First pic of Peter Okoye And Lola Omotayo on their wedding day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 November 2013

First pic of Peter Okoye And Lola Omotayo on their wedding day

Big congrats to them...

360 comments:

1 – 200 of 360   Newer›   Newest»

First to Comment yaaaaaay!! Space booked

Beautiful couple! Congratulations!!!

Don't think I love lola outfit but lemme reserve my coment until I see the outfit very well

uche said...

Hml

Haleeemarh said...

Congrats to them

PAVOUR said...

Cute. Peter is so happy hmmmm. Once again congrat

bceee said...

Wow! God bless their union! **teary eyes* such a beautiful couple....sniffs

They Look Hungry.. Jeez, no food?

Dab

iyke said...

big big congrat...

Awww. They both look resplendent in their respective outfits. May God bless your Union.

+Blog Anonymous+

awwwwwww! awwwwwwww! and awwwwwww!
better soup na money kill am.

Benny Switz said...

Lola looks pretty

Aw... Lovely, hml

Congratulations to peter and Lola. Ist to comment . Linda post my comment . . Merci.

Congrats 2 dem

Congrat! Peter is dressed as if it all about Lola.

Give a brother some smile ma'am...#HML2dcouple#

HML

Wow, she went with d white neck piece, cool. HML LP!

Who's / what's distracting her?

HML... Wish u guys d very best!
#inioluwa

Hml

Big congrat to them.

congratulation i wish you HML

Ma real nigga, HML

Pls she no d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ laff?or is dere sometin wrong wit her teeth?I hv neva seen a pic of her laughing..dats y I love my annie idibia.

lyndapearl said...

Awwwww lovely,cute,HML life to dem, dem fine oooooooo beautiful pipo

udoh emmanuela said...

Moni talkin..y doin traditional weddin in lagos???

Congrats to them!

Congrat but wat she looking @

Lovely.....HML peter nd lola....but lola is not smiling:(

Lola looking like a dummy with a boring attire

Mab said...

Lovely, happy Groom

Big congrats, you both.

Bia is he putting a ring on her finger? For traditional marriage kwa

Congrats n HML, but the bride though,I can't recollect seeing any picture of her smiling,maybe I will see that in subsequent pictures. God bless your home

i congratulate them happy married life to big bros. linda y u no go d wedding na wa 4 u oo

Beautiful bride but I no gbadun that peter okoye attire, it's too ordinary and why are they dressed in different color,it males it looks like they don't agree on a lot of things.hml

Nice one!

Y she dey frown na??? Wish dem d best tho!

frankinsence said...

Mercy Johnson, lessons for you, wen u don't snatch another womans broke man, u don't need all d police or bad publicity of dis life. How market so far? Bush kogi meat. HML Lola. It is well.

Congrats Guys, may God bless you Home....

She looks beautiful and congratulations to them. I'm very happy for this woman she waited and got her man.

Lmfao I smell trouble,,all dat glitters is not gold o nd dz lady is sure glittering,,see how she throway face,,,linda I'll say I told u so one day concerning dz two#didi

HML To dem.... Buh lola luks old here!

Wishing you guys a happy marriage.... Jeez,, the bride aint smiling,, thats too bad

fej said...

Awww, I'm happy for lola, my advice to any single lady in her thirties n in a stable relationship is to have their kids asap. Wedding may or may not happen but ur kids will always be urs. IMO

Happy married life to them

mona said...

Congratulations to d okoyes.... However there is something about this lola girl that doesn't seem right #justanobservation

Hmm am happy for dem o. God pls wen will my own come

Congrats 2dem

Why is she frowning

Congrast peter u re now responsible btw were is the ibo attire now. #FiNEWiNe

Eeyah, happy for them and b4 any1 comes here to say she's only light skinned n not beautiful, hope u know one's complexion/ skin tone is a major part of their beauty. Hml to lola n peter; mine is jst around the corner in Jesus' mighty name

1st 2comment!dem force U̶̲̥̅̊ do weddin? @lola.#congratz sha!!!!!

Lola looks too packaged.dt colour is too bright for her skin.

Igor said...

Congrats Mr & Mrs Okoye

Cograts to Peter and Lola,so lola is officially d owner of dis fine boy,na wa oo..she looks gud sha,congrats again..Stephy says so!

tharnar said...

N why is she not smiling now....... Abi dm dey force herr ni? Mtshw..... My dream haf marrry at last *crying* HML

Congrats 2 dem, I don't just like d city concept

Am happy for them, God let my own day come.

Why does Lola have that face on?As if she's not so excited?L0L...She Looks really beautiful though and Peter Looks really happy..HML to them

PRETTY GIRL

Congratulations! Its not easy.

Ella said...

Y is she not smiling???? Kip face lyk Shit! Hope all is well ooo

awwwww!!!!soooooo sweeet!! after all dz years! *teary eyes*onyxgodwin *

Congratulations mehnn! Really happy 4 u guys!
#doctorbobby

Jemima said...

I have never seen this girls teeth. She doesn't smile. Gosh! !!

Jemima said...

