Photos: Super Eagles arrive UK for their friendly match against Italy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 November 2013

Photos: Super Eagles arrive UK for their friendly match against Italy

The Super Eagles of Nigeria will play a friendly game against European heavyweights, Italy, at Fulham’s Craven Cottage stadium in London today. They arrived in the UK yesterday, just a day after they beat Ethiopia to qualify for next year’s World Cup finals. See more photos after the cut...

89 comments:

See deir strong faces #justpassingby#

Celebrity tinz! i am so proud of these FRESH looking lads*wink*

Lovely pix, but I knw they won't win d match and I love 9ja all green all the way. #FiNEWiNe

welldone boys

A win for us

Dunno why buh am so much iN love with footballers! omoh! See Physique.Mikel u're on point joooor! *AMERNDARL*

Up eaglet

kimiphibia said...

I hope they win!Goodluck boys!!!!!

d.one ultimate said...

poise for d task.fly higher eagles

d.one ultimate said...

poise for the task... fly higher eagles

d.one ultimate said...

poise for d task.fly higher eagles

The Big Boss,i wish you guys a victorious outing.

Italy go here am tomorow

Nice pictures @ Linda well done sister, you are doing a good job but try and attached names of who is on your pictures post if possible, not every post though but a range of pictures post like this one we could do with identifying who they are. although I know who they are. thanks.

All I wish you is safe trip, since friendly match doesn't matter

say so via Nigeria Gossips News

I'll be there. Craven Cottage here I come.

bussymcjoe said...

Bad ass snicks.big boss on red....osheeee!

Esymeesimply said...

My prayer goes with you ooO. Congratulations in advance.

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Mehn, see LV bags and super-kicks. These hommies fresh

Remi lloyd said...

Is lyk omerua is left to take care of all luggages. Haha! Jst kiddin...much is expected from u guyz. One love 9ja!

Mab said...

Pls what time Is the match

Paparazzi

I dont really like Fulham’s Craven Cottage stadium the pitch kinda small,Goodluck boys!

Now this is news

why is the white guy the only one requesting for an autograph

LV dey cry for them...money dey wer e dey...lol

@chux.com......what are all these footballers always do with earphones every time with earphones na them listen to music pass other people?...nawa o

Oooh boi si as dem gag up. Diz boyz re chilling walahi.#freshness#

go boizzzzzzzzzz

So much in love with Victor Moses'muah'.

I love U mik obi!!

Trash dem 4 me abeg..obi mikel my broda

Nsofor still dey eagles, abi no be him be dat?

I wonder what Keshi sees in this Shola Ameobi, Looking forward to see Balotelli against us

Up super Eagles!

ANYA IKENGA said...

Ok na. Up Balotelli!

Keshi is gettin old oo00*a new coach pls*i love d under 17 boys more dan dis ones*removes face*

jossydeks said...

i pity kenneth omeruo tho... who did he offend?

jossydeks.

Ode! Eagles nt eaglets

Seems every member of the team has a Louis Vuitton luggage.

Vincent Eyeama!! Luv ds guy, God bless yu wella...

Hope u guys win,

All of the players carry Louis Vuitton hand luggage.. Hahahaaa better thing chop my money.. luving that.

I so much Love Mikel, Very Gentle Man

Men these boiz fyn ooo

big boys of nigeria.

jaycee said...

see their designer's hand luggage, these our guys deck jare

jaycee said...

See designer's hand luggage. These our guys set jare

ben said...

i no you guys will make us proud in world cup 2014 unlike 2010

adobi said...

Big boys,wish u guys d best.

ben said...

i no you guys will make us proud in the next year world unlike 2010 where you guyz misbehave

Big boys with LV hand luggage smallies with trollies of echolacc. Looooool, level senior level

akeem stunna said...

Somebody please tell Stephen Keshi that we need Osazee Odemwingie back to the team pls... He shud 4give him and call him back.. Linda pls do something cos I believe in u :-D

nice pix

Can someone tell me what's wrong with coach Steven Keshi? I don't understand his look since the Nations cup in South Africa. Could he had contracted AIDS? Just asking.

Igor said...

These dudes look smart and trendy even. In their tracks.Coach Keshi me like your snickers most

Hello folks.what has hairstyle got to do with performance on the field of play?IDEYE former hairstyle(ESUBELEKE)made him to lose countless goals.EMENIKE new hairstyle(ESUBELEKE)made him perform below 60% in our match against Ethiopia!Congrats Super Eagles
OLA

Go well my pple

Gudluck guys wow see my crush onazi n also my sweethrts kenneth omeruo and mikel obi

Tmith said...

Go for glory guy, Up Eagles all d way

the sexy 1 said...

Awwwwww!!!!! See all my crushes.....Mikel, Vincent Enyama, Emenike,Victor Moses, and Keshi.....all in 1 place.....Oh lovely Cupid....shoot them with the love arrow that would lead them straight to me!....na play o! B4 Bonario open case file 4 me.

Oh no u didn't EAGLETS!!! Rily

Tmith said...

Go for glory guy, Up Eagles all d way

Win win win boys you @ all blessed

Thumbz up 4 u guyz,me like u all.

hmmmmmm linda diz 1 wo u gather dem pix like diz sure say u no get studio @all

LOL. I know you are wishing to be there. hehehe. Isn't it???

Say so via Only Sex Scandals Gists

candygirl said...

Alright alright alright ;) this dudes are hot for monthssssss whoooo *wipes forehead and flutters lashes*mikel and amokachi tho!they can get it all day errday!

Shuooo! Abeg stephen keshi de drink ogogoro? Y him face com resemble my uncle own? Is nawa oooo

Tarzan na im u jst b..lolz

I don't understand how d nigerian management make this football deals, Nigeria played against Ethiopia on saturday & they'r playing against Italy tonight.D Italian team last played on wednesday, dere was no league play yesterday & they r well rested.So why does the Nff wants to ridicule us for crying out loud?

Which kyn question be this? No be Nsofor score second goal against Ethiopia? Mtcheeew!

Abeg park well, I started loving him first since his days at Enyimba. He has to marry me, lol.

Up Naija jare.... AMMA watch dix match

haha all i see is louis vuitton! nice one

Seconded! Victor Enyeama aint looking bad too...don't mind having him

Aphrodite said...

Awwwww! See Frosh Niggas mehn! *LickLips* my recent Fixation Victor Moses AKA MR BAZOOKA, cnt even luk at his pix without checking to see if "Bazooka" will show #SighLustfully* den see Mikel! Damn, he's sooooo Frosh, nd FINE! Den Enyeama, My Loves, My Boos, My Crushes *FantasyTinz* if only.........Good luck darlings! Oh Moses, I LOVE U! Lol!

I like them boys,pls one of them shuld come and marry me oooo

Wish them victory.I love mikel obi

They had better not step into Nigeria if they don't win the Mafians. No Pressure. Go Eagles

Bastard!

Sowii...Vincent Enyeama rather

Mikel my hubby :D

abass said...

They didn't win but at least they drew

ur english tho.....nd u say ure waiting fr asuu to call off de strike...strt helping urself wit english nd spellings nw pls

Pls keshi I wan my crush obafemi martins on the team.....plssssssss....linda pls post.

I so want obafemi martins on d team....@keshi biko naaaa

up eagle

Boys I see u