Kim K's ex Reggie Bush takes a shot at Kanye West on Instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 November 2013

Kim K's ex Reggie Bush takes a shot at Kanye West on Instagram

NFL player Reggie Bush, who dated Kim Kardashian from 2007 to 2010, took a small jab at Kanye West on his instagram page two days ago by posting a pic of actor Leonardo Dicapiro with a glass of wine in his hands with the caption 'Cheers. When you see someone else dealing with the BS your ex tried to put you through' (See the pic after the cut)

Reggie had several issues when he dated Kim but seems to be living a private beautiful life since ending things with the reality star. Not only has his career picked up, he has a baby with his girlfriend, and paparazzi don't follow him around like they used to when he was with Kim.

Kanye's career on the other hand, has taken a turn for the worst since dating Kim. His popularity has dropped by 66%, he's having legal issues after assaulting paparazzi, he's not able to fill concert venues, Jay Z is not messing with him anymore and he just seems to be having a nervous breakdown.

106 comments:

JDY said...

It's obvious that Kanye's realized the downside lately but I don't think He realize the cause.
Jdy last posted...All of My Married Friends Cheat on their Wives with ME

nice one, hate dat nigga. BTW i wld miss u so much sweetie @ugommafavour

J said...

LoLz!!! Damn these guyz are good with sarcasm!

I still dont see what all these niggas see in Kim K apart from her sweet ass body....That p***y aint worth dying for.

Celebrities with their wahala.... smh for them

KOSI said...

kim k version1.0 is so on point.
linda why d explicit analysis, u got anything against Kim?

KOSI said...

I don't think its necessarily at kanye its just a way of saying he's glad
Its kanye who had been throwing public shades at him when he just started dating kim(which was a very stupid act)
I'm glad for him tho

True talk if u watched d first seasons of keeping up wit d kardashians u will see it.

Reggie, r u still in love or obsessed abt kimk's relationship with kanye? Wot s ur p. Even if she s not d best someone else is very ok with her.

Linda why u hate Kim???

Linda ... is it that you don't like Kim or you wanna join the bandwagon of Kim haters to please your readers ? this post seemed very biased ... I've been on your site for a while now and this is not like you at all.. kinda disappointed .. ur putting yourself on tmz hate talk level .. you are better than that..

Lmfao that's so true, sorry yeezus. First to comment...

Aymii said...

Some gurls are worth going through BS for...while some aren't.......
"One mans meat is another mans poison"......
Reggie is shouting Poison! ......All kanye sees is "Meat"!...... Different strokes for different folks......

yeah........#word

"Kanye's career on the other hand, has taken a turn for the worst since dating Kim" .......Linda dat na Gbagaun!! #thankmelater

Well, well, Linda can you tell me the most search celebrity in U.S. Personally I don't believe that notion that says he's popularity has dropped more than halve. who will believe it? These type of celebrity news only don;t brink me though

ammy said...

True talk.All dat glitters is not gold.

IkwerreBoy said...

I am not wishing them bad though but something tells me Kanye won't marry Kim.

Ghen Ghen Ghen Ghen..I'm loving this,,will just sit back nd relax wif a cup of Vodka..Kanye never start #didi

Lol buh Reggie is smhw ryt.Kanye shd hv a rethink o b4 he commits totally

bubbles said...

Eyya
I know ya'll would not see through the sentence...weda good or bad one thing is sure...He is still thinking about her (aww), that's why you are dating her look alike
reggie what kenye is dealing with is not your bizwax

Lid lidway how do u knw he is talking 2 kanye. #FiNEWiNe

Hahahahahaha..... Now dats a big jab right there!!!!

IjeUSA said...

Honestly I don't know if it's Kim killing Kanye's career but those girls and their mom are very powerful. My friend calls them "Jezebel women" & strongly believes that their mother initiated them into some cult. I've argued with him and I'm now blue in the face.

I do however believe that Kanye is definitely overexposed and he also does not help with his temper and words. Truth be told, I want them to work.

mind your own bizness!

AnCeStOr TKOKO said...

Linda,hwmuch dem dey pay u4 dis kanyewest&KK gist,no longa intrested in dier stories abe***#

.Americans dnt like kim..but nigerians,OAP's n linda ikerdiash (tanks 2 bonario 4 dat name,lol)keeps putin her in our sexy faces! Anoyin BS! *ONYXGODWIN*

Wow! I so love this

xshadiMatt said...

Wow,silent and straight 4wd jab.... Bt wait Oº°˚˚˚°Âº!,is dis Kim K of a woman possessed? Or shld I say d Kardashians???? #run Kanye cos d devil can't save u nw#.......