I have never seen this girls teeth. She doesn't smile. Gosh! !!

④thمواطن said...

HML to 'em

④thمواطن said...

HML to 'em

APPLELIPX said...

TANK GOD SHE DINT GO ON THOSE REDDISH MAKE- UP TRIAL YOU ALWAYS POST

HAVE YOU EVER HAD THAT SUDDEN AND VRY ANNOYIN FEELING THAT YOU SHOULD ALSO BE A CELEB?????
THIS IS ONE OF D CAUSES

CONGRATS TO EMMmmmm

Congratulations, Peter.

Y she frown face nah

ISsokay

Linda bring all d pix 1ce oooo wayo gurl... I hate toke wit her bleached skin..... in oda news am mikel obi's gurl n my wedding is nxttttt!

Mikel obi's girl

Beautiful bride, inshort, perfect match.yyy

Women sha,we have wahala,see how free and simple Peter looks,meanwhile Lola has been trying to achieve this look for months,posting on instagram,reading comments on which suits her best....men are just so stress free,let's a que ladies.biko

Nigga still wore ear rings on his wedding day....smh, tradition isn't soo traditional after all. Big Congratz tho..

Lola looking cute. Congrats to them

Cue* meant to say and if that one sef no correct,ogbasaram,english is not my fada's language

HML to them

She looks sad.

Awwwww! Congrats Peter and Lola! HML. Linda first to comment lol

Wishing them happy married life

A big congrat to them,may God bless their union more.
*ajokeade*

Congrats.HML cute couple

leeeeissshhh said...

Dis lola girl.. She over fine .. Bt she looks really old .. How old is she again

beautiful couple. I love them. May God bless their union.

Craziest News On The Planet

Awwwww!!! Congrats to them! Fisst Aunty linda.

Lola please smile...

Congrats and pls stay married.

Lindodo!whr ma comment?4emphasis,lola na force?dz wan U̶̲̥̅̊ jst bone face,Ʊr guy D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ smile!#justsaying.Congrats U̶̲̥̅̊ both!

Wishing them a happy married life,God bless their union.linda post my comment

How sweet*but where lola carry face go?

Wishing them happy married life

D bride luks lyk wan kyn Old INDIAN WOMAN dat is bein forced to marry...HML to dem tho. Colourful nd Mature

hmm very gr8..der goes november's, best wedding big ups 2 peter & lola wishing dem d very best in dia union??? Bt am waiting 4 my dude- paul

Congrats to them... But y does she look upset?!

Beautiful couple
Bt I tot peter is an ibo boy, y d yoruba dressing @lola

Last to comment

Ds 1 he's puttin d ring on her finger n she's busy lookin @d camera wit no smile sef....abeg smile jor

Aramide said...

Congrats..............

Aralewa makeover- 33401840

bravest hrt said...

Lola is like "yea,dats it, put d damn ring on..its about time u know.wonder y it took u dis long"lol

Big congrats to dem.....@lindyway if u lyk don't post my comment o.....probably wen ur sis stops posting ur invoice we go congratulate uuuu

Shade's Files said...

Lovely couple...Congratz to them. Tania ya nxt o lol

she shud smile now

She look gud, congrat to them.

bitchplis said...

All d yeye girls wil start sayin 'I tap into dia anointing'...on an earlier post all of dem were saying 'I can't give my money to any guy','b4 I giv a guy #5 he must av given me #5k' bla bla bla,all of una no go see husband,no be curse.if u like tap or even dive into their 'anointing'....congrats peter n lola

Bettyblue Anyiman said...

Congrats Peter and Lola. May u live long 2gether in marital bliss. Nice venue,I also lik their attires. Really cool.

Blissful marriage peter n lola...linda u next ooo

Beautiful couple
Bt I tot peter is an ibo boy, y d yoruba dressing @lola

Last to comment

juliet paul said...

Congrat n a fruitful marriage lyf!!!

God I pray 4 dis aftr al d disapointmntz grt and mighty God.

Wow..... Lola is GORGEOUS

Yellow wife..all i want for my wedding is a beautiful yellow wife ....congrat bro

Nice smile Peter but y is ur bride wearing dat look?

Nyccccccccccccc Linda biko post my comment did I offend you

God I need my own pleasee.HML to them.

Congrats. Smile, Lola. It's your day.

Lindi, abeg nah d moda be dis abi nah d elda sis cos she is extral old for dis ppp ma guy'

Wish you two a blissful marriage#

Linda plz post my comment, ,,,,nyccccc xoxo

Lovely. HML

She's looking too serious noni..abi she dey vex?? D guy looks happier......congrats to them all the same

This is beautiful...Congratulations to them

Congrates but why is she not smilling

Is he putting the ring on it in this pic?if so,why is she looking uninterested?

Best of luck to them.

Cute couples........big congrats 2 dem

Jaybeeblog said...

