Lola's wedding that you promised? Shebi you talk say your photog dey there?
Why do you like putting us on the waiting list? Na so so promise and fail u sabi, 'more pics coming soon' yet no pics coming.
If you like no post my comment.

Hahahahahaha hey plzzz leav linda outta dis,she didn't say dis 1st,dem arc guys dey seruz ish cos dey wana stop dia wrk 4rm dia oga @ d top
Amicable

Very funny,Linda dis ur title of d stadium na wah o. Lols
*ajokeade*

If people make too much noise about this, the Qataris can ask them to tweak the design.

Ummy said...

How is ds a Vagina? O_o Madam Linda #next plz

Vagina stadium...lolzzzzz

Lol! Vagina stadium...

Tgirl Missp said...

D saw it coming

samaraker said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmm,it looks good inside

I just cant stop myself from laughing. The thing resembles linda's own exactly
wtf?: rape any girl on sight – The Assam Rape Festival in India begins this week[pic]

Ameriestyle said...

Beautiful

Nor be only

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Oh dear, it's them again - lol @the v stadium (I wouldn't have noticed if you hadn't pointed it out

ogbuagu benedict said...

hi linda!

Linda my vagina doesn't and can never look like that. Or is that how yours looks ?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA The holier than thou Arab nation gives the world a pussy stadium... Hope plenty fuck ups wont happen in there sha o

@baby,why the mischevious title,trying to remind linda she is still “SINGLE”? Come on,let the pretty lady be.

ogbuagu benedict said...

hi linda! Am new here, it looks like boat, nawa oo!

Lindodo u too like badt tinz....I knw say u go like f**k wella...Try make we see dis nite cos I don drink alomo

beautifully designed..........so every one entering the stadium is a d.ick........lol.

The Arabs have taste.

Amaogechukwu said...

It's Stadia not Stadium....but it is beautiful.

Myy vjay jay looks nuffin like dis mbok

Hahahaha

Linda trust me it's one hell of a CUTE vigina for sure. LOL

Looks beautiful though..

Look funny but beautiful as well

Pls linda post my comment oh.

*uck,*ucking and interesting stadium to feel. Leegoo!!! Quatar.

Kofi Oppong Kyekyeku said...

Hmmmmm

ojimsclaxic said...

Stil nyc....they've got nofin 2worry abt!

Don Peror Francis said...

Lindi,so u usually take ur time to observe d topography of ur vagina to knw d structure? Spoilt Anty linda

Yea that happens, My church design also looks like there's a sperm cell in the middle, and in total an eye. Shit happens, Its design.

IS IT ME?DOES IT REALY LOOL LIKE
THE VAGINA?MUCHIONLINE

LMAO! Chai Linda Ikeji you're so spoilt...I was just wondering who on earth will name a stadium''The Vagina Stadium'' Hahahaha#silly you and Yes,that design sure Looks Like a p*ssy L0L

PRETTY GIRL

Circumcised though...

I can bet that this is a Zaha Hadid design.
The woman dey design die. .... choi

Stadia and not stadiums Linda....

Hezzy Kaya said...

Architecture is adventure in its purest form.

Hezzy Kaya said...

Architecture is adventure in its purest form.

Lol aunty linda mad mind

jimsking said...

Linda and her dirty mind sha

Lols

Lol, this arabic pple are rich o, ehen linda u berra post my comment or I will sue u 2 court

Nikky said...

Hmmn, linda, u too spoil,no b only vagina na virginia!

Vagina kor vagina ni #just passing

Lily I'm fade up witth ur fake vagina news.

CU said...

Um...it doesn't look like one to me.

*It's stadia not stadiums

Na so we see am said...

......dont know if am the only one seeing this differently. it looks like a female warriors shoulder area showing the neck and the chest area........

Maybe they have a sense of humor

Golden Crescent said...

Really? More like a frog, Arabs dont do dat.

Nawa oh! Women don suffer!

Na so we see am said...

......dont know if am the only one seeing this differently. it looks like a female warriors shoulder area showing the neck and the chest area........

Wetin bi dis?hehe ooo!

Pussy field?

Biutiful V shape...Am sure d stadium wil be a blesin 2 Qatar

Ifunanya said...

Hahahahaha,lindaaa

Ifunanya said...

Hahahahaha,lindaaa

Janelicious said...

LindaaA!

It sure look like a virgina,gues Bonario would be running to grab his vaseline now?hohoho!!!

Fammie said...