Which one is it now? Linda u posted on your blog some time back that his popularity has risen, now it has dropped. Which one shud we believe na? Post my comment o linda..

#hiss# next pls

Loooools.....but Kanye has been like that, talking 'bout d papparazi issue & his usual rants r wat defines him + his lyrical dynamism, so the ish wif d papparazi is outta place here Linda, I could agree wid d rest tho *mamaiyawodatZoboremain?*

He should stop acting a loser. Kim's moved on already!

KIM K. THE BEAUTIFUL DESTROYER. HAHAHA. THE BABE NA LUCIFER TO ANY MANS CAREER

O.O said...

Linda, where did you hear that Kanye can't fill up concert venues? The tour was postponed because important equipment "central" to the Yeezus tour was damaged in an accident. The tour is back on now. I know you don't like him but that's no reason to make up shit about him.

I think these Kim's exes are really childish. First it was Ray J, now Reggie. It's obvious they are jealous of Kanye. They should move on with their lives if they are so happy and let Kimye face theirs. Ose wrote this.

Nice 1 4west.just an ass *ole.

Daddy's Girl said...

This is just d begining. We r watching. Kimye

APPLELIPX said...

THEIR BIZ......
SERVES KANYE RIGHT

D DUDE IS QUITE ARROGANT AND PROUD......
IDGAF IF HE STARTS BEGGIN FRM D STRITS COS OF KIM

BUH FINALLY KIM WAKA DIE
CORPORATE ASHAWO

AND PLZ IF SHE WAS SUCH A JEZEEBEL; Y CAN'T THEY 4GET HER......
GET OVER HER DUDES

Drink to that

Lol,reggie bad boy,its quite sad I feel kim's pain.

Linda why you hate KIM? post my comment oooo!!!

Aunty Linda ikeji....hmmmmmmm

abeg wetin be BS?

Some people don't come with that much blessings for you

And Linda the soothsayer just knows all that goes on in people's mind.

lol

ouch. Bullshit!

Cute guy, I wonder wat went wrong. Prefer him for kim dan west. Miya

Hey.. Why r u taking it all personal? The lady is just feeding us with news, that's her job d last tym I checked!

What is BS

What is BS

All Kanye West needs is to stay strong, he don't need the 'Jay Z' brotherhood thing to make his career. Don't even like any of Jay z' songs. Gosh!!! Reggie should get over the past, Kim picked Kanye.

FACT is that the kardarshian women are MEN EATERS,anyone who does not know this by now is less informed,for clarity purpose,no man has it easy with these women,from mama kris to khloe,kourtney and of cos kim herself,taking a look @ kourtneys on and off boyfriend/baby daddy,Scott disick,he is more of a puppet totally obscured by the kardashians pioneered by mama kris,he is totally under their control,going to khloe's hubby lamar odom,the man was very successful playing his basketball games and having a robust carrier with the LA lakers,then he met khloe,married her and since his carrier is rapidly going downhill coupled with his drug use issues,its just too obvious that this women don't make good out of their men,AND I feel so sorry for kanye west cos he is blinded by his obsession for kim right from time,even when she was married to kris humphries,now he is with her,his popularity has waned drastically,his music is far from what people fell in love with since his "college dropout days",believe me kanye aint the man he used to be,and father bruce is almost free now,since he has seperated from mother HEN kris,she used that poor gud oldman to her advantage,obscured him,now he is getting his groove back,reunited with his sons,.so reggie bush saw the signs on time and bounced,,don't hate on the broda...DAT-chief.

EbonyAma said...

I hate Kim and Kenya with passion, donno y and dey did not do anything bad to me sef , but don't know y I dislike dem. God pls forgive me.

ceecee said...

Both Kim and Kanye are such fake people they deserve each other.... Kanye is getin a better attitude this days tho but Kim got issues comming from all sides except her looks.

Sorry Reggie... Kim picked Kanye, get over the past. We all know Kanye's career took a different turn cos he don't move with Jay Z and their stupid brotherhood thing. And Beyonce don't approve of Kimye's relationship. Haters, get a life!!!

I really dnt understand dis guys own sha... Wts up wit Kanye's career since he started dating Kim, prolly they need prayers*aniways I aff save d pix of leonardo dicaprio cause I like d write up*

Reggie should park well or take serval seats, is he still obsesses with her niii???? one man meat is anoda man's poison. Is kanye complaining???? And by the way Lindway do ur findings well Reggie isn't married yet just engaged his Kim K lookalike baby mama.....

A sweet ass is worth dying for anytime anyday, hope you can figure it out.

Aymii,u av spoken!God elevate you...jeez,linda,what's it with kim?u hate her.LatinoPINKY

Nawaa oo see question. This is a gossip column you don't gotta have anything against someone to write their story. And Linda did not say anything bad about Kim.