Congratulated

Y is she nt smiling only peter is happi na wa oh wish dem all d best hml

She luks old jooor

Congrats 2 dem...but na her happy face b dat or she d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ vex(jst saying)

Shez prity wit all d make up bt she luks old

Cutest couple of the year

Is she frowning? Congrats tho plz wheres paul ma love

She's pretty! :) and lucky! I can't wait to marry the love of my life! <3

Bella

no smile no attention at least it was your day ,you could have done better than this ,bride do look on their fingers and smile while an engagement ring is being put on the finger,HML.

Beautiful!

fresh swag said...

Women dey try ooh, see as peter dress simple but woman go wear everytin she lays her hand on... Congrats to dem

Abeg, is he not putting a ring on that finger? Abi he is admiring her nails? She is just watching the camera. Babes it is not over yet, put in more love and fun in it. It's d secret. Tongue out.

adeniyi said...

hml to them.am so happy 4 u omotayo.linda post this.

Ginger said...

Congrats to them and happy married life

Big Congrat Mr P.

Swit swit couples

Lovely... But I thought he has put ring on Dat hand before

Congratulations, may der union be bless.

She ain't smiling!!!

Is she angry?

I'm not hating, but I expect peter to know d culture by now. A groom dressed like a passer-by?. He's not going 2 like his outfit in d nearest future. If he had just worn a matching attire with his wife, d picture would be as dope as money! Still, HML!

Cute,me likey

Is she angry?

DADDYSWIFE said...

Ngwongwo juru d lady ahu,but they look gd,congrats sweethearts

Oluwadamilola said...

They look like a million dollar...

Lola luks most beautiful without make up, my 2cent. Dey Ђ̥̊α̲̅√ been married all dis while, living together since nah. Wink¤ All d best lola ɑ̤̥̈̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ boo.

woooooow dis is lovely.... congratulations

Why Lola cum bone face like diz!

Beautiful couples... Congrats! wishing u guys a blissful married life

Happy married life

Awwww!!!
Did he 'dobale' as per yoruba culture???
Wish them d best!!!

Wow!! Congratulations

Mischievous said...

Beautiful Lola, looking Angelic!

Cute couple they sure copliment each other.

Make the girl smile na

Congrats to dem but this Lady looks so old kai na wah for dis Peter Okoye his Broda dey respect himself pass.

Congrats cute couple. May God bless Ʊя̲̅ union.

Wow! This is lovely temi na ade o

And wat d hell is she lookin @ dats more important dan d ring dat her hubby is slipin in2 her finger! If I av 2 say dey so don't Match abegy n she has 2 much stuffs on her + d makeup !!was xpectin somfin cuter joor.

Uhhhhhhhh nyc pics congrats to dem n also wishing the psquares a happy birthday in advance

zuli said...

d make-up on d bride is just too much,she would have gone 4 a more natural look,wish them HML though

Warri Boy said...

Lola looking like a Queen! Beautiful woman.

hee-fee said...

Happy married life beautiful bride...love d white Pearl

Love is sweet jare!....if u never hook person you are on a long tin oooooo

Igbo ppl dnt even lyk Igbo ppl, the gals dnt want to marry the boys, so also the boys don't want to marry the gals smh even the 1 wey hammer run go marry yoruba gal... I tire for una sha congrats Anonymous of lyf

cute..but she looks bored.

lola looks sad n bored. I Hope all is well with dis couple

oye said...

Awwwww...sweet

Dnextlevel said...

Big congrats to them....

Congrats to them.. But hu's dis lola..? What does she do..?

peter pray very well, this lady will be the one controlling you. always look serious, is she possess or what

Peter you need prayer, this lady will be the one controlling you, always look serious and like someone who is possess. You have chew what you cannot eat. anyway congrat sha

Igbo man, you just too lucky to have this beautiful classy Yoruba lady. Congrats.

Nice photo.congrats to dem.wishing dem all d bex

Mary eyo said...

Big congrats 2 dem,HML

ng said...

Wish dem well IJN

Looking away while the groom puts the ring on her finger?!!

TangoTangoAlpha said...

Bride is looking beautiful. But why so stoic and unsmiling?

Happy marriage life to them! My sister are you not attending the wedding? We needed more pics o biko. Cheers.

A big congrats to this lovely couple....Lola hold ur hubby tight oooo a boy and a girl no be beans.GOD bless ur home

Cute couple
..HML 2 dem

chizzy said...

They are beautiful together,hml to them

Blunt Fuck said...

Congratulations to Peter and Lola. Lola, you've got beautiful friends, I want to 'wife' one. Counting on you to link me. Thanks in advance.

First to comment? :D .. Congratz 2 dem!

Congrats 2 them...but d makeup wld av bn mild 2 make her luk younger..*mytots

Mosun said...

I'm sorry but this picture looks as creepy as heck. The bride wasn't even looking whiIe the groom was putting a ring on it. I would not be surprise to discover that the reluctant person had been Lola all along. All brides smile. Not this one. Wow.

Where is she. Lookin at?

Awww dis couple luks so swit 2geda.Congrats 2dem

Peter ur wifey fine wella***winks***abeg make una surprise people stay for life biko

Aww wat a beautiful bride, cant wait for mine to come

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 360   Newer› Newest»