Am sure the stadium would be world class
Qatar will do everything to prove those who said it would be too hot during the world cup wrong....Rich country

The Sale of Nokia to be completed soon

Forget that thing linda u are right, that thing looks like a vigina no mind all those hypocrites na now dem wan start dey flex smh I dey wait for 1 malo mumu to insult mi ode oshi ppl

Pussy field?

They are big liars! That is indeed a vagina or yoni. In the pre-Islamic tradition of Northeast Africa (now called Arabia or the Middle East), the vagina or yoni symbolized the universe from whence all life came forth. This is why Muslims dig their heads into the black stone in Kaba, Mecca. The black stone in Kaba symbolizes the black woman's vagina or yoni, the nurturer of life. We recognize the same symbolism in the Christian tradition; it's called the Vesica Piscis. You won't learn this in Sunday school or at your local Madrasah, this is ancient knowledge possessed by your antecedents, but destroyed by Islamic Arabs and Christian Europeans!

Punani eyyyyy

Stadia not stadiums

Is dis how vagina looks like?? Hnnmm wish I will see vagina b4 I die cus I ve not seen vagina b4. Plz where is Ï„̲̅Ñ’e clitoris Cus I ve heard about it?

Vagina things!! So dis is how vagina looks like? Including Linda's own. Nawa o o o. Τ̲̅Ñ’e tin fine ooo

Virginal stadium indeed.........Lol

Linda watin take ur mind to that place! Shebi u want cause comotion

Example of tonto dike v**gna

Kai LinLin, u sef ehn vagina ko vagina ni

Real vagina studium,cute

Kai LinLin, u sef ehn vagina ko vagina ni

I never see virgina before...I beg ladies of LIB, na so una virgina look like?

Linda Please can you help me with 1k my subscription just get exhausted? And please I need to borrow your blackberry charger!

Oya bonario and ejike put prick inside lol

That is onE Puffy Virgina.

It doesn't look like vagina oh

volique said...

Ooooo. Linda linda linda, how many times i don call u?

Don Peror Francis said...

U don dey find somtin 4 where u no keep m abi u wan chop oga food? Linda wear jean dis nite bcos som people wan fuck u 4 dream ooo

Olboy see comments, just because of the use of the word 'VAGINA', but come to think of it Lindy, We can build a 'PENIS' stadia in naija, so that the two can become friends and visit each other

Shut up nd stop saying wat you don't know black woman's vagina indeed! Idiot

doesnt look like a vagina 2 me...Lindy ur mind is dirty :|

Rough Diamond said...

Nope! More like a spaceship.

U didt do biology?

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Most definitely...the designer of this stadium was inspired by either the pussy of his GF or wifey...
Check out the excessive curves, it speaks of femininity....
I can even see the mons, and a hint of the labia majora and minora...save the urethra and clitoris for finish, to finally nail its designer...
That, most definitely, is an agape vaginal orifice, horny as hell and crying out for bold penetration!!!!!!
The stadium itself is the womb!!!!
But these Muslim hypocrites will claim their minds are not dominated by vaginal images and the erections and sex it orchestrate......

Delusional! You obviously looked for answers on wiki and forgot to apply common sense. If Muslim arabs destroyed this knowledge,why will Muslims all over go to the black stone while on pilgrimage? The black stone does not symbolise what you say it does. It'll do you a lot of good to read and understand instead of copy and paste whatever answers a search engine pops up.

It luks lyk gizard...nt vigina lolz

Fearless! said...

It doesn't look like it joor!
Similar,yes but can't pass for it!

Ode! Na so your own vagina be?

This is how female's vagina look? linda do U have any specimen I can compare with?..I mean for really ooo

Ode! Na so ur own vagina be?

Linda y u dnt lik postin my coment,wetin i do u 4 dis blog,am ur fellow woman o dnt u lik postin ours or is it only Bonario u lik?God will judge me and u o

Google it..u welcome dear

BARRY9ICE said...

wooow dis is gr8 architectural design concept, big kudos to d architect, seriously is dis what vagina look like?

That doesn't look like a vagina, it looks more like a huge turkey. Who ever said it was a vagina has a perversed mind. Aryora.wordpress.com

WELL DONE LINDA

majek you are so stupid for your comment.....are u an architect to call it failed architecture? stupid fool just tying rubbish with that your rotten hands....

Hahahahaha. Just passing shaa. Linda ur vagina z quite beautiful if dats wat ur own looks like. No offense

So every one passing tru it is a dick. Hmmmm. Lol.

Pervert!!!!

Construction Directory said...

Fantastic design. I loved that architecture design.