@ijeUSA,I can see some sense in what ur friend thinks.Funny how black magic n witchcraft're usually tied to black pple,I strongly believe there's more to d women than meets d eye

kiki said...

So kim is unlovable?

Dating Kim wasn't stupid..shes human and so is he..theyy have the right to fall in love..

lindidi I tyer for this Kim/kanye jist Abeg tel us beter news abegi mtchee

Smith the bini gangster on point

delicious jules said...

Borrrrinnngggggg@linda...next pls

Wen Poor Reggie posted d pix e no mention name oo. I wonda y linda dey insinuate say na kim k nd kanye e dey refer to abi na only kim k be e ex? Hian!

Linda pls leave international news i beg. Reggie bush is only known because of kim k..He should go and seat on a bench i beg. And kanye is still popular. He is still cool with Jay Z.

Linda, as much as I like u, i hate the fact that u don't like Kim n Kanye, let reggie hit his heaf on d rock cos its obvious he's still in love with Kim and he's jealous she's with Kanye. Linda pls stop using paradox for someone else's headache cos Kanye doesn't give two flying Fucks abt u... stop hating by saying his ratings has dropped. if it's Jay Z and B now, Na another English u go dey speak o. Leave Kim n Kanye d hell alone. For now they are happy. Let them be abeg.

The similarity between Kim kardasian and a door handle/knob: everybody takes turns! Now it's Kanye's turn to have her, I'm sure she hasn't gotten to an eighth of the men who would have their turn with her. Reggie, you had better thank your lucky stars that your turn came when you still had life in you and you still have many more years to enjoy your life with your sweetheart not with an unintelligent, shallow individual.

Diversity Blog said...

if you like dont pose my comment i practically dont care.

Lmao....people will not kee mee oooo......so som1 opened a google account posing as "Linda ikeji"......hehehhehehhheheh

frankinsence said...

Sabi sabi! Hu told u americans don't like them. U think is nigerian money that has made them wealthy? Get a life!

frankinsence said...

ItS called JELOUSY!! Thank me now.

Wow!!! Linda replies!!! Neva seen b4.....well in d 2yrs i started checking out dis blog. U used to,though. Noticed in ur old updates..

C'mon shuttup dia! Impersonating linda ikeji, Ewu!

Hey its jst news or re u trying to say ur kim is nt with her faults

Reggie piss off concentrate on ur own life. Leave them alone

Kenya ko south Africa ni

Reggie Bush you sexy mfucker. Aka my pretend baby daddy.

queen hadassah said...

I'm 90% sure it means bullshit

See Linda o...abeg tell am jare

Linda write culled from MTO.

The more u get,the more u give back.........kanye gets all dat ass in xcange for him carrier

Can u all including Linda browse on how much these folks made last yr and how much they worth before concluding? Being in the news at least makes u a millionaire in the USA

Thank you sir *salute* I'm sure you would be receiving a "thank you" note from Kanye and his PR. You may use that note to clean your ass

Oh I'm sure it was "dropped" she wrote on. You should go check

Linda never said she hated kim, she's just a blogger and she is the reason why most of we nigerians abroad r updated with naija gist so please broda stop drinking panadol for another person's headache biko ehhn!

Well fyi it is true his popularity has dropped and I watched it on TMZ, and Linda does not lie at all, and besides it was the Kardashians dat caused d downfall of lamar odom...common sense my broda common sense

Now I c why black guys are been seen as pple of low esteem. They always like the dumping grounds hehehhehe.

Why do black men love dumping grounds. Eg kim?

Abeg guys wetin be BS?

And he is dating. Kim's look alike? Hahaha. All of kim's exs are so obsessed with her that they get dramatic on a regular. She's stil d most talked abt celeb in d world n she hs made kanye evn more popular tbh. In showbiz publicity is publicity,neg or positive. Hw cm we jst hearing of reggie bush n his new baby? Whr is kris humphries? Oops they aint wt kim no more so the world dsnt care! Get well soon haters

This Kim has a way of using black guys to climb the ladder of success..and the unsmart black broda's among them fall hook,line and sinker e.g Kanye West

pettiness! if you are happy in and content with your relationship, you wont even have time to check on how ur ex id doing...Reggie should advice himself o

Bull Shit!
Thank me later.
Make use of your Google search pls.

@Frankincense it's jealousy! #thankmeLater hehehehe

@tochi e be lik say na BullShit! M 98% sure tho #thankmenow

lol!!

Doris said...

How is it your biz Reggie?? oooh i seee....u are seriously missing kim and wish you were kanye!

Reggie, move on already.. Wetin bi your own?

@thebigheadabove that means you've never had the sweet ass you are dying for.